MediaTakeOut really believes Kim K is faking her pregnancy...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

MediaTakeOut really believes Kim K is faking her pregnancy...lol

MediaTakeOut need to give this up. Faking a pregnancy is harder than carrying a real one. Wearing the prosthetic, pretending to have pregnancy symptoms, lying to everyone, etc. C'mon!

89 comments:

They have time sha...lol. MKO is never a reliable source

What would she gain by faking it??Haven't they heard of body magic?Not a fan of KimK but MTO should stop this nonsense.

Duke Emeka said...

What's with them?? Fake or real its her bizness, pple should let her be.

Yomslaw said...

I think d bone of contention for this illusion is just d type of outfit she puts on per time! I think she's simply being criticised by d way she dresses#my opinion#this lady is definitely pregnant!

Kim wants to be like Beyonce sooooooooo bad... what a pity!!

But really I won't lie..when I saw the second pic in ur previous post I thought the bump was a bit toooo big.,.looks like she's seven months gone there or so..

Dese ppl shld rest abeg. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ hav brot up dis gist b4. If she's fakin it, whose business is it?

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Kim!!!!!!!! Love you girl! Don't listen to these Z class websites.

Bellani; why do I have a feeling you stalk me?

Who cares?

Linda na only this Kim matter we go here from you self,coz me dun tirer .mak we live her with her belle fakin, she go born fake pinkin too, who day fool who.?abeg live matter for mattires boo

These pictures doesn't speak anything real time. Any MTO news is all fun ass.
Discover the Secret to losing some weight and burning tummy fat

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

hhehehehehehehe

OMG!let this girl be for d love of christ! She doesn't need to fake it! She's not married. Only married pple try 4 babies their is no need for her to fake it. Gosh!

Na wa o.Dis one don turn to fried beef o

I don't think she's faking that jorr she's getting fatter day by day see her breasts nah.

hOTGIRL said...

its possible.they are so silly.bumps grow even in one day!

nekkyville said...

Dey shud free d babe na...nd wait till 9months or even 6months reach...mk we chek if she go born d pikin.

But seriously there is a very big diff...I dnt want †o be doubting thomas.she is pregnant tho

luvdee said...

Take a chill pill nd calm d F**k down, let them leave her nd enjoy her life, fake or no fake, we'll find out soon.

Na una sabi, wetin concern me

Jewel™ said...

Attention seekers *mtchewwww* wats der bizness if she's faking it? After all everytin about her is fake.

macaronni said...

stop forcing us to stalk kim k like u do linda, not many of us care as much as u do. we have herad, shes pregnant. o ti to

Sarah said...

If your mind is set at faking a pregnancy, believe me, it's not so hard as you're trying to make it sound.

*yawns* next please

Na wa o! People dey jobless o. Leave the girl already. weda she get belle or not, it doesn't change the price of garri.BTW, what wld she gain by lying?

i think its possible 4 d bump 2 grw dat fast, i knw som1 i just saw yesterday nd was thinking oo her bump isnt dat big yet nd 2day POW d bump was showing...they sud leave d woman alone whether she's fakin it or not its none of their business

JayTee said...

Media Takeout needs to quit it with this leave it to Beaver shit. Yes, its very difficult to fake and pull off a pretend pregnancy. Just like it was for Beyonce. She just succeed in showing flattened/folded baby bumps and prosthetic breasts. I don't think Kim is that shameless, no offense to Beyonce. Kim doesn't have any reason to fake a pregnancy for Kanye because she actually wants to have a baby. Having one for Kanye is just a plus. #wink# I'm sure Kris Jenner will be sooooo proud of her priced possession. Anything that brings an extra 10% to her account is very much welcomed. Ekwugom Ka oham na onu.

MTO shuld loo for other news elsewhere. Do they want to see her naked for dem to beliv and agree she's preggys? If deh don't biliv in her stomach can't deh see her body change? Mbok...........

It cant be true cus she looks a lot slimmer in d first pic,that makes it an old pic.or are they trying to say shes faking d weight too.they should free d lady abeg

Tayo said...

... and the father is playing hide and seek.. :-)

You common Linda. But her pictures say otherwise and backs media take out claim, pregnancy don't appare and disappears. And more over she is more than half way and kan stil wear normal trousers ? That is one fake lie, at this stage u can not wear a normal trouser so her pregnancy is very doubtable

Osa said...

Free Kim Kardashian

Chioma said...

Whether she dey fake am or not, Kanye go yarn us soon

Marcel Duplexis said...

Buhahahahahahahahahaha!Attention *@hore!

She can't possibly b faking it naw, I dnt see any reason y she should but wiceva d case may b she must sha give birth,let's all kip our fingers crossed til den nd let's c mayb she'll fake a baby also

She is faking it

a beginning to blv these guys. coshow she accepted to carrythat belle come naija stillamazes me.... but well the 500k must have been the strong push...

ETHAN said...

Common media cut give it a rest already.can't dey see she is wearing a flatt slippers self?

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

U guys should leave this lady alone

ALEX said...

Off course, d bitch is faking it now... First 2 comment sha

Gosh! These websites hungry for attention just need to take a chill pill. I agree with you Linda, faking a pregnancy is much more harder, and then the consequences you could face if caught can devastate any celebs career, that's enough reason to deter anyone. E! And TMZ remain the places for competent celebrity news.

Shup up Linda, their news is fake do u want to be the Mto of Naija? Pls leave Kim alone

nevaeh said...

Linda aint no body got time for this!next pls

They shld leave her alone. When I was preg @ 5months, no one knew bcos my tummy didn't potrude. But within 6-7months d tummy jt shot out big. Bt I bleve she's preg.

Greenmomma

bia. LINDA IKEJI. SHE IS NOT PREGNANT, SHE'S GOING TO ANNOUNCE HER MISCARRIAGE, THEN PEOPLE WILL PITY HER. THIS IS ALL AN ACT.SHE WANTS TO PULL A BEYONCE WITH US. THIS GIRL CAN'T HAVE A CHILD, ESPECIALLY AT THIS STAGE IN HER LIFE.

Let wait and c now,kim me prayin not true sha,if west find out?u r bursted o

But u re dull o. If someone wants to fake pregnancy,she go wear heels b4? Abeg,use ur brain sometimes abi is urs filled with pap?

That pic is an old pic of her carrying same hairstyle...

Can't you see she is slimer in d first pic??? Which makes it an old pic.

U are the one who needs to use ur head....can't u see she is slim and the firstt pic is an old pic?

Can't you see she is slimer in d first pic??? Which makes it an old pic.

That pic is an old pic of her carrying same hairstyle...

Haba linda u are smarter than this.....look at the bones in her neck in d first pic....of course its an old pic.

nekkyville said...

Dey shud free d babe na...nd wait till 9months or even 6months reach...mk we chek if she go born d pikin.

Except she is an alien...this girl's pregnancy grew so damn fast!!

can we just leave her be already??? *sigh* she's had enuf to last her a life time, thats how they went ranting bout 'Bey'' now they never rest? MFz shuld tk a chill pill alredy, biko kwa!!!

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Real busybodies...

Lynnajade said...

MKO??? I suspect typo here

mobolaji said...

Abeg dis pple should free this girl now. What's their own sef? It's Like them no get eyes. She's obviously getting bigger and fatter day by day. If she chose to fake it abeg it's her choice by that I doubt sha.

Leave her alone oo! Even if she's not pregnant, so what? Is it because she is a celeb???

And they are obviously photoshopping her pictures. I saw her with d first outfit on TV. I even saw d picture on a us online magazine. Her bump was clearly obvious. It was showing from under the camisole. The camisole was'nt long enough to cover her tummy. They even made mention of her exposing her pregnant tummy. So how come d camisole is long n her stomach looks flat on MTO? They should get a life abeg.

Nawa oo! Linda, so u too, u blv she's faking it... Medias mst surly tlk, fr dier mkrt tu sell... Abeg rest dis matter

We shall see.

Innocentia said...

@anon 6.15am what dI u mean she can't ve a child @ this stage of her life?! Are u God? Or are u tryin to say she has reached menopause?! People should really mind what they say o! And I know you're a woman,anything can happen even if u think u ve kids now. Just saying

You're the dull one. Whether fake or real a woman can wear heels while pregnant, abi na flat slippers Amber Rose dey wear when when she was pregnant?

Nd I thnk u're very ugly. Take dis stupid pic down; with ur teeth like roastd isi ewu

Kim wants to be like Beyonce sooooooooo bad... what a pity!! @ Anon 11.43.... We think alike ....24CB2305. Let's share views. Hope ur a babe 2 o! Lol

Dis judith sef, dnt u fink kanye shud be d 1st person 2 lknw if she's fakn it? Use ur head. Just waitn patiently 4 her 2 model wif dah belle lyk kourtney soon

It is no Man's biz if she is faking it, pls u pple shld dis Kim alone

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

MKO ke? Abeg na MTO! Oya correct ya self! *Laffs*

Bea said...

@PRINCE JOBLESS.... Stalk you?! Give me a break 'KING' Jobless. lol

I dont think she is faking her pregnancy cos she may likely have the baby on camera...

Fake or no fake, d girl is smiling happily to d bank because we are giving her what she's looking for: PUBLICITY!

It is very possible, but who cares?

Gozzy said...

I dnt tink Kim has any reazn whatsoever 2 fake it cos dy aint even married and she is obviously nt desperate 4 a baby at dis point in her life.i'm nt a fan of hers bt dis fake-theory mks no sense at all.

wande said...

Why not leave her alone to carry her cross. 'Wande.

Linda biko lemmi sPeak to u in Private dasall.

Kim is defo preggers, she no be like aunty beyonce with her folding belle.

amanda said...

If kim really wants to stop all dis tins she should just show people her growing belly in one episode of kuwtk. She has done it before, when she did her buttocks xray and all. So if she gives proof that she really is preggo then mto will let her be.

Kim Kardashian in the news again. News Formula is reporting that...

oh pleaee, spare kim. she's the real version of beyonce. pregnancy wise that is.

kim k just show the world ur baby bump and media take out ll drop your case. we ve seen u nude so whats the big deal about a baby bump

Dead ass bitch,you are here again with ur fucking lame self,at least thank God your bitchy ass aint wishing the poor girl death anymore.weak ass hoe

julz said...

But seriously can people let this babe be already??? Why in the world would she fake a pregnancy? And who's bussiness is it if she decides to? That'd only be a negative on her part. Same people who call her attention seeker still take out time to make up fake stories about her. Let's grow up please

Lol@9:04 na dis TRASH GIRL,say kim go soon die,come run wen people wan take insult wear her cloth.lol

People don't wanna believe it, but this girl is faking her pregnancy, she's KIM K she will do anything for money and fame

Dey should leave kim kardashian alone

Lmaooooo @ ur teeth like roasted isi ewu

she has been tweeting and posting old pictures of herself.clearly the pic is one of them.she has added so much weight and her nose is doubled up,she was also rushed to the hospital during her exercise routine where she was asked to slow down cos of her condition.media take out has no real news so they have to get attention by posting stuff that may increase their sales.