Kim K looking very pregnant at Tyler Perry's movie premiere in ATL | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Kim K looking very pregnant at Tyler Perry's movie premiere in ATL

Kim Kardashian and her baby bump were at the premiere of Tyler Perry's Movie - Confessions of a Marriage Counselor, which she starred in. See more photos of her at the premiere after the cut...

92 comments:

Of course she is very pregnant, to all those doubting thomas'. The world awaits the most anticipated celebrity baby of all time. She looks fab in that dress.

Linda go to church and leave kim K alone

Platinum Upgrade said...

I'll always be Kim K's fan. She's too good for kanye. Imho.

Kim k's public explosure is roo alarming for a celebrity. This is one thing people don't like about her. She is everywhere. Her sister are far better than she is.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

My baby!!!!

Why is she always in black?

She looks well and healthy. Nice outfit too.

God go help you, u go born d pickin well,, but try n be responsible oooo...

Jessica Nnamani said...

I have been counting seconds for this movie...Tyler Perry d guy with d exceptional brain!!! Can't' wait! #superexcited#

Woomie said...

Aww she looks good oh. And with d bangs :)

Very nice outfit. Better dan dat whale costume

Baby Confessor said...

Abeg, kim k can be preg for all I care... NxT!

Nice.....

Mi luv dis chick...

Can we see d bare baby bump,even if it is 4rm a see through dress?AMMY

missmallodebbie said...

Coooool! I love d dress..

Hahhahahahahha @ Linda go to church. Are you commenting from church???

@platinum upgrade...what do u mean by"she's too good 4 kanye" pls if nah play stop it now oooo. Dnt you check profiles and update ..KimK is noffin compared to almighty Kanye ok

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

ehehehehe still luuking gorgeous

Its better dat she's nw goin on flat heels. May God preserve d foetus cz no 1 deserves to loose a child.

Oh! Can't wait to hear ma last of dis Kim's pregnancy. Even its d birth of Christ.

I actually feel very sorry for kim.I truly hope d rumours abt kanye being tired of her aint real.she still looks great,though

Oh pls kanye is too good 4 her

I just hate this woman i don't know why i don't like this woman even on sunday morning

See her pregnant face...and flat shoes!!! Kim K is most def preg.._nlike Beyonce #okbye

Where's kanye?????? Hehehehehehehehohohohohohohohohohohahahahahahahahhahahaha

Safe babe, she stil luks so beautiful even wit ha baby bump

Cos black is slimming.

If u wea in church u wouldn't ve seen this..sooo take a \___

Desiree said...

Biko did she buy dis lace wn she came 2 Naija! Luv d hair buh dnt like d dress jare md her luk roundish!

How cum her nose is still slim?tsssk my nose is soooo huge!LOL,(˘̯˘ ) @ PC my baby too is most anticipated in my village

Wooptididoda *yawns*

Well, Obviously there is some level of truth to the rumours we have been hearing about Kanye getting tired of Kim. He is supposed to be by her side at this movie Premiere, afterall he's her man. LMAO. Kanye must really be tired of Kim always hugging the Spotlight. Who wouldn't be?. All those on this blog who keep supporting Kim probably have a desperate inner desire to be like her, and it's even more hilarious to see guys being such die-hard fans of Kim. lol. Too bad you have a d..... in between your legs. Poor you!. That being said, am just gonna Skip tht part that Kim appears in the movie. Very bad role model. Peace in the middle east y'all.

Lovely dress.can't wait to see the movie tho...I think it's only proper for her to be at d premiere of a movie she starred in.dunno about other places tho.

fatima said...

Awww. She luks so beautiful. Very very beautiful

Innocentia said...

I don't want to see any hate comments here concerning Kim today. Today's gospel says "let the one among you who is without sin be the first to throw stone at her" #Dont judge

One moment she is "very pregnant" the next she has a flat stomach and a big ass. Pls give me a break

And more over no woman can wear a normal wear at this stage of the pregnancy, and I am speaking from experience there is no way at this stage that she can stil fit in a trouser and not a maternity trouser

Luv d bangs, luv d dress. Its funny she's on flats doe. Kinda cute.

Ode how is this most anticipated celebrity baby of all time. Ivy blue was what. What would you say about Kate and prince Williams child. BALU

Monkey gan hide

I wndr ooo... Jesus Christ ni...Jesu Christi ko...besides ana alu ihe nile alu

Just out curiosity, what did she come to Nigeria to again a few week ago?

"Too good for Kanye?" Plsss!!! She's nothing compared to Kanye n she's nothing without him. Wats up wit d leather Kim? Really tired of it ohh

I sincerely bliv Kim is a busybody.she is relax a bit nd abt her being beta dn kanye?noway

Nyc outfit...Next

Confessions of a marriage counselor? Tot d movie title wz temptation

Bcos black makes one look slim and tall

Greenmomma

Tyler is a producer/director worth looking up to. As for Kim K nd Kanye, I pray she doesn't start attending that church of satan*eyesrolling* cos Kim K isn't a Godly person nd would do anythg for money nd emotions....

Linda...shebi kim has 4 oda sisterzz?? 2 of which r also fully in d spotlight?? Why isit always kim???

Bea said...

@Anon 10:42. Abeg help me force that into his hollow skull! Mschew. Lol. Na real most anticipated celebrity baby!

Bea said...

I don't understand this woman, she wears colors that hide the shape and size of the bump yet when taking pictures she uses her hand to emphasize the bump! She's too confused!

The way Blacks worship this woman is astonishing .....A well renowned white producer wont give her a role...yet our well known Black producer did and even defended her ...when there are black actresses looking for jobs...well Kimmie get your money i guess

Dis mumu geh is stil wearin heels wit her pregnancy????

Sometin is goin on wit her lips!!!!they seem bigger bt cute all in all,she looks healthy n that's very important

@Anonymous 10:42; Learn Ok? Blue Ivy is old ish, Kate and Prince William is royal ish. That's just the only reason you know about them. Do you know what it entails to be called a "Top celebrity"? Would you classify Kate and Williams as that too without the royal ish? Take some rough statistics, how many people know well about Kate/Williams and how many people are more interested about Kimye, even check their presence and fan base on social media and tell me your findings.

Hajjo said...

Nigga wat more proof do u need? Cnt u see d womanz puffy face n nose dat hs bin toned down wiv mke up? Nawa u o. Dis is whr I rspect Kim pass Bey

Its temptation(confessions of a marriage counsellor).no mind linda.she's posting from the church.

@ no woman can wear a normal wear at this stage of the pregnancy. Just an observation - I think you need to read/research some IQ improving seminars cos that's absolute bullshit... Princess O

I love kimmy and she looks good.

An ashewo cnt be good 4 any1. So shut up idiot! ¯\(ツ)/¯

Bea said...

My dear!!!! I'm tiredddd. Me too I don't understand her pregnancy! Too confusing.

She looks gorg!!! As usual hater's will surely talk #lol

People want her everywhere dts y she's dere

You're suffering from mediocracy. Balu. How is blue ivy old. Are you saying kimye is more popular than Kate and williams

Una be learner o,dnt u guys watch Eonline? They refer to dat baby as d most anticipated baby of all tym, dats where PC got dat from. So if Eonline would say dat who re we to say otherwise

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

@ pc u have a lot of energy for all this analysis...

@anon 9:32am pls go back to school ASAP*thank me in years' time*

browny said...

I will always lov kim k an wish them well! Haters wt u don't no is dat she is d Oga at d top. Daz all

Queen Bee said...

And why is she trying so hard for us to see the bump?preg never hides!hope there isn't something fishy,Kim we re watching u o!

cheekah_btw said...

buh she IS pretty... even with d pregnancy... i dnt jst knw why i like this lady

nounsso said...

linda sweety get ur facts straight, d title of d movie z temptation

Innocentia said...

@anon 10.25am Get your facts well,Kanye was by her side,he skipped the red carpet to let her have her moment. People stop hating!

And Kanye wud be what? A don? What makes d idiot good for her? Shey may nt b a symbol of decency but Kanye is jes as bad a douche bag

Sharon Sexy said...

Okay,we've seen it,next pls

Asked d same thing when I first saw all the pics..

Oh really? He's now skipping the red carpet for her to have her moment..I have a feeling that the only thing still holding them together is cause she's pregnant,if not,with everything happening to Kanye's career,he would have broken the relationship by now

I've seen her vampire sculptured face...wanna see her vampire ear. Ooh no!! It isn't there ?
Scheming badass.lol
*no pun*
Love mi sum Kimye. Fyn geh witout pimples.

The same KimK u love sooooo much could not stand the sight of a dick dangled by your fellow "mixed race" idiot for more than 72 days!!!

Rubynnia said...

Anon 10:21am, you have a swollen nose because you consume too much Sodium in the form of table sale in your diet.

Cut down your salt intake; too much salt induces swelling of some body parts and high blood pressure.

Wishing you safe trip to the Delivery Room and back!

Xctly, hlp me tell dem... Kanye was dere wif her... Dem don carry news alrdy say, kanye dy avoid her... Nawa

Seems Kim has lost her sense of style since she became pregs. Used to love her dress sense. These days, I dont even know again.

Meg33 said...

She's looking so pretty.........Go girl..

Meg33 said...

She's looking so pretty.........Go girl..

Danie said...

I love at Kim K in this dress, one of the best i've seen so far but she kinda looks like Adele in one of the photos (i think the frontview) Pregnancy weight (God oh! Bikonu)

Deekay said...

This whale and leather pants? Urghhh!!

Deekay said...

Jobless u look Lebanese or Indian. Ewww.

kim da pwetty chiq. she rocks with the bump u know

All i see is Linda smiling to the bank..while y'all argue non stop....SmH.thumbs up Linda,u inspire me. AmDaisy

Shamoooo the whale....

tolu said...

lmao @ 'and her baby bump' linda! she wan leave belle for car ni loool

U'll know she's a nigerian,wen her nose and feet r swollen all bcos she carry belle.abeg free kim o.I love her full boobs.rock it girlie