Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Ibeh Franklin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Ibeh Franklin

It's the turn of the guys...:-). Our hottie of the day is Ibeh Franklin, a model and final year computer science student of Igbinedion University.

278 comments:

1 – 200 of 278   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmmmn, handsome lad but gay pose....Just hope he's not fool of himself.

gistmode said...

Fine boy!

POPOOLA ADEBIMPE said...

Oh My Freaking Jeez#Faints# Dis guy is hawt#luck babe 2 av u#nt cn any
cutie like dis in Jand sef#sadface#
P:S#KeepUrInsult

Jankolikolikoko said...

Fine boy #noHOMO

lATEST PHOTO: Tuface poses with daughter, Isabel

Linlin I can see ur handwork. U don bring naija based guy come. He's ​okay​ sha buh d complexion still help am. Lol!

Hotty! Hmmm, I have a sexy Girl for u, u guys need to hook up, lol 'Ms Bee'

Dis boi too fine abeg.linda, , abeg stop tempting me oooo.i am a married woman pls

He's really cute...buh i dnt get his dark forehead o...*linlin post my comment o*

Boo of life!!! Bb love struck

Slimy said...

He is such a cuty... Pls linda u gat ma numba, forward it 2 him.. Mr cuty pls call me.

Linda he fine for face but u knw wat makes a guy hot!... Ihe macha kwa,.. Let's see it!..

This guy is hawt!!

missy said...

Oh lord!!dis boy is so fine!!hw can a person be dis fine??omg!!

Chibuike said...

I like the first pic. Fine boy.

He looks like my broda aham.....dat being said,he's aight but I'm not into fair guys.

Bia linda biko kwa make i sleep this night oooo, but come to think of it the first pic dikwa hot oOo....

Onye mulu nwa nka oooo

Bia linda biko kwa make i sleep this night oooo, but come to think of it the first pic dikwa hot oOo....

chuchu said...

That's wat we talkin abt. Fyn boy 4rm my sch,, great igbins!!!!

Man!!!u re handsome.*winks*

He is hawtt..me likey

The first pix is overtly photoshopped, not necessary tho, cuz d guy na real hottie biko.

So hott!

Innocentia said...

Wow! See his lips. Linda pls I need his contact

ihuoma said...

I guess he try sha. Dunno y I have a thn against fair guys. Thank God there are enuf dark guys to keep me from wondern too much.

Fresh kid. *come over here*

the editor did very well at d first pic shall, but d guy na fine boy i fit give am my sister 4 free...

Woomie said...

Eheeeeen!!! Linda now dis isvwhat we're talking about. He is fyyyyyyne! So cute too :D

Hmmmn!franklin*reppin iuo* he's a cutie tho.#ms.v

Wet already........

Gosh I love Cute guys...trust ibo bois always looking sharp..Franklin I love u buh r u involved wit sum1? I hate 2 share tho pls am interested in u. Ms Posh

He looks like Malik in THE GAME.

hehehehehe I can do bad myself.
He's cute though.
am responsible for what I write not what u understand.

Linda!!! No comment.mmmm

bebeh said...

Omg *fans self*. He is 2 hot.Dear lord, let dis cute boy not b gay

Sweet sweet sweet

He`s really good looking.

This na one fine hottie oh...

janet said...

Awwwwwwwwww. This guy is so handsome. Me likey *kiss kiss*

chamilah said...

One word FRESH...................

Gift Amadi said...

Cute dude... I wuld ve said i want his contact or pin bt i dnt want to say it now den my oga @ d top wuld say anoda tin *winks*

Dis one is beautiful! Nor be handsome

kachi said...

See better pikin. Linda u for try put him twitter handle na. Cute boobay. Choi

Was he cloned or wat!!cos he looks just too perfect..

Gosh ds dude is so hot,I no go mind consuming him o chai bt hope say no b fyn boi no money cos I no go fit saba jst bcos hin fyn.

msfabulous said...

Chinnnneke!!see fine boi..

*licking lips*

He's a Boy..... What do I say about this one now oooo * scratching my skull*

Natha said...

igbo boy of life! hes cute but not someone i'd look at twice...plus the igbo is showing too much on his face...i can imagine him with an accent buahaha! :))

umuazi

Cutie

I sabi Abuse said...

Cutie cutie! *Lovestruck*

Buh hope τ̲̅ђis not Prince Charming ooo.....ofcourse τ̲̅ђis cant be BonaVaseline abi na bonawanker......lailai he wan steal am!

Linda abeg DM me make I give you person name wey fine pass Mr Ibe Franklin.I swear I never see good looking man pass him for this Naaija,and he's a big fan o yours. I swear I mean it. Maybe you can feature him neext as the "Hottie of the Month" or something like that.

Ladies, una see am! No artificial hair, no make-up.

Ok na...as e dey hot..we need dark skinned not fair guys abeg..hehehehehe

Ohh Jehova, in nigerian evrybody is a model or into modelling.. Just an average looking guy not bad tho'

He is ส˚ fine boy sha good °˚ FO̶̲̅Я him linda post my comment ooo

Omo, this boy fine oo. Ibeh franklin... If you're reading this, you're a very handsome dude.

*mandy*

Now guys too can represent. I think the guy try sha, nice one but I think the girls/ladies will judge him better.

I just had a fine boy orgasim *whew*

stayhigh said...

Yes he is HAWT

2rully u are a fine boy. but wat ever.

he worths it

Grab the latest gist here

Sharon Sexy said...

Awwwwwwwww,dis guy is cute,*love struct*,fresh boy with swag.bia Linda,so u've refused 2 publish my own pics abi or is it becos I'm not base in London or Uk,no wahala,God is watching u

Goddamn it! This boy is too fine...What? so fresh and cute...Linda pls How old his he? Lol..

Miz Aida J said...

Oh my God, am in love already. Jezz I am already purple.my dear God created u on sunday, with fine sand nd early morning sun.... OMG, OMG...Hope my Bf doesn't see this but guy u fine yah

Cute

Franklin υ̲̣̥
α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ handsome!! ȋ̝̊̅̄
just fell in L̶̲̥̅̊

v̶̲̥̅̊
wif υ̲̣̥
n Ūя̲̅ face!!! L̶̲̥̅̊

v̶̲̥̅̊
υ̲̣̥
muaaaaaah!!!!!

Stephanie Greeny

omg....he's so cute....i can have him 4 breakfast,lunch&dinner.......

RNC said...

Very cute lips....but this na smallie o! Make I no even tink am

I sabi Abuse said...

Buh linda why is Ȋ̝̊†̥ dat its tush tush pesonalities u'r always bringing up as beauty of d day?

If dia not based in d UK den its in d U.S and if dey are schooling in Igbenedion den Ȋ̝̊†̥ wld be Madonna or babcock!

Shey LIBers wey dey stay for Ajegunle or Obalende Police Barracks no dey here ni?

Abi d one wey dey school for Offa Poly no dey here ni? Abi d one wey dey school for Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education no dey send dia pix ni for Beauty of the Day?

Abi d one wey even d school for Unilag dey study Adult Education no dey amongst d LIBers ni?

Why tush tush sophisticated pple frm tush tush schools only dey send dia pix?

Abeg all d gbogbo ti gbos dem 'AREA' pple make una Unveil ooo make una no dull una selves! Send dos pishures ooo and dem no born Linda well make she no upload dem as Beauty of the Day! *Straigtface* *Good Laffs*

i'm in love already....dayuuuum....yummy!!!!

Damn!! He fine:)))))

You fine abeg....no be small.....

Omg he's so cute! Now am tripping.*well am out here b4 I loose control*

SUNSHINE said...

He looks good.
Very!!
But Lashe is fucking handsome too.:D
Linda, do not give out this guy's contact....

Now u are talking, dady'sboy# if hez not a gay den i will love to do some bad bad tins with him.

Aunty dupe

Hottie of d day at past 11pm his he hottie of yesterday or today and pls stick to the d girls cus it's kind of weird using a guy (seems gayish) more of d beautiful chicks pls

evenda said...

A realll HOTTIE!! At last we finally get guys nt girls who wont allow us see road wit thir pics..he is damn cute,his lips are hmmmm(licking mine)fine skin(even tho am mt a lover of light-skin guys)and i bet d boys here wld be sooo jealous of d comments u wld receive for dis dude.wishn it was dem..10/10.gbam!!!

Omg.now dis is a cuute guy.he is riiily fine.how come we dint get further info like number .hehe

shantell said...

This guy is supernaturally cute...love his lips.....linda pls post my comment

Woow he is ma drm guy

I never write a comment on this your hottie of the day until now. This is the one I want to do bad bad thingz to not those 2 yama yama rappers hahaha.
xoxo

emerald said...

O mara nma!awwww
Buh model?mbanu

evenda said...

Never knew u were a guy up until now..and how come ur comments sounds soooo feminine all d time..#still surprised#

chioma said...

he is just there... he is only yellow in colour... nothing wowish about him#nohating

kanye's bitch.. said...

Wow!!! This dude is fineeee! Me likey.....r

Yinka said...

u mean hottiie of d night linda. Chk ya time na

bubu Endowed said...

Wow,dis guy is so so cute.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Cuter thaan this dude by a mile. Linda, I should be up there and not this runt!

*Dancing** finally Lin Lin got a guy up. Damn u r cute *trippin**

Na handsome wey people go chop. Abeg make we hear word jor

This is what we call fine,natural,daring and alluring,simply delicious,yummy,heheh...chima.

Oh my! Bros, odikwa very hot. Bobo oku

ADEDOLAPO said...

Waoh!!! He is so stunning and cute.. Ђδω I wish

OMG he is xo cute! Look @ his luscious lip....wish u were mine *sad face*

hey said...

Ooohhh ma God is boy is fucking Hot....d mama open her yansh well born am o....cnt stop staring

Kai! EKENE ooooooo! Dat's d name he's identified wit @ Igbinedion. Fyn boy no pimple.

xstar k said...

Lawd gad (jamo accent) my igbins peeps always rep!go IUO! Lovs it

Lawd... Those lips...!

Lyk am tripping. Big ups 2 wi computer sci student. Wi r really good looking ¤dancing¤

OMG!!!!! U're jaw dropping cute# linda Plz his contact.....(•͡.̮ ~͡)

deborah said...

See dis guy o!! Lol,,nice one

he worths it

Grab the latest gist here

"Sitting on the passengers side of his best friend's ride..." #noscrubs

Na this one them de call fresh meat, baby boi, come to mama, n let her take care of you, lol....

Grrrr! Slurping.... I will fuck the sh!t outta him.

Lovedatcuteguy said...

wow!!! dis guy is fresh!!!!,n linda dis is on point m tired of seein girls biko..... n drop his twitter handle lemme stalk his future *winks

Ekene,ul be representing representing** in kelly rowland's voice...you've always been cream from day 1...lols..girls stay clear off my son...lol!!!frm ur childhood buddy...harley baby..NLS

Fine, fine, fine boy...

Miss Pretty said...

Choi! C fyn boi.

kene said...

His twitter handle is @phranklyn_ibeh. Follow him yall

kene said...

Biko...who is lashe??

dang!!!!! this boy is too fine.. that's why I fucks with Igbo guys

Odikwa risky ohh! People now use Lin's blog to showcase their selling point. Finally dis bobo fine sha. #Die-hardLibReader

Abeg this guy is fine. Hardly comment on this blog (or any other) but couldn't resist in this case. Just that am married. Still wouldn't mind a quickie with this one though.

KING OF BLOG LORDS
Linda I no seh dis one no go pase you nah
just grap 'm

THE BOY TRY SMALL

He looks gay ! No muscle , no physique mtschwwww FAG!!!

bukie said...

Cute guy. But why is he always on the passenger's side?

www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

Guineacar said...

Dyam!!! Abeg u r handsome. I think I might hv jst found my Mr Right *ends search*.
Dear ibeh,
Ur lips were meant for mine. Loving u wil be my life employment,nd kissing u wil be my pay.
From
Ur future wife
Jenny

-_____-

pat alex said...

Cool....

Guineacar said...

Dyam!!! Abeg u r handsome. I hv finally found my Mr Right.*ends search*
Dear ibeh,
Ur lips was made for mine. Loving u wil be my life employment nd kissin u wil be my pay.
From
Ur future wife.

Aduke said...

Handsome guy no doubt. But that denim shirt pic n pose looks a bit girly.

Madam which one be London or UK?*smh*

Does he do married women?

If a guy is fine..then he's gay..nawa o!
Like Joan River's mum says, "if u have nothing nice to say..then say nothing at all"

andre said...

His twitter handle is @phranklyn_ibeh. Nice one!!!

Handsome bobo! Chai!

@Anon 11:21 PM. ''Full of himself'' and 'Fool of himself''. Spot the difference.

andre said...

His twitter handle @phranklyn_ibeh

DIVA said...

IUO peeps are the finest.... I rep igbinedion university anyday... #Fresh

May God forgive your adulterous thought!

Dem don attach tribe to this guy just now just now. Na wa for una sha! Somethings never change.

Linda biko complete ur job and put this boy number below the picture...we just want to say hi to him...............lol

Bautiful Boy

Bonario u r my handsome boy. Submit ure pix now

Khernn!e said...

The guy try sha... As for Me I don't like the shape of his lips...
He looks igbotic kind of...
#Please keep Your insults to Yourselves...
Thanks.

i wont hit ice prince or vector but i'll gladly hit him,i'll do him anyhow,wherez he at?#wet pants#OMG he is SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXY, mmm.

Linda plz link me up wiv him, he is soooooooooo cute. Diamond T

Lips,eyes.....face,body!!!....Oooooh my!!!

Just admiring*notin serz*..

Aramide

Contact moi if yu need his contact..for y'all info he aint gay it runs in d family duhhhhhhh...ve you even seen his sis?????then y'all will bring una mouth n say she's a lesbian....Yu guyz tho...

Let's see the men from your tribe, ewu

Shane on you

Smh

Gbabe said...

Extremely hot!!! I feel like kissing him.

What is your problem? I just hope you are not promiscuous..... Married woman....SMH...

ose said...

Trying to holla @ us #mbanu,no scrubs biko' lmao

gay alert

evenda said...

U wish!!!! Even if other guys say it, u shldnt be on d queue..#faints#

YEE!!!see lips ooo....buh i read he is identifyd as "EKENE" in his school....nd deres dis "kene" here dat wrote franklin's twitter handle....i just hope dey are nt d same person cus dat wld b soo desperate...#justsaying. .doeying...

hes gud.. hes fyn....hes hot....nd yh...pls let him b homo just for me.......

hes fyn...i agree buh pllsss dere are fyner guys in CU...e.g...fidel ogar(archi)..roy deluna lan(civil)...nd so on..linda pls oo...post dis

Our great Igbinedion university. So happy cos he is a student of my school were cute boys like this are found. Hmmm I love I.U.O.

missy said...

@Evenda,she's a grl...she talkin abt her bf...hope she doesn't insult u 4 dis comment sha cos she's very gud with cuss words...

Lmao. .I wonder ooo. I follow u dey ask ms ikeji

missy said...

Put ur picture den let's c..

debbie said...

this boy is fine tho.....*muah*

fine boy no pimples, guy u make sense die

...over fine dy worry you,nice pix yu'v got dere.

Lemme speak igbo: rapu ife fine boy, ojikwa cash?e get money?him pocket fine?

I like dem handsome and cute....nwoke oma toh bahd *smiles*

Queros said...

....kene na u b franklin abi? I dan catch u...ur childhood buddie bn call u ekene,...ova fresh wan kil u shaaa

Yvonne said...

Wait till u see my fiance! He's tall dark and handsome! And above all responsible and born again.

Una sabi famz better tin ehhhh, I never c b4. U sure. Say u dey igbins? Hehehehehehe

Fool of himself kor food of himself ni. Ode

I like dem handsome and cute....nwoke oma toh bahd *smiles*

FLYCHICK said...

"Fucks" wit igbo guys. Infact ur grammar has disqualified u. Comot for line make babes wey want d fresh guy see road.

Fresh #nohomo

Gela said...

Hmmmmm yummy....Soooooo mama mia. See dat lips ehnnn, I go jst chop am finish, Ibeh u too hot...Me likey seriously...kiss kiss kiss

four different pictures with different photoshop,but he is fine sha

Oluwadamilola said...

He's good looking, but my babies (Tyler Perry,Boris Kodjoe,Shemar Moore) are fresher than..lol, jst kidding ooo, before all those..........*rme*

Oluwadamilola said...

Great igbins? As in snail? Lmao.. You guys can do better..

I know him!!!!! *dancing*

Oluwadamilola said...

He's good looking, but my babies (Tyler Perry,Boris Kodjoe,Shemar Moore) are fresher than..lol, jst kidding ooo, before all those..........*rme*

Loll was going to ask same. Does he do hot loaded married women In lOndon

yyyyyyyy...guys dont take pictures of themselves...not cool!!!!!

lizA said...

Something about him reminds me of Trey Songz!!

Lol! U r mad!

love and the ring said...

Ehn! Make we hear word.didn't he go to a barber's shop?

Linda abeg drop d guy's contact,I wanna fuck him plss..baby oku d yarn!!!

Ode! London or Uk ke?! Too many illiterates on this blog! Gosh!

Gayness!

Emy said...

This has once again proven that no matter wat, people will never agree to the truth even when its staring them in the face. Some people just love being ANTAGONISTIC, #he is gay#, #he is photoshopped# #just okay#. Its not by force to comment, if on percentage u can't give this guy a 90 or even an 85 then f*ck off u haters, Bc this young dude is super hawt

*Fans self* whew! Don't u need a licence to be that hawt and fine???? #justasking

DeeDee!

LMAO!!! London or UK? Wheeeew!

IJ BABY said...

NINE MONTHS FROM NOW , I NO MIND IF I FOLLOW GO MATERNITY CUZ OF THIS CUTIE.....HE IS SO HANDSOME LOL...

Hi Franklyn..I'm sorry we can't follow u on twitter.We got loads of cute mature guys on twitter, so u'd berra stay here n enjoy d 2min fame....for ya mind now u are a celebrity.

Becos he's always the passenger.

some women and their wahala, you are married and still wants to nyash him, if it is your husband, you will come here to say let stone him to death, Na God go judge una,continue deceiving yourself

splufikly handsum
*winks*

Dude is as gay as fuck!!! Yuck!!!

ℓ̊f Yvonne nelson shud see dis guy *Heeen* Ice -prince wil b a story told! *luks awae*

Lmao! Phranklin dem don finish you oooooooooooo lmao! But no worry hommie I got your back nytime! @Macstunner says so! |¤|

chamilah said...

LMFAO

chamilah said...

Na story u dey find..... U can still help him attach d extension and Plaster the makeup OLODO!!!

Chai linda nd I thought my BF ws fine I don die he is super cute I already luv him.lin pls start to put contact I no fot shout

chamilah said...

@ London Or UK lol Bet its a slip of hand.....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 278   Newer› Newest»