New Music: Ice Prince - VIP + Gimme Dat ft. Burna Boy & Olamide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 April 2013

New Music: Ice Prince - VIP + Gimme Dat ft. Burna Boy & Olamide

Ice Prince is back with two fresh tracks - “VIP” and “Gimme Dat” off his highly anticipated album due for release later in the year. VIP is Ice Prince doing what he knows how to do best, while on “Gimme Dat” he enlists the support of Burna Boi, Yung L and Olamide to give the track that special vibe.

Listen to Gimme Dat below and VIP after the cut...

Listen to VIP below

57 comments:

DOPE!! Ice Prince murdered it, Olamide escorted it to musical heaven!

I want 2 see a burna boy/shank collabo so bad i'll bankroll it

Sarah said...

Prefer VIP to the gimme dat,PS: VIP beat sounds like aboki beats.

jenny 4 sure said...

Nice.VIP is a song celebrating Ice Prince and his achievements,on the other hand;Gimme Dat is....*shivers*.Naughty Men on the microphone.*winks*

VIP is A continuation of Aboki. Same old shit no creativity

Zamani always on point...#team aboki# always who can do berra

Me likeeeeeeeeey

Walai money and fame r gud....see fresh fyn boi....cool

gistmode said...

Just listened to it now, it's tight.

Yetunde said...

DOWNLOAD ICEPRINCE--> VIP HERE

DOWNLOAD ICEPRINCE--> GIMME DAT FT OLAMIDE, BURNABOY, YUNG L HERE

Linda to be frank ehn.. dis gimme dat no make sense, na only d cover na make sense sha.. na fashion we wa listen to.. and also that VIP songs

9ice pics. Dat\'s all I can say.

Nonya said...

VIP = Aboki. Na wa for Naija musicians. Where una creativity? How can you just recycle songS and expect people not to notice? WTF

@Koonley said...

VIP sounds like a skit for ABOKI. What was ice prince thinking? Same style & beat just different lyrics. Gimme that is dope sha. I feel that Olamide part sha. Nice one zamani :)

Oh God I love uuuuuu!

Awesome tracks! Zamani na correct Aboki, his outfit is effing wicked! *Starstruck ::LibHead::

The song is dope,asin madttttt.
currently on replay.

Nice jamz....... VIP is just like aboki no difference

DIVA said...

olamide killed it.... Baddo...!!! you are the best...

Hahhahahahah...badoooooo !!! Maaaad jamzzzz mehn!! Goin crazyyy here o...chopsticks gimme that thing that blow my mind !!

so we are now promoting weed on covers? really spot the joint ice prince's hand but yet ghana wants to crucify cb for smoking on stage when africans smoke.hypocrisy is killing us in Africa

His royal iceness...you can do better with naija flag...nice songs...thumbs up.#first to comment abeg#linda note dat

One word 'dope'

burna booooooiiiiiiii i can gimme dat ting any day any time lol.

ravenmortal said...

Don't really understand Nigerian artistes. Are they ragga, pop, juju, afropop, rap? Versatility is nice, but y'all choose a genre and stick with it, damn!

Olamide noni. Baddoo!!!

The vip is practically 'aboki' now!!

And I want to see Boj(of omo pastor) and blackmagic collabo

Dis is just aboki 2
No diff

ice prince really murdered dem...... feel the beatt...............

withh burna boy ... olamide and yung l d track m akes mad sense...

vip!!!!!!!makes all sense... 'IN MALAYSIA AM VIP!!!!

too be factual.... VIP is really intresting abeg free sentiments...

the song is just the best.. wat more can we ask $ ! ice prince u be baba

if u aint talking abt ice z song!d lyrics are so cool!! me love vip

me love the song die!!!!

me i like the songs sha .. some pple sha have bad mouth!! vip[is cool.....

mike said...

Its the same rap pattern as Oleku & Aboki.

mike said...

Its the same rap pattern as Oleku & Aboki. Still like Ice Prince Zamani though.

oisa said...

It sounds so much like aboki. Is there no other beat?

ice prince is a mad rapper......idig hsi music! vip and gimmedat,,, just d best...

i swear me dey alrite with the bewats of vip.. but omo d song mad!!

everry body in my house don dey shout gimmedat since yestadaii ooo!iceee i sight u die

Ice prince sang virtually notin,burna boi,young l nd olamide murderd d song

vip is realy vip... iceyy !!! u really showing the aboki inside

ice baba ..... na u ooo

As usual,trolls on a high.Nice song,lovely collabo.Go write una,talentless,hungry broke asses.

toricenter said...

d boy is gud

omidan said...

Real aboki dressing mehn! Agbada on tennis or canvas dressing to badt

I'm feeling you Ice Prince, Olamide u re on point joor. Badoo

There's already a burna/shank collabo. It's on burna's burn identity mixtape. It's called friend like me.

SOGA said...

Gimme that mad track.... loving burna boy nd olamides verse...

Y'all ar Def! Yung L kill èm all wit dat soft hook.. Big upz L.

Y'all ar Def! Yung L kill em wit dat soft hook.

olamide is d ish

Hello Sir I Am rajat form agra sir i want some latest Info about The Mahakosh Recruitment 2014 Please sir provide me latets info for Apply Online .....