Wizkid is really in love...wishes his babe well on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 March 2013

Wizkid is really in love...wishes his babe well on Twitter

Awwwww, a young man in love. Most celebs his age would hide the fact that they have a girlfriend because of their massive female fan base but not Wizkid. He wished his girl well on Twitter and then posted a photo of her on his instagram page. Her name is Tania Omotayo Teller and they've been dating for a while...love the dress!

131 comments:

alrite Wizzyy we half hear.

daryur said...

9c structure gurl......

daryur said...

9c structure gurl......

Linda!!! Olori aproko of Nig Ltd. SMH

linda dnt u have any other beta thing to post other than this? Okay, now we knw he wishes her well...how does it affect the prize of garri eh??? #catchmeifucan

Ermmmm she looks older...

Is dat his baby mama or a new babe?

good he's proud of her...

my all time favourite commentaries are from
prince jobless and
Billie jean.

Pearlie, thank goodness you are back, missed your big eye balls.

Dith said...

Too adorable

Beautiful,elegant & descent.Nothing do u Wizzy. That's the type of babe ama go for.

***IKB***

She's a lovely looking girl!the dress is beautiful indeed,love is a beautiful thing..enjoy it wizzy!wizkid has always struck me as a matured young man,so goin public with his relationship is not much of a surprise to me..

Coco said...

She's very pretty. Glad to see him being supportive of her.

Awww! Wizzy my crush has been taken *sob sob*

Bold man......nice one

Linda oooo,soooo wts special abt wizzy been n luv wiv his babe nd y u showing us,we dt r in luv u wldnt paste,jero

hmmm said...

from day one wizkid has been a hopeless romantic. I watched his interview with toolz earlier this year where he complained about his ex girl breaking it off and calling it quits and how sad he was about the break up. It surprised me cos I was like with all the girls who want you.

See her chicken legs! Mtchewww

What's he wishing her well for? Is she having a C section?

That's not his baby mama. Nyc one Wizzy

Lana wine said...

I like wizkid a lot..he knows himself.Lana

What's with her legs, na everybody suppose get yam leg like u. Ode jati jati

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Sexy woman! WizKid, lad!

Am sorry but wat is so special about this uh? Obliviously wizkid is still at the honeymoon stage u will soon get tired of it soon don't worry. Have been in a relationship for 7 years now am so sick and tired of been in a relationship really i wish I could just be free from it..urgg

This is quite odd. Wishing her well Fø̲̣̣я̅ what o? That means when he hugs her,u will also post that too. She's older than him. That's Fø̲̣̣я̅ sure. Let him face his career n stop trying to grow up overnight. Somebody that ought to be in SS3. Please post better topics

Cool happy for them.I hoope the girl knows wiz has a child with another woman.

Hater oshi..am 100% sure she is prettier than you if your a girl or prettier than your girlfriend if your a guy... Am sure you even have k-leg...sighs

Must you comment

kissinem said...

Linda u luv d dress wen its not black? Wow! Tinz r getting berra. As 4 u wizkid,pls just call ha n tell ha or text ha. Stop boring us wit dat

#price tho.. Didn't have 2 move a muscle 2 catch you

fly guy said...

Her eyeballs or her mammary glands,talk true

fly guy said...

Sorry,u wish it was u abi,jealousy is bad 4 d health

1:13...how ur own leg dey? Mumu. Ewu gambia..

Gbabe said...

Yea.....with thin hockey stick legs. She's just there, nothing "WOW"

Femiluv said...

She's pretty..

Fine gurl wish u well

@ anon 1:13, aparantly u have a troubled soul. This girl is probably prettier than everyone in ur family. Let us see ur own legs or those of ur sisters...... HATER!!!! It just pisses me off when people like u post stupid comments just because u are too pained to appreciate other people. Bloody imp.

Oge Nsimah said...

Try and spice up ur life a little bite with happiness it payz .......

Oge Nsimah said...

9ice one star boy .... Cute girl with lovely look best of life dear don't mind them haters here .. ..

Nice! Just nice!!

What's ur own self;appreciate gud tin abeg...wink##

@anon 1.14 he is wishing her well cos she graduated from college yesterday.congrats to her,I wish dem well too but pls tania advise ur BF to do d same cos he is too young to b uneducated.no insults pls.just an advice. Divalicious

hi wizy i luv ur test.nice one

She is so beautiful but look older than wizkid. Well love they say is blind.

ijay! said...

See how nice nd decent she looks all covered up no be all those asharamota grls dat fink u ave to show all ur mammry glands to be called sexy!flavour tell ur babe berverly to borrow a leaf!decent is d new sexy#be guided ya all#

SUNSHINE said...

Awwww. I so adore this dude. Unlike O.B.O.... I guess Sophie Rammal is the babe he mentioned in the interview.. Don't blame her though. Probably she wasn't getting all the attention from wizzy again. All the best wizzy! Na your face i like and not your music. You sing crap dear.

Wow nice one*she is pretty!!

Love in the air,starboy rocks

Some of U guys on this blog r just plain nasty! Y abuse the girl saying she has chicken legs! Wonder how U look. I really feel sorry for u, u don't hv love in ur heart u can never be happy

Lol.. Sumgurls eye don swell.. If u dnt lik her go hug wet transformer.. Nice 1 wizzy.. Hope is lasts

Blogman said...

Is this Wiskid's baby mama?

Nigeria Graduate Fresh Vacancies

afr0flava said...

he has a baby? :O :O

nyc1 wizzy wizzy wizkid!!!.dnt mind anybdy dey r jt jealous.she is beautiful nd elegant.kip it up on ha.

Nice one Wizzy, noting bad if you get married in your mid 20s.
Discover the Secret to losing some weight and burning tummy fat

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

I want to believe u ain't serious...rolling my eyes

One Gud Chick said...

Wizkid girlfriend is really cute. mehn jealous of her and nice outfit :)

Is this one not a news or which type of news do you want again. Better go and meet punch or Vanguard. This is for entertainment. Get it.

Talk of how does a post affect the price of one commodity or the other to me is foolishness. Doesnt make sense to me at all and I dont humour in it.

One Gud Chick said...

and nice choice by the way your turn Davido ;)

Olamide said...

doesnt mean he is in love

Tomie said...

Nice figure

Girls won't mind f**king him,even if he has a gf dat his heart cry 4

Hmmmmmm!! Black girls we ave suffered ooo why all dis celebs gfs must be yerrow paw paw mbok make I run go bleach notin do me hehehe (calabar girl say so mbok)

So she's a graduate nd he is a drop out abeg how e go work. Only if she is a wayward girl dt her parents wud allow sha. My own point

Imagining how some babes are gonna feel reading this...

Plsoo don't bleach, I hv been searching for a dark girl, wish I can meet u

Gud 4 dem.
Prince jobless where are u?linda post my comment o.

PRINCE CHILLY said...

Anonymous9:17... U dull, even if u dull shey u no fit outsmart ur Dullness... Ode oshi, this guys re in love and besides wizzy is an international rich superstar... U dey dere dey talk rubbish...

Ohh sharrap dia, can he speak English? Yes, does he have money ? Yes wat else r u going to school for? nija and school sha? He has all it takes, stop looking for something to say *hisses* crayfish head....

Calabar girl....Lie down Bitch. When one light skinned or Mixed raced girl is featured on this blog....Some girls will start suffering from low self esteem. Can you people live beyond seeing colours and seeing a person.....grrrrh. Nice wizkid. MOVEMENT

Ummmmm! Honestly i don't see how this tweet confirms she's his Gf...She could even be family#just saying# Either ways,she's a fine girl though

Pretty Girl

Pealie dear when last did you look @ a mirror?

Beef is in ya blood pealie... U wish 2 be in dat girl position*yes* try 2 appreciate dnt hate so u can get a guy like wizkid too. *Tongueout* wit jenifer style

Jeny-alorah said...

dat one na 4 iyn pocket naa...how e take concern us?

Next pls.

The girl is beautiful...look decent and responsible too. I like wizkid's taste for real. May their love grow stronger IJN.

IS SHE LOLA OMOTAYO'S SISTER LINDA OR LIBERS PLS ANSA CUZ DEM RESEMBLE

She is beautiful...look decent and responsible too. I like wizkid's taste for real. May their love grow stronger and lead them to greater happiness in life IJN.

LMAO @ the comments on her legs. I blame una? Nigerians so used to seeing yams and cassava for legs on their red carpets that they don't even know what normal shapely legs look like anymore

9:17....u be goat oh! Which kin mumu talk be dat?

Soft said...

Wow! she is simple and elegant. My dream girl. Nice one Star Boy

23year old in ss3. U r very wicked oo

Tomi Lawal said...

Lol @ someone that's supposed to be in SS3. That made me chuckle.
But it's her blog and she can post whatever she wants to post. You chose to read this

Nawao gal calm down ur blood tooo hot shuu gv d fresh gal a break wt ur fat neck.wen last dd ur le boo express love fr u in d open oya tak a sit.next!!!

Think b4 u talk....

Noted so?wot next *chewscarrot*sighs*

U must be aretarded kangaroo fr dat anuofia jelosy show ur own chewing stick leg na

Gosh jus appreciate beta stil shut the fuck up or mind ur biz haba!!!

Your jus a jealous troubled soul u nid help get a life stop hating

Pealie the 'She Goat'!! Always chatting SHIT! Its damn obvious you are either on cheap drugs,mentally unstable or suffering from acute depression. Ugly troll!

shes's pretty!

I totally agree with PEALIE. Besides, I don't think Pealie is ugly. Never have. Though I've dissed her terribly in the past, something about PRINCE JOBLESS' meltdown yesterday, has made me calm down with the anonymous cyber bullying.

@PJ: So happy to have you back... Though, when I think about it, you were never really away. I'm sha happy you're still coming on here. I'm a BIG Prince Jobless supporter!

Anon 2:27
Your comment almost made me cry. I'm at that point where me and my bf are sick of each other, and we've only been at it for a couple of months.

Anon 6:26, your comments are completely right, and agreeable.

@one gud chic. Nah, Davido doesn't do fine girls. The uglier, the better. I'm sure at the moment, he's busy with the audition for the next facially challenged chic that would embarrass him when and while he's asleep.

anon 9:48am
She was just joking, you raging dumbass!

boachie pius said...

stunning dress girl, wizkid make this one last ooo, nd pls stop fighting on blog post.

SUNSHINE said...

Pretty girl, she's his GIRLFRIEND.... Get used to it, Pealie, has anyone ever told you the truth about what you look like? You look like an electrocuted owl. Always have it in mind that you are nothing but a piece of shit compared to this lady...

I Lovee wizkid!!! I'm gay.

my girl is prettier.....no offence!!!!FX

Confused man said...

I want to lick wizkid. I lovee himmm.

Google is ur friend!! Ewu...

If those are the type of coMments u like then u r a sociopath

PJ is @ it again,supporting and praising himself as anonymous,dude u no they tire?

Blood money said...

These two are my fave naija couple. The girl is always on point! Wiz u tried with this one. 10 over 10 :)

Illiterate. Can't you read?

You are just bitter and obviously a child. Insatiable idiot

metche said...

waooh, pretty girl. I Love her dress

PEALIE..dnt u feel wizkid was looking out for little hockey stick that he can handle al by himsef rada dan heavy bags as boobs(ur type) that wil warrant him asking for assistance..

the girl set no be small

How can she be WOW when she's not flaunting a saggy breast like urs...pls go hug the transformer slut!

When you are told to make it work. It mewns its hard work. I seem to have the best relationship in my friends eyes but I dince learnt d secret of working it out if I want to remain in the relationship. So try it with a humble mind

How's 23years fit for secondary school. Una too like backward talk. I graduated at 23. Hisd

kanyin said...

This PJ is a psychiatric patient,am 100% sure he's suffering from mania.....pls who has not yet exhausted his own dose of lithium shld help this brother!

Stupid limbers and dia stupid comment if u dnt wanna na comment den luk am pass, no com dey com here open ue mouth any rubish wey u 1st fink 4 ur head *mitcheww* as 4 dos who appreciated what dey saw,men will appreciate u 2 jare una head dey dia. As haters dat will reply ur insult will return 2 u 10 thousand folds. Idiat limbers wey dia mouth no go stay were e blong, lindawitch if u lik post my comment or nt so far e reach u read am den do wat eva u lik wit it as u did d oda day *stone face*

kanyin said...

I can't b too sure but I believe sex can b responsible for that,u need time to discorver new things abt each other my dear n let dat come up very much later,if possible after yur introduction......doin dis,u get very free n intimate wit no fear of unknown or gettn fed up wit each other

Fyn gal....seems wizkid has a thing for half-caste jst like d gal in "Holla at ur boy"video.....bt one thing spoil her beauty....#ha legs#

kanyin said...

This PJ is a psychiatric patient,am 100% sure he's suffering from mania.....pls who has not yet exhausted his own dose of lithium shld help this brother!

Nd she is so decent....maybe dis will prove other gals who feel by dancing nakedly in wizkid video He will be attracted wrong...

al u gehs opening ur breast and yansh for wizzy for free, u see? u see the angel he's wooping his ass for? while he f**ks u bitches for a psaltry sum and a few minutes of hanging out with a star he rolls back to his queen. una no get shame. girls learn ur lessons and stop parading urselves cheaply. tongue out

SOME COMMENTS ARE JUST STUPID. HOW DO SOME NIGERIANS THINK. HE IS A DROP OUT SO HE IS UNEDUCATED?! ONLY A WAYWARD GIRL WILL MARRY AN UNEDUCATED PERSON. IF U ARE EDUCATED, U JUST PROVE EDUCATION DOES NOT ELIMINATE STUPIDITY. YOU THAT IS EDUCATED HOW MUCH DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR ACCOUNT? WHO KNOWS UR NAME. PLS STFU

peks said...

Dis babe make make sense

men, da gurl is cute she luks lyk a model, pealie or watever u ar called u ar jst damn jealous, u luk lyk a fat fuck, no matter wht u do u cnt hav dat graceful shape. We ar proud dat wiizkid shows off his luv, ur stupid boyfrnd cant do wht he did, cos ur pux wil spoil evrytin adn he wil be insulted at d end. U can burn wit ur jealousy, who cares, daarrrhhh

All dese girls hating...u just wishin he was urs... Shame on u! Too bad! He's taken! Make una go kiss d nearest high tension wire for una area.. McHaters!

And na so other girls go fuck their own boyfriends wey fuck wizkid.

This cow Pealie is back with all the hate and bitterness in her heart. Fat cow! And those boobs #pukes#. Wizzy she's super hawt! U try

Anon 11:35AM why don't you take ur own advice and stfu or mind ur own biz...taking panadol for someone else's headache. backwards illiterate like u

Wiz dear I love ur choice of gal, you've gat taste n she's cute. Nice dress gal. Haters of wizkid you can kiss my aaaaaaaassssssssssss

I am not even up to 23 and I'm serving already. Haters shall die soon.

Ur not a celeb Ewu

Amaka said...

She should enjoy it while it lasts