Model Isi Atagamen secretly weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Model Isi Atagamen secretly weds

If what I am hearing is right, then popular model and fashion designer Isi Atagamen has married her longtime Caucasian boyfriend. Heard they secretly wed a few weeks back. Isi is the CEO of Isi Atagamen Fashion Label.

79 comments:

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

happy married life to them

Hu b dat?

Is d baba her father inlaw, plz dnt tell mi dats her husband.

I think she cherish a white kid mor dan hapiness. Dis old man? *ah!*

cheekah_btw said...

owwwwkkk. and?

Tony said...

linda..u will end up with an old white man like this if you keep posing 4 me...come make i marry now wey u never reach 40

Y de secrecy na or they dnt wnt ppl 2 rejoice wit dem?anyhw HML 2 dem

Tony said...

linda...better stop posing and accept my marriage proposal now or else you will end up with a white old man like this...

Is dis man not too old for her?no wonder why it was secret. Next one linda pls

Hml...

Is ds man not too old for her.no wonder why it was secret.linda next one pls

jcyexy said...

Am sure dis should be her father-in-law.linda abeg post d pic of her hubby now.

Issorait... Marriage they say is a thing of choice, she has made hers, #HML to them.

cdelighted said...

Naija models too de fuck up bcos of money...

POLA said...

Buhahahaha! Roflmao! U are so mean!!! Lol@"is the baba her father inlaw"...

POLA said...

Guess older men are more caring..... The older the better!!! HML to U nd "BABA" Caucasian!

what an old man...hml

Make them marry una naija men so una go panel beat & starve them beauty comot for their body! Happy married life Isi, u made d right choice!

She must love that white docks sucking

Sucking that white cock

Hehehe! I guess she eventually married her sugar daddy whom she vehemently denied she ever dated,anyways dats her cup of tea! HML

Its her decision,love no get colour code. Make una leave the babe alone oo #posh_diva

Papa dede

Lmao, boyfriend or ancestor

Lmao. Been looking at d man

Buhahahahahahahaha.... Baba indeed! These pple won't kee us wit all dia drama.

Naijadeltapikin... HML

Let the couple be.is her choice.na wa for pple'o...drinking panadol in another man's headache.

Hes not igly wont beat her and will cherish her from wisdom of ages. u lot will still n here wallowing in brokenness and misery and her own go dey betta dey go. left to you she shd follow a trashbin thats fine in your eyes like Uti and be effd the rest of her days become ugly broke miserable with someone that will use and abuse her beauty. purest of idiots.
modelina ENJOY YOUR LIFE O! Na only one chance

I am yet to see a Nigerian man/ woman marry a fine white person.

I'm tired of seeing Nigerians marrying these people they wouldnt normally look at if they just had dark skin like them.

*inferiority* sorry

Linda, u jus wan make ur readers finish dz babe, a kwa ya.
Buh, d man don old naw, she wan feel *belonged*, to d groupie da marry oyinbo. Seems daz d in-thing now.
No amt of dollarz, poundz, euroz wud make me marry my grandpa mate. Haba.
To me daz old fashion. Puleeeeez gurrrls marry young n fresh blood o. YOLO

zazalicious said...

Seemz gettin married 2 a "whitie" z d in thing.if u guyz re not ashamed of ur "whitie" husbandz, y make it a secret?

congrats to isi and father.

Linda I will pray 2 God 4 u 2 ended with a old man lyk dis, as punishment 4 not always posting my comment

Dats her choice....wats d fuck up in dere?mstcheeeee...siddon dere!hml 2 u dear,do it ur way!u av made ur choice n no1 cn take dat away 4rm u..drive by y'all haters!

Sharon Sexy said...

I hope dat old man is not d husband,dat man is 2 old jor

Your just a fool what's the white kid got to do with her happiness. Dum as raged nigerian

Nigerian girls don turn marriage into hustling

mobolaji said...

I still don't understand this secret marriage of a thing. Why date someone you are not proud of? I mean its just uncalled for.... Abeggy!

HML..

dont even know who she is. but hml anywaz

We call her isimeme then LoL our very tiny & friendly isi of NTFS of those days...HML sweetie

Peculiar Magazine said...

chai 5this girls sha because of money...

The man be like old farmer sha oh,eheeeeeeeeeewwwwww,they look sick 2geda joor

Femme said...

Nefa heard of ha!

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)).
Gosh! Yea, I really think there's a mistake somewhere. That must be her father inlaw.
Girls amaze me these days.
*OMA*

You are all morons, its her choice. Na una type dey follow quarter to die married man in the name of money. He's hers, single n loves her. Go get yours n stop following married men, hypocrites!

Jide said...

i am happy for her .. may her marriage be blessed ..

Lolest esp the wrinkled flat aSsed hunched backed white women who produce mullatos with serious identity crisis like Prince Jobless

Who is she again??? Love no get colour but, old white guy?? Haba!!!!!! Hmmmmmm anyway, HML

P.S- Linda, na ur own wedding pixs I wan see next o..

Na real YOLO
Hahahahahahaaaa
Love dat, marry fresh bloodie

*Singing* : take banana you go yo...take banana you go yo...take bananaaaaa....
Infact Isi hasn't taken or eaten d real banana before, that's why she snapped pix wit her father inlaw. ...sorrri, did I hear u say husband ??????!!!!
Hell no , not again naw!!!! Why sum Naija babes dey fall hand big time naw.
Ds old man, her husby ??!!!
Uuuuummmh. *sad face*
All na wash, won't last.
Mind u, I'm not hating, I was told by d Octopus.

R u 4 real? Ended? Like seriously? Pls, its end and not ended. Take note and thank me later. #BBsmilingface#

LINDA, WHY WONT SHE SECRETLY MARRY? CANT YOU SEE THE PAPAS FACE

AND BY THE WAY WHO THE HELL IS SHE?!

She has to secretly marry him now ,he is as old as they come.I once dated an old white man and same time old black man.Old white man's dick we were alway looking for it and the old black man's dick once i don chop viagara they get up.My oyinbo baba i go suck tire before to motor start to run and even with viagara na 5 minutes operation.The man na so so my gboyon i dey chop so tey my gboyon they dey for fire.Si i know sey isi gboyon dey on fire not from banging but from eating of the pussy.Hey if the mojo cannot go into the gboyon the mouth can do the rest.

I. Hate prince jobless so much

Ewaseni said...

*not interested....

Anon 10:07 you are so correct God bless you. I hate prince jobless so so much, i want to kill him how do i get him. Someone help me

Ewaseni said...

Pshew

Ewaseni said...

Pshew

Ewaseni said...

*not interested....

FOA said...

Most people that comment on LIB are downright haters, the saying that some have food and cannot eat some can eat but have no food is true,in d previous blog a lady was crying how she's a virgin @ 35 and no man talkless of husband,if she had the opportunity to meet this oyinbo or even marry this oyinbos father wouldn't she be grateful to God,pls let us stop judging each other,life is tough enough already!

HML Isi. Wishing you all d best.

Rubynnia said...

Kill? Odikwa serious!

There are so many reasons people wed in secret...
1)...............
2).........
3) etc

mschew what is she doing with this old hag biko

Hrm paul ojeih said...

na so so old white men them dey marry so day wen the man die they vamoose with the property little do they no that white men are smart they will everything to their kids and their dogs

Hahahahahahahahahha

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Hmmmmmmmmm,if she marry young handsome guy,una go say the guy looks GAY,now she's married a mature man,una say na BABA abi na GRANPA,can anyone possibly please the World? No! I'm sure she's been in relationships with Naija guys before and she knows what suits her for marriage. Isi Happy Married Life o jare. Better to marry a man that will encaurage your carreer and give you the necessary emotional and physical support + peace of mind.

Why are you talikng panadol for another person's headache.Leave her alone he has divorced his madam i hear and wants a trophy wife.My fear for her is that this man was married and has children older than her.Isi shine your eyes europe is in a state of chaos no money and he is sending money home to his ex wife.If he doen't he will loose everything.
Rules for you.
1.Make sure he puts 500,000 naira in your account monthy.
2.buy a house in lekki for you.
3.make sure he is not seeing any other nigerian girl becuse he will.
4.White men fall in and out of love like mad.
5.The white men love models and he will sleep with another model if you don't take your time.
6.The man is 60 your dad is may 50 how did you go so low?
7. poverty is no excuse look at linda she did not have to follow onyibo to make it she made it with her brain.
8.She did have to do runs either.
9.Another thing you have always been desperate since the NTFS time and i knew you will end into the hands of an old man.
10.Most people don't know you ,you are not what you seem to be ,you are a slimmy ,wicked ,ungrayteful and evil person.One day na one day monkey go go market i no go return.No amount of press and paying for advert will make you .You cannot break a home of 32 years and get away with it.You should have had affairs like other people and let him go to his wife,no you have to take it all.Isimeme,you are evil but deceptive.One advice be nice to does you meet on your way to the top because you will meet them when you fall yakata.
Just saw your so call designs please bring out your high heel shoes and go back to the runway.
Ishioma Onyebo is very classy and she is in a class of her own that is why she is doing well.And she is not evil.Take a cue from her and all will be well.

Sweetie truth be told,you sound pretty jealous of her,this ur silly long essay sounds too personel to me,you can't tell me you have never slept with a married man before or if you where in her shoes you won't Grab the same Opportunity,how are we even sure that you ain't typing ur comment from a married mans bed,if you have personal beef with her, fuck off the internet and go sort it out with her one on one,until then, bitch be gone and stop sounding like you got no sin in you.

LEO said...

Nna u seem 2 have so much knowledge and stories abt pple...so tell us what's your own story??we dey wait o...

Aaron 6:23AM

Did you expect us to be flapping for you?

DIRTY HIV RIDDEN SLUT!!!!!

*clapping

Hag refers to women; old ugly women

Anon 12:54 am

You are a sick bastard.
If you were going to attack her, why did you bother typing the first line, then?

You just got more an more viscous with each line.

Stupid bitch. You don't have to fake being nice. Make up your stupid mind already. Moron.

Also, learn how to spell, you retarded asshole.

hml