Former FCT minister Nasir El Rufai calls Pres. Jonathan a scumbag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Former FCT minister Nasir El Rufai calls Pres. Jonathan a scumbag

Abi, is it not President Jonathan he's referring to as a scumbag? Lol. All these politicians sef...

132 comments:

Elrufai its u and ur useless family dat are scumbags..idiot

Dis man Ȋ̝̊̅§ biting more than he can chew,today if he Ȋ̝̊̅§ nt insulting christains den it's d government, Ȋ̝̊̅§ he any better?

Its not like GEJ has been competent enough as a president but this El Rufai man is just an arrogant punk! All he knows is insulting those in power and sounding very crude politically. Its not like he was even better while in office, what did he do in the FCT? Land misappropriation here and there in his regime.

hmmmm this is serious,President of fed rep of Nigeria scumbag. GCFR,commander in chief of armed forces
The oga at the top scumbag.
lets watch and see how this one goes.

GEJ scum of d society...hmmm interesting

tayo said...

Na body dey pepper you El-Rufai, U̶̲̥̅̊ were part of them b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ were shocked out. Monkey. Foolish Boko Haram supporter.

EXCELLENCE said...

One thing I can't get out of my mind as an apostle of Excellence is that behind every decision ther is a Rationale but in as much as I have not seeing a basis to stand alongside GEJ decision I think EL rufai is reasonable correct.but however I still do pray for my president.

Yes GEJ is reallly a scumbag

callmerufall said...

No, linda babes it's ambigious...ie it's either or...i will select that the "scumbag" is the pardoned person(pardonee) ... hehehe poetic license...not pardoner.

And you're posting it for page views.

All these bloggers sef!

Mallam El Rufai is not a politician. He doesn't subscribe to it neither. But, obviously, he is refering to the Oga at the top who does another thing when the courts say one.

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

lol this Guy Get small liver sha

Well said bros Rufai, well said. Someone come get this gaddem son of a prostitute before he turns Nigeria into a hub for degenerate oil thieves just like himself. I'm gonna go get his husband Amampour. Bitch!!!!

Topdawg said...

Linda, don't make the word SCUMBAG sound like a massive insult. It has a simple meaning. Cambridge advanced learner's dictionary defines it as "a very unpleasant person who has done something dishonest or unacceptable " so check. Is what GEJ did on Alam's case acceptable or not?

Once they gt out of d politics,they strt feelin wat d ordinary masses r feelin! Na nw he knw say jonathan na scumbag,y didn't he say dt wen he was d FCT minister? Rubbish! Linda if u lik no post ma comment!

Let the fight begin. Well my honest opinion is that GEJ is a failed president! Granting pardon to thives! God help this country!

Power how transient are thou. If this one had been appointed in some juicy post would he not be the one they would send to defend alams pardon? Either rufai or femi fani Kayode. They had the roles of fighting those that fought their bosses

Is El-rufai normal at all? What has GEJ done to u that u won't allow the man lead? If u are fighting a leader, u are fighting God bcos if its not God's will he won't be in tha position. Pls go and take care of ur family..Such a wicked heart.

johnnie said...

Offcourse GEJ is truly is scumbag

El-Rufai is also a thief. He has charges on his head & he's going to court everyday, trying to use legal technicalities to delay the case. Notwithstanding, I'm 100% sure that EFCC will soon secure his conviction & then he'll certainly have no person to lobby a Presidential Pardon for him because he has burnt all his bridges & bite the fingers that feed him. El-Rufai is worse than a scum bag.

Yes and I second to that! This is a democratic nation and everyone has a right of speech! If he doesn't we wuld all live in fear. But meanwhile, I didn't know El-rufai understood scumbag tho LOL
BBB

Hehehheheheheh!shege daanboronuba!

El Rufai didn't have the guts to call the president a scum bag. neither is he courageous enough to call him thief. Read the tweet. The guy wan put Linda for trouble for her reading of the tweet.

Why shouldn't she post it? Didn't he say it? Nothing wrong with us watching politicians make fools of themselves

Asabe said...

It does not matter whether Nasir El=Rufai likes the President or not but to call or refer to the President as a scumbag is an insult,i think he is taking it whatever it is too far. if he thinks he can do better than the President is doing right now then let him wait in 2015 to contest. She ke na.

Asabe said...

It does not matter whether Nasir El=Rufai likes the President or not but to call or refer to the President as a scumbag is an insult,i think he is taking it whatever it is too far. if he thinks he can do better than the President is doing right now then let him wait in 2015 to contest. She ke na.

Hz jst rilly pained..rufai...Y U SO BITTER??? I miss abacha! Him 4 die dis nite

Somehow I want to believe that we Nigerians suffer from "sophisticated ignorance" or "feigned amnesia" . Several leaders have granted state pardon. We were in this country when a past leader granted Salisu Buhari state pardon. This same EL-rufai was part of that govt. We now have diff rules abi. Or is it becos he from a minority tribe? #Godis watchingyouall. He shall recompense in due season dasall!

El Rufai is just busy running his mouth, look @ him once they throw one juicy position to him now he will immediately keep quiet. Didn't the truth come out after he demolished people's house in abuja after which he got more lands for him self as well... Oga your time has passed, go and sit down one corner shikina.

I'll vote for El-Rufai in 2015 sha!

El-Rufai, Fashola 2015

Leggoooooo!!!

...Sucretees...

Good Luk Jonatgan s a scumbag. El Rufai is correct.

ykay said...

Dan iska to all of dem,d oga mumu @ d top and d el-fire wey dey talk......fire burn all of una

Of cource he's a scumbag, abi na lie?

Yes o, not only is he a scumbag he is the dafest President ever!

Yes Jono is a scumbag who isn't fit to lead lizards sef!

Badluck is the biggest scumbag ever so for once he's right!

Yes El-rufia myt b a scum bag,but it doesn't change d fact dat GEJ is a bigger scumbag,the scum of the earth!

Uche said...

El-Rufai is a hypocrite! Have anyone of u asked how he made his money? Where he was residing before his involvement in obasanjo's regime that privatize almost every thing we had and killed it? Now the idiot malam is living in Asokoro! Ask the animal his role during privatization of some sectors and industries during OBJ,he handled those deals and with wuruwuru he made his money...as FCT minister nko? Don't get me started! Didn't our past Regime grant pardon to Salisu Buhari? Because it is GEJ,the man u all love to hate,everyone is yapping! El-Stupid-Rufai is bitter because no portfolio was giving to him. Stupid man! Abegi!

Asaa said...

Elrufai! U r an embarrassment! It's apity that you say this out of beef and pain! Come 2015, you will still loose . You do not need to agree with GEJ's decisions but to keep insulting him on twitter wont help you. I will soon unfollow u! You are a childish man! Being a sickler, i suggest you get closer to your God who kept you alive till now! Do not insult pplin authority! I know you well and thank God I was not around the day you came to speak at my organisation. I would have dealt with you. you aint perfect! Repent before bitterness eats you up!

SALIU Bihari did not steal money, SALIU Bihari was not arrested and detained in uk prison, SALIU Bihari was not caught with billions of people money meant to develop the state, and those people are crying everyday for neglect of their land devastated by the oil exploration. Salisu Bihari did not dress and disguised like woman to escape out of uk. Where alarms is still a wanted man. Let him venture into uk soil and see what will happen.

GEJ has shown that he respects rule of law. When elrufai's own gambari brother was president he ran away from Nigeria. These idiots can't even tolerate insults on twitter, tell me if he can tolerate such if he was president of Nigeria. Bloody Hypocrites

So what? El Rufai has the courage to call it like it is. We are tired of this gang of thieves in power.I knew putting a shoeless person as president was a big big mistake. What did he do as Governor? Our houseboys are now rulling us we are in trouble oh.All hope is lost Nigeria cannot continue to drift rudderless we need to wrestle power from Ali Baba and the 40 thieves. Very dishonourable people don't they know that even amongst thieves there is honour? What am I even saying how can someone who didn't learn baba black sheep, or Mary had a little lamb think and reason like an exposed person.please answer this question if you were the Chairman of a blue chip company will you hire GEJ as your CEO? If your answer is yes then clap for yourself and goodluck to you. If your answer is no so what is this man doing in Aso rock.Goodluck can get you to be president but bullshit will not keep you there.

for granting pardon to a thieve and an impersonator like alams, i think GEJ deserves to be called any name whatsoever because he has disappointed naijas hugely and rubbish her image in the mud.

He is a loser! Looking for attention.

Olayemmy said...

Loolll. nija.. Intrigues intrigues... *smh*

If GEJ is a scumbarg then El Rufai is a Lunatic or are he's suffering from sickle cell or something?

pls lets mind how we insult our president anyhow is it because we have democracy pls this is becoming too much on person should be used as an example

Wetin na! This is utter disrespect to the office of d President.its not even about GEJ anymore. If El-Rufai is very sure of his new found boldness enhanced by his numerous marabout nd alfas,then he shud approached GEJ one and one and tell him dat to his face, if that fierce-looking ADC won't give him a dirty slap

U are a fool to believe what dat arrogant Boko haram said.He is frustrated and needed attention just u unmannered swine.

Joanne Johnson said...

Let all these politicians stop fooling themselves with these staged fighting. Before u know wat's going on things will turn around. Abeg! For me they are ALL scumbags!!!

L.W.K.M.D .... Jonathan na ur broda abi u na dey d same gang.....ha ba why u take am P.....but seriously y was alams pardoned ..

Gej is tripple scumbag infact he should be called houseboy in the aso rock bcos that what he is not acting as the presido

Makz said...

Its called democracy. U can say or write anything & get away wit it most time.

Pls I dnt support insulting d President.Face it he is d president for nw,Even d bible says we shld honour our leaders,insulting him changes nothing bt mks u look dishonourable,cos d heart of kings are in Gods hands,only him change dem.so pray until somtin happens nd stop d insults on d President.

happy yoruba bunny said...

jonathan is a scumbag, give me another name hon igodomigodo and i'll slam t on him

El Rufai and Co respect those that are in authority so that your days on earth may be long.. that is what I have to say.

Queen Bee said...

Love El rufai for his bravery and honesty!
GEJ is worst than d dirtiest scumbag.cursed president!

GEJ is a scumbag, el rufai is a bastard, alam is a thief, jim iyke is a mumu.. We have a lot of stupid nigerians.live with it.. Lmao I don't knw why jim iyke is there I just hate dat nigger

El Rufai is a scumbag2 ...

Nasir is so right. A scumbag is a person without morals. You have to be immoral to do things they are doing to the nation. If they will pardon Alameisigha, then all prison doors should be thrown open and every condemned criminal released.

El-rufai is enjoying FOI Bill,which his pay master denied Nigerians for 8 years,I don't blame him,GEJ brought him back from exile gave him freedom..what else do you think for someone who has no other job than politics? when they are out of power they cry like many of us...El-Rufai has gone mad since 2007 the PDP ticket was not given to him...Let him account for the lands he allocated to his wives,children,under age children and himself while he was FCT minister..

TWITS said...

For once I thot it may be Alams...but on 2nd thot, I guess its the President he referred to...and if so, the man has got to be CAUTIONED. + I am totally against the pardon, but does he have to descend to the abyss? Is he a saint himself??? Yes, most often he says it as it is; but if I may ask were there no numerous atrocities, scams and scandals during his time as the FCT Minister??? For goodness sake, the OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT HAS TO BE RESPECTED, if not GEJ himself. Pls he needs to be cautioned b4 these reckless, reflex remarks snowball into societal mayhem and disorder. SAINT NASIR EL-RUFAI...once a mallam, always a mallam!!!

El-rufai is right.our Oga @ d top is nuttin but a scumbag. Jona is a scumbag...desperate foolish president...thief

Elrufai is so so arrogant and flippant. Talks like a woman.
Calling the President of a great black nation, giant of Africa, a SCUMBAG ??!! Jisos.
It's high time his wings are clipped and clipped properly.
Assuming it was OBJ, could he have in his wildest dream called him derogatory names?
Just dat GEJ is so lenient and he's practicing Democracy.
Elrufai Elrufai Elrufai...how many times did I call u ? Heeee....
I used to respect u, now dat respect its thrown to d dogs.
Attention seeking morrafucka.
Linda, if u like no post ma comment, at least u read am, so help me pass it across to da fool for calling our President a SCUMBAG.
#whatchuYoSay?#

Even at dat, does El-Rufai has the right to call a President of a nation, a Scumbag ? How does it sound to your ear, since u ar El-Rufai's voltron.
In as much as we don't share the same political objectives. That does not warrant me calling you names. Assuming he called ur father *a Scumbag* I'm sure u wud be calling blue murder by now.
Hypocrites that will see white n call it black.
God will judge all of u. *twitter celebrities, cowards*

*Crying blue murder*...sorry

Even at dat, does El-Rufai has the right to call a President of a nation, a Scumbag ? How does it sound to your ear, since u ar El-Rufai's voltron.
In as much as we don't share the same political objectives. That does not warrant me calling you names. Assuming he called ur father *a Scumbag* I'm sure u wud be calling blue murder by now.
Hypocrites that will see white n call it black.
God will judge all of u. *twitter celebrities, cowards*

Elrufai is so so arrogant and flippant. Talks like a woman.
Calling the President of a great black nation, giant of Africa, a SCUMBAG ??!! Jisos.
It's high time his wings are clipped and clipped properly.
Assuming it was OBJ, could he have in his wildest dream called him derogatory names?
Just dat GEJ is so lenient and he's practicing Democracy.
Elrufai Elrufai Elrufai...how many times did I call u ? Heeee....
I used to respect u, now dat respect its thrown to d dogs.
Attention seeking morrafucka.
Linda, if u like no post ma comment, at least u read am, so help me pass it across to da fool for calling our President a SCUMBAG.
#whatchuYoSay?#

U guys should stop using this "xtain thing" to score a point. That aside, I think he's referring to alams as d scumbag and not d president

This man shld go and seat down is he any better?

C'mon shattaaap Johnnie.
You ar just a nonentity. Biggest fool da ever crawl on the face of d earth.
U and EL-Rufai ar d biggest SCUMBAGS dat ve ever lived.
Anuofia...ewu Congo.
He simply has a personal beef wit GEJ. They cudnt swallow it how a man from d minority zone is leading the country. They think we don't know.
Stewpid bunch of fools dat ve ruled d country for more than 30yrs yet cudnt develop d Northern States.
#thatsthehardtruth# so face it squarely.
Linda jejely post ds comment o.

No one will deceive us with religion this time.
This Govt has repeatedly shown its interest to sponsor a bill to Legalise corruption.
The devil will receive tutelage from this Govt on how to impoverish a nation.
we now know the figures behind this administration - Alam & Co, so we expect the foreign reserve to go to Zero b4 2015.

in as much as the council of states headed by GEJ's pardon to Alams calls for question bt the rate at which Nigerians insult the office of the president is uncalled for...

This is simply an abuse of executive power for d president to av granted a convicted thief pardon for no disclosed reason...... He is indeed a scumbag. thumb up el-rufai

Hmmmmmmmm...
Looking into my crystal mirror, I see, I seeee..
Holy holy holy.mmmmmmm
I see GEJ giving ds buffon, watz his name again ?mmmm
Yes yes yes El-Rufai. GEJ giving him a juicy post in d fed ministry... Holy holy holy Michael..wat else ?
And d SCUMBAG will forever sharrap his mouth..no more abusive words on GEJ.
My crystal mirror doesn't tell lies.
Get ova it peeps...Mallam Nasir El-Rufai is jus an attention seeker. D book wey him write neva do him.
One month one trouble.
GEJ is ur president, so deal wit dat. *longest hisssssssssssssssssssssss*

But...we must admit---your president is infact a scumbag. He has diminished the profile and office of the presidency since he got there. So call a spade a spade. It is what he is...a scumbag.

This bastard man that rendered so many families homeless in abuja,including my aunt who used the whole money she saved up while working to build a house,all was taken away from her over night,cos of this little cunt face bastard,so mr you and ur entire generation are the scumbags here.

@ Topdawg....what makes me feel u ar El-Rufai..
Heheheheheheee

Loser,can you call GEJ the "son of a prostitute in his face?why bring his mother into this?clearly ur own prostitute of a mother should have spent more time giving you a good upbringing rather than jumping from one mans bed to another.

There are thousands of innocent ppl in jail,yet a criminal was granted pardon.our president did not do well but our so called leaders must also mond wat dey say in public

THANK U

El Rufai is free to say what he will. How dare he grant such a fellow state pardon with a KG school tactics. Corruption is one of the greatest evil a living object can commit especially to a large society of people. It's like a virus and cankerworm. The gravity of it negative impacts is just too much.
Alam should redeem his image first at his state before they can think of pardon. He can do this in various ways to gain back trust and forgiveness. What is GEJ indulging with such pardon? Even if Alams and co are influencing him, don't you have a name to protect and value. His act seems daft to me.

watch peeps i see NATIONS rising outta dis present 9JA...dis bunch of bastard must be pushed out of the way to pave way for the youths...despite the endless ills and the misdeeds of our youth i am delighted nigerian youth are not wasted generation...Arise 9ja youths our destiny is in our hands

Meaning of El rufai,is an Idit,that man el rufai is a very stupid man

And you are a frustrated failed Human,cos if you were successful in life ,you wont sound this way,broke ass bitter hater,that is why u are still suffering

At what point will you all Leave God out of this matter? God dis, God dat. Be reasonable for once. Somebody just defined what scumbag means to us, do you think that is too big a name for our uncle Jona and the Pardon he just declared for his cousin? Did El Rufai say anything about God? Na wa for una o.

You are a bigger fool for this ur senseless comment. Calling and giving that idiot GEJ respect. So u still think Nigeria is a great black nation. I sorry for ur life the way its heading. Only if u knew how far down u guys are falling down the bottom of the ladder, and still decieving urselfs dat u r still a great nation. Smh....having a dullard for a president and a gand of stingy self-centered thieves as his ministers and arms of goverment, and useless people like u who will still vote dem in again and say "they r trying". Such a shame.

Please readers, before u comment check out the meaning and d context of the words. SCUMBAG is not an insult... Check it out! U all pick ur phones n tweet n comment bcos u can. Please u guys shld comments reasonably and with maturity n not like half baked breads.

Thank you o, tell dem, this irrational and emotional set of people. Jona is a failure accept it. We don't need El - Rufai to tell us

Not saying El-Rufai is right for insulting our leader, its just that Jonathan seriously dint exhibit wisdom by going thru with that pardon. I respect El-Rufai, he knows how to get the job done!!

--teeteelahyo--

As much as GEJ is doin sum unacceptable tins n outrightly wrong tins....Elrufai shuld pls stop behaving like a god,I expect more 4rm him n nt dis embarassing insults 2 his president,its just nt ryt!if GEJ's a scumbag den Elrufai's a bigger scum bag 4 nt respecting his president,if he must talk abt d pardons,y nt a constructive criticism?wit dese words of his,I must say I am highly dissappointed!pple expect more aldo I knw he is less!

Hmmm GEJ a scumbag? ie used condom***lolz .....well GEJ is very wrong for granting state pardon to Alams...but I can't really say if he is scumbag or not......I have respect to elected leaders but scumbag is nt appropriate for him.....we should be a bit constructive in expressing our right to speech......God help us!

yes..its an insult
But then i see reason with el rufai
though he himself isnt without blemish..dats not the case for today.
U guys baffle me..hav u forgotten hw Alams disgraced himself and da nation???
Wot is he being pardoned for??
Its shocking..i tink GEJ is just as dumb as his wife...

YES YES YES YES YES!!!JUST LIKE ORGAMS FEELING.GEJ IS A SCUMBAG ABEG!!!ANY NIGER DELTA WEY GO BE SENTIMENTAL AND SAY OTHER WISE NA U SABI!COS SINCE GEJ MOUNTED DAT POSITION MY FAMILY N MY SELF HAVEN'T BENEFITED A DIME FROM HIS REGIME.SO I'm NOT BIASED.HE IS EVEN WORST THAN A SCUMBAG!!!

This boy called el rufai has to get his head examined fast. He's really deteriorating in his oblongata. How dare he insult the OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT in social media? A pot calling a kettle black. Mr notice me what did you so in era in government.Mtssheeeeeew. Nonsense.

Are we really sure he is not! Abeg I feel he is jor! Clueless scumbag indeed.

Helo, mother hawk for GEJ, ur words shows so much anger.I wish u could be bold enof to write ur full names and not anonymous... Ur kids nd generation will suffer 4rm ds insult GEJ has put in his office for pardoning alam nd so on....

wenger02 said...

Rufai is d actual criminal cos we knw him vry well.

And he just called his oga @ d top a scumbag

Your president sure behaves like a scumbag!!

Gbam!!!

But he is a scumbag , how can he pardon them . Like seriously , do they pardon all of these armed robbers that have stolen not even up to a fraction of what these enemies of progress have stolen . In my own opinion all of the politicians and there families should be tortured to death . Awon ole, the thing that even annoys me the most is that even when they r caught , the give them a lighter judgment than the robbers which doesn't make sense because they r thiefs aswell . Its so irritating , these people that he pardon have inhibited the progression of nigeria and he has the audacity to pardon them , he has just offended an entire nation . He thinks he will be voted in , in the next election kmt u must be joking mate . Fucking thieves , enemies of progress don't worry carma will come and bite all of u like a fucking bitch !!

Call the President anything u like elrufai , you are worse than a pit latrine full to the brim. Boko haram sponsor.

Uche said...

Queen Bee, El Rufai brave & Honest? What are u smoking? Do u knw him during OBJ's regime and as FCT minister? u need a brain upgrade sha. When El Rufai and OBJ were ruling,can anyone say shit about them? They killed Bola Ige,Funsho williams, Harry mashal, onyearugbulem, OGB etc. Now that we have a president that follows the RULE OF LAW,u idiots won't appreciate that. GEJ made some mistakes but one day,we will all remember him as one of the best we have had. How about OBJ that killed innocent people in bayelsa? Nigerians think one man can fix what took almost 50yrs of mismanagement in 2-3yrs. Make una get sense please!

Patriot said...

GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS A SCUMBAGG!!! HE IS THE WORST "THING" TO HAPPEN TO NIGERIA.

Gej is a product of many circumstances.....he only tried to compensate that black house where power resides ....I trust Nigerians come 2015.....ds mumu Gej must go

Yes GEJ is really a scumbag

gej is not a scumbag but we nigerians would be if we let this happen!!! hopefully its not real! nigerians have been pushed to the wall and one day d consequences of all this ill treatment to nigerians wld be great! i refuse to believe we r stupid and not realise what a select few of people are doing to a nation of 150million people! i really refuse to believe dat! just one day!! there would be a reaction!! and until then! nigeria would nver move forward! until everything crashes dow and we start all over..then we wnt have touts and uninformed plp as leaders,political offices would be unattractive to looters and we would enjoy real democracy!

This country will soon be history.
Fredrick Uduoba

Other leaders had pardon..let jona be..court didnt pardon dem,den jona pardoned dem,we r all brothers and sisters,4give and 4get..people make mistakes..y will he 4sake hiz brothers..we are 1..jona took a wise decision..let him be..

Wont u 4give ur brother...na waa 4 una,u people hate ur selfs,if he had pardoned some nd left some,it wuld av been a different case,buh he had mercy on all..free d niggar,jona is tryin,its not easy,wen dis muslims murders r destroyin err tin..no worry,u will see what will happen this year and next..change..lets all work togeda

So one of the ways he can fix mismanagement is to grant state pardon to his former oga who has blemishes and contributed to our bad prestige abroad. Uche, don't give yourself a bad name.

Ewu go back to school and polish ur grammar. Mgbakwu

@ anon 4:26pm and 6:18pm...I know you d same person or rather both of you are big ODE (FOOL)....
I can't stoop so low to entertain your foolishness.
Your empty skull couldn't allow you to reason properly, therefore, you are below my standard.
SCUMBAG FOOL...
Once EL-Rufai is given an appointment now, his mouth will shut up, seems he has run out of money, that's why he's making an empty noise. Shame on him and you.
He will be in a position where pple will throw shits at his face...na turn by turn.
He's a bitter man for calling his President a Scumbag, bitterness runs deep in his body system.
Scumbag morrafucka. Taaaaaah

IS EL RUFIA NOT THE SAME FCT MINISTER THAT WAS PAYING HIS NYSC GIRL FRIEND 3MILLION NAIRA AS MONTHLY SALARY. HE IS THE SCUMBAG. LET HIM SUT UP HIS YEYE MOUTH, HE IS WORSE THAN GEJ.

Urban dictionary says . scumbag. A person of poor judgement and no class. GEJ has poor judgement I.e Unilag naming putsch ,Alams saga. GEJ has no class, no carriage,no swagger just a drunken fisherman . He sure fits the discription perfectly.

Thank you linda without you and sahara reporters these clowns will be doing all these without us finding out.Linda i beg now make you marry me.

Ogboju-ode said...

Scumbag Jona!!

Can anyone point me 5 archievements of lame duck jona since devil made him a president? And we thought obj was bad, I sorry for you Nigerians. Am happy here in the UK. GEJ is not only a scumbag but an ugly MORON period!

Nana Ekanem said...

from his statement I think he was calling Alams a scumbag actually. That's what I deduced after reading the tweet.

Life it's self is a mystery,The way and which we address ourselves and leaders is the same what others will address us, If Aboki El-rufai calls the President of the federal Republic of Nigeria a scumbag,and He's the one leading us,that means Aboki Rufai is equally a scumbag, He was once leading people and he did worst...

Anon 1:45am how ironic, you say a person is bitter for calling the president a scumbag and you go and do the same. What are you? Feel free to leave an answer.

If he is not a scumbag, then SCUMBAG is JONATHAN...that settles it.

While i don't subscribe to the recent action by Mr President ,i think El Rufai's comment is on becoming of a man with a eye for the exalted position of the President of Nigeria. He comes across to me like a bitter man like Pastor Tunde Bakare . He has forgotten so quickly that it was this same Jonathan he's abusing today that helped to rehabilitate him back to Nigeria when he was pardoned to return from exile when the late Yarhadua was uniting him.El Rufai is doing everything to provoke the government to arrest him and make a political capital of his arrest,the government should simply ignore him. I want to believe that no religion encourages this kind of barrage on leaders

I think Jonathan should be left alone to dig his political waterloo which i hope the opposition parties can use against him come 2015,having said that i think El Rfai's comments are self serving . He's known to be a disloyal person,check out his antecedent ,he rubbished Atiku who brought him to power and jumped ship to work with OBJ,only recently he hurled abuse on OBJ as a power monger in his latest and first book. Now, he;s calling Jonathan all sorts of names on the social media,the same Jonathan that granted him some form of pardon from exile when the late President made him to run out of the country. My take in al of this is that God should grant us good leaders at all tiers of government certainly not any of the current pretenders to the throne like Jonathan ,Buhari ,Bakare ,Tinumbu ,El Rufai. We need a new breed of politicians

GEJ is without a doubt a scumbag ,otherwise why allow El Rufai to be ranting the streets and making comments like a loose cannon when he should be facing trials from EFCC over Abuja land deals and BPE sales over the years. GEJ is a learner of the first order,borrow a leave from OBJ please,you're the president use your power and let people call you a dictator al least your detractors will be busy facing legal actions then you know who indeed is a scumbag,El Rufai's outburst is uncharitable to say the least,respect the office even if you don't like the occupant. I

well said..

Hrm paul ojeih said...

i cant believe that el rufai called his president that well who do you blame Good luck refuse to probe elrufai aftr he left office el rufai is as corrupt as the powers that be.
it shows how immature he is it shows how bitter he is towards GEJ.
Elrufai suffers from diarrhea of the mouth.
even in America an opposition can not stoop so low to insult the president

serioxly i dn nw y sm peex wil b makin a hel of nois...i rili tink dat jonathan deserves ol sort of name refered 2 hm by el rufai cox i actualy cn fishout 1 gud developmnt in jonathan regim...people ar jst sayin base on dia sentiment em fuckin interst of tem...abeg mk we hia word

Why are u insulting every1? Are u normal. Whether u like it or not GEJ IS THE SCUM OF THE EARTH. THE WORST PRESIDENT THIS COUNTRY HAS EVER HAD. He will certainly pay for all this. I doubt even if he has a degree. I heard he has a PhD, what a joke, he is certainly not an intelligent person!

I called GEJ a scum @6.30 18th and I shouldn't have cos d bible says all leadership is ordained by Him, good or bad. I hope we get a good leader soon.

inhalpliara Sac longchamp
bonAstogs longchamp modele depose
Asteseebliree