Gywneth Palthrow named People 2013 world's most beautiful woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Gywneth Palthrow named People 2013 world's most beautiful woman

They actually meant Hollywood's Most Beautiful Woman but the editor of the magazine fell, bumped his head and had amnesia...that's why you see the World there. True story! Hehe. Fine woman no doubt...but not World's Most Beautiful biko! :-)

99 comments:

She's alright. Not really cute but not ugly either. If she didn't have Hollywood money she would be a typical middle aged white woman

If I hear!

How?

mike said...

For once i agree with you linda.

Linda wat do u Call Beautiful? a Heavily endowed woman? or a woman dat exposes some parts of her body almost all d time? U Nigerians are Def Lost on wat beauty is!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hehehhehehe! True dat,am like world's???? Hell no..

She's not even hollywood's finest abegi...

As hoooooooooowwwwwwwwww?

As in ehn world most beautiful woman indeed

James said...

She's not even the most beautiful in Hollywood. The people at People's magazine must be blind.

Linda you couldn't have said it any better! Pretty, yes, but Worlds "Most" beautiful woman? That's hogwash!

Erica said...

I love her

WHERE D BEAUTY?

I agree with you Linda. Mbok. I'm much more endowed and finer than this girl .

AMMY said...

I can proudly nd confidently say dat i'm finer dan her.Ebony black ageless beauty,dats me.Abeg make d magzine pack 4 one place.

SUNSHINE said...

Your story'd better be true Linda.
'cause i was about to dish out some nasty words.
They should restrict their beautiful this and that to Hollywood.

NEKS said...

U gotta b shitting me..Gwyneth has to b one of the unsexiest women in Hollywood.I mean,who thinks up this shit?...Gwyneth?..She probably bribed d magazine with all d money in her account 2 even b considered at all.WTF!!

That mag has just lost 90% of its credibility right now.

BS mehn. She ain't even all dt

NEKS said...

I'm so irked i have to comment twice,I can even recall one time,a presenter on some foreign radio or tv show,cant recall which,said dat no mata how U look at her Gwyneth is just not fine.

Thank God that I am not the only one who feels like the editor bumped his head. Anyone who believes the front page statement needs to have their eyes examined.

Hi Linda, maybe cuz she's 40 with 2 kids and she still looks like that. It is not a case of most beautiful girl but "woman", plus this is for 2013, other women have been there previous years. "People" thinks its her turn this year.

Oh puuuuurrrrrhhhhhhllllllleeeeaaaaassssseeeeee.

I'm sure he fell right before he put that up loool

Chinedu said...

it's alright

I want to believe its inner beauty they are referring to.because if it is this face am looking at here,then there's something wrong somewhere.most of the other people on the list are finer than d babe sef.

zyny said...

Hahahah...indeed!!!bt linda one of these daiz sum1 is gonna hang U̶̲̥̅̊ 4rm ur tongue

1st gwen is not even d most beautiful woman in hollywood. Cute dats it. Dre is megan fox,angelina,charlize theron, scarlet johannsen. 2ndly dnt get d gen beef pple v wit her(votd most hated celeb). So wat if she feeds her kids sugarfree,gluten free diet or is havin a nice personality wrong. Just sayin...

say wetin happen, what happened to jessica alba

Head bump or not she isn't even hollywood's most beautiful woman gimme a fucking break. America has a wayof dickriding whoever is currently trending or this might just be a ploy to restore her relevance

huhhhh nay!

Mmm...Gwyneth among really? I hope Vanessa Williams is on that list. #LH

ugo said...

For their mind na. #hissing

buh i know sey she fyn pass linda

Phuck said...

White people, again, and their stupid hype. Smh. White people names Gywneth Palthrow as "People 2013 world's most "beautiful" WHITE woman." Who names their child Gywneth? So, so, so victorian. "Gywneth" rhymes with [Soviet Union's] Skoda or Ajegunle. Gywneth Palthrow has no claim to beauty. She should NOT be "People 2013 world's most white beautiful woman." Even Kanye's Kim K is far more beautiful than Gywneth Palthrow.

My sister is even more beautiful than her

pallychuma said...

This woman no fine pass linda nah...I bet my money.

Worlds most beautiful woman kii dem dia!! D editor must have bumped his head indeed. She fine but she certainly isn't d most beutiful mbok!!!

Different magazines name their own world most beautiful, a particular named Bey, so we are used to it..their opinion

Maybe dy r tlkn abt inner beauty

Lolade said...

He defntly bumped his head. Next pls.

Most beautiful gini?mk dem go use shekpe wash deir eyes dey'll see beta.dis chic ain't fine biko

Kaybam said...

Can't stop laughn ooooo

U're damn right she isn't. Cos our girls prefect in Ghana Secondary School, way back in 2001 is miles ahead of her. Infact, the difference between dem be like from Panya to Fernando Po!

Amaka said...

No jokes, am farrrrrrrr much more prettier than this woman. With my natural hair and normal make up. Face powder, kajal and lips tick that's all.

Hehee.World most beautiful woman for where?. . . The editor needs serious intervention.

Ameriestyle said...

she's pretty but she doesn't pass for world most beautiful woman..we have other beautiful Ladies in the world
www.ameriestyle.com

Cynthus said...

Lol no doubt about the head bumping... Pls tell them.. Which kind freckled face woman be this???

And people finally messed up! J.lo, Beyonce and Gwyneth??????? Ki lo de???? Timeless fire! Mtcheew!

MoinMoin!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Gywneth Paltrow ke? Eye problem is real!!!

Psychotic bitch said...

With her wrinkled face. That's how Americans deceive the world.

charmin girl said...

Abeg dey should stop all dis crap oh,which kind world most beautiful girl.dey should come 2 nija in fact come 2 ma house n see me..I dey vex,ma anger don break houses n boil water.linda post ma comment oooooo

 =))˚°◦hahahaha
_\\_ linda u no well sha, buh she aint even pretty

switchloe said...

puleesssss,are dey for real??? Dis s one hell of an ugly blond

Nt stil hollywood most beautiful though beautiful sha

Dis people magazine n dia story sef.....wot is d criteria for dia judgement...cos if its face,then dis face don't fly.

Mk dem cum naija beautiful gal plenty lyk mad

Rotfl....linda u'r so funny,is true sha that was the first thing that came to my mind when i saw d name...thanx 4 makin me laugh so hard tho

I've seen her in Belsize Park, very ordinary. Thanks to make up, lighting & clothes. So not beautiful.

Linda plezz stop beefing, u kw u won't look like dat wen u get 2 her age, she is really beatiful 4 a 40yr old lady

kidodo said...

Beautiful indeed

Lmao.Not even hollywood's most beautiful sef.

Beautifu ko, ugly ni! Dis one wey look like Albino. Even my Albino coursemate fine pass am.

http://Pay4users.com/?ref=81174
Click on d above link to register and get $3 instantly! U also get $1 for every refferal and $5every week for being an active member.

most beauriful whaaat!
He rly do has amnesia
She s fine bt nt beautiful I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d whole world! She wan steal am
Pls linda post my comment ooo
*1st to commnet*

Jewel™ said...

I agree wit u Linda, she's nt even in d top 100 list.

lie of life!

Which kind talk be d@
Dis figure 1 geh
With her overly white skin
Mtsschhhhewwwww
She aint even top 500 hollywood's finest
***JANTA***

Lmao.....Linda u no well o

Why all these oyinbo people always belive say dumb blond is always beautiful

You fine reach am .HATER like you

jamb 2013 Result said...

hmmm, i don't really judge, but by the looks here, she's not that beautiful to be World Most Beautiful Woman.

Linda, you're by far MORE beautiful and gorgeous than her.

confessor said...

when u r rich and
Famous u can also get dat
Title....hehehehe
Same way u see Genie and
omotola as africa most beautiful

Lol linda,well she is actually beautiful

Ekaete our house help can even give ds woman a run for her beauty...World ko,Mars Ni...JOSH

JustPorsh said...

Singing 'its a jonsing world'!
I no sey I no fyn but eh, a di m sure dat I fyn pass dis woman.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Benita Ikeji said...

If this is most beautiful then I dnt wanna see their definition of ugly not saying she aint beautiful but certainly not world most beautiful. Linda bera post ds if not.......

Linda..lol they prob meant beautiful on the inside, anyway it was prob the only way the could get her to do an interview, you know hollywood and egos and ego pleasers

Most beautiful wetin? If ℓ̊ hear!!!

They'v actually abused Ðα̲̅†̥ word 'beautiful'. I tink africa has d most beautiful women i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ d world.

gistmode said...

Don't think she is worth it..

Oh pls! Dse Americans hv a way wit exaggerations. Gwyneth is tall wit a fyn body & all but "most beautiful" even in Hollywood wld be over stretching it. I totally disagree joor.

Linda dats jst 1 other persons opinion. What will u say abt all those beauties of d day dat u force on us.

World watin? There are other very beautiful women out there. Come to Nigeria and see.

Duke Emeka said...

She is a beautiful woman, and to them this years most beutiful.

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Dat editor must b high on crack...do they judge beauty on d number of spots u hv on ur face??? Dis aint april fool's day!!!!!

first 2comment she try sha

This plp should stop this nonsense America or Hollywood is not the whole world

I THINK THE EDITOR NEEDS URGENT MEDICAL ATTENTION EITHER FOR EARLY ALZHEIMER ,MENTAL ILLNESS OR SIGHT PROBLEMS

Adanna said...

asin eh wiv my mke up on am more beautiful dan ha talk more of wen am nt wearin any dey shud try n help d editor get well soon... Abeg.

Wiv ol dose landmarks/wrinkles wey full ha face world ko world ni

You have gotta be kidding me,. I mean, look at her. She's gorgeous!!

@Champking - Gwyneth is fine but she is most definitely not the world's most beautiful woman. These western magazines should stop this their world most beautiful / sexy woman rubbish cos Hollyweird / oyinboland is not representative of the world.

Lol ugly yellow teeth Linda with her smelly breath

Linda and beef sha. If u've seen some of Gwyneth Paltrow's classic movies, you'll go weak in d knees. She has a true believable way of capturing the essence of love in it's rouge passions. Her beauty transcends just facial, it's all-encompassing so I'm totally cosigning! Great she's getting her due recognition.

i personally dont even think she's beautiful to start with anyway

Dee said...

NOT EVEN 1-20 AMNG HOLLYWOOD BEAUTIES WIV HER BOX LIKE HARD FACE #HISSSS

mshewww! na korrekt amnesia dey worri d guy true true. Even the title "Most beautiful woman in Hollywood" doesnt belong to her, wat happened to my Charlize Theron? msheww! Paltrow is just a plain Nordic woman,shikena!

Thank you! Smartest comment!

lol...

It was people's mag that named bey but that was for 2012 now they name paltrow thank me later

Eyeneka, I fear o. World's most beautiful ke etid uduang mmi! #handscoveringface