I honestly thot d ADE will b a gray-haired, pot-bellied divorcee. Good catch princess! He is young, handsome and healthy! *phew* Dis is wat u call tall, dark and handsome! D sex will rock! HML u guys! Billie jean
pealie u be mumu ooooo is linda givin award 4 d ones dat r last 2 comment????? Am sure ur type neva came 1st in anything except 2day on linda ikeji blog if nt tel me y u cudnt even wish dem a hapi marid life bt u r more concerned wt 1st 2 comment........princess hapi marid life inugo hapu ndi apari
Dis Ikoyi Marriage Registry sef. Na only dis marriage Registry dey for Lagos? Anyway, just musing. Big congratulations Princess. I like your English and above all, I like your +size. Orobo women na we dey reign. Lepacious, you are next in Jesus name.
Hehehehe...sum ppl r so daft...instead of him/her 2 comment on d pix,he/she's so particular about 1st 2 comment....so lame....congrats princess,God bless ur union.
Pls cnt they afford a white wedding...?I think every girl deserves that...Lili...all yur yarns today no jell at all#yawns real wide#....hml sha....wearing a suit too!!#shocked#...a chic gown wouldn't av been so bad either....drama..cnt deal
She has to feel fulfilled now. She's an important woman now. After all, she was recently quoted thanking her fiance for pitying her & covering up her shame with marriage.
HML. I hope you dont lose who you are because you are a mrs. rme
Buh shey una don start to dey kiss be dat? Abeg make una no let am pass kissing o!
Una for wait to complete all oda neccesary rites or ceremonies na shuoo! Cos d registry thingy na part one of the matter oo, e remain d koko which is d traditional where Bride Price is being paid!
Kai ara princess till gbe kan(Princess body don get konji), *Laffs* kai ko easy rara; e no easy @ all!
@ pealie...e be like say over joblessness dey worry ў☺ΰ ...u better go & engage yourslf in something more profitable than waitn endlessly for Linda to post a new gist on her blog & be the first to comment... ў☺ΰ better rush to Kano & enlist as a member of B'Haram so ў☺ΰ can benefit frm amnesty stipends that wld be handed over to the 'Political Boko Haram members' after their self centered politicians hv had their feel of the National cake dat seems to be in short supply in the North ever since Presido - JEGA took over power
Congrats τ̅☺ ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊, Α̲̅πϑ congrats τ̅☺ us MAN UNITED.Btw Linda can U̶̲̥̅̊ pls post something about MAN UNITED for winning the English premier league trophy today? Plssssssssss
Wow ! This is really cutie! Happy Married Life! ...WOW still suprised!!!She's just a kinda different chic around! God Bless your Union IN JESUS NAME . AMEN!
Ode.. First to comment.. All dis secondary students sef, av u guys nt resumed yet..linda dis blog shouldn't be for readers younger dan 18 abegi.. Instead of him/her saying HML.. HML jawe Princess darling.
congratulations, we r proud of U 4 making dis family proud. Since d existence of dis our belove family we hav neva come across anything first but on dis great day u hav really made us proud. Me ur dad, sisters, and brothers r really happy 4 makin dis family proud.
What's all these bullshit about "first to comment"? Bia Linda you de give award, prize or gift make some us know because its becoming annoying to see grown up behave like kids! Neways, wishing the couples the very best!
264 comments:
1 – 200 of 264 Newer› Newest»Happy married life.
First to comment!
Happy married life.
Linda, wellu done.
All these na for me??? *in olamides voice*
HML Princess,wishing u d best blessings dat comes with marriage.bt d combination of d 2 looks funny,lepa n tall vs orobo n short.
Yaaaayyyyyy! Dis is good news. Congrats dearie, wishing u all d blessings of marriage...
Happy married life.
I'm happy 4 her jor,is about time
Am so happy for her
HML my dear!!! Wishin u al d gud tins in life after marriage!!!!
I honestly thot d ADE will b a gray-haired, pot-bellied divorcee.
Good catch princess!
He is young, handsome and healthy!
*phew*
Dis is wat u call tall, dark and handsome!
D sex will rock!
HML u guys!
Billie jean
Congratulating her should be your msg.not first to comment.make linda give u award.
wshn her d best o.
All the best!!!
Dnt knw her. But had 2 comment on her fashion sense. Wearin a manly suit 2 ur own weddin(scoffs). Dat aside congrats. Just sayin...
Dis nigga tho.#nuff said.
pealie u be mumu ooooo is linda givin award 4 d ones dat r last 2 comment????? Am sure ur type neva came 1st in anything except 2day on linda ikeji blog if nt tel me y u cudnt even wish dem a hapi marid life bt u r more concerned wt 1st 2 comment........princess hapi marid life inugo hapu ndi apari
Awwwwwwwnh
Luv her too much!!!
HML Princess....
Happy Married Life Princess and Hubby
Linda post a clearer picture nau
Choi! Lindiology, dis boy na smallie nau!#mymouthshurrup!#. Congrats sha! She don comot for market, lucky her#yawning. GAIL
Awwwww, so sweet, thank God for her, I celebrate you princess and hubby.
Get it gurl!
this is beautiful........am happy for them
This babe won't kill m o she even wore a suit on her day thot pple wear dresses for dere registry?I still love her dou....x0x0x0
Wao!That's cool. Happy married life.
Congratulations,am so happy for u.Almighty God that did urs will surely do mine this year,IJN,amen.
Grow up @pealie
Kiss of life, am happy for princess.
happy for yu sweetie
Waoh, so happy for you princess.welcome to the club.
Happy married life princess
Congrats to dem
Plus linda all dis ur fans way be say d only tin dey sabi write na "1st to comment",some pple ar just silly#rollingeyes
I luv dis lady, she is so funny lolz..... HML to dem.
Na wa o linda,we dey fit.y dnt u like postin ma comment?happy married life princess
Awwww....Wishing them all the best.
That's great I'm so happy for her may God bless their union.
HML 2 u and ur husby.
Dis Ikoyi Marriage Registry sef. Na only dis marriage Registry dey for Lagos? Anyway, just musing. Big congratulations Princess. I like your English and above all, I like your +size. Orobo women na we dey reign. Lepacious, you are next in Jesus name.
Happy married life
Congrates deary
So?
Wow Princess is married! All those funny joke/prayers about getting a husband finally paid off. Congrats. HML
Awwwwww love is sweet! Linda wen is ur turn?
Happy married life princess May God bless ur Home. Now my hopes are high cos am fat too...lol
Good luck to her!
U've been given award 4 first 2 comment, come and lick ma ass
wow. good to hear. HML
Congrats commedienne
Wow!I'm so happy for her oooooo!she shd continue wt marital comedy!Sure her bubby will enjoy her humour.Wish her all d best!
Nice one, there is a man for every woman on earth.happy for her. HML
MARRY 4 PUBLICITY NOT 4 LOVE.OBOY CAN U CARRY DIS LOAD.
Happy married life,A̶̲̥̅♏ happy 4 u
If princess fit married, dat means hope D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ for plenty ladies. Thank God 4 u dear may God bless ur union.
Happy married life
Happy married life Princess, may God make your marriage happy and fulfilled.in Jesus name, Amen
Hmm. So after many years of serious searching,This phatty is finally married. Well, nice 1
Happy Married Life.
congrats dami wishing u happyness
Hehehehe...sum ppl r so daft...instead of him/her 2 comment on d pix,he/she's so particular about 1st 2 comment....so lame....congrats princess,God bless ur union.
KONGRAT MY BRO,BUT CAN U MAKE IT.
Hml princess
They look like mother and son.Hope its not one of her unfunny jokes sha.HML
happy married life
God s indeed 1dfaful!!!
Pls cnt they afford a white wedding...?I think every girl deserves that...Lili...all yur yarns today no jell at all#yawns real wide#....hml sha....wearing a suit too!!#shocked#...a chic gown wouldn't av been so bad either....drama..cnt deal
Am so so hapi 4 her, wish her HML. GINA
HML princess
HML princess... Am so happy 4 u swt@... Linda make sure u post my comment
Hapi marriage life to her,neva knew she could still get married..hmm..the guy tho..Unbelievably interesting!
Awwww, congrats to her.
hurrayyyyyyyy
hml..wish here all the happiness in the world
Awww! My Church member :D I wish you a blissful marriage
Nicee
Am happy for her,,happy married life
I wish u all d best marriage can bring mah princess
See her big belle...lol...hml
She has to feel fulfilled now. She's an important woman now. After all, she was recently quoted thanking her fiance for pitying her & covering up her shame with marriage.
HML. I hope you dont lose who you are because you are a mrs. rme
HML, so happy for u.
LOVING HER CONFIDENCE, and the bride wore.......trousers?
HML princess,may God bless ur union....I pray I find my missing rib as well.
Congrats Princess!
Buh shey una don start to dey kiss be dat? Abeg make una no let am pass kissing o!
Una for wait to complete all oda neccesary rites or ceremonies na shuoo! Cos d registry thingy na part one of the matter oo, e remain d koko which is d traditional where Bride Price is being paid!
Kai ara princess till gbe kan(Princess body don get konji), *Laffs* kai ko easy rara; e no easy @ all!
Congrats once again my sweet princess!
LOVING HER CONFIDENCE, and the bride wore.......trousers?
Happy married life
Nice one dear...Linda u're d next o cos I would like d read d headline dt says " d foremost blogger now married" ijn (amen).
Congrats princess.God bless your union.
Y must dey snap in front of dat signboard!happy married life anywayz
Happy married life lepacious Dami
Thought it should av been traditional marriage 1st b4 Registry.
I'm happy for her o....to all you single ladies out there...this shows that marriage is not by size but by having the right attitude.
Congrats, HML
Happy married life princess... All d best
Plenty marriages dis year...God is faithful
Congratulations,princess.you're indeed blessed.
I was dr life
HML.
So happy for her
Wsp with almost everybody getting married in the registry these days?
Linda Biko please check ur spelling before uploading . If it is a joke please let us know if not, my dear u need to work on editing .
Hml to them
Am happy 4 Y̶̲̥̅̊☺ΰ.....HML.
And so uve added to d nation as a result of being d first to comment on Linda's blog ? As Bitchpls will say, oshisco
I wish u happy married life princess. U go finish ur hubby with laff for house. Wish u a fruitful marriage n all d best in life.
Happy married life princess
Wow. Nice one. Congrat madam princess
Hml! The man fine sha and she as well! God bless deir union
All the best of laughter and joy in your home
HML,may joy not depart from their home!
don tey whey princess dani kiss..at least no more masturbation under blanket anymore,u don get aproko koko for now..lol
http://ajetun.blogspot.com
Ehn Princess. So so happy for you. May God Bless the union. Hope Uncle is ready to laugh everyday, with Ur jokes. Bless you Dear.
Happy Married Life
Happy married life my dear princess. All d best
HML
Lol so she wasn't joking when she said she was getting married @ d Naija 100 women kini! Wow!!!!! Congrats to Her...
Happy Married life dear, hope bro is ready to laugh everyday, wt Ur jokes. Stay Blessed
Congrat princess. Your hubby is lucky
Happy married life! Linda pls upload the wedding pics cos this guy am seeing here must be her younger brother not husband (yes, pun intended)
Hml
HMO to her, I wish her all d best
I'm so deleting this Linda ikeji rubbish from my phone.she has bluntly refused to post my comment.I'm out of here.
Happy for Ɣ☺ΰ princess.linda post ooo
Happy married life
Wish them blissful marriage
Happy married life My dear princess.all d best
So hapi 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ princess, U̶̲̥̅̊ both luk gud. Hapi married lyf*smiles*
Congrats Princess. So happy for you
Awwwwwww! Congrats.
@ pealie...e be like say over joblessness dey worry ў☺ΰ ...u better go & engage yourslf in something more profitable than waitn endlessly for Linda to post a new gist on her blog & be the first to comment... ў☺ΰ better rush to Kano & enlist as a member of B'Haram so ў☺ΰ can benefit frm amnesty stipends that wld be handed over to the 'Political Boko Haram members' after their self centered politicians hv had their feel of the National cake dat seems to be in short supply in the North ever since Presido - JEGA took over power
Congrats!
happy married life to her and to me! Linda post ma coment o
Happy married life princess..
Wishin dem Happi Married Life
Why cnt she wear somfin feminine, must she wear suit on her weddin day,
Awww.....I wish her d best!!!
Wishin dem Happi Married Life
Happy married life dear
Congrats pealie 4 emergin 1st,smh
Ok so "first to comment" is now a comment? That's SICK!!! Happy Married Life jare eyan gidi.
princess happy married life gal... Ur guy clean jare..!! I knew u'd neva settle 4 "wan-kyn-guy" *winks*....
Correct babe wiv open eyes muah HML again princess
Am happy for her. Hml
@pealie what did u comment now? Mtchewww!!!! Happy married life Princess, wish a fruitful marriage.
Princess, happy married life.
May he treat you like a princess!
So happy for you babes!
Ok so "first to comment" is now a comment? That's SICK!!! Happy Married Life jare eyan gidi.
Congrats princess...hml
Mumu!!!
Happy married life to her.
Happy married life dear
Isn't it 1daful? So hapi for her
Yippy! Am so hapi for her. Wishing her a beautiful life in marriage!
-Ruchina
Happy married life Princess!! I'm so happy for you. God bless your union in Jesus name. Amen!
HML princess,finally
Happy married life
Pls what is it with this first to comment ish...
By d way Happy marriage Life Princess.
You re so STUPID! Is that all u can say to them?
HML
Whao congrats! Get a Life.
Oh Pealie pls put back ur pic, I love those elongated boobs of urs
HaPpy married life princess!!good one
God bless ur union dear
Yippeeeeee...hw much ve u received?????
Hiss!!
Congrats τ̅☺ ђε̲̣̣̣̥я̩̥̊, Α̲̅πϑ congrats τ̅☺ us MAN UNITED.Btw Linda can U̶̲̥̅̊ pls post something about MAN UNITED for winning the English premier league trophy today? Plssssssssss
So happy4her,God bless ur home
Tank God.I'm so happy 4 her.
First pix- nice, second pix- Hmm•◦˚◦°°˚◦•
Oow nice! HML to them but this her husband be like small boy ooh! Are we sure they are in love? DnameisTeesexy.
I dnt like her husband's suit,shirt and tie den princess dat agbada top inside d coat is not fine @ all joor but all the same HML darl am so happy 4 u
Congrats Princess Dee!!! But pls is it jt me or dis guy kinda looks sumow? Nyways nice 1 madam
Happy Married Life.....
Wow ! This is really cutie! Happy Married Life! ...WOW still suprised!!!She's just a kinda different chic around! God Bless your Union IN JESUS NAME . AMEN!
Congratulation 2 u babe....Ms Posh
Idiot!
HML Sister.
He looks younger than her,..fucking cradle snatcher
Y She go do am 4 court nah????
HML Sister.
I wish ladies can learn from this. Shebi na marry, you go marry. Don't be in a haste
HML Princess
HML
Alas Congrat to you ma princess
Ode.. First to comment.. All dis secondary students sef, av u guys nt resumed yet..linda dis blog shouldn't be for readers younger dan 18 abegi.. Instead of him/her saying HML.. HML jawe Princess darling.
Nice1. HML
congratulations, we r proud of U 4 making dis family proud. Since d existence of dis our belove family we hav neva come across anything first but on dis great day u hav really made us proud. Me ur dad, sisters, and brothers r really happy 4 makin dis family proud.
Ur beloved Mum.
Happy Married life
wich kind weddin b dis one self?......bt nawa o......anyway happy married life....."mrs" beta dan "miss"
Wic kain dirty suit she wear? Mtchew
Wonderful!! I'm soo happy for her. Happy married life Princess.
Wishing her the best
Happy married life to them
Wish u all d best HML
First of all; hubby! Go down low
Ode! Nt even a good wish to her?
What's all these bullshit about "first to comment"? Bia Linda you de give award, prize or gift make some us know because its becoming annoying to see grown up behave like kids! Neways, wishing the couples the very best!
Happy married life.
Omo yetunde. Finally my dear am so Happy 4 u may God bless u with children Happy married life.
finally!!! Congrats
Happy married life.
Linda pls i think you should stop posting thus first to comment BS. Its getting very annoying.
Y is the pishure not clear? Her hubby looks handsome though + HML 2 them.
Gettn married 2 a commedienne nigga yuh gon live times 2 d yrs yuh wud hav lived... Wishn yuh guys a HML