Photo: Video Vixen Venita Marie shows off sexy back... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 March 2013

Photo: Video Vixen Venita Marie shows off sexy back...

The stunning model, actress and video vixen shared a photo of her sexy back on her Instagram page. *warning* it might be too hot for some...:-).  See the photo after the cut...

94 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

My girl! ♥

Rubbish

kizo said...

9ce body

She's my Role Model.

Some raunchy stuff! Nudity sells more now, so I don't blame them who want more attention.

Baby Confessor said...

WHATS SEXY ABT THIS ONE? AND WHATS HER MOTIVE? ATTENTION RIGHT? SHE HAS GOTTEN IT!

Lindiway plz too much of everything they said is bad,me am tired of seeing nude girls.
av being experiencing diminishing returns in my Libido. now only fully clad women can arouse me,for example women in hijab. plz I need solution.

Wtf is dis.....

SUNSHINE said...

Pardon my choice of words.. Most of these vixens are HOEloshos. This Hoellette ain't an exception. No insults please. Its my opinion.

First pic looks photoshopped. Big head and small body :s

Linda what is sexy about this?

ETHAN said...

One word--madness

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Damn!!! Wat da heck!!!...steaming hot!....Imma see u in a gifi. #bathrum/soaptinz#..hehehehe

mzteeq said...

Her hndz luk "dwarfish" in d paintin.. Her tat iz beautiful btw.

Which kain rubbish be this linda? If don't want to show it, please don't. No half measures!

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Stupid woman

what's the meaning of this now? a bitch will always be one. rubbish

SPATACULES.. said...

OMG, She is real Sexy<3<3<3

Pure Nonsense!

9jagurl said...

nonsense! Linda pls stop promoting sensual and sexual graphics on yur blog!

wow she made my day...I'm supa excited ryt nw...Wish i could see mor

Moosejaw Coupon Code 2013 said...

I was In Love With This Chick Before ooo . Why ...Why...Why.. .I am now heartbroken .

wow she made my day...I'm supa excited ryt nw...Wish i could see mor

Dat 1st pic is just a sketch!
D head is so much larger dan d body and d legs look so not proportional as well!
Looks like pencil work 2 me!
Billie jean

@spatacules,u are just a big M.U.M.U....#longhiss#

W-I-N-K-S!!!!! said...

HOE,,aint insult again...yea its commonly used by everyone unless u take ur time nd spell W-H-O-R-E,,,den we kno u ar serious!!

What?

Disgusting abeg, msheew i cant stand this girl i just think she is just trying to b famous by all means. I even knew her from london, she and her friends r just groupies.

Looks like it delights Linda reporting anything semi-naked/nudity these days. Well, one man's meat is another man's poison. This is what some people wanna see...

keemgan01 said...

Rubbish! Cheap attention seeker, notice me. Idiot!

W-I-N-K-S!!!!! said...

Heheheheheheee,,dis my obodoukwu bro choi!!! U funny ♌Æ¡̇ be small,,,so u now wank 4 women in hijab....I feel u,porn is now childs'play... Btween her first pic is photoshopd,,d hands ar too short

Lily! Whts sexy abt dis back huh? Dirty looking back. Bb not interested face...smh

Feeling sleepy...

In as much i like ur blog,i think dis nude pictures is making it boring and uninteresting.Pls there re many Intersting,entertaining,educative news u can post on ur blog,instead of all dis Trash.Moreover,whts my business with a so called indecent vixen.Will that put food on my table?abeg,i cant continue waisting my MB on dis useless stories.Its not by force you post.

gulayetty said...

all this people are satanist and the deed of there father they will do.Nigeria has degenerated into a society were anything goes no more fear what a shame.so everybody seeking attention now go online once they can go nuDe they become "CELEBRITY" but another word for them is PROSTITUTE

Why do girls have the urge to take semi nude/nude pictures of themselves and upload for the world to see? Ladies dont seem to place any value on themselves anymore. Sad!

Wat is she tryin 2 do?

Eyaaaaa she thinks she can use her body to mk it in naija like kim K!in naija u only get insults and be-littled ooo!prostitute take am easy.

Guess satan too is ur role model!

Eyaaaaa she thinks she can use her body to mk it in naija like kim K!in naija u only get insults and be-littled ooo!prostitute take am easy.

For those of u dat missed d drama dat went down on LIB today on d story about Naija doing soft porn now, wen dis idiot called Jobless ranted over n over again,d funny tin is dat d idiot forgot to switch from his profile wit his name to anonymous n sent comments praising himself,he later deleted d comments himself n said som1 hacked his account, here are screen shots of his comments before he deleted the comments. ( http://tinyurl.com/dyzerty ) ( http://tinyurl.com/d6rt4wo ) Copy dis links n see for urself, dis goes to show how retarded he is,prince jobless anyday I see an anonymous profile praising u here, I wud knw its just U! Fool.

She really didn't need to do this, desperate for attention

See her stretch marks

SUNSHINE said...

Mink, if only you had something upstairs would you know 'Whore' is very harsh to use. You can reduce the harshness of the word and use HOE instead. Pinhead like you wanna diss me. I wouldn't do that if i were you. Idiot

linda posting this pic for ppl to see is like calling an adult living in vi or ikoyi to come see a toyota camry.nothing special

Buhahahahahahahhaahhaha,fully clad women,,women in jihad...I jes love bonario nnags,,mi fav!!!dz ghuy iz a comedian,,lin lin abeg,u shud be rewardin him oo,,,ehen!bak2 d gerl vixen,she's so cute but dz iznt wt young gerls wud luk @ and be inspired,dz sucks 4mi and she wudnt be mi role model,less iz more jhoo...dz iz africa biko and we haf customs abeg,must ya expose ya body b4 ya get attention..mtcheeew,God is watchin ya in 4D

Buhahahahahahahhaahhaha,fully clad women,,women in jihad...I jes love bonario nnags,,mi fav!!!dz ghuy iz a comedian,,lin lin abeg,u shud be rewardin him oo,,,ehen!bak2 d gerl vixen,she's so cute but dz iznt wt young gerls wud luk @ and be inspired,dz sucks 4mi and she wudnt be mi role model,less iz more jhoo...dz iz africa biko and we haf customs abeg,must ya expose ya body b4 ya get attention..mtcheeew,God is watchin ya in 4D,linda abegi post mi comment na,,God iz also watchin ya dz tym in 3D

Austin said...

why now. maaaaka y???????

ETHAN said...

Hahaha Lin d gal warn u ni?y did u replace d first pix?the one her breast was showing?

Buhahahahahahahhaahhaha,fully clad women,,women in jihad...I jes love bonario nnags,,mi fav!!!dz ghuy iz a comedian,,lin lin abeg,u shud be rewardin him oo,,,ehen!bak2 d gerl vixen,she's so cute but dz iznt wt young gerls wud luk @ and be inspired,dz sucks 4mi and she wudnt be mi role model,less iz more jhoo...dz iz africa biko and we haf customs abeg,must ya expose ya body b4 ya get attention..mtcheeew,God is watchin ya in 4D,linda abegi post mi comment na,,God iz also watchin ya dz tym in 3D

Seriously nothing sexy here is disgusting, looking dirty and unkept.

Which girl half naked back no good to look?

Peculiar Magazine said...

hoellete nonsense

4k ur opinion said...

Chics pic is soo photoshopped. You should c her real life. She really thinks she's hot. Btw if you want to b popular these days b besties with Linda n she'll keep posting ish abt you. Onto d next one

Are you minding Bona bonatus?

nayz said...

I don't know if its just me but the picture is somehow. Not disgusting but very close.

Trust me,if you are in the good books of Linda,she sure knows how to market people and put them in the public.You doing a great job Linda.

julz said...

How sad and painful

liz said...

linda, y did u change that first pix naaaaaa. lol

I like d 1st one best

Nudity is not beauty! Go get a life whore!!! Fear_God !!!

Meeka, Meeka :) said...

I bet her shit stinks, really, really, really bad? :)

I bet she's got really bad breath? :)

I bet she's got body odour? :)

I bet she looks dreadful first thing in the morning? :)

I bet without makeup / photoshop she looks like a smiling donkey :)

My dear u need help dAsall

jonzin linda....u go just sidon there dey post rubbish. Wetin sexy about dat picture? Come...use ur head o!

#gbamest!!!... I'm with u.

If dis was d idea of justin timberlakes sexy back den he wz so wrong..bitch swerv!!!next!!!

My dear u need help dAsall

I can C some stretch marks on her butt!!

Who's girl? Dnt fink I like her

Xxx said...

Linda I dnt see anything hot there o

Xxx said...

True lol

blunt bitch said...

Linda,i tink u have a gay crush on dis chic,i dnt tink i ve ever noticed her in a video bt even if she appears in dem all is nurrin to b proud of so stop sellin her useless market. If u like her dt much,find her n get d tension of ur spine n move on.
Post or not,atlist u ll still read it...

Is dt blunt bitch

Ds is rather dirty warriz ds?*spits*

Linda, why you delete my post cos the truth is bitter.

Rubbish.

Kinda love dat

Jungle Justice said...

Buhaaaahaaaaaahaaaaahaaahahaha! Lwannakmd!!! Kaiiii anonymous 4.02pm toh badt gaaaan ni! See detailed private investigation with documentary evidence for good measures! Serves that restive teenager right. If you must behave and write like an uncircumcised stunted prick, by all means do!, just make sure you have the balls and brain capacity to pull it off. He's been such an irritant and I've tried so hard to ignore him until 2day when the little punk exhibited his brain capacity! And to think this shit head made his "season premiere" trying to diss our own Prince Charming! Oh well! There's hope yet Prince Jobless, a healthy dose of breast milk should help your premature brain get fully developed.

Mumu girl! U don find d alhaji wey u wan become third wife to? I don't know,Igbo girl for that matter,a christian o.. U come dey change picture..u dey look for man abi? U will only find fuck buddies here.. Go get a proper job!

James said...

Anybody who this is "too hot" for is a child that hasn't experience puberty.

Are you gay Linda?
Good Heavens!

George_O said...

Oh Men! tot u were going to show us something really erotic! its just a back, u didn't even go down with camera. lol.

now i really blive bovi o0o0o0o0o 4 those who call dix disgusting thing sexy is no other person other vixen venita,,, cos i trst my naija people u cnt get possitive comment frm dis shiettttttttttte

now i really blive bovi o0o0o0o0o 4 those who call dix disgusting thing sexy is no other person other vixen venita,,, cos i trst my naija people u cnt get possitive comment frm dis shiettttttttttte ,,, lili milove if u like post my comment ...

Anonymous 4:02!!!! Hahahahahhahaha your good DANG!!!!
Some serious CSI shit. E remain finger print.

SWAY said...

aunty linda kilode na.yeah she fyn bt she aint tht cute *yahkee hood accent* lool

Abeg mk una shutup.i knw all the nagative comments are from girls.she knws wat she has and she is sexy, so pls allow her do her thin jor.abi na she say mk una get kro kro for body ni.

*her thin*kpele sho gbo?dictionaries r now very cheap ooo@Anon 12:53am

jahzmene said...

Oh pls linda....wats hot abt dis..yes,she is pretty but dat back?damn...luks discolored and rough,wats wit d back showin,she shulda fotoshoped it na like she did her face in d 1st pix...dat back aint sexy and u knw it!she shulda also held her hair up if she rily wanted 2 show off her discolored back + aint her butts @ her back too?y dint u show us her butts na...dis is pure cheating..I bet her ass' all black n stretchmark filled ;)

Have a Rethink about life girly but if this is how u derive pleasure..don't mind me! We all are VERY different :)

Seriously venita akpofure I used to respect you a lot but I don't know y u go about seeking for attention and posting nude pictures on instagram. U dey fall my hand seriously.

You are the bitch, Ewu mmeh, jobless married woman..kmt

Sexy, i like.

hmmmmmmmmmm

Olawale said...

lolz

james Hoker said...

hi you locking so cute and your bloge is nice
Moosejaw coupons