Stella Damasus speaks + more surprise birthday photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 April 2013

Stella Damasus speaks + more surprise birthday photos

The newly married actress wrote this on her blog this afternoon and shared more photos from her birthday party. See her blog post below...
I have Been trending for the past two days now. Day one was about people wishing me well and praying for me on my birthday. Day two is now filled with gossip, scandals and all sorts, but that is as far as the so called journalists and bloggers are concerned. As far as I am concerned I had a blast on my birthday and I will not allow other human beings steal my joy regardless.
I choose to enjoy my life because I know I deserve it. Nobody went through my own trying times with me and I did not go through any with others.
More when you continue...

When God decides to bless me, turn my mourning to dancing, turn my tears to laughter and turn my anger to happiness, no man on earth can change it or spoil it.

Truth is, I laughed when I saw some of the blogs and websites quoting and saying things they know absolutely nothing about. Writing things they have heard without concrete evidence, ghosts that cannot show their faces and ask direct questions. But they believe and think that they can wake up one day and decide people's fate and destiny. Unfortunately they are made to feel important because people hate to read  positive things and achievements, but give them juicy gossip and all of a sudden you become the most popular writer who has gist on everybody.

I realized that when I write blogs and articles about important information, encouragement, education and positive things, only twenty percent out of a hundred actually read it and leave comments. The other eighty percent jump at the gossip and scandals and then start to ask me stupid questions. These are people who have not communicated with me in ages but all of a sudden they feel the need to profess undying friendship and a listening ear. The fact that they believe I have the time or energy to respond to the most trivial issues baffles me.

Let me repeat myself in case some of these people missed it. "I really do not care what you say or write, the truth is who God has blessed no man can curse" , and if you believe that trying to turn a wonderful birthday  into a global gossip game will make me feel bad then I am so sorry this Stella is not as stupid as you think"

For those who want to really see pictures to satisfy their curiosity, please enjoy.

284 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 284 of 284

Pls dis ur comment is so far 4rm point,go sleep abeg!

She is jst a SNITCH!

CSI chic said...

N pls wats wit d stupid belt she's got on dat dress. Local fool! Ewu gambia!

Amen o

Who told you you are trending Stella? No one cares what you do with your cheap life. What you have been through isn't an excuse to ruin someone else's home.
Where are your so called friends Kate and co? Or they also hate you because they told you the truth.
You are an imbecile. You have two daughters you know and karma is a bitch...and so are you too! Mtschew

Stella,am happy there is something called karma.......... U shall live to reap d fruits of ur so called hard labour..

If u really like whoring ur self to d highest bidder,y not go for someone else,y doris simeon ex-husband of all people.

Ur a real disgrace,I hope u know what u r doing,all in d fiasco of marriage......

U can neva hide somefins,nothing can be hidden under d sun for a long time.

More shit to ur soiled and tainted elbow

That dress is just too common for my liking, every tom, dick and harry wears it in lagos. And to think she wore it on her bday... I'm speachless.

Buhahah @20th marriage

Its her oooo! Wow. Chinny Ahaneku is looking good.

Really,I like u,But u shouldn't have married another woman's husband whether divorced or not,its wrong.I guess u r a christian and this God you call won't be there when u start facing problems in this new marriage bcos you didn't consider HIS laws when u married this new man.Face it,the truth is bitter.Happy birthday all the same,But reflect on theses mistakes nd correct them when u still hav d chance.

God doesn't hate divorce, He only hates what it does to the persons involve.

Anon 9:30, have a brush ur dirty teeth today? U must be very stupid!! Y won't u support dat bitch called stella, obviously u av tried hitting on ur bestie's hubby n it didn't work out. Fool.

Its so easy to be judgmental about others.To me Stella did nothing wrong.if Doris managed her home properly,why would Daniel dump her for Stella.Some women think beauty is all that,which keeps their men glued to them. This is a lesson to so many young women out there.Men could chase after your beauty for a while,but what they want is a woman that can give them an all round joy and peace.

U r fool now,Define ur meaning of Academically o?FYI Doris finished 4rm unilag nd she speaks english fluently. D fact dt she acts Yoruba movies doesn't make her an illiterate. Idiot

Hi Stella, how are you?

Gbagaun!! *stylist.

So if Doris's is a runs gal wt wil u cal Stella?Runs Mother?

Nd sorry 2disturb u Daniel is a confirm delta Pikin.

I tire o,God will give my Linda her own husband o nd not anoda womans aloku IJN

I used to really love this woman until this husband snatching crap she pulled....married for d 3rd tym....now to someone elses husband....when doris was insisting that stella was seeing her husband, they said its a lie....well d truth has finally come out....I wonder wat ure teaching ur kids stella.....what is bad is bad! Someones husband? Dat is so wrong....

What is with all the hypocritical hate filled mail? From her weight to the dress to the fact that she's husband snatcher and all that crap. Stella l don't know you but God knows you deserve all the happiness you can find.and many happy returns.to you haters out there, get a flipping life.

Didn't he know they were not on the same level when he narried doris and impregnated her? Wat are we sayin? Abd dis stella with no waist snatching husbands....isnt dat d same dress toolz wore and looked amazing???? Stella u shoulda worn something else....

Its so easy to be judgmental about others.To me Stella did nothing wrong.if Doris managed her home properly,why would Daniel dump her for Stella.Some women think beauty is all that,which keeps their men glued to them. This is a lesson to so many young women out there.Men could chase after your beauty for a while,but what they want is a woman that can give them an all round joy and peace.

Keyna Augustine said...

In as much been in love with a man and a man reciprocating the love is to die 4, that doesn't mean one shouldnot get a grip all the time.

Stella should have thought well after the painful demise of her first hubby before choosing another spouse especially because she has kids.

stella.the other day u were insultn Lola alao,sayn her advice was from the pit of hell and here u are wiv anoda woman"s husband.who is fooling who? Plus if u consider having a 3rd husband a blessing,then u seriously need Jesus.

Daniel go bk to ur family,God hates Divorce.what cud Doris have done that is so impossible for u to work out...Stella Aboderin-nzeribe is not ur wife.if u like marry her in front of angels,and travel to northpole to live,ure living in Adultery period.U need Jesus! And Foluke don't think I've forgotten ur matter,U seriously need Jesus too.I reject the calln of numerous husbands in Jesus name.if na jazz,may ur eye clear Daniel.amen

Welcome doris! U can sit down now, we hv seen u

Hi Daniel, u r sighted*eyesrolling*

whut said...

@ Ify Oba you are a fucken idiot. Daniel is NOT yoruba, He is a delta man. Ode. Tribalist oshi

SUNSHINE said...

Bullshit.
Who cares?
Sometimes you need to let your brain go on a vacation and let your asshole do the thinking.
Chatting shit all over the place.
Finding sympathy ei?
Nonsense.
BTW, this dress eh..
Mass production buruku.
Very ugly dress.
Pueeeeh!

Parachute brezz is back! :D

Dende said...

U don craze finish,na certificate remain lmao

Wait o! I am completely lost.

Stella marry again? What of the second hubby?

Linda abeg rewind the gist.

Anon 8:01 PM. Thanks for your observation, I noticed it. I think Linda is neck-deep in a relationship. Wishing her well.

Oh yes........ Linda #1 amebo

Don't mind this one jare. I think she is foluke salako...... born of the same........f

Balloon said...

Nice Post..!! Actually i am also trying to organize a birthday party actually a surprise birthday party for my son and looking some online event organizers for this. Thanks for sharing this..!!

Weimpactnigeria said...

Well, its your life Aunty Stella and you really shouldn't care if you were not a public figure and a role model to lots of Nigerian Youths, but you are, that's why you should have just cleared the speculation of your marriage to another of our beloved daughter instead of this long talk insulting another of our beloved daughter and role model.Its still your life, live it... Checkout www.impactingnaija.blogspot.com

Look I'm a LIBer to the core, but men, I just think its unfair talking about her; she's had a rough life, really. Mst of u talk like you do not understand what it means to lose a loved one. Linda, whether u post this comment or not, I'm really sorry for you. There's something called karma and you don't have to do evil things for it to cm looking for you. "Everything you do to others, already done to you". What if we also gave you stella's plot." Did we hear you say God forbid! Hmmn, hahahaha! (Done)

Ada Nnewi said...

After reading through all the hateful comments i just had to comment..LEAVE STELLA ALONE AND STOP RUNNING HER DOWN!!! HATEFUL PEOPLE ALL YOU KNOW HOW TO DO IS TEAR PEOPLE DOWN AND NOT BUILD THEM UP...DID ANY OF YOU HATERS ATTEMPT TO PROVIDE ANY SUPPORT TO HER AFTER HER HUSBAND DIED? BUT YOU ARE ALL RUNNING YOUR MOUTHS AS SHE ATTEMPTS TO REBUILD HER LIFE AND FIND HAPPINESS..LEAVE HER TO MAKE HER MISTAKES HER LIFE IS NOT YOUR'S TO JUDGE...FIND YOUR HAPPINESS STELLA..BTW FOR THE IGNORANT ONE'S A MARRIAGE DOESN'T ALWAYS BREAK DOWN BECAUSE OF ANOTHER WOMAN, SOMETIMES THE OTHER WOMAN COMES IN AFTER THE MARRIAGE HAS BROKEN DOWN SO GO ASK DORIS WHY HER MARRIAGE FAILED AND LEAVE STELLA ALONE!!!

Distroyed? Carma? Goina? Facts? God help you.

moj said...

I wonder what d belt is lookin for there.madam orobo trying to hard.eeya.lol

Lyn baby she is also talking to you o!!!!!

CAREER VILLA NIGERIA said...

She deserves to be happy, people should let her be.Remember, if its not working out, jet out. Thats the simple rule of relationship besides she is still beautiful and sexy.

one of the reasons i can die for my gennylicous is the fact dat she doesn't respond to rumours.thats what we call a celebrity.depite all the rumours, she will do no wrong in my eyes.if actually the rumour didn't affect u stella, u wouldn't have bothered urself to write this novel u just did. sorry to say but ur a disgrace to nollywood and womanhood i must say.get ready for number 10th marriage before u even clock 40.i don talkam.lin lin post

fat face stella ur joy is just for a while if u think it will last. i promise u dat. wel i now beleive it when i heard ur last child's father is ramsey cuz u were cheating on ur husband with him. ur really a ass hole

Nice one.Everyone should mind there business.Take a while in her shoes,maybe you will understand what she went through. Have a blast dear. I Love this girl and her smiles is beautiful

I'm just 22yr old & I'm seriously tripping for stella...Swts the hair looks lovely, I love the curly weavon & the belt fits perfect. Brings out that sexy figure 8. Just kiss me abeg! Lemme sway in fantasy

Go girl,if no one talks abt u den u nid to check urself.

Pls wot happened to d ibo guy she married? i tot she said she found love then, d love don desert her? She's enjoying Doris Left-over. Anumanu

Madam stella, dis essay is really boring, besides if wat ppl say abt u is false, its as easy as ignoring it, u don't respond †̥ everything. Get married n enjoy urslf like Omotola or be a single mother like Genevieve cos its not really nice 2b marrying n divorcing like Kim Kardashian. Happy Belated Birthday.

Sum1 has to shine her congo b4 cobwebs take up permanent residency there.

I am not surprised @ Stella’s behavior, Stella was Kate Henshaw’s very gd friend, immediately Kate and Sammy Okposo broke up she went ahead to date him and it caused a big rift amngst dem! So it is in her blood to be a man snatcher.. Aftr all d denial and lies abt dem being patners hhhmmmm and poor Doris ws shoutin den ooo we commenters said she ws over reactin and insecured. Well as a mother I wonder wot legacy she’s passin on to her daughters. Now I can see clearly why Wunmi Obe had serious issues with her! Stella repent oo so dt u dnt see d anger of God. If u can boldly snatch someone’s husband why relocate? U for stay na if ur hands are clean!

Tomorrow now, when the law of Karma catches up with her, this Stella will grant an interview somewhere that she and Doris Simeon are besties. I pity her. She writes a column in PM News but doesn't practise what she preaches. Couldn't she have interceded for the couple to reconcile their marriage? No. Instead she chose to marry him off.

Stella its unfair,how many husband now?

It is always good to live what we profess to be. Christianity as a religion is not a play thing. Getting married to a married man that already has a family means depriving the children the joy & love of a father & their heart will not bless u for this.

Stella is nothing but an Akunakuna with her omelette shaped face. Karma is a bitch biatcchhhh!!. I hope it comes round to bite her and not her two innocent kids. Even if she wants to change her husband again, why must it be her colleagues own? Serial bride!

God is not an author of confusion so please Stella, as much as you try to epitomize a lifestyle of godliness and decency, it seems you have derailed from that. Again for a while now, I can see that your beauty seems to be diminishing each day. Compare yourself to Omotola and Genevieve and see that you are retrogressing. I don't envy you at all and I can't stand you one bit. You make me sick, but I know God knows all and neither sleeps nor slumbers. I won't pretend that I want to wish well.

Shame on u Stella! Ure de perfect example of a pretty face and bad character. U are pretentious,materialistic,arrogant selfish, local and cheap.As a young girl growing up,you virtually slept with all the boys in Asaba.YES YOU DID! And now as a mother and a widow you are still messing around. May God help you! Mnwhl you look like Johnny Bravo in that dress with a huge upper body and a tiny bottom. Get stylish plsss! Pompous ass! Better post this comment LInda. This bitch had it coming...

Your co-worker abi?

my own be say that belt on this dress is alll WROOOOOOOOOOOOONG....She dey try force shape? when toolz and the other lady rocked it was free.

Our J lo aka serial WIFER of life.

Miss BusyBody said...

Linda, I hope you know Stella is referring to you in her 'response' to bloggers....?? LOL

Miss Pen said...

"Ikedashian"! Heheheheheh! You, cocoberry are sure a clown

first linda abeg post my comment oo back to Stella i have two things to tell you first is what goes around turns around secondly you can not make yourself happy by making other peoples life miserable so just be careful with the things you do just in the name of happiness

Temitayo Ajose said...

happy Birthday Stella! that's life. gossips here and there. there's more to life than sit and hear other people ruin ur life with grapevine infromations.
Thumbs up!

Temitayo Ajose said...

Happy Birthday Stella! There's more to life than sit and listen to other people's grapevine information. Enjoy dear
Thumbs up!

nice pictures, but i'm a guy and i really shouldnt know this but i think toolz has worn the same outfit before

Really? Was he blind when he married her or was she forced on him? Is he just realising there are not on the same level? U must be a joker, whatever happened to love.

Chei Linda, Stella and ur other entertainment colleagues Don dey marry 3rd and 4th hubbys u and genny still dey there. But I beg no theif another woman own o

Help me tell her o.

Idijuwon Ass2nutt said...

Mmmm i so wish dat was deep inside me now,i can even see her cream #LuckyGirl

chief justice said...

@35, 3 marriages? weldone. we see the trend. by 45, u will be on ur 6th hubby who will be 33. shey the bday party don finish? oya, we are waitin...on to the next one (W4 voice)

Na wa ooo! This Stella with her bad mouth. U steal another women husband finish u still get mouth to talk. Only u dey fight with everybody. Ur late husband's family cant stick u because of this ur bad attitude and even ur collegues no like u. I beg take back seat jare. You are not even pretty anymore.

Can't u see its an error

Stella pls answer our question! Did u or did u not secretly marry Daniel? And me and you know that you are not 35years. Remember u are not the last beautiful woman standing . He will soon find a finer girl very soon just like ur 2nd husband did. Think Stella cos ur girls(kids) are watching you.

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Pls don't visit her "sight". Visit her "site",u yaah?

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Daniel,I hope u dey fit go 3rounds in a nite,then one for early morning. If not,dey pack ya bag ooo cos hubby number 4 dey road oooo.

5t5rfddrdrdr

Vivichy said...

Na wa! What happened to husband number 2. Marriage is a lot of work, not to entered lightly or with bad blood in place. Too many men are linked to you, too many. Your joy in life must not be with a man, its good to be alone for brief periods so u can think. Wish u well girl but this aint right!

nisa said...

Brazillian hair is not for everyone! Why not go for what suits u rather than what everyone else is wearing...Stella looks like a bulldog.

for someone who sells hair, she has hair issues

Honestly stella my own advice for you is to go look after your daughters and face life. but dont forget the law of karma... whatsoever you sow that you will reap.. it might not be now but do you really love your girls and you dont care what they say about their mama,? hey what goes around comes around ooo what if your new husband starts to have affair with your beautiful daughters? it comes in different forms - law of retributive justice. it is real, my dear.

Very rapidly this website will be famous amid all blogging viewers,
due to it's fastidious articles

Feel free to visit my page http://artsonet.com

It's going to be finish of mine day, except before finish I am reading this wonderful paragraph to improve my experience.

Feel free to surf to my web-site workouts to jump higher

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 284 of 284   Newer› Newest»