Amber Rose shows off post baby bod in a white one piece bathing suit
Wiz Khalifa and his gorgeous baby mama Amber Rose attended the 'Ditch
Fridays' at Palms Pool in Las Vegas on Friday and Amber wore a white one piece bathing suit
paired with a sheer black cover up to show off her post baby body.
Amber Rose is fine...Wiz Khalifa is finer (according to her)... Everybody is beautiful/fine it just takes the right proportion of weed or alcohol to see it.... #Wiz Khalifa should be Renta Ghost, dude is gradually disappearing#
Shows she's grooming her child herself. Unlike Victoria beckham That'd drop a day old bsbby with her nanny n hit the Gym + surgery hard. Amber looks really good.
72 comments:
So Sexy! Even with the cumbersomeness of being pregnant!
This lady is too gorgeous. I love her.
I want luv
Sexy amber. Yayaneji says so
Weird couple!
SHE'S HHOOOOOTTTTTT!!!! Fgytfgfdgfrfrtrggghggh
OMMMGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
II LOOVEEE YOOOUUUU AMMBBEERRRR & KIIIIIIIMMMMMMM!!!!!!
WEEEMMBBBBLLLEEYYYYYY!!!
both look like freaks
Whiz Khalifa looks like a scare crow.
their skin hurts ma eyes!!!
irritating.
A̶̲̥̅♏ so fucking liking does couple so much
wizzzzz khaliii
Woooow I love her looking hot
She still got d baby body
Lord gv me d strngth to work out really hard afta i put to bed cos all i kip tinkin of is the african delicacies i wil chop as soon as i put to bed.
Ndi nwulanwu na ga ije!
Not beefing o but seriously dey look mad together. Mscheeew why all d rubbish tatoo.
I reserve my comments
They both look fretful to me
Cute crazy couple.hope bn parents strengthens their union.
Are these mad people?pls who are they?
Perfect couple. Love me some khalifa's rap......btw, khalifa looks like HIV patient...#my observation
She looks ok
www.ameriestyle.com
Perfect couple. Love me some khalifa's rap......btw, khalifa looks like HIV patient...#my observation
Nice she looks like som1 who really jst had a baby, not like d ones dat don't come out till their body is perfect again and every1 praises dem.
Ds two r crazii....et d whole tatoo on dere bodi.mscheeeewwwww.Lili abeg post My commentooo
this wiz khalifa had better possess a huge dick because i dont know why he is this fleshless
Mehnnnnn c tatoo like cloth
Perfect couple, love me some khalifa's rap...btw, khalifa looks like HIV patient...*myobservation*
C d razzness of dis two!!kai!!
Tatoo couple
Like seriously
The Tattoes on their body is disgusting...However Amber Looks Amazing for a new mum..I trust she'll shed off all that baby fat in a few months
PRETTY GIRL
She's got anice body bt all these tatoos kwa!Odi egwu oooo.
I jus love this woman,she looks amazing
Don't tell me she wore this....???
O meenh this Amber Rose is more than a rose infact she is "Amber Malt"...............Ogaoooo
Beautiful Amber.. The don't like d tats though..
I love dis two ff @princessbriggs
So lyk seriously, if I were to list parents on earth, these two would make the list, DEFINATELY NOT.
Lol.they look lovely 2geda with lots of tatoooooooss. She has wiz khalifa's face on her arm.hmmm love
U see wot Am talking abt,if is nigeria dat wore dis u pple will open dat ur wide mouth nd rain curse on dem.but since is d white it ok.
Amber Rose is fine...Wiz Khalifa is finer (according to her)... Everybody is beautiful/fine it just takes the right proportion of weed or alcohol to see it.... #Wiz Khalifa should be Renta Ghost, dude is gradually disappearing#
HBB you dey here too.....Cweamy
Love noni...she is cute tho
Is dis one a mumu?cnt u read dat its a pool party??abi na flowing gown she supposed wear?shift n park well ehn,ignoramus!
@Promise Micheal. I have all the love in the world for you. How can I reach you?
Shows she's grooming her child herself. Unlike Victoria beckham That'd drop a day old bsbby with her nanny n hit the Gym + surgery hard. Amber looks really good.
--Teeteelahyo--
Linda she's showing u her ring
So u can stop with d baby mama
Title
I just like that she dint settle for dat mumu kanye... I luv em 2geda... :)
dis amber looks like an albino to me. no offence
I like the wife's tattoo. His own is just too much. I heard its painful to get a tattoo but with this, i doubt it
She'll need to top up her silicone soon!
Bikini and korkor sheo. Hmmmmm. Fashion nor easy o! Lindiway, post my comment o.
she looks good..and her tattoo....
http://www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com
NK u funny,just passing...
NK..humnn.
Haters! Mtchwwwww...... I love u guys jaree.
Nigerians! You wil nva stop to castigate wht others do
Wired!
Honestly! Gbam!
Wiz kalifa looks like a lizard... an ugly one, amber pls put on clothes. everyone knws u have a sexy body abi wat r u showing off again
I love her gosh,atleast has a woman it wil still show for a while you had a baby not like some so call others
Irritating
She's still look preety hot
Hmm
You'd be shocked that they are better parents than you would ever be
Its all real baybay!! No silicone
Its a 'swimming pool' party!!! Didn't you read the story properly? What should she have worn?
Its all real baybay!! No silicone
You'd be shocked that they are better parents than you would ever be