Exclusive: See inside 2face and Annie Idibia's wedding reception | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 March 2013

Exclusive: See inside 2face and Annie Idibia's wedding reception

Got these exclusive photos from one of the guests at the Island reception. Guests have left the Island to return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel. See more photos after the cut...

175 comments:

WasteIn foriegn land.

ALEX said...

Nawa oo.. On top 2baba?

igbogi, ego, muuuula

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

MY BABBBBYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!

OMG!!!am loving this!

Princess R said...

Awwwww....Lovely. Wishing u all d best Ediye Eyen Eka mi

chzyme said...

Money d talk, ego na ekwu, HML to d idibias

owk we've seen it.*yawns*

Beautiful setting, every girls dream.

HuMm! Talk about levels men!

I'm here for Lauren's birthday party tho

Waoooo !!! Dis is really beautiful .
How I wish "m jst der , anyway its all good wish dem happy married life ....
Jst wondering if Linda is der ? & Linda can u get us d video ?

SUNSHINE said...

Heeyyy! Chineke... May God strengthen Toluwalashe finacially so that i'd have a better wedding.. Anybody that uses any bad language to describe this wedding again, if you are a man, the monastery awaits you 'cause no woman will agree to marry you likewise if you are a lady, just go become a nun 'cause you'd appear like a pile of bullshit before men. Poverty stricken pigs. Condemn and see. Idiots

PO$$H said...

Abeg is dere no oda news? R u specially dedicating d whole day to dem? D wedding was magical,we gerrit!! Next pls!

God will give them peace and joy. Tuface and Annie have decided to marry please everyone should respect their decision and wish them well.

One word- Lovely!

God will tke us dier,@ d same tym am happy 4dem n I ask dt jehovah strengthens dier union n giv dem d grace2always b dier 4each oda!

Itz realllllly a lovely sight....HML to d Idibias

MAXIMUS™ said...

Congratulations Annie! You are deserving of your fairy tale moment. Enjoy it, mami!

*kisses*

Fine venue...bt I hv bn too many venues in naija dat d venue are more breathtaking than this...

Lin lin,let's c d couple nd d entire bridal party na d pic in d previous post wasn't clear enuf..
Shawnty

#datzall

Mstcheeeew....classless

Balling

These couple need a part of their money back frm the event planners.The venue for the civil ceremony was too poor o in terms of decor. No wow factor.I hope the reception venue was better?This beach theme sef? Make pple no try am for Naija o. Make mammy water spirits no worry dem .

Exquisite.out of dis world first class wedding.but ny wedding remains d beat ever.

Nice reception..Linda we're waiting for more update

Tubaba u re a chairman!hml,God blessss ur marriage

Nice 1....

Heryour said...

See money in action.God do mine oooo.HML tubaba

Zunny said...

Wedding of Life. To after wedding parry I guess

that's burj al rab hotel

Wow!!!!!!!!!the reception is beautifulllll

HEHEHEHEHE I KNOW DIS WEDDING WAS EXPENSIVE LINDA,BUT THE WAY U BLOGGERS ARE HYPING IT NAAAAA!WE HAVE ALL WATCHED VERY VERY LAVISH AND EXPENSIVE WEDDINGS FEATURED ON OVIATION AND BELLA NAIJA LATELY I SWEAR.CLASSY RICH FOLKS.U SEE GOVERNORS,EX-HEADS OF STATES,ENTERPRENUERS.SEE VENUES.THIS YEAR BELLA NAIJA FEATURED TWO HAUSA WEDDINGS THAT WAS SO BREATHTAKING!TIWA SAVAGE,WIZKID AND WANDE WOAL PERFORMED IN ONE OF THEM.THE BRIDE AND GROOM WERE MUAAAAAH!SO WAS THEIR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.SEE OPPULENCEEEEEEEEEEE!BUT DEY DIDN'T BLOCK BLOGS WIT IT THE STORY.#NO ENVY JUST OBSERVING B4 ANNIE COME REPLYING ME WIT MUCH VENOM#HML

Wow.. So beautiful. Wish I was in dubai this hostoric moment..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Wedding extra ordinary *may ur marriage be more colourful dan ur wedding* iseeeee

Very beautiful.

SPATACULES.. said...

nice reception:] congrats 2baba & his African Queen Annie.

All dis naija celebs were attend,hope una go dey dia for dem when d real drama begins in their lives(afta wedding tins=2mistresses+5 pikins)

Omo haters will just die of heart attack ooo.damn happy for u both.just like my story.I tank God 2day.he is d best tin dat has ever happened to me.

Oreoluwa Aremu said...

Money is good o, nice setting, HML to them....yaaaay first to comment

Hope someone gv Mr tubaba dozens of cartons of condom to last a life time as wedding gift,cos *singing*we no wan hear anoda story again ooo*

Hmmmmm! Money is soooo Good!

ok na, it haf do. I haf tire for Annie and Tu baba.

*yawns*thank God d wedding is ova,oya linda begin dey update us wit beta yarns everyday.no dulling

Ahn ahn Linda! Dis tin you are doing is not good oh! Lmao! Pero probably don cry so tey river niger don overflow!

jj said...

big boi wedding i must say

NEVAEH said...

This comment has been removed by the author

So we can now rest abi making dubai economy richer they for come abuja

9ce.........HML 2 dem

It looks tacky 2 me nothing spectacular about the venue

Money good!

WHY D 5 OTHER KIDS NO ATTEND BOTH THE TRADS N WHITE WEDDING?ARE THEY NOT SUPPOSED TO BE ONE BIG FAMILY?ABI NA THEIR FAULT HE GV THEIR MOTHERS BELE!

Normal!not hatıng, Nothıng so so specıal!

Luvly marriage

Vry simple lookn wedding, upon all d noise HML

This is just beautiful! Wooooooow!

kassy said...

If love is a crime, am willing to be haunted

Patient Girl said...

Woooow! Lovely...so nice! Look Poverty e no go beta for u!

Poverty i rebuke n reject u in Jesus Name! Ahn ahn wetin shey dem send u to me! Abeg park well joor n leave me alone ooo!

Lord God in Heaven, pls where's my own tuface? Ehn... where's my own Dangote? where's my own bill gate? Pls Lord whereva he may be hiding pls Daddy fish him out by fire by force!

Ahn ahn wetin e dn don na...ahn ahn i dn tire to dey wait! Iya yi ti poju Oluwa joor gbami lowo aini Ati ise yi!

Chekwube said...

Ok its their dream wedding...I didn't have my dream wedding but I'm in my dream marriage,so TuAnnie heres wishing u ur dream marriage because after all these show off the success of d marriage what really matters..cos the wedding ends today but the marriage continues till infinity,hope u both put head together and ensure you make ur marriage work.All these wedding day paparazi is so fleeting and vain that its never a pointer to how good a marriage will turn out..u guys might have been together forever but believe me d moment u step into d marriage it will seem as if u r just meeting a stranger..Tuface my sincere prayer is that after this lavish wedding u will settle down to taking care of that woman emotionally most especially as that will be what she will desire d most more than any gold n silver u can give her. Leave ur baby mamas alone,if the children want to see their father let d mamas bring them over to ur Matrimonial home to see u n spend time with.u have to say no to whatever spirit that made u father 5 kids wit 2 women cos that same spirit will be there to tempt u even harder.Face ur legal family squarely,support ur children but pls stay away from those women that dint see anytin wrong in having 5 children for u out of wedlock..If u love Annie pls behave urself so u don't ridicule n mock her.Let d news of ur marriage be good news only..No morE scandals pls..Annie from now lie low,u have a proper home to build now..no more skimpy wears to impress paparazi,u r a wife and a mother,be that woman u wld want ur daughter to be in life.its not by force that u must attend every party..if u r still acting do so but pls distance urself from d stench of Nollywood.don't take ur children for adult shows and then make them take pictures on d red carpet,gaurd ur marriage,ur children wit wisdom.show d world that u can be married to a celebrity and still lead normal lives,no need for show offs now,the time to be sober is now. Thank u.

Congratulations

Gosh the receptn is beautiful

WHATS THE DIFFRENCE BETWEEN THIS SITE AND ABUJA?

Nollywood will not kill me,how can an actor die wearing ankara and his ghost comes back wearing jeans abi boutique dey for heaven ni ? visit www.fb.com/Onosski for more

Wow! So lovely.

Na wa o..even 4yr old pikin de do buyday der....too much cash....e go beta

Wht is this?,now am jealous,what a venue.okay am outta here.

Na my guy's own top list!!bless u tu baba

SHOLSBYL said...

History in a making! Dope. @ LINDA wen b ur own marriage o. We Libers dey wait o.We go full ur wedding,either u invite us or not.

If only you he had spent half of that sum in Obudu cattle ranch

God, I thank u for their life n union, may it last till d end of time, may d enemy of marriage(Satan, since d day of Adam n Eve) not av his way over this marriage. I look to u lord, pls make my own day memorable n filled with joy allthrough.

Mehn no be small thing see levels chai annie u try jare dem say na patient dog dey chop d fattest bone eewo! Enjoy ur thing jare odas na borrow borrow *Bcuty signing out*

Phbbbt!

Thunder Fire All My Haters said...

Ewooooooo!!! Na small pikin birthday party dem to organize for that kin Expensive venue?

God in Heaven please I kneel befor the entire 7billion people on earth, come and shower your grace and mercy on me. Step me up from the young millionaires club to the multi billionaires club.

Don't disgrace me and don't let my enemies have mouth to laugh at me.

I promise to give a $1,000 to all those who help me in saying Ameen after God would have answered my prayers.

This is massive I must say...... WAT!! I go do pass ds type 4 my children oooo.... Congrats 2 d couple

Nice choice of venue

Naijadeltapikin... Omo seee life enof enjoyment

We don hear oooooooooo enrich the arabs after u will b crying nonsense

Sharap there p,who's ur baby.what happened to 'nathan loves girls'?MUMU

Really lovely, Am happy for both of them...
Cweamy

Simply breathtaking,Annie is one lucky bitch.

Sharap there p,who's ur baby.what happened to 'nathan loves girls'?MUMU

florxyonyiks said...

T'was the bomb,I wish them all the best. L♥√ع the concept of tthe wedding,mine will bigger and greater.

Nice ,gud bt I wud love to c d couples not only d settin

No ur own dreams pls!cos every gal got her dreams.oprah get her dream,Beyonce get her dreams,Nicky Minaj get her dreams,Genevive get her dreams,Taylor swift get her dreams,yarAddu'as dautas get their dreams,Dangote's dautas get their dreams,Ellen de Generees etc too many women.so dis is ur dream,hug ur pillow well.

Nice!!!

Yes pulissssssh linda we need other news!dis pple don born many pikins b4 na!

Envy
Hug transformer babes

Where?
Like?
In ur dreams right?

Big big big waste...sha I'm sure he was hiding from d many local gals/groupies he had slept wit...if nt many many many weddins in naija are more elegant than this,all d guess even though rich luked like die hard hustlers.no classy top shot.btw all I can say is HML to Annie,hmmmmm!

Historic?

MOST OF US WHO VISIT LINDA'S BLOG ARE NOT ELITES IN THE SOCIETY...ITS ONLY ORDINARY WE GET EXCITED TO SEE A NOBODY'S CHILD MAKE IN AND TRY TO CELEBRATE D WAY THE ELITES IN D SOCIETY DOES.MANY OF THEM CAN NEVER BE IMPRESSED BY THESE KINDS OF THINGS!BT FOR AVERAGE PPLE LIKE US U GO FEAR CURSES,DEFENDING,VOLTRONING AND RANTS HERE...(FOR PEOPLE WEY NO EVEN RELATE TO DIS SO CALLED CELEBS)

Ooh pls let d young boy be.he hs d ryt to spk. Stop d h8 pls.

Wait o, how come neither you nor ur blog partners in crime was invited to d weddin?! Upon how d 2 both of una lobby by posting every Annie picsure finish? At least one of u shlda been invited them slammed some hugh sum for exclusive pictures n story.
If my comment pain u Linda no post am, na ur way

Who no know hin self wear cloth wey no get hand na cold go kill am, me na lauren birthday I come

Don't let Annie's voltron catch you o. By the way where is s/he noticed s/he has nt being replying -ve comments probably is obsessed with the wedding pixs s/he got no time to reply.

Ur own tuface ke? Don't pray for heartbreaks o (dealing with baby mamas drama) besides how much 2face get sef? His wealth is overhyped!

Lmao me sef!!

Well said! Had my dream wedding, in my dream marriage though its barely 4months. Its 2geda 4eva till death or infidelity do us part (don't know if I can handle a man that violates our wedding vows)God help us.

Pregnancy Concierge said...

@thunda fire my haters.....just what I was thinking! Who is the BALLER who is throwing a 4 year old's party at this venue? Gaddamn! I gotta get a second job to meet up!

Show us ur own class na 4rm ur face me I slap u house in mushin. Rubbish

Beautiful, lovely, exceptional but it still remains foolish. Only fools will enrich another man's land while theirs remain poor. Grow up people!!! It will never be said that Nigeria witnessed this wedding, Dubai has taken the glory and will continue to top on the list when it comes to tourism. #What a colossal waste of money#

4 ur info, annie n 2face r 2 busy with their weddin 2 b sendin pics 2 blogs. If bloggers decide 2 talk bout their weddin, its their prerogative. U don't hv 2 read it ok! Dem no force u open d story. If e dey pain u den start ur own fuckin blog

see groove oh, chaiiiii, God blesssss my man oh. i love this wedding oh.

God bless u

I tap into this blessings in Jesus Name! Amen

Abeg who are those idiots that are saying annie was the one commenting as anon when linda posted her wedding shower pictures,where you guys born as morons or you just worked on it?how can someone who was preparing for her wedding be blog hopping and replying comments,go to laduns blog and read the tread about the post of annie talking about her wedding dress,and you will know that was definitely not annie,but somebody who calls herself gloria, who said she has taken it upon herself to voltron for annie,and trust me whoever the babe is,she is very acidic mouthed,as she finished everybody on laduns blog that said hateful stuffs about annie,and nobody could withstand her,even NEKS that is very bad mouthed,had to give the person thumps up,for been a one man army,so I wasn't surprised when I saw she had moved to LIB to do the same thing,so trust me guys it ain't annie,at least this time am sure about that.lol

HML to d idibias...nice wedding very classy

Not my drim @all..... Dis is nightmare. Its ur drim

Taa! U call dis every girl's drim? God 4bid. I don't see anytn good 2 drim about here. U must b an Mgbeke 2 drim of dis classless wedding. Didn't u see how classy stephanie's wedding was?

Upon all d noise..... Its just dere jare. Noting special, i have attended a lot of weddings here in Lagos that were more classy and Fantastic

Hmm..all dis epistle..cos of another person matter..e beg like say person dey use your brain for vibrator...na wetin poverty do u b dis..

U be fool o! What's wit all dose names u mentioning?

A standing ovation for u ma'am!

Anon 11.17pm haf killd me wit laff. Well said joooo

Thank God some country and its Citizens are profiting from the proceeds of oil . They have decorated and revitalized their environment and made their home open to people from a country of blind fools to come and enjoy the opulence oil Can buy. Thank God for the Arabs or history will not have any documentation that oil is anything other than a curse from the Pit of hell.

people learn to make and spend your money in the country. help ur economy idiots!

Ehn na wasteful cos its ur fadA's money

Lol. Well said

MeMe said...

Linda please we are tired of this 2face $ Annie weeding news, feed us with something better.

They very day you little minded people will grow up, that's the day your deliverance has come.

My dear, sebi we go finally rest? Linda no let us see any other thing.

I feel you jor. They missed it really.

very nice. its all good and once again hml to the couple.

Best comment. Best wedding gift Annie will ever get if she knows it.

I still insist Stephanie's wedding was way more classy. This is certainly not d most beautiful venue in dubai

Shut up,bad belle ur mama and papa do this kind wedding?

You be really bush man abi na woman.tarrrrrrrr

Make jealousy and poverty no wear you bow tie ooooo.park well joor and learn to rejoys with others so that better thing fit locate you in ur sad lonely miserable world

Moron,your mama and papa do this kind wedding?I nor go even talk about you,cos I don't see you ever getting married,(nor be swear)maybe in ur next life sha,clifford orji fit manage you,stupid pikin use dat ur poor eyes see rich thing dey call am tacky,make ogun seal dat ur rotten toto.idiot

When e reach ur turn,feel free to do Carnival ooooo

This idiot with poverty mentality you are here again,nor be you be the same person wey dem insult anyhow cos of this ur yeye comment for ladun blog,you don reach here,feel free to do urs in abudu cattle ranch abi na by force,na dem get their money so free dem.

Uhmn! For example? Name dem now.

How many of them?nor be only annie and 2face wed?#Confused face#

missy said...

May God help Toluwalashe....I feel ur pain!d way u dey carry am 4 head...

missy said...

N I agree with u

@ Chekwube, may the good Lord bless you richly! #wisest comment on this blog about this marriage

To those suggesting Abuja, Lagos, Obudu as better option please go and hug transformer. I don't know your problem, is it your wedding? Annie wishes to have her wedding in dubai and it happen there so what's your headache? Why not tell our politicians buying houses and estates abroad to buy in nigeria or is he the only nigerian that married abroad? If you want to have yours go to Borno who cares, good riddance. HML to 2face and Annie I wish them beautiful life together, I pray God should keep guiding 2face so he won't go astray again. One love #Bless

biko said...

You are a fool and must be blind for not seeing the wow factor

@chekuwuba my dear, you're on point, we that have been married for over a decade understand that marriage is not Beans. Even if you knew a man for twenty years once that ring is in and the marital vow been exchanged, every thing changes it's like you are living with a stranger, with a complicated life like Tuface, I wish her best of luck and wisdom to build her Home.

missy said...

Nice!really nice!!

Hahahahahaha!u've killed me I swear,its a pretty sight no doubt,bt really different strokes4different folks!n 4those day were sayin d weddin isn't classy like stephnie's own!I had2shake head 4u pple,u can't tell a weddin is classy until u c d weddin reception,plus d money idahosa spent on transportation alone 4his guests 2paris is more dan d cost of dis entire wedding!chartered flight 4 3days 2paris n fro cost dem 60m,so u c.those 1s know where dem c deir money,even dis 50m pple don crucify tuface 4am,pls let's appreciate dis n move on already!I hope dey release fine pics,nyway I truth BN!not dis stingy linda (˘̯˘ ) betta post my comment o

Give it up already!*phew*u sound like a broken record,mr/mrs patrotic Nigerian!

Congrats 2 ma oga @ d top..2baba n annie..congrats boss..wish u d bestest...twale'

PurpleHart said...

The difference is you don't have a view of the Burj Al Arab.

PurpleHart said...

Philip that's the only way you can know its a Naija movie. We badass like that yo!! Lol....

The venue/decor leaves much to be desired. Let's just say I've seen better.

Congrats to the Newly weds

The funny thing about dubai is that no matter how lavish you hint your party is, one Arab prince will just intimidate the hell out of you. So where the wedding of the year is going on, a 4 yr old party is also taking place. Such an insult. Lmao

Mind that view is the public view. This shows that a lot of Linda's reader are just plain. If u have been to dubia before u will know that place the wedding took place . I know I lived in Dubai. They should have done the wedding in Burj al Arab beach, private beach I mean. Jezzs guys stop classifying this wedding it is just ordinary and money wasted #truth from ppl who has seen places

Ps
Stephanie's wedding beats this hands down.

Lol,I noticed it too,the girl is really bad mouthed,but she wasn't the only one who voltron for annie ooo,a lot of people did too even oyinkan,but she said something that made perfect sence,most negative comments came from females,imagine if they can say all those trashy stuffs about annie who they have never met b4,imagine what they will be saying about people they actually know,girls pls be careful when Choosing your friends,cos most girls are actually friendemies

ROTFLMAO,dream on loser.

Shut up,stupid goat,you don chop?

@12:11 take five.God bless you

Make boko use bomb take do wedding gift for dem abi?you try.

We have heard you ooooo madam class,now u can crawl back into ur tiny shit hole and Continue hawking ur ogi.ashawo

@11:51,Thunder fire ur dead brain,how much ur papa or husband get?bloody riff raff.

Chai,poverty and jealousy don do you strong thing ooooo,make e nor better for the person wey do you dis thing,oya say amen.idiot

Anonymous 11:32 you are the poor one here that's is why u see "ordinary wedding" and call it spectacular u will understand one say if u ever get to go to Dubai, fact is there so many great places they would have chosen for the wedding that would have made it classy, and not choosing back Burj al Arab that is a public. That beach u see is like going to any hotel in Abuja paying to swim at their swimming pool. I remember the beach cost around 5 dhr to swim at jumeriah beach. Not impressed.

Ps mind u I did my reception at the jumeriah hall and I paid 25k dhr for 150 guest it was buffet

Na ur moni dem use? All u motherfuckers shld pls shut up already bout waste of moni . Its their moni, their weddin, their lyf, so mind ur goddamn biz!

11:47,bitch,just the same way you are obsessed with anything that stands erected abi?stupid cheap fuck.ashewo

Anu ofia, use your head. You are the motherfucker. It is their biz, their money, their wedding, their lyf, but another man's country.These pple are just saying it should have been their country, Simple!

Edi ntre ufan ima mi, Abasi odiong enye ye Ebe esie mmong, ediye anwan ye ediye ebe lol

Ajetun Blog said...

too much money..money on my mind

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

11:54,"If I ever visit dubai"I laugh in zulu,I can see ur husband has removed u from poverty,I really am happy for you,so doing ur reception at jumerah is a big deal to you and paying 250k including buffet"you are really a very local girl,cos staying in jumerah alone you are entitled to a buffet every morning(breakfast)except you are late (11am)which is when they stop serving breakfast,or if you are lucky you can go to the second restaurant outside the building close to the beach(the one that looks like it was built with fancy wood)and they might still be serving breakfast,so my dear as you can see I have been to dubai and stayed in jumarah only like a million times,even did my honey moon there,so my dear what am really trying to say is that,you should always try and rejoys with those who are celebrating,so that the good lord can make others celebrate with you as well,stay pressed hatter. PS if you want me to give you more info on jumerah,just let me know

king kong said...

Y'all shud go get a life..slow peope

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Its all good

We shld ol b hapi 4 2baba nd annie they made a nyc decision... Any1 in a ryt state of mind wld want 2 ve a weddin of ds standard nd even berra... No b by force 2 do weddin for ur own country oooo, if u dey vex gada bush go look...

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Y don't u send him the condoms...am sure u can afford it...Smh

people shaaaaa drinking panadol on top say tu face marry why all the insults una sabi una sef? kiss and make now will ya lol.

Nice site but if was there i'll rather attend the 4 year old party hehehehe.

use your money wisely nfin do you LD

this is so cute, wish u happy married life annie luv u so muc

mein dis s so cute wish u happy married life luv u so muc annie