Meet the man deported from Saudi Arabia for being 'too handsome' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 April 2013

Meet the man deported from Saudi Arabia for being 'too handsome'

Drop dead gorgeous actor, poet and fashion photographer Omar Borkan Al Gala (pictured above) from UAE was one of the three men ordered to leave a cultural festival early this month in Saudi Arabia and then thrown out of the country because authorities thought their looks could corrupt their young women.

Arabic newspaper Elaph wrote: ‘A festival official said the three Emiratis were taken out on the grounds they are too handsome and that the commission (for the Promotion of Virtue and Prevention of Vices) members feared female visitors could fall for them.’

Lol. Some silly things you hear. Meanwhile if he's over 30 and straight, they should please import him to Naija, biko! Those lips...choi! Hehe. See more photos after the cut...

465 comments:

1 – 200 of 465   Newer›   Newest»

smoking hot! chai!

chineke choi, see those eyes...oh my gaaaawwwwdd

Oh my daze!!!

THOSE EYESSSSS MY GAWDDDDDDDDD!!!!! Deport him to my bed ASAPPPPP!!!! Sexinesssss!Yummmmm lol

Chei see fine man oh my gosh am in love already. Lol linda u beta post my comment oo. Conffessor!

lexan said...

SHITT dis dude is fiiiiiinnnneee

Fuck!ds guy is soo hot!I want him

Could he put up his sperm for sale plzzzzzzzzzzz

Jeez! I am sooo f**kin gay for dis guy! O boiii, Baba God plz forgiv me.jus dis once

Ouchhhhhhhh
Dis one pass fine o
Dayyuuuummmmn!!!!!!!!!
***JANTA***

Choi!!! See damn hot sexy man!! These pictures makes me want to do naughty things *wink**

I concur.. De shud do us a favour.. Import him to 9ja.. We can't be corrupted,.. Trust us.. We will treat him well!..

The hair on his chest made me puke...but he z kinda cute

SMH!I'm suppose to be reading,I'm here admiring fine boy

Na wa o,am speechless.this is too much, choi- I nid this man biko. I wanna grow old with youuuu:: kisses kissess kissessss

Linda!!! Change the headline to "Hottie of the Year", repost everyday and we are fine for the year. Dont com and be giving as some ibo boy that his igbotic accent reflects tru his pix as Hottie of d day.

Jeeeeez!!! My lappy just caught FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HoT! HoT! HoT!

Wow wow wow

Mrs Omar Borkan Al Gala said...

Oh my goodness...the eyes"pants",d nose"sweats" d body *shakes",d lips *faints*.......Love me some of dose lips..Just a kiss *i swear I'm still sweating*

Yes handsome indeed. Facially handsome/beautiful but inwardly very ugly, dark heart and wicked....I no dey trip for the beauty of all these Arab people. Check out how handsome the 19 year old that planted the Boston blat is.

Fuck.too handsome

He is Foooineee.

Dis dude is rily handsome. Looks lyk he was used to define the word 'handsome'

Linda if u're ready 2 hit ur head on d floor no wahala,u can ve him.

omoto raw said...

Not bad but some 9ja guys fine pass him too apart frm d photoshop o, hop linda ll post ds one sha!

Wow wow wow

How can one guy be this fine?he is just too hottt.

Dang!!! Those beards lol

His nipples n lips are pink af demn

choi, haawwttt dude. me likey!

What a beautiful specie!! Good lord! *fans self*

dara younG said...

chai.....anyway sha i no be gayyounG

OMG. So beautiful, handsome,gorgeous,cute and evry other qualicatn u can think of. I lov his eyes,lips,chest and his ----. Lov him

OMG!!!I'm cuminggggggggggggggggggg!!! Argggggh!

oyinda said...

CHOI my days!!!!! The guy is so daaaaaaaaaaaamn hoooooot as in I can't help screaming at how fine a brother can get.....halleluyah this is just the lead actor for my dream 4 for the next 1 month as in how hotter can a man get? Arabs are just too sexy I really dnt mind having a mixed breed meehn if my son would look half this cute

*cums* *squirts* *shivers* Oh Ma Lawdy laaaawwwwddd!!!!

He's definitely going 2 corrupt d young females lol, oh my he's already corrupting me *love struck*

chikoko said...

Soo handsome n scary

N dude has swag!kai,he's d finest man av seen abeg,no doubt!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm,datz all I can say for now. Cos sincerely am short of words. See clean guy.

bitchplis said...

Fiiiiiine guy!#NoHomo

shit mehhhhhn...daz some hot stuff *fans self*

Whooo God`s wonderful creation. so Gorgeous

Pls come 2 nigga o, ill wait 4 u

Am nt tripin @ll *lickinglips*

The guy is hawwt,asin I felt a tingle.
Am only responsible for what I write not what u understand.

Blackberry said...

OMG...dis guy is making me moist!! OMFG!! Come I wud have ur baby for free ooo chiiineeeekeeemeeeee, c hotness? O my GAWD!! I'm tripping! Any guy dat calls him gay must b jealous n ugly...appreciate goodthing wen u c it
ooo

Guineacar said...

See his red nipples. I want,pls I want.

Blackberry said...

OMG...dis guy is making me moist!! OMFG!! Come I wud have ur baby for free ooo chiiineeeekeeemeeeee, c hotness? O my GAWD!! I'm tripping! Any guy dat calls him gay must b jealous n ugly...appreciate goodthing wen u c it
ooo

Emeka Facts said...

Linda is strongly dying for this guy,that is why she posted a lot of his pictures.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Shit dis turban nd jalamia aint doing him justice! Still he's freaking hot! Those eyes.....lips.....perfectly shaped nose! Damn God took extra time creating some people!

Goodness me. Wow!!!!! Can't §Ã¥Æ´ ‎​​₪☺ more. #fanning maself# its hot in here

My ohh my he is fruiiiiiddddy!!!!!!!!!!!! Gay mofo!!

His eyes r lky maroon

Chineke Jesus! O bu so nma ooo..damn handsome..i want me some pls.

Nkee

toy said...

Oh My Lawd

happy yoruba bunny said...

chimaaaaaa
make dem bring am here, i go dash am ma green pali for free
wt ma beauty, our kids wl be drop dead gorgeous
am outta here!

Dude has got to b gay.fine guy like this never marry,n no gal is claiming him.

If u ask me too cute to be strait!linda rest

This dude na made in heaven. Hope say the waist tight too. The stuff between his legs is also important and the size of his wallet too.

I have cum ooooooooooooooooo ... Blood of who now ooo#thinking ... Pple de this life oooo#shivering... I no fit even write good english again#confused! Confused!! Confused!!! Even dou his d*ck is not big and he can't romance,I will by force myself to cum by looking at his face alone

Lol "linda u are too funny, make they import am to nijja lol

i love his sexy lips,hope he has a lovely d**k!

§Ã¸ vry handsome

KOSI said...

I guess am not supposed to comment cos am a guy. nah..... he's handsome to the core

Red hot nipple is all I c...
And yeh dey r ryt 2 deport him..
Cos if I was in saudi.. I wud have done bad bad things 2 dat sexy man...
Yummy..
*fans self*
Billie jean

Dey definitely deported him bc of dia men; sodom & gomorrah of modern times

Abegi,dis will be use as an instrument 4 bh in 9ja,cos he will be very gud in terroist,obl blood!

Gosh...he is so "Beautiful" i want him!!!

James said...

This stuff was posted like 1 week ago and it's now you're catching air of it. Wow. Talk about stale

Ewoooo,jeez!he's too sexy,abg dey should truly import him down to Nigeria

hahahah O... Boy this guy is too handsome joor

oh ma god....oh ma god........jod where did they deport him too......this is cuuuuute

Linda!!! Nne this one fine but I see a lot of make up oo.

oh my GAWD!!!!!!!! he is hawttttt!!!!!! biko they should bring him naija make we chop am! he luks delicious!! HAWT HAWT HAWT!!!!!!!

Fuo said...

Carefully and Handsomely made, by Baba God!, Woo i need this kind male in my life! Lindo pls ping me he pin. me like! hhahahhah

God!!!! See lips.hmmmmm dis guys re far too beautiful....

Guineacar said...

God took his tym in creatin dis 1. His eyes r orgasmic,his lips r overwhelmin.I bet he'll be perfect down dere too *winks.

Bet y how can one person b dis fine ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

So so cue n gorg oMG!nwa mummy...Hehe

Tame That Sex Drive said...

So guys need to be ugly to travel to Saudi?

C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ dude

Whoa. An example of God's beauty. Biko I am very single

tega12 said...

Mehn dis guy is da bomb! So f**kin cute choi..God tak time build am & mould am.Franklin Ibe dey learn for wher dis one dey.linda post my comment

I can not help myself, choi chineke I na eke kwa. Eweooooo!!!! Onye muru nwa a? I rest my case oo. *In bb drolling face*

tobechi lasky said...

Omg! He's damn too handsome.....guess I'm in love with those eyes and lips....pls help me tell him that I'm in love with him.

Oh my God am in luvvvvv #lovestruck I nid to meet dis guy in flesh n blood

ME AGAIN! THOSE EYES AND LIPS AND FACE AND HAIR AND EVERYTHING ABOUT HIM!!!!!!!!!!! HAWT HAWT HAWT HAWT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hai! Am short of words. Is he human at all??? I for want o but will die quick of heart attack cos na so so fight I go dey fight babes off. Jesox!!! See nipple. Abeg I no look again b4 my bf breakup wit me.

Egyro

Fearless! said...

Pretty boy!
Hope he's not gay and hope his looks won't get into his head!

I'm 99.9% sure he gay...

His lips are edible!! I just want to drink from them. Choi!!! God is wonderful ooooo, see creation!!

White Pearl said...

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwww ,is he real ?
God reli create sha..

God really tuk his time ........lol....

Y would sum1 b dis handsome!gawwWdddd!O_O

C̣̲̣̣̣̲̣̣☺̣̣̥̇☺̣̣̥̇ƪ̣̥ dude

Theodore said...

Being a guy, I shouldn't be sayin dis buh dat guy's PURRFECT!!!..... No way I'mma allow my chic near anywhere dis chap is... HELL NO

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Jesus christ!!....omo diz one na die!....luk at dose eyes and lips. Chai!!!

Omg!!! Look @ those eyes... And his lips... F#*cking gorgeous

Linda, I don't usually comment on your posts but I have to say that I love, love, LOVE how you keep it real about blood flowing through your veins lol. This one needs to be deported to my house lmao ;)

I rest my case this is beyond comment subhanallah Allah is the perfect creator

OMG.....ez really drop dead gorgeous.:G

If u re talking of beauty handsome money it's mostly common in Arab world God really show them that he love them and he will do anythg for them arab rock pass Islam tinz

Mimosa said...

Make sense guy

See handsome

Sm1 pls slap me to wake me up from dreaming, dis is d finessssst guy I've ever seen.God is great!! Is all I can say

Chai,chai,chai! Blood of God,I haf died n gone 2heaven! Dis specimen is beautifully handsome! God is wondaful

tizzy said...

Linda, this is no news..........read this about a weed ago.

Jisus oooooo see his eyes. I would be angry if he is gay o.. Total waste that would be. God u dey create human being sha (covers face and giggles)

precy said...

Omg!! He's gorgious.ÈŠ̝̊̅'d hit that anyday

Stargal said...

choiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii......as innnnnnn, lindus.....o boiyeeeeeeeeeeeeee......hhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooottttt, where do i start from, is it the eyes.....

He is f**king too handsome....damn!!!!

Eweeyioooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Hawt!hawt!hawt!

Jesus am dead. Smokin hot....fa*k.

folamama said...

He's so cute! WoW he's eyes alone can melt any heart, muah

Faints *fan self*

He is really cool and has something in common with Jack Sparrow of the pirates of the Carribeans!

Lawdy lawd

Hot, make dem send am come Chicago

«Enchantress« said...

Linda, if u lyk no post my comment ds tym ooo*rme*
Ds guy is dead drop gorgeous...hahaha, wetin dey,looolz,me tripping big tym..hehe

U prob dint knw of some cheap make up product wif excellent nd betta result dan expensive ones, check out olumakeovers.blogspot.co.uk ...dnt 4get 2 leave a comment *kisses*

Over hot. I don fall in love sef (blushing)

Too hawt 2 handle. I'm amazed @ dis guy's beauty. To die 4

Oh! My God!!! See hawtness o!!!! This guy is sthg else... Dear Arab, kindly deport him to Nigeria let us show him the way! He needs to see the Light! Dayuuuummmm!!! Modellah!

Lol. So na crime to fine again eh all dis arabs wey dier gals dn spoil finish na im govt stil dey protect? Dem dey cova 4rm head to toe bt thier toto wide like well.mstcheew Hypocraites

So if he's over 30 Linda u abi they shld deport him here coz u love him shey nd u wanna marry him but be prepare to be a Muslim shikena

Oh my jesus. Fa*k. Am wet oooooO. God is good.

This na temptation*psquare's voice*

Wow!!! He's so cute.... i really don't blame dem 4 sending him away

Omg!!! This guy is a killer. He is indeed wonderfully made.

Zainie said...

OMG!!!#trying to catch my breath.. Ds dude is so handsome

Ameriestyle said...

My thought exactly..he should be brought to Naija..Half the babes will just get preggy for him...This man has got to be the most handsome man alive...looks flawless..God really took time to creat some of us..lol
www.ameriestyle.com

tessy said...

He is gay...buh i love him

I think I came four times scrolling thru dese pics!! WTH!!! Deportation fit am oh! How one person go jst carry all dat finess?? *fans self* meanwhyl he shld not come 2 Nigeria oh! I love my boyfriend biko! Those lips mehn!! Kai!

Linda,i sure say u don cum...lol

i am so in love

Rubbish! Linda, have you seen Mario Cimario?

Pls I need his cotact. Wowwww

Mrstsquare said...

He deserves it..how can only one person be fine like this.please he should be imported to me biko.I need Ds beauty.c those eyes..*crying

Na person born dis one so oh....#shine my eyes# abeg we're him dey? any we're in d world I go find am go..... Lol... Seriously dis guy is perfect... C lips

Woah!

Princess Edward said...

Feelin swept off alredy! Sumptious lips!

Na person born dis one so oh....#shine my eyes# abeg we're him dey? any we're in d world I go find am go..... Lol... Seriously dis guy is perfect... C lips

Jesus christ I love dis guy I swear,his lips eyes.. He's just too handsome. Linda dis isn't fair u don't like posting my comment...

RNC said...

Haaaaaaaaaa! God took His time to create this man!! This guy is sickenly fine. If I was his woman, I'll probably have constant High Blood Pressure.... DAMN

i'll totally sin for those eyes

kerra said...

Wow...y won't he be deported,he is too fine.temptation tins.

Pls let him b deported 2 9ja...Edo state to b precise. I promise 2 take gud care of him. *winks*

Ok, I have officially died and gone to heaven! *runs to Jesus to seek forgiveness for fornicating one million times in my head*

jeez...i watched his pix for over an hour all glued to my screen..jeez......God took some time in creating ds guy o....handsome..is even an under statement.....the guy's look is beyond description........WOW!!!!!!!

omobenue said...

The guy beautiful gan!

miss banku said...

Lord have mercy and compassion!.is this dude for real?.those eyes n lips...Gawd!.Lin Lin,I agree with you,this dude should come to Nigeria mbok,since he'l corrupt their women,we sha won't mind the corruption.#eyecandyoflife#

Seun said...

Dis dude, fine dieeeeee, kilode!#drooling# linda biko post my comment.

I have cum already ... Choi

O. My. Lord. Is he human?
*drops dead

The woman who brought forth this hunkamousakka is truly blessed. See fineness o! The Saudi govt. was correct. His looks can even corrupt a lesbian.

N he knws he's fineeeee (too handsome) jst admire joor... If person marry dis 1 ehenn, na untimely death.....lol..

OMG!!! Dey r jst too hoooot chai! Pls come to Nigeria, see does lips, oh my!!!.

he looks like me...

Melted

My mum just took all the pics!lmaoo!yep!he is hot.he looks like jesus.I bet my dad will be jealous of him(his bizness tho)...linda u n ds over 30 tn..u can marry som1 29 n above tho.stop ds age tn biko.if he is responsible and financially stable,then go for it.stop chasing pple away with this age tn.let it be all about that good person that can take care of u n ur kids and support ur dreams.not the age tn...hian!

Pls, they needed to deport/export him! abeg, see those eyes, those lips! chai. let hi, come and serve prison sentence in my jail oh!

Am in love wit him already wow!!! The guy is real sweet I wish his my bf

they can like to deport him to uk pls

This guy is so HOT...WHEW...sexy lips and eyes

Omg menh dis guy is cute, plz dey shuld deport him come 9ja biko!!!!

DAMN!!!!!!....I DNT BLAME THE AUTHORITIES

Jayde said...

Pls wats his instagram and facebook name#bigsmile%

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Gosh,I cant even look at his eyes,too HOT to handle

He looks gay sha

Abigail said...

Sheege!!! He truly is handsome! Buh se na crime 4 psn 2 fine ni? Na wa O!

He's so cute!!! I'm falling already.

I want to faint! Wia can I find him?

I remember Prince Morocco Maduka's version of music titled " vision 2000" one verse of the music states it clearly...." Uwa Onye Nwelu Ego No N'afufu....Onye Na Enweghi Ego Tolu-ato. Nwanyi Malu Mma Kotelu Okwuluoka, Onye Jolu Njo No Na Nfuju Anya, kedue Aga Esi Mee Uwa Owee Di Nma? Nwanne m Uwa Emego...ooo Ije Enu!...........Linda please translate it for the benefit of non Igbos after all u are an Igbo girl

missy said...

Oh Lord!!!let him be deported to naija!!we don't mind being corrupted by him!he has already corrupted our minds...*fanning myself* lolz

he is fiiiioooooooonnnnnneeeeeeee!!!! dammmn!!

Those eyes, those lips gt ♏Σ tripping choi!!!

Dis guy is fuckin gay

Cool dude...

Choi....see lips,Biko come to naija

Hian. This one will struggle for makeup with his babe biko. Guys that don't really bother about their looks but still gat it are hotter. This guy looks like he consumes over an hour dressing up

Linda you be mumu. Can't you see that the guy is not straight? He is HOMO.

Dem N̶̲̥̅̊☺ lie o dis guy fine die!he resemble my husband

Abeg which kin nipple d boy get? Is he lactating? I can only imagine what his d**k would look like. :x

Am melting,chai I love those eyes and lips... O boy,u fine die

Peter said...

he is hot and handsome no doubt. but personally other factors were involved. He is probably famous as he is a poet and fashion designer.we knw most ladies fall for popular men(even the ugly ones among them). I still believe there some arabs that are more handsome than him but less popular. All the same, he received an unfair treatment.

This is jst unfair...totally...complete torture...smh!

Abeg make dem deport am cum 9ja...God Really took His time 2 create dis guy choiiiiiiiii....

These arabic countries and their ridiculousness,i think its saudi A or syria that women are not allowed to drive.sick people.pls come to naija and have a baby by me

Soo cute,abeg come to naija and stay as long as u want o.

This guy is effortlesly handsome......

Buh he looks gay, very gay

Hoooottttttt jeeez too pweety.Ms joi

Omggggggg!!!!!! I cn die 4 dose lips mehn

Immaculate said...

Linda this guy is handsome but let me ask you? Did he tattooed his lip? Because I don't think that lip is natural, but all the same he is handsome

RicheeRich said...

y am i not like dis nawww
chai

Pls, they needed to deport/export him! abeg, see those eyes, those lips! chai. let hi, come and serve prison sentence in my jail oh!

Am in love!

RicheeRich said...

y am i not like dis nawww
chai

Ouch..............pweeh! Dats all I can say!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 465   Newer› Newest»