Photos: Celebrities at 2face and Annie's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 March 2013

Photos: Celebrities at 2face and Annie's wedding

Rita Dominic, Susan Peters, Uti Nwachukwu and Alexx Ekubo. See more photos after the cut...

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223

I swear down. Na real celebrity party oo

Dbanj, omotola n genevieve no attend? F9 n buncums white is a wedding theme tho. Go watch beyonces video themed wedding n kim k's wedding

• Which Davido wear suit… na Tux be dat now…..
Davido…. its not a black tie/Tuxedo affair… thats a no no to all the guys wearing a tux for a wedding.u can get away with it 4 evening weddings.... Banky W…. NO. and a few others on Tux... … Whats Jim Iyke trying to do… Red…..Na wah ooooo all ds Bush boys even Don Baba J wey a get respect for follow Dr Sid of Festac put shoes on table that is cleaned and meant to be kept presentable for guests… anyway because na Dubai dey take anybody if na proper hotel (not just bring ur money come spend hotel) hmmm for London or Paris… u will be told. Excuse me sir do you mind taking your shoes off the table please….
Na so oooo worst dressed Uti dey wear Pako suit hold belly inside dey try be like Model ooooo. ds time uti nor even try he joined saturday ans Monday wear for wedding Hes never impressed me anyway…na una dey turn Uti into some Top Dressed guy… Hes reading the fashion code back wards…. simle…. E nor hard reach this
Rita Dominic wetin u wear so … for Hot Dubai in March……No NO….. Susan Peter.. na coconut oil u nack put for your legs so….LOL
Don Jazzy looked ok apart from the legs put on the table….
One of the best dressed for me Basket Mouth… he kept it simple and nice…well done bro
Lastly 2 Baba all the best bro…

Timaya don komot shirt already.. egberi papa 1 of Bayelsa wan fight... LOL...

kaychi said...

mo gbo mo ya across boarder :)

kaychi said...

people go don invite themselves to dis wedding tire lol

Ok,weeding of the century to you,lol.

Don Collins said...

nice pics

Linda are you the one in blue? Looks like you!!!

God! U̶̲̥̅̊ are the only one who can see one'e heart, as I have pray on behalf of Annie and Tuface's wedding, Lord let pple also come to celebrate wit me wen my time comes.

All of una no get eye...D best dressed goes 2 Kate Henshaw,wetin Rita wear,wiv dt her hat wey b lyk Mummy G.O own afterall dey dint go 2church so dt hat wasn't needed only if she mistakes it 4 a beach hat.. Kate pulled it effortlessly. Wiv her simple but classy dress and her beach hat,dts wt I refer 2as a beach hat.

Which mixed race is Banky W, with his black ass sister. Wellington na name not indicative of oyibo ancestry .....na bleach him dey use...that is wack over worked voice I bought one of his first cd ever made back in the late 90's crap cd I can get it downloaded on youtube dude voice sucks without all the voice job

One Gud Chick said...

Anon 4:22 for you again. attention seeking pathetic bitch, you just one dumb fool, bitch go kill your fucking damn self, slore like you be telling me crap replying to my comments, huh.its a shame that you decided to be fighting on behalf of someone who doesn't give a shit if an idiot like you exists or dead, get a job whore, if you dont have one go suck some saggy balls, stupid, motherfucking asswhole, yo mama is a scarecrow.horse looking creature!!!

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Madam observer ....welldone oooh

Linda ikeji's fan from obodo oyinbo__some of this celebrities cannot afford to take care of their mothers in the village oo,yet the bought ticket to dubai just to belong_nigerian celebrites don't have money,d little dey have,dey will use it to keep up to standard and wen dey are sick,dey will be solicitin for funds and people will be suprised_thats why the likes of dbang,psquare did not attend the wedding__come o david mark,if u really gave them that car__it means u are advising Benue boys to have seven children for three different women and marrying one after dating her for 12 years..the way akwaibom state gov gave her a car to encourage akwaibom state gals to get pregnat and have babies b4 marriage_Nigeria is a failed nation_come april sullivan chimes son will be getting married too,and in enugu state and am sure. It will beat dis wedding down where people were matching sand in the name of looking for class,that same venue was were a four year old arabo(as we call dem fake oyinbo here)was having his party too and una dey shout_congrats to the father and mother of all nations:Annie learn to love ur step children as wen tuface is writing his will it will take tym to get to u and ur daughter_cos a male child is so valued in africa_i pray tuface will always enter ur place alone as from now__sumbo will be getting married too_hope tuface attends with annie_dey weddin don happen oo_make we rest as we no see better pix cos everybody was asked to put off their phones in respect of the oda two baby mamas_choi_happy married life__annie no be by force to dey act film,e no fit u_just be a good wife and manage ur boutique dan begging for roles d likes of rita dominic,genevive etc can't act__

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Libers at it again...lol

Y all d hateful words here. ...honestly baffled how human beings can spit out such venom

Can't stop laughing @ the lovely Ãήϑ funny comments here.Life is urs so live it the way it pleases you.Let Uti Ãήϑ Alex be,every time you guys suspects 2 guys hand-in-hand,don't you see worse things from ladies?Let's learn to mind our Biz!

Is this not a bloody waste???? why blame the politicians when you are guys are doing the same. I am not at all impressed. It is wasteful, stupid and nonsensical

Frankie (CEO DivaHave Creations) said...

I don't know why these actresses claim to b Fashionistas.. Simple Rule: Never wear white to a wedding.. smh

Uti will always out do himself....is it very difficult for him to keep things simple? see color riot! Congrats Tubaba jare...Ife ne me!

Naija babe said...

How they all found money and time to attend the wedding..... If it were an event for charity now, they will all be forming busy. Mshwwwwwww......
Anyways, congrats to them. My prayer is that Tu-baba(the impregnator) will not continue his charity work of donating free sperm to women now that he has finally married you.
Annie, make sure that you do not do anything to drive ur husband into the arms of another woman or one of his baby mamas again. If not, the whole lot of people congratulating you now will be the same ppl to abuse the hell out of you. Linda inclusive.

Amaka WIZIE said...

most of u guys sound silly( and i mean chicks and guys alike)... Even Americans have destination weddings outta their countries.. does that mean yankee is not "hip" enough for the,? shatap u ignorant lot tryna rain on dis guys parade! Tuface everything abt this wedding was sweet! thumbs up to annie, cos u know its the woman who plans pretty much everything.. and for those of u dissing Annie, shut it pulease! I dnt knw the chick, but guess what 70% of Nigerian women are in worse r/ships and are goin thru worse, so to come here and diss the chick for marrying her man cos he's gat kids with other women is kinda hypocritic! Nice wedding concept, loved it mostly and pray to God for the funds and creativity to have an even better one for myself....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»