Saudi Prince jailed in the UK for killing his servant flown home to serve the rest of his sentence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 March 2013

Saudi Prince jailed in the UK for killing his servant flown home to serve the rest of his sentence

The grandson of Saudi Arabia's King Abdullah, Prince Saud Bin Abdulaziz, (pictured left) who was jailed for life in the UK in 2010 for killing his servant was on Monday March 18th flown back to Saudi Arabia to serve the rest of his sentence. But why would the British government do that? They really expect the grandson of the King of Saudi to be locked up forever in Saudi? I hear!

Homosexual Prince Saud murdered his servant, Bandar Abdullah Abdulaziz in a London hotel on 15 February 2010 after the pair returned from a Valentine's Day night out. He subjected the servant to a 'sadistic' campaign of violence and sexual abuse before beating and strangling him to death. Continue

Saud Abdulaziz bin Nasser al Saud (in white) is seen beating his servant Bandar Abdulaziz in an elevator in London's Landmark hotel
Explaining the move, the British Government said they have a prison transfer arrangement with Saudi Arabia which allows nationals of either country to serve their prison sentence in their home state. Prince Saud is the first prisoner to transfer under this arrangement. As part of the arrangement, he must serve the life sentence, with a minimum of twenty years. Like hell he will!

81 comments:

what a cruel world,and it seems the servant made no resistance.
Injustice is not only a Nigerian phenomenon,same type of arrangement that saw the Lockerbie bomber return to Libya.

Of course we know the resultant outcome of such an action, but that's the power of money my dear Linda, oil money is talking, and the UK depends heavily on them for oil too.

Linda his homosexuality was exposed due to this act, that home he's flying to in my opinion is bcos some people r ready to kill him for being gay....! Won't talk much

FREDASE said...

Well I'm not surprised..even in d so-called civilised world there is still inequality. I wonder what would've bn d fate of someone else of lower caste.
N Linda did u say he's homosexual...Hmmm I thot d religion frown @dat. That's like enough reason 2 b stoned 2 death over ther. Who's fooling who?
FREDASE

Gbenga said...

Linda biko shutup! If only u knew anything about Foreign policy u won't be yarning what u just did. Foreign policy is a very TRICKY issue that countries hate to get into. You wont understand. If u like don't post my comment

Linda, who is your father and grandfather?......****my hands on my ear straining to hear your whisper*****sorry, i cant hear u.....My point exactly.....

Fearless! said...

Yeah,I remember this clown,he thot his immunity covered him for criminal stuff,imagine!

The sad thing is,he aint doing no more time!

So no b 4 only nigeria corruption dey in all sector. E even dey UK sef after prince jobless go come here dey talk rubbish.mscheww

Hmm life!

the society is for the rich if you have the money nothing is impossible..

Chux James said...

He will be locked up in a palatial mansion wit all d luxury of life. Sum are born great, sum r made great, sum struggle to be great....

ade Adebanjo Esq said...

then the British Govt will open their mouths and criticise Jonathan for pardoning Alams. you are freeing a murderer because of Saudi Oil, he will only end up continuing his murderous streak in Saudi while satisfying his homosexual desires. hypocrites , British Govt should be ashamed of itself. you will probably find this guy clubbing in Dubai next week like most other Saudi Princes do.

Fucking Homo! Disgusting people.

chubbytj said...

He will my foot, o serve sentence ti! But na wa o, disgraceful prince, na God go punish am!!! See his bald head, he should be thrown in2 a pool of sharks!!!

Stop being hysterical... Wassup with the negative undertone? I beggie, if you wanna report news, do so...

Anniefusion said...

There's Is an arrangement that allows this kind
Of transfer and the world is just hearing about it
Plus it's starting with him, after then go say na only
Naija spoil, make them leave matter enjoy waitin
Oil rich Saudi Arabia give them for exchange,
Min while does being a gay man make you stupid ?
How your fellow man, only one man for that matter
Go do all this things to you finish kill you join, I mean
Look at this pic the black man no even raise hand,
Na so anal fuck sweet reach?

Tayhur said...

Serve life imprisonment my freaky ass. Nonsense.

It is a few perks of being a prince. Bad! Bad! Bad!

British don't do anything for free. Some deals (e.g. Oil) have been signed.

The actual sentence is simply to never return to the UK... And move on with his life like nothing happened

Serve complete sentence in their dreams.have they heard where a king is a prisoner in his own land.after this transfer the next you'll hear is "we are a sovereign state we have our own laws".mtcheew
NB: plz who knows how I can contact pronovias about their wedding dresses.I am lost in a sea of both relevant and irrelevant info I've found on the internet.

DAMSELMOI said...

like they say, the person wey die na him own finish. i hear say he go do prison. poor man just die like that.

SUNSHINE said...

Walahi,This one has been released. Mtschew. Transfer ko..... Money and power sha.. Oloriibu somebody..

No he won't! @tarall he's a friggin' Prince! Mtchew..... Sad wen obviously der's no justice 4 d poor!!!!!!

Sasha Fierce! said...

Politics of Oil....That's all....Shame on British Government.
Only God knows how many barrels of oil must have been promised, or how many fighter jets that the Saudi Government must have agreed to buy from Britain for the exchange of this prince.POLITICS
This is just to let you know that all animals are equal but some are more equal than the others.

you know what sad about this, this young man from Sudan was captured as a slave and given to this homo-freak as his to do as he please.......I used to love Arabic/Islam culture, but I really am disliking these people as time progress when I hear stories of their garishness and no respect for human life.

Linda Ikeji doesn't understand what homosexuality offence is to Saudi Arabia. It were better for him that he stayed in England and seek asylum after his 20 year minimum to life sentence. as a member of the royal family the more reason why he might be killed in Saudi after the sentence.

Of course- the Brits have an agreement with the Saudis. But I won't be surprised if this prince is killed by the Saudis for his homosexual behavior and his drinking too!

oh life!!!.....the law means nothing to the rice

jbaby said...

Why are these people so wicked??

to be honest, his fate might be worse in saudi...because if they don't pardon him, they will simply chop his head off..the fact that he's publicly homosexual is already disgraceful to them, per their Saudi Laws

Its obvious they were gay partners,its only fools dat don't know that britain and saudi are two rich.Unrepentant mafia 'organisations'

What a devil! God pls forgive us all! Wat is really happening in dis world habaaaa! I'm sooo pained by all dez news of some demonic human beings'carrying out inhuman atrocities. God hv mercy on us

He so serve his jail indeed. Ẅђα† a pity. The other guy just wasted away for this fool to walk free again.

The guy he killed is black, a nigger, therefore he is subhuman and his death counts for nothing. I laugh when I see Nigerians rushing to Dubai and other Arab countries. Arabs are the greatest racists in the world and they hate black people like hell. A black man serving an Arab is basically searing the devil. This Arab prince is back in his palace in Saudi, daz all!!

Useles Faggot...hop he dies there..

Wait. , why d stupid negotiation.? Ok to pardon him rite,as the case of alam.. Wats even wrng wit ds ass Mofos..,na by force to sodominize...?

oh phuleeeeaze! I bet his prison cell wud be nicer than the abudabi hotels!

confessor said...

Yimu toh behd!

Well the UK government did the right thing. The taxpayers do not have to bear the cost of keeping him in their jail. Whatever happens in Saudi is not their business. Personally i think they should send all foreign criminals back to their countries and bar them from entering their country again. That way they leave prison spaces free for the criminal' son of the soils'.

Micah said...

#yimu# Oil matter! Arrangee noni... Moreso, the victim is not a white man. So,what's d news again?

Truth speaker said...

Part of oil deal, same thing was done to d Libya megrahi or wats his name called...British government.. Smh ...British people na start 419 , with their colonisation

Truth speaker said...

Part of oil deal, same thing was done to d Libya megrahi or wats his name called...British government.. Smh ...British people na start 419 , with their colonisation

I remember this. It was shown all over BBC a couple of years ago. The prince hardley waited for the elevator doors to shut before beating his aid black and blue.The murderer is probably eating Lobsters in the Royal palace by now

if na 9ja nøw dem go dey *shöut* eg Alams and GEJ. Høpe Öbama nö talk now

Utter nonsense, so the British expect a Saudi prince to do time in Saudi Arabia for killing a servant? I doubt it. The prince don punk dem n will be laughing back home with his family

Mama said...

Where are all the Muslims who behave like all Muslims are holy.....a whole Saudi prince for that matter, bloody hypocrites....boko haram should go and bomb the palace for producing a homosexual......he can escape for a while but he will surely face judgement, bloody hypocrites....

Mama said...

Where are all the muslims who behave like all Muslims are holier than others.....a Saudi prince for that matter...bloody hypocrites, they behave like they are holy hating the west yet they do worse things...y won't he be beheaded for this, boko haram should go there and bomb the palace......bloody hypocrites

bravo said...

Pls they should send our own Ibori home too to serve here. Damn d man misses ogbono soup.

Andy de don said...

Padi padi government some people are actually above the law. I pray his serves the jail term oo becos he is from a royal family

Like he's going to serve anytime in a Saudi jail. He is flown home to relax with his family. At least the whole world knows he is a murdering fag.

He should be beheaded just the way that philipino nanny was beheaded in saudi arabia.

Gemulah9ja said...

The funny and simlutaenously painful thing about this story is that , the 2 goverments had to work out an agreement diplomatically to see the prince walk free, hehehehe, lessons for GEJ, presidential pardon but no diplomacy, if you wanna do anything be the best at it.

mccoy said...

and after, fucking brits would judge us as been corrupt!!! God is watching them.

They have oil, we have plenty of that! They have govt, we don't have any! Gosh, until we voted in the right set of people into Aso rocks and not d set of scumbags we have now, our voice wud never matter in the world affair. Ghana has left us behind. 2015 is right at d corner, drop sentiment and vote wisely!

@micah,none of them is a white man...very soon now they will release ibori back to Nigeria...this world self...person wey no get money no get life ooo

Next in line is Nigeria's James Ibori....you just wait and see.

They started the move already. Before fucking GEJ finish his renure in 2015, Ibori will also be released under the same arrangement.

Olugbenga Osunkoya said...

All animals are equal but some are more equal.

Is this how they kill their servants in Saudi?

Mrstsquare said...

Watched on cnn too..the víctim was in total submission to the beatings.he was used to it..

Nigerians Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ fond of tongue lashing their country whenever issues like this happens ...but few Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ready †Φ say the truth here...ppl with double standard. God will save us! Linda post ♏v̶̲̥̅ comment º°˚

So their Prince is GAY? How come they haven't killed him yet? Dis Islam (e) sef, it's like their rules are made for the poor.

Why am I not surprised. The Brits have always been oppurtunists.

Btw...why do they have the same last name?
Anyone please explain.

Arabians wicked set of human beings oh well boko haram al queada nd d rest...
Sabrina

Funny dude...got me rolling on th floor

who is deceiving who? have you held of state pardon? ask GEJ or Alams.. they have it work out already. Poor servant...RIP

Y do I have the feeling that this boy will be killed in Saudi? Just ask how Saddam Hussein killed his daughter and her family

In Saudi you're killed for being gay. just saying.

This Is just a way to get him back and have him killed. Westernisation brought upon him homosexuality read a book my secondary school days the princess they only practise all this their disgraceful act in europe if caught, they will be killed secretly take it that I know

KOSI said...

This is crap!!!
well it not an excuse for naija politicians to do worst. "afterall UK did dis and dat"

Anon 9:26 u are a big fool,looser y dragging islam into dis,useless idiot, as 4 u fredase no nid to waste mah tym u are olso useless,useless christians. If u lyk don't post mah comment,birds of d same feather

Hmm!!! well its a political move, and may also protect future British criminals in Saudi from being overly punished or seeing full justice.

Selective justice is something that is everywhere and would always be worse in places where the judiciary is under the control of one person (a monarchy). But if the judiciary is in the hands of the people (democracy) there is still hope.

The Saudi monarchy and those in most middle eastern islamic countries have used Islam as an armor to protect their power. Same thing happened here in Nigeria from the north to Kwara State, they use Islam to protect the Emirs and Sultan, who have in turn suppressed the minorities in the north for decades. They met the minorities there, but painted a picture that they are all in all in the north. Many don't know that Nigeria has more than 250 tribes, with the vast majority in the north. Thank God the minorities have started finding their voice.

Nigeria might be the bedrock of everything wrong and sad at the moment, but we have the environment that if treated well, will show the world what a real Utopian, free and fair society can be built

You just proved that you're an ODE. Bet you heard someone say "foreign policy" on TV and that's the reason you're using it here.

Oh shut up!

And some die struggling. RIP servant.

Mama ur papa,ur generation no go see better tin wait 4 ur distruction and dwnfall is near.

Islam can be summarised in two words: hypocrisy and submission as demonstrated by an arab gay prince who murdered his submissive servant. Trust me, nothing will happen to him in Saudi cos dis 'laws' only apply to the poor(hypocrisy) and the poor themselves know that the laws are only meant for them(submission). That is why its so easy for them 2 convince the poor to die(sucide bombers 'submission/blind obedience) while their own kids go to Oxford, LSE, Imperial college and other ivy league schools(hypocrisy/claim to hate them buh live like them). So believe me when I say nothing will happen to him in Saudi I've lived among these people.

Elrufai... Is dat u? *Rme

Haleeemarh said...

Wow!I dnt know why people's custom has got to do wit Islam,or is it only Islam dat frown at Gay..U nid a religion wit no flaws in people wo practice it..the best thin u can do is die n meet woeva u fink u believe in..

Y is it tht anything gayish,muder etc frm an arab man is associated wth islam! C'mon ppol get real! Its not like christianity dd nt come frm a white man! And thy all do all sorts of evil unGodly things in these wrld! We all knw whites r also fearles when it comes to obeying their god! We see it evryday if its not her on ths blog then somewhere else! Does tht make all u lot inhuman? Does tht make all u chrstians useless?? The saying goes,practise as to what a preacher preaches bt do not do follow his evil deed! Thr u have it! Rip young man,may tht horrible prince rot in hell!