I have two questions for her: 1. Did the salon where she got her hair bleached, not have mirrors? 2. Does she live alone? Like there's no one around her to tell her what she looks like?
*she should revert back to black - she looks waaaaaaay prettier as a brunette*
Goes blonde or goes mad...the second picture reflects the third stage in a classic case of mental disorder. One last stage left for a full blown...craze
Such is life for you. Most pple don't knw what fits them. Chai...it's a pity. Pls I wud only suggest to her to revert to her former self (as in black hair). She looks like ojuju Calabar in d second pix.
Noooo! She should go back to black ASAP!!! D blonde looks like a very ripe Cantaloupe melon on her head!
FYI Ms lady, don' t try to b like KAPOOR's sister, KEMI BOOF, u fine pass dat! One blondie at a time! Besides, who wants dat 'Taco meat on the head' look, not my Naija gals, no bueno mamacita
Lindaaaaa! C wetin u 'cause! I was about to go to church! But now, dat u don polute my mind finish 2 comment on lady TACO Hair ~Don't, I feel guilty. May God forgive us all 2day, Amen!
Hiann!chinzy shay ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ punishment?Ada oma biko U̶̲̥̅̊ luk mor pretier in ur blak hair ohhh!plz g̶̲̥̅̊☺ bak 2 d@ charmin luk.it makes U̶̲̥̅̊ luk mor responsible.Gbam!!!
She luks older and raggedy wit d blonde hair....d black's way finer on her....pls chnage dat color back 2 wat it used 2 be...aint nobody digging dis blonde luk...
tah camon sharap der aturu ocha teacher chike. ur correcting smbdy witout thoro research. even google says its ok to say "revert back". revert on its own is not enof,,,,,revert back is more instantaneous than sayin revert alone,,,thank me l8tr
chaii..biko nnem omma did u check ureself by d mirror??u re worse dan tetuila...dnt make mhe lash u, xo jo go bak 2 ur hair-dresa nd tel hm/ha 2 take off dah peroxide..den sack hm/ha!!
Linda this is not news. Chinese has been blond and this pic isn't new. Meanwhile, people leave d hair pls, it's differnt and that's what's good, change. Meanwhile, she's released one movie years ago, has refused to make a new movie and has refused to release this movie for easy access in the market eg. On irokotv for those of us who can't go buy it in a naija market.
Choi, so dis ! na news nau eeh Linda, person enter saloon colour her hair u carry am come put 4us 4here eeh kwa Linda? LIBERS Lili don see us finish o, no worry she go soon go wash d colour u go still come put am again. Rubish!!!!! inukwa!
Lmao, she luks harrassed. Black blond... Na wa o. Its bad enuf dat d rate of bleaching is high, even guys 4 lagos sef dey bleach(Caro white boys)...pls stick 2 ur black hair biko, u luk so funi.Lmao
You haters should give it a rest!!It's nice that she has decided to do something else with her hair. As long as she likes it! It doesn't matter whether it is black, orange blue, blonde. It is her business if she wants to change it back to another coulour or not. Why don't you try changing your hair color, there is absolutely nothing wrong with it!!! Haters!
So out of all the blonde hair pics of chineze its this one yiu put up linda. This one is obviously different from the one i saw on punchnewspaper this wekend. She looked nice in that one. Well i think people shoild mind their biz.. Its her hair she bleached not your minds. And its non of your biz. Whike you re yabbing her she dey smile to the bank as her film is still selling and is yetvto be beat.
184 comments:
Ewwwww.......it doesn't fit her!
Not a fan of it
dat's ha own cup of tea. First to comment.......
I think I prefer d formal look ds blonde side of her looks razz
She looked better with her dark hair. The blonde her makes her look like a mad woman. But it's all good if that is what makes her sleep at night.
That's so so absurd on her. Its a big no no from my perspective, well, interests and perceptions vary.
No bueno
Not a good look at all
Go back to dark...plix!!!
That1960Chick Blog
She looks pretty with d dark hair d blonde only mks her look razz!!dis blonde is not 4 everybody biko
I don't wanna say she looks ugly, but she really does. + she's scaring ma baby! Ouch! Did I just say dat? Yea! I did.
EPIC FAIL!
WTF, the black is better.
And in other news, she needs to make a responsible hair.
Whaow, love it
The blonde looks DIRTY! IMO though.....
owk we've heard,and fuel is still #97 per litre.
hmmmm not cool
She's finer wen she had black hair joor,blonde fits her but she finer wit black
oh dear! Look what the cat dragged out
I have two questions for her:
1. Did the salon where she got her hair bleached, not have mirrors?
2. Does she live alone? Like there's no one around her to tell her what she looks like?
*she should revert back to black - she looks waaaaaaay prettier as a brunette*
And so fuck wat
This is trashy. why spoil your beauty she looked better, prettier with her God given black hair and a little bit more flesh than this.
This look is trashy, she looked prettier and lovely with her dark hair.
Cool sha bt I whld prefer de black hair anytym
Like seriously......I love her look with de black colored hair.
This is a tribute to Bance of Burkina Faso. No to small thing o
Goes blonde or goes mad...the second picture reflects the third stage in a classic case of mental disorder. One last stage left for a full blown...craze
Dis 'bancelian' hair is gradually becomin a trend o...
She look very weird and old with d blonde hair.
Gals should use their head when it comes to fashion.
No be by force ,Biko!!!
Nwanyioma
That's her wahala o. Moreover she's still making money looking like that.
ChineZie looks great. I think this girl deserve more having given us hope in d indstry by selling over N59million in her first run at d cinema. Go gal
My dear let me tell U̶̲̥̅̊ d truth of matter ,it doesn't fit U̶̲̥̅̊ atalllllkllllll
Linda really! And how is this news? SMH
She looks unique
not a good look for her
She got a better luk on her black hair" diz is 1 mks her luk sick n razz" lip sealed
What the actual fuck? Blonde isn't meant for black people! Change that disgusting hair.
Mid life crisis!!!
Her dark hair looks was fabulous...she looks junkie with new hair look
I still prefer her old look, dis blonde look doesn't fit her.
she is not a beautiful person to start with,why worsen the thing like this?chineze plzzzzzz help ya sef.
'OGECHI OKOYE' WHERE ARE YOU!!! LOL!!!
Change ur hairstyle and work on ur make up.*sigh*
you look amazing and beautiful.lov it.
Chineze dear u look waaaayyyyy better being a brunette.
This hair is so old, y is Linda making it news
Hell no! She's trying to be a chic.......here she is,a chicken!
Such is life for you.
Most pple don't knw what fits them.
Chai...it's a pity.
Pls I wud only suggest to her to revert to her former self (as in black hair).
She looks like ojuju Calabar in d second pix.
Nice, good for a change of look #posh_diva
Is ok anyway
She look good now even better than before, cute look!!
Linda Biko post our comments!
Please say the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.
The blonde hair is a NO! She looks better, classer, elegant, and stylish with her dark hair.
Sooooo ugly.she looks like a junkie.raZz babe better get your black hair back.
E be like winsh
she luks cul on dark. blonde hair makes her unpresentable.
Ewwwww
nice; maybe just me, but looks a bit stressed out in d latter pix...wishin her more bliss with age..much love, sister.
SHE LOOKS A MILLION YEARS OLDER
Nahnah it doesn't fit her. Black is better
Noooo! She should go back to black ASAP!!! D blonde looks like a very ripe Cantaloupe melon on her head!
FYI Ms lady, don' t try to b like KAPOOR's sister, KEMI BOOF, u fine pass dat! One blondie at a time! Besides, who wants dat 'Taco meat on the head' look, not my Naija gals, no bueno mamacita
I know abusive venoms will get at me for this one but is blonde hair meant for dark skinned?
She reminds me of Bance.she looks Bance hahahahahaha.them go fit to marry.
She looks more like a makossa dancer......
Looks like asake!cud av done some blonde highlights...this is just blonde of her.
The lipstick in the blond photo is ruining the look.
Its her business you know but if I shld say she looks better with her black hair
Lindaaaaa! C wetin u 'cause! I was about to go to church! But now, dat u don polute my mind finish 2 comment on lady TACO Hair ~Don't, I feel guilty. May God forgive us all 2day, Amen!
Linda go down on ur knees and pray too, mmhm yep
Looks like some serious cheapskate
--Teeteelahyo--
Fugly..... *spits!
Hahahahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Laf ma ass out over n over again.....
Sorry for my bad manner ..bt d truth is bitter-she looks like overcooked noodles
She is better with the black hair abeg. Secondly, she need to get a good makeup artist.
Nahhhh makes her looks older and kind of ill
Naijadeltapikin... WTF abegg plz tell her Τ̅☺ go back Τ̅☺ her old look the black hair suit her 100percent better than ds blonde hair.
Gosh, doesn't suit her skin colour.
OMG!!!
She looks better in the black than the blonde, blond is not fie everyone that is what people needs to know
rubbish
She looks like a retired prostitute
Dump blonde
She looks old and classier with black.
she now looks young and unreserved
She's way better with the black, this blonde doesn't look good at all.
Blonde hair makes her look old joor.
How the hell is this news?? Next pls..
black hair looks better . miss Lida pls tell her to change it.
Computer says No!
Hiann!chinzy shay ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ punishment?Ada oma biko U̶̲̥̅̊ luk mor pretier in ur blak hair ohhh!plz g̶̲̥̅̊☺ bak 2 d@ charmin luk.it makes U̶̲̥̅̊ luk mor responsible.Gbam!!!
Lindy beiby plz post ma komenty o
She look just like bance the footballer.
OMG, Laff wan kill me. Linda ur such a joke!
One word!fugly!
She looks like a butch lesbian
Is a lie......it fit her joo
Is she going through some mid life crisis ?
Rotflmao maximus u're something else. I njoy cyin ur comments. How's ur baby boy or girl?
She needs to rethink this blonde thing.
OMG. Dis is scary....
Bin considering going blonde, but this is a big discouragement.
She looks beautiful wif dark hair.
http://justporsh.blogspot.com
Does dis news change d corruption in naija??must dey al go on blonde??
She luks older and raggedy wit d blonde hair....d black's way finer on her....pls chnage dat color back 2 wat it used 2 be...aint nobody digging dis blonde luk...
Only God knows why u don't ever ever publish my comments. Anyway sha...
She looks dirty on her new luk..lyk one of dis dirty street girls
Sey blonde na by force??? Woman u better take that thing off ur head
Chie she nor jst good abg Linda tell her 2 Run back 2 her previous look.
Black is beautiful, yellow is albinism! Pere
I tink we all shld call her Mrs Bance. Lol
She better change her style
She looks like a bird...
Are u sure she is well @ alll sooo
So Linda we shd start jumping up and down bcos she is on blonde. Abel Comot ham
Gush! No fine joor
Yea..! No mind her joor..?
She is pretty wit the black hair,d blond mks her luk razz
Haaaaa nt revert back,Is revert. She lookin razzz I hate d hair
it looks yucky! Ewwwww....like the black better.
oh yeah, quick quick make u hurry go change that hair style black to black. Na only very pretty people dae try this tin wey u do so.
she looks like a crazy woman
Bance
RaZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
I tink its sassy .I love it
Former look was classier and prettier.. Try going back miss.. #Dr Kaodi#
abeg revert to your former look jhur!
She is obviously a fan of BANCE, the burkina faso footballer
She shd go back to her former hair do
oya run back to your black hair
So not nice. Prefer her former look.
The stark contrast!.....someone pls HELP this woman!,get her a mirror.she looked way better with her hair black!
Chineze stay true to the black hair. Blonde nor fit you
She don't look good on it
SHITLOCKS! Is she ok?? The black hair was lovely.
she looks gorgeous still! black, blonde, pink, blue .. once a beautiful girl would always remain a beautiful girl regardless.
Like she saw blonde and decided to blonde. rubbish
I prefer her on d black hair. Altho d blond sha shud b 4 a wile 4 a purpose, for an occasion. The black, yes, for always.
She should hop on the next flight back to brunette, ASAP!
Black hair is beauty joor......she luks more better on d black hair
oh crap! hell no! she looks more beautiful with black hair
Iyama
But how is this s news? i just went on a low cut too, can u post my pics as well? from long hair to low cut?...issssssssh
Not working 4 her.
i tink she should stick to black hair her calling,and not blonde
Chineze, Please you look better in black hair. Go back to black hair.
Awwwww, who advised her to go blonde??? Not suitable @ all.
Chineze, Please you look better in black hair. Go back to black hair.
Tell her to stick to the the dark hair or burgundy.
Abeg go back to ur black jor
Tell dem o.
Evribodi wan go blonde.
Na Dame Patience wey remain
ROFL
***JANTA***
It looks better black.
i prefer her in the first pic blonde doesn't fit her.i love the setting of the movie.
She jst lOoks like Bance the BFA footballer
HORRIBLE
BANCE's junior sista... #OKbye.
KING D
Lol, na sexy player
So?????
am so?
Chineze in the name of God,pls go back †Ïƒ ƱŔ black hair..you look faaaaaarrr better with ur hair black..thank u
She looks like a 10 year old mop!
D blondee concept not nice in anyway, it feels she's even lacking som confidence on dat hair do, black is power.. Pls go bak 2it and boost up ur ego..
she has added 20 years to her age
tah camon sharap der aturu ocha teacher chike. ur correcting smbdy witout thoro research. even google says its ok to say "revert back". revert on its own is not enof,,,,,revert back is more instantaneous than sayin revert alone,,,thank me l8tr
i like her for marriage
chaii..biko nnem omma did u check ureself by d mirror??u re worse dan tetuila...dnt make mhe lash u, xo jo go bak 2 ur hair-dresa nd tel hm/ha 2 take off dah peroxide..den sack hm/ha!!
I think it makes her look older.
Not looking nice @ all
She looks more human with her natural hair colour
Haba linda out of all the blond pic of chubeze its this one you chose.
I think the dark hair suits her more but if the blond hairdo makes her happy, why should i care?
horrible.....she should return to the dark hair.
Point of correction- HAIR DON'T! Not DO!
How u doin'?
Now she lOoks like Bance
Linda this is not news. Chinese has been blond and this pic isn't new. Meanwhile, people leave d hair pls, it's differnt and that's what's good, change. Meanwhile, she's released one movie years ago, has refused to make a new movie and has refused to release this movie for easy access in the market eg. On irokotv for those of us who can't go buy it in a naija market.
Choi, so dis ! na news nau eeh Linda, person enter saloon colour her hair u carry am come put 4us 4here eeh kwa Linda? LIBERS Lili don see us finish o, no worry she go soon go wash d colour u go still come put am again. Rubish!!!!!
inukwa!
"K"
She looked better in the picture on the left. She should revert.
na blonde de reign now,1st na tonto,den chika nw dis,abeg make dem carry der head go.....
Lmao, she luks harrassed. Black blond... Na wa o. Its bad enuf dat d rate of bleaching is high, even guys 4 lagos sef dey bleach(Caro white boys)...pls stick 2 ur black hair biko, u luk so funi.Lmao
puhleaseeeeeee!!!!
Epic fail!!
She should just change her hair style.she looks ugly in both
she looked so good with the black hair...but this blonde....#throwsup
You haters should give it a rest!!It's nice that she has decided to do something else with her hair. As long as she likes it! It doesn't matter whether it is black, orange blue, blonde. It is her business if she wants to change it back to another coulour or not. Why don't you try changing your hair color, there is absolutely nothing wrong with it!!! Haters!
It looks very lovely!!!
So out of all the blonde hair pics of chineze its this one yiu put up linda. This one is obviously different from the one i saw on punchnewspaper this wekend. She looked nice in that one. Well i think people shoild mind their biz.. Its her hair she bleached not your minds. And its non of your biz. Whike you re yabbing her she dey smile to the bank as her film is still selling and is yetvto be beat.
ojuju calabar