New Music: Cray - Conji Song. Y'all need to listen to this! Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 April 2013

New Music: Cray - Conji Song. Y'all need to listen to this! Hehe

Here is a viral crazy video from Cray, a new artist who is signed to SQN Music, the same label ChuddyK is signed to which also houses artists such as Femi and Boboh. Cray is a multi-talented artiste that plays the Guitar, Sax, Piano and Bass guitar. He was lead singer for his band which made it to the final 6 of the last StarQuest TV show. This boy is crazy tho. Expect his main single in May.Follow Cray on twitter: @crayalfred. You can also Download song here:http://www.hulkshare.com/apnk2338b6rk

58 comments:

Afi conji no

Bwahahahah! One word...Loco!!!

Cant watch for now....simply first to comment hopefully!

So 4dis guy mind now,he don sing? Na wah o! D small moni wey he suppose use chop, he use am do conji video....smh

#dead

Mtchweew. If he aint got anytin 2 sing he shld go and sleep abeg. See his face sef.

What the hell!!!!!!!!!!!!

LMAO!!

Duke Emeka said...

Lmao, at tetmosol, LWKMD, stupid song but a very nice voice.

Na oh..conjj don damage boys...

Nice 1 linda.

Is congi a type of soap or is at an euphemism for kongi soap. Hilarious skit.

Nice rhythm but he can polish it and still convey the message. He is good tho.

@queenbabe said...

STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL, DOES TATTOO MAKE U A STAR?RUBBISH SONG SEF

Height of youthful exuberance & juvenile delinquency...

I couldn't watch cos of the dirty bath tub. Haba!

faith Emokpaire said...

Hahahaha even song about conji,indeed everybody wants 2 be 2face,LMFAO

See your struggle bathroom :(

is this song for real???? lol

My mistake downloaded d song first if I have watched d video first ehen....na vomit! Oshi d boi no fyne and no sexy @ all! Na d conji go fire u! Just wasted my time!he get label? Ok sing anoda song nice voice!

mtcweeeeeeew,, pointless

Lmao...I hope he's joking wit dis rubbish

Hahahahahahahahahah!WTF

The boy dirty sha! Rubbish song, rubbish video but nice voice.

Lol...i'm sure Bonario can relate to this...He should have been featured in this video..*picks race*

Gbabe said...

It so much fun to watch a man stroke. The best part is his facial expressions when he is exploding....very enjoyable to watch and i have filmed it a few times.

Lool!!!LOCO!!!nice voice,ugly face,meaningless lyrics!

Craze woman don dey show dis one pant mehn

LMAO...LMAO...THIS GUY SHOULD BE PUT IN A SOLITARY CONFINEMENT...LOVELY VOICE THO.

jenny 4 sure said...

Totally unexpected!He has decided to go to the extreme to gain popularity.Bold Move.His voice will b his selling point,if he gets a good producer.Btw,for those hating on his bathroom;(In Drakes*banging* song voice)We Started from the bottom now were here.

What is the world turning into, I don't think this kinda song should b released at all, what do u want our kids to grow up into. We can't b ignorant of the fact that small children. Will listen to this song, teaching children how to masturbate at young age, smh, talented but ignorant

Y'al ignorant mofos!its a skit nd an advert.great voice!al he needs nw is a good lyric nd he's boom!

No guys, I think he's got something there. Nice voice not so bad concept abi an lyrics sef but he needs more coordination and an experts touch. Let's encourage him Biko.

Linda u no go kill me........LOL!!!

Seriously Linda you should watch what you post on your blog there is a thin line between porn and sexually explicit. I really don't get the essence of this post . This guy should get a life > God gave you a voice and seriously this is all you could come up with all in the name of singing.

lmao

Secretman said...

I am not gonna condemn him...will just advice he puts in more effort. But if am gonna qualify him? this is a fail.

chamilah said...

Shititude and Rubbishtitude....

2 Words:
BAN IT.

Is he trying to promote Masturbation or what? FYI masturbation has serious side effect. Save your Future Lad!!!

Freaking unbelievable! #jawdropsandfaints

Nice one @Ayomide Adeware....dis guy has jst made himself a public nuisance dats all!

Wack lyrics nice voice tho

Definitely a big fat joke!

All of u are haters. Saw d video n laffed to death

Lwkmd

He who has not wanted should cast d first stone

Like Seriously??? the world is really coming to an end people give your life to Christ before its too late!!

he has a good voice. he's got balls and talent. All you haters give him a break!

Worst song eva

Oversabi people.... Like the blogger said, expect his main single soon. The song was him just making fun with what you all do. See everyone forming saint like una fit compose 5 line poem hian!!!

Didiola said...

I wonder how he kept his face straight while singing such lyrics. Nice voice,wasted talent and views.

Didiola said...

I wonder how he kept his face straight while singing such lyrics. Nice voice,wasted talent and views.

This is sooo incredibly stupid. Wack song, Wack lyrics, Wack production, Wack record label, Wack everything - Total rubbish!

A promising talent. People like 2pac sings about guns and violence. Bayonce, Rihanna sings about sex and drugs. Crays sings congi song and some people are making noise like they have not heard worse. Search yourselves.

U just said my mind dear.

u don pass me spiritual conji u mk my body to dey sodgi,from d physical to d spiritual

This is just rubbish!! If he wants the Psalm 23 tattoo he put on his body to be relevant in his life I don't think this is the way to go... just saying

WTF!!! Did he just call that a song or an advertisement for soap lmao ..see his yellow teeth sef and

People can hate sha!!! The song is just a viral video and its not something serious.haven't you guy listened to the american song fuck her gently??? Una go dey confuse una sef.hian!!!

tattoos designs said...

Talent is good in this video but lack of tattoos designs in it .