Former beauty queen Tienepre Oki set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Former beauty queen Tienepre Oki set to wed

Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria runner up Tienepre Oki is set to wed Diamond Bank big shot, Anayo Charles Udejiofor. Their wedding will hold April 12th and 13th in Warri, Delta state. Congrats to them. See more photos of the couple after the cut...

110 comments:

#HML to them.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Most beautiful Girl in Nigeria? Really? There are more beautiful girls than this girl in Nigeria!

Anyway, wish you guys the best!

I wish her a happy married life.

****IKB****

Foolish prince jobless post ur sister pics mak we see..

Prince Jobless. U are so Jobless u can't even read well. Runner Up.

mobolaji said...

Linda my darling, me sef dey wed dis June o. Aw far? U no go put my wedding news on ur blog? As I be one of ur fans Biko. Me sef wan turn celeb oo.

Congrats!

Neni said...

Congrats to them,

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/my-emergency-pimple-treatment.html

Congrats Anayo wishes you two the best. Will paint Warri red ilittle cousin.

Dis two PRINCE folks Ʊ 2 are really jobless must Ʊ comment on all post.

Linda pls how is this skinny hungry looking man a `big boy' abeg. Everyone is now big boy. Mscheeeeww

Play online games said...

Happy married life baby wish you guys the best!!!

Congrats to them. Can't wait,just can't wait.

Oge Nsimah said...

Congrats to them BW linda pls 2moro is my birthday wanna thank your readers and my friends and family for being part of me .... Hope LIBers will spare me insults .........Luking back all the yrs that has gone I appreciate God and give him all the glory , I count myself blessed and have more than enough reason to keep praising God , I bless the people I waz opportune to know in this few yrs dose that add value to my life,those that leaf me the way d met me ,those that think the remove value from my life,even when the didn't ,even those that are looking for opportunity to destory me, those that Neva knew me buh the talk about me posstively or negatively .those that are jealousy of me and even go to the extend of showing me the are jealous , even u my friendz that I met on social media , mostly my fellow LIBer that will attack .and cause You for contributing ur opinion on a particular post. Adorable linda ikeji that put smiles on my face with her tatafoo, want to tell you all that you a source of blessing u contributed to my happiness , even you that will talk about this post postivly or negatively you are blessed, my lovely famliy and irreplaceable husband , once in a life time kind of man I thank u all for being part of me

Cecilia said...

Anu ofia, ewu gambia. Otolo gbagbu e GI. S

Wow so happy 4 her,used 2 b my course mate bak den in delsu.wish u best of luck

Their kids are gonna be fine......HML

Respect that! Now, bow down bitch a.k.a Prince Jobless.

Biko gaan sitdown! 'Those that are jealousy of me'. See english! Who is 'jealousy of you'? *Rme*

Fuck off

*clears throat*hbd in advance ogechi bt u nid 2 go bk 2 skol.no insults intended

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Jesus Christ!!! Now wtf is this? Bitch fuck off!!! I aint giving you my pin or my number! Stop bugging me on my email.

Stop hating on me. What now? Incantations!? I'd copy & paste your idiotic messages to me.
Most of you idiots abusing me are probably the girls I refused to date or agree to their proposals.

I get 100 emails everyday from these idiots insulting me. I'd soon paste every message on this blog.

Damn you!

And for you who sent this info to Linda, you go get ur own when time reach. I have no words for you

Y'all are entering PJ as if its not true. What he typed is very correct, no offence to d girl tho. People generally just don't like to hear the truth. HML you two. Welcome to d club

My sis I wish u all d best in ur marriage....congrats my dr

Na wa 4 una o, see as u bite d poor girl. May God 4give u all... HBD madam Ogechi, LLNP IJN.

Congrat Tien.wish yea all the best.Those foot prints will never erase in my life.u are simply the best.

bitchplis said...

Some of u are naturally bitter...u'll just die like fowl one day...ogechi happy birthday in advance jare...don't mind all these 'sad' idiots

Common.guyes b nyc naw.u knw it doesn't cost atin 2 b nyc,wish dem hapi married life ...

For once I agree with this prince jobless guy. This girl is fine oh! But not enough to be a beauty queen. #Rolling my eyes

@ anon 10:17 na hbd dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wish person wey wan marry? Hehehe u shld return 2 skool instead. Olodo oshi shm

Ogechi....hbd..in advance buh pple dat leaf u?waw.take anan 10:17pm's advice.it will help move ur ministry to d permanent site.thank u.pls send my cake

@Anon 10:17pm.u sef 'skol'?iz dah supposed to be an abbreviation?*just asking*

Lmao! Nice humor, u sound like a typical razz yoruba girl.

Cecilia darling what is ewu gambia?
I'm sorry to trouble you but you see I'm Gambian and the tone doesn't sound nice and we are nice people.

I dey feel u Bona!can't wait 2 get married too so dat u can stop usin vaseline 2 wank urslf.

Big shot? Linda pls define 'big shot'...Is he the bank manager or CEO? Rosy

Hahahahahahaha, i cant laff ooo, charaters dey

Lindiway abeg , Biko , don't be posting dates of marriages of big boys or girls in warri o , you don't want to be the one to be giving kidnappers and armed robbers indirect information o , na beg o dey beg Biko !! WNDCL! Warri No Dey Carry Last

ice said...

Hml marriage life dearie, so happy 4u tien

Really? Guess you did not read what you typed,enough typo,SMH.

Who knw u? Dem dey see ur face 4 TV?lol.

English is not our language, get that into ur fucktard head @ anon 10.15pm.

Lwkmd @gaan sit down. Hhahahahahahahahahahaha. You crazy

Julit

As in,na ota akara she go start from.

Chineke!!! See charlly pimples!!!
Bickvick.

Linda u sef...leave this ur big boy this, big boy that scope abeg....ah! na wetin?

so happy for them. i am happy to see that not all beauty queens end up as runs girls. may ur days be blessed guys

who be dis Ogechi Nsimah person sef? Jealousy of u? Na wa o... who even give work 4 mtn sef?

Must people comment. Congr8s Oge Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ HML τ̅☺ †ђξ couple.

Lola said...

Happy bday dear, wish u d very best

Congratulations Tien Oki!!! Forget this picture she is 1 of the most prettiest babes I know also very nice, humble, smart and intellegent.........

HML dear and God bless ur home belle Tien.

Happy birthday dear,may God Continue to add many more years to ur age and also continue to strengthen your home with love peace and happiness.it Is well with you my dear

Fearless! said...

Bia Ogechi!

What language did u write ur comment in?

I kinda got the gist,but ur English is painful to the eyes and mind.

My bday gift to u is an advise,GET AN ENGLISH TEACHER, biko!

Many thanks

NKECHI said...

@Ogechi, I wish you God's blessings, more fruitful years in your marriage and peace of mind. Happy birthday.

Can't wait 2 stop wankin ur slf wit ur vaseline abi?wink*

U where is ur own skinny big bele hungry looking sugar daddy? Bad bele. DD

Ogechi (MRS)pls devote qualified english tutors to your kids..it will take them places you never will go to

Who has fund a wife has find a gud tin n also favour 4r God, wish u guys d best as u stick 2 d vows.

Sasha Bone said...

Happy Married Life to the future couple...i know the sister to the future groom..#Famzing.com....hehe

Ade Adebanjo Esq said...

@ Ogechi, plssssss tell me your post was designed to make us laugh, your english can't be this bad. wow I'm absolutely speechless, pls pls pls beg Linda to take down your post, then ask the kids at a primary school near you to help you compose a better post. dammmmmn your post can't be for real.

Critical Observer said...

she has a striking resemblance with MI's gf of many years.. i hope say she never migrate..

I can see they sent more pictures cause some people were wondering how she even qualified to be in d contest wt her 1st pix, what people wl do for fame, na wa o, so all of una dey enjoy cheap publicity from Linda, shior

Lovely pictures, can't wait for the wedding pictures........what a good looking couple. HML

Anon 8:36 "who has fund a wife" *holds laff*.. HML 2 d couple.. Dey luk so cute 2gda.. God bless me wiv a cute husby. Nt only cute tho. B4 y'all pose questns

olivia said...

Hmmm....HML 2 d couple n wishing them d best..Oge,HBD 2 u...Hmmm word of advice,pls after writing,give someone else 2 go through ur write-up n correct any mistakes or did u intend 2 trend on LIB as our own MR SHEM? #just asking

congrats to both of them,am happy for dem,god bless their union....

happy married life. am happy for her is good to found love

naa waoo 4 una self jst wish dem Hppy marriage life simple n short n stop all dis long storys i beg.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

My best friend's wedding!!!!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

My bestfriend's wedding....☺

And I feel like throwing a dictionary at your face..HBD sha

HML...

Awwww @Anon 12:14, it just means Gambian goat, its really not derogatory to Gambian people. Its just like calling someone Okuko igbo, which means igbo chicken (in this case because the person is local).

Lovely couple congrats!

Linda pls define bigboy?....HML

@cecilia agu... No develope HBP bcos of d@ lad o... Seem to me d@ u're burning already and yet d@ lad might just be sipping a bottle of Viju right now

Libers una mouth sha! Can't helping laughing when ever I go through ur comments. HML to them

Tell me u ve neva made mistake in ur life,pls quit acting God,mistake is inevitable.correction fluids #mtschewwwww# both pple dat der neighbours helped in tying or 2 cross check wot dey wrote +does dat can't speak correct english.abeg make una go sit dwn 4 dorti joor

ok,they are cute togeda...wish them lots of love and happiness....and above all,wish they last

T said...

Linda u don dey sound like city people dem, diamond bank big shot? For a split second I was confused, pls don't do this to us. We like u just the way u are without borrowed words.

Jungle Justice. said...

LMAO!!! You guys are just impossible! Easy on the birthday gal biko. Happy birthday darling and many happy returns. *hugs*

When you work for a Plc, we can have this debate about what is and what is not a big shot

NawAo all u libers are nuts @anon fund a good thing biko wots d meaning of that?ogechi hapy bdy but *chews carrot*raises eyebrow endeavour to alws filter ur post tanx.den linda categorically explain ur idea of the word BIG BOy!!!next

#GBAMEST!!!

#GBAMEST!I tire 4 d princes sef

Linda biko who is a big Boy?I work with diamond bank.for ur information he is just a retail collection officer.just a normal staff like me.

Linda organise a get together for readers afta all we deserve it and give awardds tooo come abuja oooooo

Hbd mrs ogechi and happy married life to dis lovely couples

Go and get married and stop worrying about who is big and who was a runner up......always looking to see if you measure up. That's why your still in collections perhaps.

OmG linda this guy is my sister's friend,when I knew him he was soooo broke and he used 2come 2our house...I'm in shock

At least you did not say your sister fed him when he was soooo broke and you were soooo rich.

At least she is fine than Linda Ikeji. LI,if u like dont publish!

dinky said...

eeerrrr... Charlie is a Big boy? How na? na wah for u o Linda....Everbody na big boy this days...

fay said...

how hard is it to type out happy married life?

Plsss ooo, hw is ds guy diamond bank big boi? Is he the MD of d bank? (Bbm confused face)

Say whuuuuuuuuuuut? Can't helping noni! Smh

OGECHI NSIMAH is OGECHI OKOYE.
Y'all chased her away, remember? Because she was using Rissikat Bade's pics.
I understand your message, Oge. Very bold of you!
Best of luck!

Cecilia Agu, you look fierce, and think you will be good to fuck!

Wey my comment.... U don lose a fan ....olofofo Adugbo....just small time u no go c person comment for ur blog again!!!shior

Jealousy will kill you The guys is in doles and u call him retail collector abi what. Mmweeeei

@ anon 10:54,Ogechi are u the one hiding under the guise of anon......

Accra 1 said...

This is the most beautiful couple in Nigeria. May God bless and protect this wonderful couple. Congratulations. Nigeria people are really charming and intelligent. Love their audacity to death. Cheers!

horla bee said...

happy married life to them

Accra 2 said...

Congratulations to this most beautiful, charming and wonderful couple. May God continue to bring sunshine in your life. You are truly blessed and don't ever forget to give thanks to God.

He is just a 2nd level staff. Happy married life. God will provide for you and your family.

Which girl dey send you proposal let alone girls? Abegi, don't type up mails and paste as what you received pls. You will only get more delusional.

Spiky said...

Congrats my 2 dears........yay, we gonna paint Warri redddddd! Haters beware!

@ prince jobless linda said the chick is most beautiful girl in nigeria runner up....that means she came 2nd or 3rd or even 4th.