Intoducing: Delphi Metals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 March 2013

Intoducing: Delphi Metals

Delphi Metals is a wholesale and online retail jewelry company that specializes in Tungsten, Sterling Silver, Titanium and Pure Gold. Their main focus is geared towards offering exceptional and superior service to their clients in a unique way. They offer a wide range of quality products and provide superb service to their customers. They take pride in their selection of fine jewelry and their individualized style of customer service.

Their mission is to provide their customers with the best value around. As they do not have storefront retail stores, they are able to pass on significant savings to their customers. They have developed a top of the line selection of products and are continually expanding to add new products.

Feel free to contact them with any inquiries. V
isit them at www.delphimetals.com, chat them up via BBM 28F5D267 or call 08187988766.

28 comments:

Jumyk said...

‎​‎​‎​Ok̶̲̥̅̊α̩̩̩̩̥γ̥, beautiful.

Me likey...my hubby nids to check dis out asap....linda tanks *winks*

Are dis pple a learner? No affordable nonsense here! D rings are from 200k, 400k naira for what?! Tshew! Pls shift jo take dis rings to alamesiya and jona jona libers won't pay such for it.

hovito said...

Tell us more!!

Thiis is kpanda real metal...im sure india pple don com wit thier fake imitations

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

oh #tellmemore#

hovito said...

Abeg go n sleep! D site is not meant 4 pple like u

Lol,wink

Hmmm Nice looking rings and watches, prices make sense too, d person dat said prices are from 200k are you blind or something can't you see a ring of 20k u must be a learner lmao, I need to get my girl one of those oh, she surely faint cos of happiness.

bee said...

Even if dey sell #10 ur stupid ass will complain, prices r very fair n really affordable just checked d site.... Qudos

Nigerians would forever be Nigerians..always hating! What have you achieved in your own life.The fact that you invest your life savings investing in "kpanda" doesn't mean everyone does.Think deep beforeyou speak.you don't have to spit every word that comes to your mouth!

zoby said...

U got fine rings,just keep the couples enjoyn dat rings,its bn so lovely

Do those rings look like 18 carat or platinum in ur eye..I said it, what is shown here is kpanda,metal,costume jewellery why advertise it as real..I thought very deep about it and I'm not hating..ewwwwuuuu

Been looking for an engagement ring to use as a surprise dating seal-up with my wonderful woman! Will propose next week cos of this site! Added them on BB and will call dem too. Lovely rings! The. 50k one makes so much sense! Nice one! *winks*

cayode said...

I dont need stuffs like this now

Rudeeladiva said...

Last year, I got my ring n dat of my hubby's from Delphi for 75k...its pure gold wit a very unique design! They av rings for as low as 20k but 'may not' b pure gold but will last for at least 3-5years...

Their stuff is too expensive. A $500 ring on amazon automatically changes to $1200 when it gets to Nigeria, kilode. Would the shipping and clearing cost $700.

Nice! Me lyk well well

Nice ! More lovely ones on dia websites!

Jus checked dia website lovely

sarafina said...

I really need to change my wedding rings.I'm hoping they're reasonable

jemimahnaa said...

nice rings and affordable too.dey should update the description box though with how many carats gold or whatever other metal it is.

Yinka Delphi said...

@jemimahnaa Thank you for that suggestion, we will update that pretty soon.

Thank чσu ooo! How can I buy sterling Silver for 20k? That's way over the top! Sterling silver engagement rings are usually sold at 5k or a lil more

Mrs. Bakare said...

I have been loving dis site for a while....need to change my wedding ring fast.... Delphi, kwanu...let's go there

mrs Adeyanju said...

I got my wedding ring from there too nd am loving my ring everyday they agent re gud nd d site is unqiue very trustworthy.

I thought it was too good to be true

will go gt myn ds wik