LIB ladies, who would you 'hit'? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

LIB ladies, who would you 'hit'?

Just one night of mad passion; who would you follow home? From top left: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Uti Nwachukwu and Lynxxx. Bottom left: Kalu Ikeagwu, Chris Attoh and Gbenro Ajibade...???

706 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 706   Newer›   Newest»
Nina said...

Linda pls u r becoming so vain.. I mean its either u r talking abt who gat d longest penis or asking us who to hit. Don't 4get its God dat made u who u r today! N u'll b asked how u used ur medium 2 promote His works. Am not righteous myself but d end times r near n we all will give acct of our works on earth. U can post it if u like bt am satisfied u've read it afterall. Have a good evening.

Chris Attoh, or Kalu

Oma said...

😍 Gbenro

Lynxx ..nice body

CHRIS ALTHO M JUX SEEN HIM FOR THE FIRST:::

So on point,they look strong n masculine when thick dark.whew!#flips hair#

Definately. Looks like he has a very big DICK. And chris attoh can get it any day any time. MANDINGO tins ...

Idijuwon Ass2nuttt said...

I'd have chosen lynxxx but he carries dat albino gene n i might get pregnant after our romp...i don't want albino kids.Chris Attoh'll do cos no chance of an albino child

Lynxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx , I ve mad crush on him .he's too fine!

NONE

Lynxx, den Chris Attoh (y'all should c him in dat single n married movie, sexy papa!) , then Gbgenro, maybe Ebuka(if he's not gay),nah 2 d rest

Why does uti like wearing tight amu-revealing trousers? Gay seduction strategy

Lynxxx babyy,is dat even a question?? Uti should go and rest,mcheew,den afta lynx I move to kalu den chris,every gal loves a bad boy, trust me,lynxx wink wink......gigi

Gbenro, Lynxx and can you throw in Mario Balotelli? Menage a quatre! Yum...

chris attoh.............i luv that guy with my life.seen him a couple of times in my estate at magodo in value max supermarket

Chris Atoh n my man Gbenga Ajibade. HOt guys

lynxxxxx baby lynxxxxxxxxxx...
Jus cnt stop imaginin wakin up in d morg to c dat handsome face on d bed beside u... Phew! #fanninMyslf

Kalu, I love him so much kisssssss

Laurin said...

Lynxx nd Ajibade ofcourse.hoooooottttt guys.daaaaammmmn

fej said...

I love me some chris attoh,love dat guy pieces

Oluwadamilola said...

Afi they "sucks" naa, shoe nko?

u ar coruptin our ladies wit dis ur evil ad stupid post.............................find sometin reasonable to tell dem............................linda na who bi ur guy self ??

Linda post my comment!!! Its Chris Attoh for me , lynnx is cool sexy but Chris...hmmm Hot chocolata!!!

Lynnnnnnnnnnxxxxxxxxxxx..No thinking twice

The ladies would start screaming lynxxx now...

Bloxxy said...

None of them really they hav this look of fine for nothing, I prefer my boo dat I knw in and out and am sure of. *GBAM*

Bimpe said...

I can't imagine how is black mamba will look like, chris is so handsome.

If I hear you mention my Mikel again i wil cut ur tongue.started seeing mikel in my dream even before he became a player and u are here calling mikel. Do u know what I have gone tru searching for him. Common choose from the options U AR given. Mtscheeeewww.don't go there ooo

Banke said...

Gbenga! Hell to d yh, f*cking pls!

Billie jean how many fine men have you met? With your ugly self inside out I bet no fine man has ever looked at you not to talk of fucked you. Anuofia.

linda u av caused wahala. i am waiting for my girl to comment cos na lynxx she go talk. the guy is such a threath even my cousin'galfie is crushing on this guy. what is it abt d guy self well in btw i think chris is d hottest

None of the above. Big hisssssss!!!

Linda this is not fair, where is o.C Ukeje na? His picture was among the ones u posted why screen him out. Is he a TEEN? lol. Well I will go for Chris. Lynxx is a player sure with speculated small stuff u know, uti is out of it.

D hottest guy dere is lynxx...Tot dt was obvious in d 1st place.No oda person makes a lady drool d way he does.

You people make me sick u may think uti is the gay one I feel sorry for u ppl, have had the word mature Mary lynxx is the gay one but very DOWN LOW well coded like 50 cent we know all of them

Jeez! 4 me its gbenro. Am a sucker 4 dark guys.... N his smile, its breathtakin! Liz.

Gbenga Ajibade

oje said...

All d guys don dey use anonymous dey comment. U go surprise say pc,pj,bonario dem don comment o buh na anonymous dem use. Anyway guys dis question na only 4 gals o unless are so gay. 4 me i wnt go 4 any f dem cus i dnt do 1 9th stand ad lindodo y u dey encourage dis kind tin and on a sunday ǦØD̶̲̥̅̊ dey luk u o

cutie said...

Chris Attoh; yippee!!!

THIS ONE ISN'T HARD... LYNXXXX!!!

Ok Lynxx cos he looks like the kinda dude that will hit it all nite,and frankly that's all I want right now!!!Linda stop tempting us jhoor

Lynxxx of life........should you even be asking

I have bedded 5 of them except uti,and believe me,they are all crap in bed!! At least three of them have extremely small dicks!!! The remaining two,just keep roaming about the bed doing nothing!!! Btw,one of them has extremely bad breath!!! I swear u won't want to bed any of them!!

I'd fuck them all all uti and ebuka (the gays)kalu has a huge dick,did him once,sometime back,but he's damn stingy sha.

Lynxxxxxx , na him high me pass

Lynxxxxxx,na him dey high me pass

Wat lynxxx doesn't hv down below,he makes up wit his tongue.kalu's a huge dick monster o

Nonye the nymphomaniac!am sure you can do them all sef...tomorrow you'll start searching for a husband abi?when you've fucked the whole city,bloody nympho!

Kalu, Chris & Lynxx in that order

GlamNotchApparels said...

Lynxx or Kalu igwe

Oooo my Uti,don't care if dey call u gay,i'll go him,i'm pretty sure he'll b good in bed,lynxx is fyn bt nt all fine guys are gud in bed,so i'll pass *wink*

I'd fuck them all all uti and ebuka (the gays)kalu has a huge dick,did him once,sometime back,but he's damn stingy sha.

VeraNora said...

Ebuka is soooo hottt..he cud definitely GET-IT. and OhMy Kalu Ikeagu....my Crushhhh...I love himmmmmmmmmmmm

first to comment said...

Ahhh!!! Sister Nonye,my cell leader (christ embassy) u wanto do threesome? Pastor must hear this

Gbenro darling, I love love that guy...sweet black bloke! I hope its sweet down there *winks*

Lara

Lynxx and chris attoh, anytime any day...

ejikebiggerdick said...

Who the heck are all these razz yoruba folks?....#take this y'all! ĿĿ

Chris attoh for sure! He is delicious...

Gbenro Ajibade

There is something about Uti dt gets me confused tho...nd for d question,its Kalu or Ebuka.

They 'sucks'? No ur grammar sucks big time Lmaoooo.

lynxxxxxxxx all d way?

Nekky Jay said...

Chris Attoh pls. Don't really knw who he is but...I like

Kalu ikeagwu.

clicksomemore said...

As for me,I'll hit Chris,he's better looking *wink*

It surely will be ebuka.

Obianwu Festus,I support you jare. Why is my miss Linda encouraging such evil?

Chris Attoh!!!!

Handsome dudes all! Difficult to choose, so I may end up going home alone( Oliver Twist)

Definitely not Uti, cuz he's gay. Lynxxxxxx.....choi! Hes so damn fine!!

kanye's bitch.. said...

Chris Attohhh...I soo love his looks and smile

Lynxx ȋ̝̊̅§ my first choice,¶ won't mind τђe gbenro ajibade guy too.¶ av a soft spot 4 cute guys*winks*

Fine boiz ain't shit, can't do shit, can't give D, can't eat nothing, can't make money too busy applying Mary k. So imma go with that dark dude in the second picture. Lynxx is ok but y'all can have him. Ebuka and Uti are competing in gayland I hate that Ebuka especially. The other actor is old. So the last two guys, but the darker one especially.

viv said...

Anytime anyday.. Its LYNXXX utunu!!!

U dnt nid 2 ask bbz.. It has 2 b Gbenro Ajibade!!!! Gbenro Ajibade of lyf!!!!!! *lovestruck*

viv said...

Anytime, anyday.. Its LYNXXX utunu!!!

Mstcheeeewwww... you will not ask us guys which babes will we hit? On second tot, the answer is obvious....all of the above,,,lol

mehn! Chris and Lynxxx ooo

Gbenro Ajibade for sure!!!dude's HOT!!!

Lynxx anyday anytime.

ifyody said...

One night of mad passion should not be imagined with another man that is not ur husband...linda u dey do bad thingz now. I won't take anyone of them na sin.

lynxx all the way
http://www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

Lynxx! Most definitely, looking so dapper. . . . his body *swoons*

Fearless! said...

*mature

oyinkansola said...

One word = Kalu!!!!!!!

Fearless! said...

Thank u oh

The guys are fine,but "hitting" a guy or "one night stand" is sincerely not an easy thot for me.
Just can't rap my head around it or choose!

Mimi said...

all of them,a night six hours one can do much with that time.yummy

Fearless! said...

​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

I have die!

So cos they are plenty,u pluralised "suck"

Ure funny oh

Kalu

Let. this not jst be a wish, let it be real jst one nite of madness mixed with passion i'd like to spend the nite with kalu, i like them matured nd I'll like it to be an early nite we rather go home early because before you know it morning is here already. Eby

Fearless! said...

And this explains why you are still single!

I'm sure?!

Kalu abeg! d' guy is such a gentleman and will do wonders on bed with his sexxy eyeballs that will make a real woman have a glorious orgasm.luv d' guy abeg

None of the above

Man said...

Linda, you should also put some photos of some sexy ladies and ask guys the same question. I want to see Waje, Nuella Njubigbo, Yvonne Nwosu, Eva Alordiah, Mc Kel and may be Linda Ikeji...Buhahahaha!. Linda, no head swelling because I added you to the list, you aint sexy, just okay.

tara said...

lynxx baby

make dem throway my load outside ehnnn linda? #lipsealed

Definitelyy lynXx all d wayy

Lynnnxxxxx!!!!!!

Non of the _ma husband is the one_it is a sin for a married woman to comment on this post and like any of this guys_it is called adultery_linda stop bin an instrument for the devil to use,why will u think of such a post_u need deliverence_may the God of mountain of fire arrest u,cos u just indirectly told the world what u were thinking__

Its lynxxx utunu.....Madt luv 4 da broda!!!#Mzkeks

None!......fine ok maybe Lynxx

Uti or Gbenro ajibade! :)

Dolly said...

Ok...It has to be Ebuka, I mean by looking @ that guy alone, I'm wet in my pants..Dang!!! I've never liked Uti, I don't even knw wat girls see in lynxx *long hiss* chris is too dark abeg,kalu well, de guy is old..But that Gbenro dude hmmmm I wouldn't mind hitting on him tho loool, the boy is sooo fine, and that smile of his, oh my!Rme. Linda abeg approve this comment na, I post comments, but u never approve them.

lynxxx ma drm man*muah* crazy abt him chei

Kalu Ikeagwu is my favourite,I have always had a crush on him,aint my fault and his from my state,mbok hook me up linda lol,Sandra says so yal

Ebuka Obi Uchendu is my man anytime anyday. Love him so much

Gbenro ajibade. . Anytime any day *wink♡

Max&Marcelhub said...

Lynxx

Kalu Ikeagwu.. I love 'em matured! *drooling*

MinimainiMo*

Kalu my husbandddd

Christ any time any day lol

Chris Attoh...most def. He is soo cute!

No thinking twice...Lynxx Baby

Rukky said...

Fø̲̣̣я̅ sumtin serz  will go Fø̲̣̣я̅ kalu, gbenro n chris attoh cn jes B̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣ frnds love aving sexy n cute frnds jes Fø̲̣̣я̅ †ђξ effizy. Add me on bbm 25B2ADA9 need new frns.

Lynxx of course

Billie jean(hope I got d spelling right) I knew it just had to be you,gosh u just killed me wth laughter!! Kalu @ ape arms hehehehe....funny enough it's just d kalu guy I'l go for,my daura calls him d guy wth d potato head lol but I'v always had a crush on him *bb eyes* ...n by d way I'm a very pretty n hot thirty something mama lol

Am gay so I will love hit it with uti

tima said...

Kalu Ikeagwu aka Master(tinsel) love d man. All want is in this one. He is gat it al.

tima said...

Kalu Ikeagwu. Love that guy. He got it all. All in one. Althoug am dating am just flirting(winks)

In order of importance
Lynxx
Gbenro
Chris

Kalu anytime! Pls linda post my Commet oooooooo

Lynxx ooooo,asin I need 2 meet dat guy so he wld no y d others didn't wrk!lloool I wld pick LYNxx...muaaah no second choice*all I want is lynxx*

None of d above :)

From the first group: Lynxx
Second group: Chris Attoh
All together Chris Attoh is hotter, but Lynxx is a mixture of funny, hot and guy next door. Lynxx is my number one draft pick. And technically "hitting" is not my style so I'm talking who is more take home to mama or lots of awesome memories but just didn't work out ;)

honeybee said...

Uti is gay ke?? Jeeezzzzz... Is he mad?? My lynxxxxx... I love dat guy

Lol@ small dick. I bet his dick is still bigger than ur dad's. Idiot. All the fine boys re not good in bed to u cos ure not worth it , so don't blame dem. Ugly jean.

Sincere George said...

Lynxx of course!! His cute buh not into celeberity tinz.

Lynxxxxx and chris atoh

JSBunny said...

Gbenrooooooo!!!!! Come to mama! LOL!!!

Chris Attoh ƒσя sure

Lynxx,all night long.

Uti uti anytime

Kalu ikeagwu of course. He's d only matured guy der, I dnt buy all dis playboy looks.....I speak ma mind oooo

I love me some lynxx...*winks*

Betty said...

None! When d drama comes....especially cos they are society figures, the pressure would be more!

elly said...

GBENRO AJIBADE.....I really want that baby

Linda I would take me Lynxx home babe. Lawd have mercy... I'm about to break some sweat up in here. Is it me or is it raining men...whew!!!

Chris Chris Chris killing me with cuteness

Ok I know I chose me Lynxx previously but does that Gbenro brother have an ice breaking smile....wooohooo

Ebuka for husband
Uti to play and faff around
Kalu for a mature relationship
Chris and Gbenro for hot steamy sex
Lynxx is cute, but not my gig

If I must choose it'll be Kalu, I love me some man, not boys "wink"

M.U.k said...

i need kalu, d guy is matured. On my 2nd hand should be ebuka.. Hmmm i love d guy wounded lips.lol

Kalu is my choice

missy said...

Kalu!!anyday anytime..he's a gentleman ;)

Uti all d way..... Love him sooooooooooooooooo much..*winks*

Ebuka for husband
Uti to play and faff around
Kalu for a mature relationship
Chris and Gbenro for hot steamy sex
Lynxx is cute, but not my gig

That IjawGirl said...

The dark guy in the middle on d 2nd pix...hope he's single.

chrissss oooooo. dude has a bad ass body. i cud watch him sleep all nyt long
-fizzy

Oge said...

Omgoodness!!!I'll do lynxx nd ebuka togeda!!!I love dis come get me kinda look ebuka has.naija guys rock!!!Lindaaaaa post oh

Chris Attoh

lol.. Kalu. He is gentle and intelligent also matured.i love him .pls i really need him ooo.. I dey melt for him.. Lexxx too fine ,i don't want hypertension at my young age. I perfer ebuka... Uti..NO WaY...

Kalu Ikeagwu

Jay said...

Correct girl!!my sentiments exactly

Huh??!!?!

Dlapikin said...

Top bunch is overrated! But my pick would be uti.
Bottom bunch I'll chose Gbenro and Chris. I just like my men Dark and mysterious.

None of the above

Looooool!!! Help me tell Linda o!
Mad Hit Indeed!!!

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

I'm soooooo going with lynxxxxx...
Marilyn

Dr. WhO said...

I always do dark guys. So gbenro and ebuka. I agree with billie. Fine guys are usually fine for nothin.when u get there u get really disappointed. Dark guys are always endowed!!!

U so rite dear. Nt Uti @ all, but den, am a huge fan of all. But will still go 4 Ebuka cus he's got gd self esteem nd intelligence. Lynxx ma ice cream boi is ma 2nd choice(miss Diana)

i am into light skin dudes.....so, it would be Chris all day....holla

None Abegii!!!

Man. Lynxx and Ebuka

EBUKA!!!

Gbenro ajibade, no tym

Linda where is my comment. Tush. U dey fall my hand o

Meest Me said...

Hmmmmmm....Linda, u are promoting pre-marital sex, nd adultry.As a man thinketh in his heart, so is he!

Gbenro Ajibade, straight up!!!

All the people calling Uti gay,how una take know? abi una don see am before? shuooo!
Linda post my comment ooh! #foldingmyhandsforlinda#

Abeg none of them is hot enough for me biko! My husband beat them hands down.

Gbenro of cos. Love him die! Gentle dude r not cool in bed at all. "Wink

Lynx is so yummy! And Chris is so sexy!

@anonymous 6:15, lmfao.... Lolllzzzz. So so funny.

Chris AND Gbenro. Lol! I can't choose just one. Well okay, If I must then Chris... but Gbenro is a very close second!

The 3 guys up looks too full of demselves, kalu chris n gben r too cute!wil be luv 2 do chris

I AM SO SORRY FOR YOU ALL CALLING UTI GAY, HAVE U EVER SEEN HIM PANTS DOWN WITH A DUDE? YET SOME OF U GALS TALKING RUBBISH HERE, WILL BE BEGGING HIM FOR A 1NIGHT STAND! SMDH! MAKE UNA FEAR GOD NA! WELL JUST SAYING, UTI IS MEGA SUPER HOT IN BED! AND HE IS A PU*** FREAK AND AN EXTREMELY GENEROUS PERSON. HE JUST HAS HIS SPECs, IF U CAN FIND A WAY TO TASTE OF THE GOODNESS & U MEET HIS CRITERIA, U WONT BE DISSAPOINTED ...EXPERIENCE... *wink*

Tight girl said...

I will do lynxxx n kalu...at the same time tho. Gbenro can watch n wank to it :D

Thanks @Billie Jean, Ebuka is the gay one! Not sure about Uti. people focus on Uti's sexuality and miss the authentic one! Ebuka.. Lynxx looks good

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, my heart belongs to that guy

with a bat or a cane, lol, just kidding. for me #knownofthem.
They all look agberos

Lmao!!! U guys are soooo funny. If they are all sucks make we go buys nw begin wear dem. lol

I'm in love with lynxx!!!! *muaaaah!!! No one els bur LYNXX!!!!

gbenro

DownUnder said...

Oh what a relief! Would have fainted if Prince Charming had commented on this post.

Considering I'm gay, UTI my man all the way... That other guy besides Gbenro Ajibade in the second pix doesn't look bad too.

im sure its the gay men that are commenting saying uti.... lynxxx then ebuka all the way mehn. i didnt hear confirmed gist that ebuka is gay so i dont believe..... as for uti. i can assure u that hes gay.

veeon abi wetin be ur name u ar just A SLUT. close dose dirty legs

Kalu! Anytime Anyday! He's simply awesome!

in 1st choice i would have say Uti but since nigerian who i think knows him better than me say the guy is gay -make he waka pass his road-
in 2nd choice i could have picked Lynxxx but i'v never see the guy before, in fact i don't know him since i not a tinsel's fan
in 3rd choice -the best 1 in fact- GEDEON OKEKE (even if he's not on the pix) when i see him i see a man...so linda where is my Gedeon???? *crying snif snif*

Billie Jean is a dirty old woman, he has no male friends,she is addicted to masturbation. She is Miss Pitiful!

@Ada Iweanyi, you are a very beautiful lady and I love you. I am a guy.

Aduke said...

None! None! None!

KALLUUUUU!! ANYDAY. NO SHAKING

Definitely lynxx, gbenga ajibade, Chris attoh, .

put voting poll option

Definitely lynxx, gbenga ajibade, Chris attoh

Gbenro, I mean

Definitely lynxx, gbenga ajibade, Chris attoh, .

Ebuka is the tallest and BIGGEST OF the first 3. If U have seen all 3 up close he bit lynxxx by FAR and uti is not companrison to Ebuka at alllllllll

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 706   Newer› Newest»