Photos from Bishop Oyedepo's daughter's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 March 2013

Photos from Bishop Oyedepo's daughter's traditional wedding

The first daughter of Winners Chapel General Overseer, Bishop David Oyedepo, has married the love of her life, Steve Ogah, in a traditional wedding ceremony. Their white wedding will hold this Saturday March 23rd. Steve is one of Bishop Oyedepo's personal assistants. Congrats to them.

135 comments:

Lovely! Rich colour! Wishing them #HML

When it comes to coral beads, more is more! Lovely

Abeg how old is d boy??? Na wa ooo wish dem HML sha

Hmmmmm. The guy go soon fat up

deborah said...

D boy don hama big time!!!
U no dull mhen

Congrat

Congrats to them,God bless your union

Congrats, but d man looks much more younger dan d lady oo, wetin haPpen? LadyB

ice said...

I guess so too. Lol

kissinem said...

Congrats to them and happy married life too

Happy Married Life

www.naijaopenmouth.com

Slim guys fuck better!!!

congrats to them

Double portion! Next levels

Congrt to dem

As dey don use pple offering money do celebrity wedding....mstchew....

Ha ha ha una no go kill pesin. For hia o. Money dey sha

congrats sha. Hmmmmmmmm.

I tell u,dat thing can cost 500k like dat,chai I dey envy,now going2make d fake 4my weddin :|

congrats sha. Hmmmmmmmm.

iphie said...

Wishing them a happily married life.

But why d boy be like dry bone shall rise again naaaaaa#confused#. See as only d girl de shine... Issoria ... Wish dem HML sha

Beautiful bride. Congratulations

Congrats 2 them.double portion tins

Thank god for their lives,why a traditional wedding??? wishing 'hem a hapi married life sha

Dis color go blind me ˚°ÂºH!‎​​ wotsup wit everybdy wearing d same tin wit d couple na wa no advicer abi wedding planner. HML

Nikie said...

D colour too much na.Green evrywhere.Anyway i wish dem HML

Love me slim and tall men, they fit sex you die biko!

SUNSHINE said...

Congratulations.. Can't help but imagine how they gonna mate..

Toluwalashe's boo

Hahahhahahahahahaha my dear u re funny, cant stop laughing

and Lind ehn, who tell you say e be the love of her life? Because dem marry?? u funny o

Belly Omo Jesu said...

Congrat

I see a baby bump ooo

Wish dem a hapy married lyf

Fearless! said...

If I hear!

But how the guy come take be like bonga fish so???

Prince jobless nefa comment
Buhahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Poor boy
Next time learn to use ur brain
Oh I 4got ur head is filled wit sawdust
Oloshi hidding under annon to praise his ass!

Money gud ooo d guy go soon chop up nw

@ anonymous???!!! People offering!!! May God give you understanding oo...how will you ever say such!! God forgive you! This pple have deir personal businessess and career just so u know! Smh

Not youngr, he looks intimidated nd inferior, dats y

Wishng dem happy married life.

Im sure u never give pass 20naira as offering before so STFU

I wish dem a hapi union. D guy dey smart as he no follow 4 pple wey go dey inside river yet soap go enter their eyes. Congrats man!

this one na husband sha u already don see who be the real husbabd for the marriage so..Arrangee lomo lati le..

Btw Linda that beyonce song u sef suppose sing am say oda bloggers bow down bitches!!! Abi as you be number 1 na..Enjoy!! na your time..

Wishing them the very best

Benita said...

HML 2 dem, I tap into d double portion agenda too o.

congrats to them both

www.soladunn.blogspot.com
errtin beauty, hair n style

Woww congratulation to them, what God has join together let no man or woman put Asunder

So e allow ha to do makeup orh wish dem HML

The guy will soon grow fat!!! I guess he wasn't eating good food before!! Now he will be eating well at least!!! I don't like men that are tooo slim!!!

Yep they do! Am a witness.

Chei LIBers,as if I was waiting 4dt comment,Una no dey everly fuck up.

Lmfao,as if I was expecting dt

una sure say the boy don undergo puberty? he looks like he is 18yrs old. And he looks malnourished too. It's either he has bad genes or he isnt getting much of the offering money :)

Oge Nsimah said...

Congrats cute and young couple like ours ... May the hand of God dwell richly in this union .hmmm least I 4get! ....Tank u all for making my day glorious and memorable

At least they used it for something worth it. What have you used your life for?

May ur mouth not take u to where ur enemies belong,Say a Big Amen...

http://Earnyouth.com/?ref=144594 said...

Abi ooo ma sista we dey d same lane

Oge Nsimah said...

My God forgive ur mouth and cleanz ur heart from evil

mimi said...

Loool @ anon 8:59 babes God is able it will shock u by den u can afford it..amen!

Don't rejoice yet. He goes by the I.D "Nathan Loves Girls" now

You are nothing but an ignorant fool. Dazzall

Tell me tori!

y is dat guy luking hungry, any hml to dem o

HML,wish u best of time together

jbaby said...

Nah wah for u linda oo, see how u put it " married her heart rob" like she actually decided to get married. U coulda said, she got married to steve ogah, not that she married him!

Post my comment o!

Gloooooory!!HML,buh guy u wise shaa.u wia special advising papa and at d same time special admiring papas daughter(dats foresight).as a seer,I just got to understand dat dis ur big head na sense full am.girls don finish for una church,small time now u go say na holy spirit abi na God direct u,no talk am oooo! Before slap go hit u.WISE MAN.make I tell u now,don't cheat on her to avoid early CALL TO GLORY.make una stay well chaa,don't dream of beating her hmmmmmm,unless u wan vanish like ikuku as u slim reach,cos dat tin wey me and u knw say u get for dis ur mind wey mk u marry am fit take time before u go grab am.SON IN LAW for ur mind.*longest hiss*joor.

I guess this is included in the PA's job description but this comes with a new salary raise with all the "benefits" from his "oga at the top"

Hml!!!

Happily #clearsthroat#

May God bless thier union n make my own marriage too take place soon.

u are d @prince jobless here

Siddon dere dey deciv ur self.

Neni said...

Happy Married Life.

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/anti-aging-green-tea-rinse.html

i hope ds lady neva PREGNANT?

See her tummy?

See her Big Nose?

See her Big feet?

Ok,,no ask me how i see all ds features

Na my eye see am.

That guy don hammer for life! D dude no dull @ at....anybody fit hook me up wv d second daughter?
Shzy

Dude looks wayyyyy younger dan her.... HML to dem sha....

No be only baby bump. You go see baby gallop. Ode.

emarketstrategy said...

Why r they all looking like the bottom of Iju water works?

DownUnder said...

Hahahah..... You just made my day.

I tap into this testimony in Jesus Name..Double double portion...Next next levelssss!!Wishing them a blissful married life.

The guy fasting n prayer don work y d guy slim na fasting

The husband come look like houseboy.

Na buy de buy am.na why he dey look like that.

U re a big fool!wish oda pple gud nd wishes shall befall u!mumu

Steve ogah am sre is older dan love!he's a man nt a boi

Happy married life

happy married life.i use ur's as a point of contact to claim my own weeding this year in Jesus name.amenDouble portion next levels.

baturre dan.YM said...

This God's divine agender 4 those that trust in him.wishing u happy married life and I take full delivery of my Double portion Next Levels blessings IJN.

They look amazing.......HML

Steve Ogah is very young, like max 27. He was the youngest in my class in secondary school.

Disgusted observer said...

This is highly extravagant, ok it must be donations from church members abi well keep sowing peeps. Its all for the work of God. Same with the schools they built their members cannot afford to attend, smh

Have a blissful marriage!!

fatima said...

Awww. Steve.congrats dear. Wish dem a HML.

i love the aso-oke, and i am happy for Love, she is beautiful, i used to crush on her when i was in CU then... congrats to the couple, especially Steve. JACKPOT

a333m said...

i think the groom was fasting till the day before this party... while it is necessary to fast and pray for a successful event, i think in other to look good on ur day, u should stop at least two weeks before the main day... i knew steve in CU then, he was certainly good looking. #Nohomo. The bride is as beautiful as ever.

Sharp guy

opi ebuka said...

y ar u guys jelous of d guy ok if d girl dnt lve d man ll she marri him extremley no so plz stop d jelous & sit up nd wsh dem d best of all. So my dia sis let GOD GiV U GUYS PLATE of joy no mind d bad bele dem ok..........see me @ ur weding day if u invit me i ll show up.......

babe said...

My thought exactly.

@timiwenger said...

See dem big heads! Una dey wish say una fit SUB d guy, buh na ontop BENCH una go die! Like attracts like. D simple reason u guys can't be so lucky @ any level is bcos ur 7-point agenda is full of Scam and fraud. U beta accept ur fate and settle for EKaite wey dey ur backyard...idiots! So....STFU!

One Gud Chick said...

Pretty woman and nice attire but why does the husband head be like spaghetti?

i sense some of this comments are coming from winnermites or CU peeps..lol very funny. linda for a high class wedding i was expecting so many more beautiful pics...

CHECK OUT THE GUY IN ANOTHER FEW MONTHS WHEN HE BEGINS TO FLY IN PRIVATE JETS....CONGRATS TO THEM ANYWAY

Buh 4 him 2 be Oyedepo's PA,his seed must have done something for him.money hardly show on some people..jes sayin..

see as the guy for d 4th pic dey flash in teeth like car headlights hahaha

KUSH said...

Cynthia iphie my own friend...hapily married life o hm na wa o

Bioladipo said...

Congratulations Mr and Mrs Ogah. Your marriage shall be blessed in Jesus Name.Double Portion. Next levelssssssssssss

Me too oo. Tot twas only me.

Linda should think of creating a "like" option on comments, choi I double like ur comment ojare. Some ppl will choke on hate....

You are so silly for that stupid comment about the husband

The Bible says we should rejoice with those that are rejoicing! Haba why the hate? You all are jealous cos you could get a big fish? Then Church offerings! Are the members complaining? Moreover this same Bishop has not been on d payroll of the church for two decades now.
The school that the church members can't afford, yet this man saw me through that same school. You guys shouldn't make comments on issues you are not sure of. The guy in question here was a graduate of the same school you guys said his church members can't afford and paid his way through, he also graduated with a good result. For those of us that knew Steve then and now, this is how Steve has always been! That's his stature. Y'all should be careful with your comments lest you receive curses that you will not recover from! HML Love & Stephen!!!

True talk

tyddyy henry said...

750 mtn card goes for any person dat can giv me link 2 their second daughter. Me don wise up and have started fasting too. But mama and papa no fine, how comes their daughter fine?

I am happy 4 u guys! i wish u guys happy married life. And i pray that God Almighty should bless me the way He did 4 u guys in Jesus Name.Amen

Chai, Owu hold this guy oo. Shebi them say him be Oyedepo PA since, Why him never fat since then? Omo i no sure say this guy fit ever fat. I no sha won hear say them buy private jet as wedding gift. Carry people money de do business koro koro, God is watching oo. There are no runways in Heaven for private jets. So much for preaching about #Vanity. If i hear....Hiss

Queen Bee said...

What's with the green background?
As for the groom,he looks like a woman wrapper husband with him long ogo'!!

jojoophina said...

She looks preggy thou

Com Ace bentley ur a retarded stupid ignorant hegoat fr dat comment u and ur partner dat luks like iju waters works.ewuu!

Anon 5.45am ipity ur life ur jus a dead meat waiting to be butchered.idiot

Ure a dumb illiterate kip sayn wot u dnt kno u will soon be deaf..retard

U beta shut ur rotten mouth befre d wrath of God descends on u beggar.

Ur be real juju priestess see wot ur imagining beta get ur brain busy wt beta tins befr u go blank

Bia anon 9.59pm ur jus a cursed illiterate kip blabbing

Of cos ur name implies hu u are disgusted observer wt ur disgusting life.beggar anuofia

Anon 1.04am ur jus a cursed retarded pig u wil see d wrath of God soon.dirty mouth

Of cos ur name implies hu u are disgusted observer wt ur disgusting life.beggar anuofia

♈̷̴Ñ”̲̣s O°˚˚˚ ‎​Ʊ ve got a witness in da house, ♍γ̲̣̣̥ husband is slim and he fucks me crazy with his ling john thomas, can neva fuck anoda man. I go gaga when we fuck.

Charise said...

ok, so y ar haters doin dis...i luv d couple nd i connect 2 dis miraculous lyf...oders, keep hatin buh guess what??????????????! yes! God is makin them...stay dere nd be dullin....HML dears..

Hmmmmm. The guy go soon fat up

Buhaahahahaha!! Lib readers ooo. Let dem be oooo. My first comment lin.

Wishin dem a happy marriage life. Patially cute couples. Lol. i

Am happy for u guy, God will bless ur marriage and it shall be fruitfull

Congrats to u.

mr ogah u are indeed bold and smart,some people think u are small, dats 4 them, 4 me,the inside speaks louder than the out side,most guys like u dnt even have the courage to do what u have just done. God will richly bless u and love.wishing u happy married life

How old is Love?