Video: Lynxxx finally breaks his silence on the club fight incident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 March 2013

Video: Lynxxx finally breaks his silence on the club fight incident

Nigerian star artiste and ''Jollof'' music boss Lynxxx is in the UK for a 9 date tour and he finally breaks his silence on the recent news involving him at a famous Lagos nightspot, he shares what really happened on the night with Factory78tv's Adesope Olajide...

38 comments:

Verisimilitude!

We care because? Tchewwwwwwww

Glamorazi said...

who cares, blah blah blah...

Lynxxitunu,he can never be at fault.
plz next time avoid fighting with ugly people,they av nothing to loose.

luv u lynxx baby

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Luv u lynxxx!muahh!

SUNSHINE said...

Bonario, i thought you were matured. Tell me, will he tell the story in favour of the other guy? Thats his own side. Hear the other side of the story before judging. Lynxxitunu ko, lynxxolabisi ni.
If i am to judge, i'd say Lynxx shouldn't have gone back into the club.

MK said...

They want to touch my pepsi money lol.....

Lynxxx, whenever the tempest sets; sing Phyno's (Ghost Mode) chorus for ur mind *wink*.

Honestly this dude lynxxx is dope.

Lynda said...

Lynxx is fake as hell..Too many "you know wha am saying"

hmmmm!!!!!!!!!!

Lynxx is ma man, but i wasn't feeling his flow here....ilbliss and kilz were so on point!wheww...and Phyno was also on point.Ibo boys are killing it....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

I have always loved lynxx, never gave d gist much atention initially didnt knw it got this serious...Anywayz lynxx has always been my dude, might even branch dis tour...bad belle pple

Toluwashe God bless u.....Bonario i used 2 respect ur comments but now u hv just acted like d worlds dumbest.....Let me inform u n Linda here now dat Lynxxx's father n der lawyer is begging d other party 2 settle out of court,Linda find out n post dis comment.

Someone tell me how this dude is making money?
He from a rich family funding his hobby?
He have sugar mummyor daddy?
Because I wouldn't pay to see him, unless i was forced to like what linda likes to do- in that case where can i pay for him to shut up and disappear?

Fam.... Been in England for 2 days Fam ....
Now you have an igbotic British Accent.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Personally i think he tries too hard to make his presence felt when he doesn't need to,i'm sure he'll find his equilibrium in due time

May ur mother or any of ur sisters be slapped continously in public and if u feel bad about it may u also be gender-molested! Shitty-brained ass! Nothing is reason enough for any human being talk more of a man above 30 to violently lay hands on a woman.

lynxx seems like a nice and sweet person. i like the fact that he is very real.

meenah said...

Nawa oo..

Oga @ the top! said...

Fake ass guy chuckky lynxxx. Abegi...

lynxx my boo boo dnt mind dem..ur innocent sweety

Fine boy, no pimples! Elee nma. God rested when he formed you. Chei!! Complete package. Mrs Edozien, Kudos for taking your fruits and veggies as the doc instructed. Ladies love you, Girls adore you. No joke. My sons are fine like you and God help me I will make them a Brand.U sing/rap, no problem. u no sing/rap, no problem just dey appear and make our females happy.

Na wa ooo.prince charming.I don tire for u and ur big words na.common,even when its not necessary?

soji shut up and let lynxx talk abet. u just 'beeeeing' as if u wabi speak english pass the one wey u dey talk..... broda ode..... mchewww!!!!

Itunmo?

Ashawo mummy@5.35

I can't be bothered to watch the vid, whateva d reason u r d type of piple that make hanging out dangerous at night. Idiot

Fatima said...

re: anonymous March 23, 2013 at 1:33 PM

u must be on drugs or u must be pope on drugs!
go and seek help and save ur self!

Down to earth guy! haters gon hate, wats new in d world? make una de der de carry bad belle! if u like no pray make una life better, de worry about person wey God don do am 4!

I LOVE YOU LYNXXXXXXX

Verisimilitude: The appearance of truth; the quality of seeming to be true.

The last time I checked, learning something that you don't know wasn't a crime, and to Anonymous 6:23; Yes, it was necessary because I didn't need to type all that long stuff to pass home my message.

@Dinma...look who's talking! Shiiooo.Is it ma fault that your nose was closed and Pap was forced down your throat when u were a baby??

I simply love u

Maltina cares :)

My dear,please listen to "My Unborn Child" by Banky W,u will love lynxxx..

OMG I COULD have watched that video on mute just to watch him. he looks exactly like the kind of guys i go for. body,skin,smile,lips, omg....and he kept licking his lips *fainted*.....he looks like a really calm level headed guy......i hope u like tall slim girls with long natural hair. about same complexion as you..............................can anyone give any info on his exact tour dates, i'll try and make one f them and hope to cross his path................