Friends plan big for Fred Amata @50 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Friends plan big for Fred Amata @50

Actor, producer and director, Fred Amata will turn 50 in a few weeks and in celebration of that, friends of the actor have initiated activities to celebrate him. It will include:

A celebrity charity challenge which will be a novelty football match where a select team of Nollywood  stars, actors, musicians, comedians TV&Radio  personalities, challenge, the 1994 nations cup winning Super Eagles team  Kanu Nwankwo, J Jay Okocha and other eagles players to 'Soccertainment' for charity.

This is will be followed by a White Tie Charity Dinner at the Muson Centre on de 18th of may, where variety performances and excerpts from Fred Agbeyegbe's stage play "The King Must Dance Naked" will be performed by Fred Amata and an ensemble cast including, Nobert Young, Kate Henshaw Segun Arinze, Keppy Ekpeyoung Bassey, Bimbo Manuel, Bimbo Akintola, and chidi Mokeme

40 comments:

oke igbo said...

I Don old o
I rem when all of them Amata crews be eligible bachelors....
Time Don fly

kemi said...

congrats fred, we pray for more years to come
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Nice one! A healthy clique of friends pays.

Nice initiative. Good to connect with the right people as friends... Mr Lucky

Portyb said...

it is going to be wow and fun filled!Hbd uncle Fred,wishing you greater years ahead...LLNP

Linda is it bimbo manuel or bob manuel.

Sexily Endowed said...

So him neva still turn de 50? Just wanna ask, why all dis activities for his 50th bday? Is he encouraging de youths dat being single @ 50 pays? Just askin sha, byeeeee...

chyke o j m said...

God dis guy is looking young and flesh .us bless man and I use to like blessed guys

Eeeeya he is ageing gracefully. Happy birthday Fred and many more years ahead

Dey sud sha fast n do d bday. Bfor it wz his gf we hrd wz planning a surprise bday party now committee of frnds.

I tire for Linda oo..which one be bimbo manuel again? #smh#

Congrats in advance fred. Its always good to make impact in people's life and to be relevant in whatever it is you do and also to have healthy and supportive friends.

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Chai! Hope Agatha will be there @ wish his dude sorry Ex dude a hapi bday.Sure d newest will d d chief host.

Jesus This Chyke Guy abi girl dun kill me with grammer #faints# Please go back to primary school hun,whew!!!

Pretty Girl

pendora said...

Errr chyke its "fresh" not "flesh" feel free to thank me later ** :)

Congrats. But wait a minute,is still married to Agatha or the port Harcourt chick that ran someone down years back? OZ

How is this man 50? KMT he needs to stop lying about his age its obvious he is from 55!

LINDA DO U HAVE A PROBLEM WITH POSTING MY COMMENTS?...JUST WONDERING. WELL, I WONT POST AGAIN. SE BI DATS WAT U WANT....MSHEWWW.

LawAbidingCitizen said...

A pioneer worth celebrating,llnp to him

It's bimbo Manuel. I think they are brothers if I am not mistaking.

uncle fred beta go marry oh...once i get to 37 or 38yrs of age i will jus marry my gurlfrd oh,me wont wait for any1...justsaying my own

na him sabi

he has a lot of time

There are higher goals to be attained in this earthlife which can be attained without marriage. He wants to celebrate his life in gratitude to the most High so if he's single he should go into depression abi? Healthy celebration should be encouraged

False life! Fred no get money again jooor! Dwindling fame and all that.Where did he get the friends from? His x wife is just a good woman n God has vindicated her by the numerous blessing.She is still fred's pillar! Oya Fred denial it's not so! Go and beg God to forgive you n prostrate for your wife to take u.

Da Uyi said...

@ Anon 11:08, which name is spelt out there?

fred amata 50? a man well known in my fam... 4were...at my age ... nukka puhleeese take several seats...

Go and sit down, ignorant monkey!

There's bimbo manuel and there's also bob manuel...so they r 2 diff pple

Princess Dee said...

Congrats Fred....

Linda u refused to post my comment ba? Cos I called him a randy goat. Ok oh

As u cn see it is written boldly or do u need double lens 2view it?

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

Congrats to Mr fred Amata in advance but I hope the proceed truly get to be donated to charity. Please dearies, open, read and leave comment on abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

Pls try and reconcile wit ur family pls! I mean Agatha and her children it is very important u sure need dem

soladunn said...

HBD in advance oooooo

Dakore's red dress hit or miss? find out here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Bros Amata @ 50 u shuld tink of hw to reconcile wit Agatha n d kids cos u r nt gettin any younger

Hmmmm...all dez clique of friends? Well, all of them are accomplished veterans in sports n the film industry. I love his choice of friends, focused peeps.
Congrats Fred, you look flesh, sorry Fresh,, heheheheheheeeee

Ode!fred was married before 32!his kids re in uni!so by d time u re 50 given u re getting married @ old age:38,ur own kids will be in primary school!mumu too plenty o!To whom brain is given sense is expected!

Naaaa na linda this is an old gist,WTF Fred amata had his 5oth birthday last year with the same gist everywhere and on different blog.

Dante said...

Choi Fred Amata don old ooo. Still looking good though