Screen shot from Beyonce's 1+1 video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 April 2013

Screen shot from Beyonce's 1+1 video

It's in the middle, but you know what they say; you only see what your eyes wants to see! :-)

132 comments:

cant see anything but am the first to comment yay!!!!!, linda ur reader from uk

linda ikeji lesbian partner said...

Linda yu are a spoilt babe o....hahahahahahahahahhahahaha.....I can see de hole dat lukz lik kpekunz#laughin mischieviously

D baph....again? All na publicity stunt jor.

What's that?
Last to comment!

Yah!

You only see what your eyes want to see....

Sommie Italia

hmmm said...

Hmmm beyonce needs to stop for real if not God is about to pull her down flat on her face. All these supporting of occult nonsense even if she is just doing it for controversry or to make sales has got to stop.

Beyonce why have ‎​Ʊ sold ur soul to the devil? For fame and for money. Am so dissapointed,.

The illuminati creature can be seen clearly. The creatures there are 2 and the horn is visible. The triangle mark is also evident.

Illuminati tinz. May God save dem before its too late...

That's Baphomet! The sign of Illuminati! This gal has sold her soul. Smh!

They say am getting money, must be illuminati, talking to the holy ghost in ma bugatti.
KING BOSS

Honestly thought I was looking at a monster before I read the blurb and realized in was a shot from a video.

I guess she thrives in the controversy this stuff brings. On the other hand, people should remember she is creole and creole folks are into all sorts of stuff good bad and ugly.

i see nothing but love sign, dont know what you guyz are seeing

Its no secret 1+1 video is highly demonic. Everything she does now seems to glorify her devil worshiping even more. But of course, all the people she has bewitched will form voltron on her behalf. Carry on.

Angry Nigerian said...

ILLUMINATI Confirmento! So glearing....may God deliver ur soul!

Beyonce BOW DOWN TO GOD!!!!!!!

And yall stay ignorant. What's a random still image got to do with YOUR own soul?

SIMPLE BABY said...

Its one things to "only see what your eyes want to see" then its another thing to deny substantial information and dismiss at face-value.

It is what it is

anonymous people say the dummest things

BIG FISH * said...

Devil preaching and playing her lead roll....POSIDUM is laughing, Apollo is silent, Athena is wondering, Hades is Too Happy....& Zeus is Watching...
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

Adanna said...

BAPHOMET! *in dat guy's voice*

uhhh...what are we seeing?? You people have time sha

The ist day I saw dis her video was d last day I stopped being her fan. D signs were written all over dis video dt she has something with d devil. May God have mercy on her n save her soul.

This is disgusting. I pity the so called illuminati cos dey are all going 2 hell soon.

Its very sad when u look up sm1 ppl nd they end up disappointing you. Had to delete her works from my life. Shame

She's fulfilling her calling to earth..

Yebo Stephen said...

Linda,it's "eyes want to see", not "eyes wants to see". You are an English graduate for Christ's sake.
As for Beyonce woman, it's a pity

All of this is packaging. There's nothing like that.... Watch closely..... They are clocking billions of dollars

Can't you see it. On the top is a woman's cut and down below is ass hole

Foolish people, can't you see the Pussy...... Otu, Obo, em hausa, i no know. Linda, bad girl.

Many people claiming she is satanic buy her cds, listen to her songs and are dying to meet her. If you stop all of these, maybe she would stop having the influemce that keeps her 'satanic'.

Funny thng is she had money,fame and beauty alrdy.Was joining dem dt necessary?

I can olny see clitoris. Shikena!

Stfu! Bloody fool

Nigerians y'all are very bush people. The world has moved on, stop all this fetish bullshit. Very ignorant punks.

This illuminati B.S is so getting tired. God said in the scriptures and i quote "choose you this day whom you will serve". If jay and bey have decided to serve the devil, it is their CHOICE. People should leave them the hell alone. God will judge each man on the last day.If you do not like their choice, do not support them in any way or their music period. But to be constantly bashing them and saying things about illuminati, a topic which many of these people that bash cannot even sit down and debate logically and factually about, even makes them worse than the devil. This shit is so crazy, you begin to wonder, how much of this bashing actually comes from genuine anger at the so called illuminati worshippers, or just from pure evil jealousy.

Lmao... Linda is a dirty girl! True

bush people helping to stash her bank account by popularity growth...

What a shame beyounce!u condemend ur eternity for wordly enjoyment,shame

Can see Baphomet, yea! D sign of d ilunminati. May God save u Bey! Don't know y u opt 4 ds, its your life though.

KOSI said...

Rev 18:3
The kings of the earth committed adultery
with her, and the merchants of the
earth grew rich from her(devil) excessive
luxuries.

Well 90% of our role models already signed up.

A child of God can sure be wealthy, but sorry to say, not as that massive as our billionaires of today.

REMEMBER THE LAST TEMPTATION OF JESUS.

Can't see anything you Guys make news out of any things

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

People are unbelievably stupid! Can't you idiots concentrate on your sick and boring lives instead of saying absolute bollocks about an innocent celebrity?

I mean what the fuck is wrong with this generation? Even if he is the devil has he killed someone? Has he caused World War 3? Why the fucking hate? Disgusting cunts. Cause he's rich yeah? Leave Beyonce and Jay out of your miserable talk!

Fuck this.

What shall it profit a man or a woman to again fame on earth and loss their soul. May the souls of all the innocient people she has sold also to the devil receive redemption IJN...

Na una know Wetin una see.like d saying goes,"wat u don't know cannot harm u".

Dr 77072 said...

@ Prince Charming, stop being an ignorant moron....that's not Baphomet. Maybe you should look up what Baphomet looks like b4 displaying your ignorance.

@lindaikeji, u dnt stil believe illuminati abi? Mayb beyonce's js 'drawin attention'. No case o!

Shame...things we do for money...she lost it ever since she left her dad cos of fame.

Ms bimbel said...

I jes pirry her....maybe she dsnt knw she won't tak money n fame with her when she dies.....smh

Soul sold! Smh! Girl with talent, what do u need illuminati for biko? Shame,

Two things. The illuminati Ish she's promoting and n preaching..and also it looks like a woman's vagina and anus hole with the mons (the part where d puboc hair is)
Anyhow, she's going down real fast..if you like call Satan your father, your time is up Bey.

VCB said...

Baphomet this their demon that they are worshiping...na wa

Oya oh! All those 'bow bitch' or whatever, follow her now and go!

you guys are really quick in making judgement thats just an effect created on the screen....what will you say about niggas in paris video.....atleast in watch the throne concert I saw a high level of creative displayed during the shows. thats just her ears in the middle joined on both sides. please lets be objective in our views...always question your first option or thought about events before you act....create different dimensions for making a sound.

Joanne Alex said...

The mind is a very powerful tool and many are successful because they have understood the secret to playing tricks not with their own mind but with the minds of millions of people. The illuminati might or might not be in existence still http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Illuminati
but it is a lot more easier to think that there's a hidden evil message in a video than to think it's just someone taking advantage of the paranoia of many to advance their fame and wealth. She is one half of Hollywood's most power couple for a reason after all. Question is who is really publicizing Illuminati? The many artists (who some love to hate) or the public who constantly witch hunt and live to fish out who is or is not a member of Illuminati? If you will devote your time to watching, pausing, back playing and transcribing a simple 3minutes video in order to point out the hidden messages that ordinarily will not be heard or seen, then maybe the strategy to promoting sect does not lie with the musicians or actors or the influential key figures; maybe promoters are actually the public who spends so so much time talking about it and promoting. It is (in its own rights) a mysterious world. Carve your niche...

See y I prefer kim to dis beast, just dt kim dey follow kanye now, n I knw by God's grace kanye will leave dis illuminate nonsense

Turn the pic upside down and you will see what they really wanted you to see.... If u like believe it or no, your pocket. Evil dey

what i see in the midle is the hole of a vagina.

Linda am just really dissappointed...mtchew. If u like don't post my comment

nosablaq said...

mehn. .me don tire 4 beyonce o..used 2 b a fan bur its lyk shez jes lukin 4 headlines dz days,if its nt 1 photoshoot it wud b one controversial song or video

we re nt suprise na, hr husband is among !

She may nt even be illuminati. This illuminati is not for just anybody and don't be surprised that beyounce won't be accepted if she wanted to join.

No illuminati here Joo! U guys. Look well well. Linda oh baje gan o! Lol!

You only see what yours eyes want you to see........

Pumpkin

Looks like a P**sy hole on another look

Nneka said...

See wat you want to see

PAT ALEX said...

Beyonce stop doing this, I know you might not a be satanist, you're merely doing this for controversy sake.

U only see wat your eyes "want" to see!

LinLin.... Is a dirty girl

Na dem sabi....smh

Baphomet tinz#Runnnnnnnnnning and shouting Blood of God!!!
Honney

A pussy shape like in between the two heads...lol

I always knew and said it..Beyonce is the Queen, Jay Z is the king. Illuminati is real yoo!!

danbasy Effiwatt said...

Impetuousity...

But beyonce why? Anyway I knw its no news I just wonder what wld become of them in d last days.

It has a pu**sy shape!

Stupid gurl
U end up enjoyin dis world n sufferin in d here after

~22d76e2d~

chabiks said...

i ts really not worth it cos shè does'nt even read comments *sigh*

Make I ask. All these people whey don identify Illuminati and Beyonce, are you all members? How do you know their signs, symbols etc. Looks like they are some secret members here perpetrating as anonymous, just stirring up conversations about their org....

So dissapointed!Used to like her lot

Shut up u daft moron uche. R u blind?? Stupid son of d devil.

Hello blind bat @anon 7:07...go see an optician.

Flip d pic upsdie down.#thank me later

I cant be bothered. I prefer Tiwa Savage to Beyonce.

Linda, LIB reader in UK.

@anon 7:25 u r d only ignorant punk here,d signs r glarin wt kinda proof do u nid again dummy???

Well said Joanne Alex, i tire for the person who had the time to freeze the video at that exact time and discuss the illuminati symbol (don't even know what that is). Y'all should spend the time u devote to researching the sect to reading your bible/quran

Anon 7:28 u're a wimp

OMG anon 7:57 u r xo smart....jeez,mayb ya'll shuld do dsame xo u'd truly see dt linda did nt jes put it up 4 nufin.

This illuminati Issh is becoming too much tho...#GodIsInControl

To the fool saying nigerians are bush people, i guess we should discard our faith because the world has moved on. Are you so ignorant that you will deny the existence of evil in the world. Guess you're an atheist

IYAWO PASUMA said...

Looooool

Iyawo paso

IYAWO PASUMA said...

Looooool

Iyawo paso

Turn your phone upside down

Best comment eva @ Joanne Alex. I dnt get u people, u criticize, judge nd throw stones @ her. Bt d truth is if one decides 2 believe all dese stories we won't even listen 2 any foreign song. D same videos dat say Beyonce Jayz, kanye r illuminati members also say Rihanna, rick ross, alicia keys, lil wayne nd d rest 2 be members. If ts true, den we all listen 2 satanic music, nd r being possessed. Anyway the human mind will only believe wat it wants 2 believe. And Linda stop publishing all dese nonsense. Do u want fame 2?

Xoey said...

If u really 1 2 c what's in d picture clearly, look straight at the picture while you dim your eye sight and u're going to see something come out at you clearly.

Jay said...

So true!!its just jealousy,pure and simple.they say a lot of rubbish but still listen to their songs and buy CDS.let them be,God will judge,hypocrites!!

I agree wit u PC,D entire image of d whole blur image looks like the skeleton head of a cow with horns,n datz d symbol of baphomet,d illuminati god,beyonce don fall my hand

you wan get time o

You wanna see plenty illumani for bee, just watch one of her stage performance of "run the world" where she used a lot of graphics at +h¬ background u will know this one na small tin abeg

Anon 7:57 Ȋ̝̊̅§ Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o​ rite. Turn Į̸̸̨τ̲̅ upside down and see wat linda actually want U̶̲̥̅̊ to see ....hmmmmm

It her choice...

FAAKIMS-UCC said...

All this thin na wash joor

FAAKIMS-UCC said...

All this tin na wash joor

I'm seeing things (in Wizkid's voice)...... At least Illuminati is better than Boko Haram so kini bi deal

U need to look at it upside down and theen zoom to get the clear picture

What the hell is this! Eh linda ekeji -_-

Very true.... And d revelation is so scary. May God help his children among all tis agents of darkness!!! Tamara White....

Go get a job!

All I see is a sigil of occultic and resemblance plus the appearance of what seems to be a triangle. God help her if it is really true. thought she grew from a christian home

You only see what your eyes want to see

In dis technological age, some pples view of things r still so archaic!!!... I wonder if som of diz pple commentin eva heard of optical illusion/distortions n d sorts.... Dat aside, she sold her soul: were u dia during d selling? She is satanic: do U really belong to God?... If she is a lost cause, wat about u? I think most of us shld concentrate on reviewing our ow lives n were we r heading to. Cos it'll b a shame if som peepz end up in d same hell hole at last: she wit her stardom n fame, u wit ur penury n frustrationz! ... @swizy

Ur jus a bloody fool. Stfu dumb nicca. Wat has wealth got to do wid dis

Miley said...

@ Joanne Alex...well said...its all a personal race...run urs n leave odas 2 run dias...lobatan

hmmm...i think am seein an image of baphomet

baphomet, can see it clearly. no matter who she does or how well she promote devil's name, Jesus Christ is above them all.

Two things....showing cultism affiliation and the other is the clitoris and pudendum in the middle. Creative picture....I am sure you like to have that kind of clitoris Linda but as Kemi said, her clitoris is in one calabash in a babalowo's shrine. Maybe yours is in okija shrine. I can help you get it and seal it back to your pudendum.

Sharrap der! Lesbian partner ko! Attention seeker oshi!

U r a dummy! I hv nvr seen such stupidity! What u saw was pussy! Repent idiot

Want and wants, u can use any, so stfu

U r a spoilt pig

His? Na geh na!

Com'on are y'all so "full" with Illuminati rubbish? The picture, in the middle, clearly depicts the female vagina opening, on top of the opening is the clitoris and clitoral hood! LMAO! Take a good look people, its all Vagina, Some crazy pic!

U can only get a clear picture if u look@d pic upside down.OMG d sight is horrible.God protect ur children 4rm dis celeb.who ar gradually dranging us down with them.

Who told you......

Look who's ignorant. The joke is on u....

lolz we nigerians really need to wake up! unclock ur minds people, try to actually think for yourselves, not just what u are pounded with every sunday.

taata said...

Its not publicity abeg its real. How come u see stuffs like dt on their videos like riri and gaga and miley and all of em. Nicki n co. Wen u lookclosely u wil see wot they do in d videos. So d baphomet is so real dear. Thats one of d reasons her father left her cz he was neva in support. Imagine a lovely family of d destinys child togeda, father mother n cgildren were happy until beyonce joined jayz and everytin ended. Father being a strong xtian didnt support but her mum supported her n soon after dt d parents seperated. Jayz says life starts wen d church ends" Jesus cannot save u". Google all der lyrics from "run d town, empire state of mind, beyoncez we run d world" she doesnt mean girls she meant "her" d goddess d diva running d world"... read bout dem n u wil see d truth.

Dear Old Baph...

nigerians go on and on about celebrities in occult do you have proof have you ever lived in their lives or moved around with them to see what they actually believe or worship,

Be careful the conclusion you make about people you have never met its all a media rage they can make you and break you.

am not in support of the occult but you have to be careful not to judge

My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was
entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You can not believe simply how so much
time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

my web blog http://www.wildpartygirls.org