Who broke Tonto Dikeh's heart? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Who broke Tonto Dikeh's heart?

Awwwww, hang in there babe...she sounds like she's in real pain.

142 comments:

Lmaaaoooo :). No comment :x

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Lolz tonto dikeh. Behind d facade of an I dnt care and a forceful mien lies a feeble hearted fellow. Or she may stil b lookin for attention oo. U knw she hs bn off circulation for somtime nw. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

SA said...

Nt a fan to tonto, bt I feel for her cz I knw d pains dat cm wid a hrt break nd d tins it can make u do. Poko baby u wil be fine. Trust me. Hugs

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

i broke her heart lmao

I hope its really a man..it cld b a girl u knw.poko

Wait oo.. Miss linda, I thought you said she was dating iyanya??

Michelle said...

Awwww! That's sad. You'll be fine dearie. Shit happens sumtyms.

Have you guys seen this old school photo of Denrele and Linda Ikeji back in the days? See it HERE

She should go and sit down. Nobody has paid her attention for weeks because we are concentrating on people with talent.

Awww! Tonto wipe ur tears,just take it Jejely big gurlz don't cry but moan.

oh nooo, inyaya is gone...

Its Iyannnnya.Good 4 her.Wn Yvonne was cryin she was having fun.Now its her her turn.I'm so happy 4 her.4 her 2 think any guy in his right senses will date her.AMMY

Nobody broke her heart she's just looking for cheap publicity

Iyanya must have done this to her, nywaiz what goes around comes around, deal with it the way Yvonne Nelson dealt with it. Poko

Hehe Inyanya is at it again

Na wa o! I always knew Tonto to be Titanium naw... If na guy then the dude really did her strong thing. Get well soon emotionally Poko baby!

honey said...

As e dey hot lol karma ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a bitch baby lol, can't wait to see hu broke ur hearth. Tot U̶̲̥̅̊ wia strong!

yvonne said...

Omg!!!dis doesn't good.she needs help b4 she commits suicide.D RICH ALSO CRY.

Aww she's in pain...buh no one give a f++k actually

Isn't she the same person that was subbing and mocking Yvonne Nelson indirectly months ago? Abeg sit down!

Let her go and look for d heart in d country where she cums from. Who cares?

Lmaooooooo, so u̶̲̥̅̊ av a hrt? Hun

udbros said...

Only God knws who broke T.T's hat. Hnnnnm.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Who the fuck did this to my baby? Tonto leave this African/Nigerian men and date European/American men. We are real men; take a cue from Goldie's husband, Henshaw, Jumbo, Wade, Seal etc. Even dark men go for white girls these days. Dating the average African man can lead to heart break and deceit. I'll DM you this on twitter. Love you.

Lol@bona if I hear moan.her own cup of loya milk,we go thru dis monthly jhur JOEL

Why can't she write properly?

Lol. Ofcoz he's gone, He has gotten ur waist. (Silly me)

Not to worry, lynxxx is single jare.

Tonto dike roll am O!

LOL Story of her life...tough girl have feelings too???well,on the brighter side,I think she's finally talented in sth...Poetry!!!!!!

Tonto Dikeh!, am sorry, but you need to go back to Secondary School ASAP. What's the meaning of 'Watching him change into an Unspeakable and Unfeeling Monster'. I guess the word you are looking for is 'Insensitive' or 'Inconsiderate', or 'cold hearted', or 'mean spirited' or even the easiest - 'heartless', not Unfeeling. If you had focused on your English Language Classes while in School, you would not be committing such grammatical atrocities and crimes. Funny enough, the summation of all your recent tweets can compose a good song, don't u agree?. But please, do us all a favour and flush the song down the drain once you finish recording it. By the way, sorry your heart is broken, but look on the bright side, You can now date your dictionary and learn how to use Grammar correctly and you now even have time for evening classes as well. I strongly recommend Oral English, so that you can learn how to pronounce your words properly, instead of that forced method of speaking that we are all so fed up of.

"Wid ah had brek"...that's how I read that and in my thickest igbo accent. Thanks

Ur a compound fool loool

She told Yvonne Nelson to lick her wounds and move on, She thought she was immune to heartbreak now God don catch am. Suck it up bleachy bleachy

simple baby said...

haters win today

Iyanya is a dirty swine!Una berra learn from tonto and yvonne...he's too sexual to be with only one woman, he's a writer that makes up words. U women are just his research. He has finished with the bottom feeders, and now gently sweeping across the top of the food chain. Beware #criticalanalysis#

fatima said...

Awwww. Kiss kiss 2u Tonto.

Its Iyannnnya.Good 4 her.Wn Yvonne was cryin she was having fun.Now its her her turn.I'm so happy 4 her.4 her 2 think any guy in his right senses will date her nd not use nd dump her poko ass.AMMY

LOL. Such is life

Na so yvonne cry d oda dat!LOL!dese girls don't learn,na die!

Lmao! Iyanya has left her and moved onto another waist

Lol omg!! Bitch pls get a life yo!! Wtf!!

Lmao

eh eh tonto hi hi hi ...sorry jareee

Trust me dearie, this one too will pass. Time is a great healer.

I'm dealing with the same ish.she calls it space,neva felt like dis b4 but she's gradually loosing a diamond in d dirt.....cheer up tonto

ejikebiggerdick said...

Idiat! Unadulterated fool!

My. Boo pls don't cry if she's acting up am so here, and am a lesb 2. We aint hard 2 find dis days

I'm sleeeeeeeep. Why end it with poko

Singing in iyanyas voice" it's iyanyaaaanya"

Absolutely not intrested...

Aww,I love dis side of Tonto. Kisses #nohomo

Awww,I rily feel for her.Hope she feels better soon

Nobody is perfect ok? We all ve our ups and downs.Tonto used to b a sweet girl wen she enterd nollywood bt along d line tins changd,smokin ,drinkin and had dis i dnt care attitude bt nt sex scandals,Dis girl is goin thru alot and nobody wants to knw.I stil feel d loss of Goldie,i ve neva met her bt i m a fan,i luvd her more wen she enterd BBA,we were al expectin to c a wild Goldie,cos we judged her wit her dress code,Bt she was a sweet heart and a very very emotional person.She always kept to herself and even talkd to herself wen she was alone,she didnt want to hurt anyone cos she didnt want anyone to hurt her. Pls stop usin harsh words on her,bsides who re u to judge? U!U!! Yes u re u perfect.D lord is ur strenght Tonto.

Sori ooooooooooooo stop crying oooooooooo

She is not the first or last, head up girl and move on

Is Don jazzy again , Omo u don Make me fall in love =D =D ♒ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒=D =D

Tonto Dikeh said...

My fans nothing is wrong with me jor, its iyanya who waz pulin my legs.I am ok nw n I love him so much!

Maybe na her new song lyrics hehehehehehe

Very funny and silly attention seeking ploy. Which mature individual posts such on social network for everyone to see..... Except of cause they seek attention. Silly gal

Its well Tonto....God will see u through.

Bea said...

Abeg that girl is SEEKING for attention! Ignore her, she's a lousy girl.

May the Lord redeem ur soul @ anonymous 10:40 that say she is a lesb. Linda you nd Tonto....alwayS quick to pick on her, when u displace every1 at either 1 event or the other, there was never Tonto nd now very fast Tonto is here cos u want her to*justsaying* NO BEEF!

LOL! First of all, even death cannot take away some pains? How does she know? Secondly, I understand there was a Tonto-Yvonne-Iyanya mix. Didn't she say people needed to get over themselves? Eh hehn, she should take her own advice

Iyanya dumped Tonto for. Freda Edewor.Ntoi

Certified ishi! Lmaaaoooo!!! I'm sure ur even very black n ur claiming tonto dike..abi u wan create story ni?

Lwkmd, u re a fish. A big one.

May the Lord redeem ur soul @ anonymous 10:40 that say she is a lesb. Linda you nd Tonto....alwayS quick to pick on her, when u displace every1 at either 1 event or the other, there was never Tonto nd now very fast Tonto is here cos u want her to*justsaying* NO BEEF!

Nah man wahala..sorry Tonto , it is well.

U don kee me

Keep drawing on more tatoos and doing all that shit you do and you will keep attracting "unfeelin and unspeakable monzters" #Poko.@bolasol

Although, I am not a fan of TD but, I can totally understand the pain she describes. It hurts like a bitch. Bi-polar is the closest description of that feeling you go from extreme happiness when you are around your friends and when they leave you go into extreme depression and sadness. TD just take heart and hope for the best.

Take it easy cutiee.. **it happens

@ anonymous 10:13 aka I too sabi english, u are dumb for accusing hEr that the word "unfeeling" isn't an english word. Unfeeling is so correct. U shd see other options also in ur dictionary before trying to act smart like you did ur homework with ur english/dictionary. Grow up...

Guys I don't think is Iyanya that caused this one O, am thinking is Terry G, cos recently she has been saying she loves him on twitter, infact it was even on her twitter Bio. Anyway hardluck doll

Jeny-alorah said...

You all in dis blog are fucking dumb, u cant evn read cool meaning 2 a simple Expression of the gals emotions, the chiq jst lost sumone very close to the cold hands of death, she said it ironically in one of those tweets up dere and you all are here making jokes out of it

Grow up, Get a life...and sum brains too.

Bea said...

You are phucking unbelievable! Damn you are beyond shallow! *sick face*

I fink its Rukky Sanda! Poko baby!

Off he goes to Tiwa savage;)

#tartina

erica said...

Lmao...why do I think you are Yvonne Nelson?!?!

Amobi,child wats wrong wit you? d truth is iv been holding myself from bringin ur family busines on here,cos I know how sensitive u get wen its talked about,but ur attitude is becoming so unbearable..i know u don't know who ur father is and ur mum barely acknowledges ur existence...but that isn't enuf reason for u to always talk down on nigerians or anytin that's remotely black...u best don't even deny this with some delusional rants cos I have receipts.

Uche said...

Well well well! If actually someone broke her heart,all I can say is KERMA IS A BITCH! Is it not the same Tonto who snatched Iyanya from Yvonne and when yvonne was lamenting,tonto sub her and said something like,"someone's loss is another's gain,move on bla bla bla" smh.

Jenny-Alorah or woteva u call urself, u are dumbest of all. Mayb u need some English lessons 2 help ur case. Please re-read d post and try 2 undastand it or berra still u can get an interpreter dat has a good understanding of English language dat could translate it 2 ur own local dialect b4 u come here 2 start publicizing how dumb u are.

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Why no comment?

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Why no comment?

He is in love with Duchess Freda. Very true and correct!

Joanne Johnson said...

These Celebrities can like unnecessary attention o! Later she will say she was reciting a line in a poem and not heart broken. Chio!

I. t. k said...

@jeny-alorah u're d most dumbest n biggest fool here if u don't knw. How does 'watching him turn into an unspeakable n unfeeling monzter or 'two pple have to fall apart to realize dat dey need to fall bak togeda'gives d meaning dat she lost someone very close to d cold hands of death? Plz my advice to u is to go n re-learn words n meaning instead of insulting ur generation...idiot

Nothing ill happened to her, nobody broke her heart. She's simply an attention seeker.
Every month she brings up a publicity strategy jus to be in the newz, she likes making empty noise.
Bia Linda, are you a learner ? Or u ar actually her publicist(image maker) ...worreva *rolls eyes*
Plz give us real gist. GEJ said he's yet to complete his building in his village, how true is it? Plz capture it, let's comment.

@ Jobless is emotionally wrecked...awwww, I know it. when pple talk, you could easily detect who's sad or happy from the tone of their voice...whether verbal or written.
Son, you need a help fast cus you are sooo sad wit yo life.

WhatchuYoSay?
Boy go back to school and learn grammar properly!!!
U aint making sense here!

@ Jobless is emotionally wrecked...awwww, I know it. when pple talk, you could easily detect who's sad or happy from the tone of their voice...whether verbal or written.
Son, you need a help fast cus you are sooo sad wit yo life.

What do you expect Iyanya to do? When she almost killed him with her autotune noise and whack lyrics? Mbuk is on to da next!

Idiot!

Sharon Sexy said...

I feel ur pain poko baby,take it easy okay,d Lord is ur strength

TONTO GET A LIFE AND GET MARRIED,PERSON DEY GROW PASS BOYFRIEND NI!!!haba

What's wrong with this one.. Abeg go and wear a jacket! Feeling cool with her broad shoulder..msheeew

*publicity stunt*
Thank me lerre.
Yup tanxxx.
*flip wig, walk away*

leave it...this could just be a line of music to check if it makes sum senses....gbam.

Ammy no be as ur road bad na so other people own be oooo.wasted pig

'Debola said...

IT's IYANYAYA!

Why do you have different colors on ur hair? or are you competing with the rainbow?razzkido

Lesbian may God delicver you!

mike said...

Lol guy. U funny abeg. I find it hard to disagree with you.

Sexy Beyonce said...

Well I don't know what to say missy, sorry , take heart, we all get dump it part of life. Life must go on, I advice u to go back to acting and it will get ur mind of things, cz boo boo music is really not ur thing, music is not for everyone ,once again sorry for the heart u are facing , iyanya is a bad boy, don't worry someone will do it to him

Ehyaaaaaaa? Now we know why PJ is so fucked up? So yo black ass poppa left ya reneckednized white momma?

Olamide or Iyana....Primary suspects! LMAO. This bitch deserves her lots ten times over ******In my funny British accent****

=))º°˚˚˚°Âº‎​L☺Lº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) its Karma b****!!! U took Yvonne's man n told her 2 move on innit.....u too hun.#poko #rightbackatya

U r a bastard,so u v automatically turn 2a white 4ur face abi...O fi owo osi ju iwe le baba e,amoru yin o.

Oponu,lesbo...I declare d wrath of God 2destroy u nd ur lele partner.

Lwkmdh o,wereh ma leleyi...if @all u kno d punishment for impersonating,my dear u wnt eva try dt again.

See illiteracy @its peak. Mehn u jst proved how dumb and dull u r,so bcs she tweeted Some pain wich death cnt take away depicts dt sum1 died.My dear pls go bk 2school or get an English lesson teacher.

Tonto sorry for your loss, life goes on, just move on and if you want to kill yourself, play your music on replay in a locked room for 1day.

Linda ikeji said...

Prince jobless you are a boy and still in puberty, small dicked faggot like you.

My brother/sister God bless you!

Iyanya is with Freda Edewor now.....thats his new knacking buddy..tonto take heart..

The original Beebee

buahahhahahaha. who has poko-ed the most controversial tonts? am sure this is one of her gimmicks jor. ds die hard babe? abeg, make i hear

my taught exactly i can hardly understand her.

poise said...

LMAO u crazy guy....omg u got me laughing so hard tears rolling down my cheek...naija Una no go kill person with comment. DANG!!!

lilian said...

That explains your name @ jobless

bay kennish said...

Linda linda linda how many times I call you stop trying to feel bad for that bitch after some time she is gonna be talking shit about you

SORRRY NO PUNCUTATION AND 0000pleny of grammartical errors

lilian said...

That explains your name @ jobless

hope dis z nawt 1 of ha "do my fans lv me"scam..cuz i dnt wana sympatize wid s¤m1 wo's nawt worth it...advice:listen 2 cool fm 2ma¤@9pm wid pweetie joyce nd comedian N6,cuz u'l amazinly heal

Hahahahaha I'm very lost myself

So ds babe's stunt reaLly worked for her. She got all of yo cracking hard on her.
Cheap attention gotten in full dose.
Naija wen una go learn. Una still be learner o.
She has yo guys in her palms.
Leave matter for Matthias, nothing happened to her.

R u 4 real? Dis doesn't good? Like seriously? Pls, its isn't and not doesn't. Take note and thank me later. #BBsmilingface#

Tonto, whoever it is - na only man. They come and go especially if you are easy to get. Every woman should make a guy crawl at all times. Guys should never be left in a place where they are sure of themselves otherwise they fcuk up. So I donno what youz been doing with whomsoever but its time to make him feel like you just done moved on to greater conquests. And I aint talking about dick conquests. Get on a high horse and Ride baby, RIDE. Make money, make more money and damn, make more money and liberate yourself. Dats how I did it. Dude picked up some raggedy ann after he left me. Bitch cant top me and he talking shit about great tragedies in life - having what you want and not having what you want so badly. Well too bad homey. Lick your wounds and live with your shit ass decisions. Watch me glow. That is what you should do.

Is it only "Kerma"? Mumu

Ikunkun Babbles said...

so she decided to retaliate by inflicting pain on us by her terrible spelling.....that's just so so unfair though!

Attention seeking tonto Dikeh. Now that Kemi Olunloyo is taking all the news. Tonto needed to do something quickly

Hawtness said...

Awww Poko...I tot u knew better than to let a man break ur heart. Hope it's not Iyanya dat have finished ur waist for u. Sorry ko and move on. There are plenty fishes in the river. *Poko*

Jeny-alorah is such a daft. Those days in schl she bi iti mpataka.

@ Eze Chukwu... God bless u for dt comment. Let her die by her sword

Tonto please spare me. Tryin to copy Rihanna's picture pose. Abeg park well and come up with your own style. you copied her neck tattoo now pose. duhhhh

NK said...

Yea,drama queen!

Think its Iyanya

that girl is dramatic...she needs to do her eyebrows...

I'm sorry you are hurt boo! some of us have experienced heart break as well, but sweetie, really tho? the player bagger Capo played you... Goodness gracious... im actually irritated that it was him.. like seriously you can do BETTER... eww!

what the fuck and why do u always stress or rather say bug this babe,stop playa hating n let celebrate our stars......

I suprise oh! She is double datin?

BRMPhoto said...

NOT I....Nuttin' but LOVE