First look: 2face and Annie Idibia on their wedding day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 March 2013

First look: 2face and Annie Idibia on their wedding day...

True love...so beautiful to see...

243 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243

Amen.

Yours is very suitable. Because I'm sure your mind didn't tell you that she will change

Anambra people be like : Animal calling weds Tuface Idibia.

Mr Oladimeji ( the ceo) said...

nice one 2baba.. www.vgearning.blogspot.com

It's not 2faces fault men are promiscuous and they knew he had a girlfriend . His other kids with the pastors wife attended but I think the Yankee lady is a witch

It's their wedding not Stephanie's they did it their way. Shallow minded riffraff reason why Nigeria is a 3rd world country

Congrats 2 Annie and 2baba,God bless ur union. so happy for you both......................most especially Annie she rilli deserves 2 be happy.................I pray for long life, good health, more wealth,wonderful kids and unlimited happiness,joy, laughter and divine love in ur union.................. tongue out for pero.

switchloe said...

much much love,i xooo tap in2 dis blessing..mine is soon

Hml. Am S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ happy for 2face

U two look lovely.happy married life to d idibias

God bless you. Finally some fucking honesty. Everyone Is saying winner winner like love is supposed to be some competition. Like I'm confused. If a man is yours, he is yours. You shouldn't have to prove anything. Hopefully this marriage lasts. That's all Ill say. Mother of one, stepmother of 5. Tofiakwa. She can do better

But ummm Annie also put to bed for him though... So your point? :s

Somebody wake me up coz ryt now am wishing am annie..she's soooooo beautiful

gosh! Ur picture quality is bad linda..plz get a camera..wish tubaba HML.......annies gown is not all dat glamorous..joor!

And no STD was shared? *Just wondering*

He will still philander

Our dear igbo brothers and sisters, its not 2face weds Animal Calling. Its annie macaulay

Disgusted by the whole thing. Which kind true love. it's called settling abeg. it would have been true love if their roles was reversed....her the one with the multiple baby fathers and him being the one of the baby fathers. Please make I see road abeg.

Kina said...

In other news.... I heard Google is shutting down Google reader on July 1st, so no more blogging???, no more Linda??? nooooooo! super sad :-(

Oh Yeah finally!!! Happy married life 2Baba!

Thank you!I tot I was d insane person here cos u read my mind!This is a hoax,the ladies will still get pregnant for Tuface.I feel so much pity for d Annie babe.She's so happy,nobody should spoil her joy.When reality beckons sha...

So nobody can even snap d couple, so sad, y r dey feeling so unsecured? Cos I c no reason y. Will tell ur guests to switch off dre fines if u sure of been sincered in ur marriage(both Annie n 2face)...d reason dey tuk d weddn as far as goin to Dubai. Sheer stupidity if I must say, evn sum of d guests dey fear to take dre own pix,,,2 pix of d couples since morning(uncleared) and u say its ur weddn day, Abeg shift dis is not a matter of hating but just common sense

Chioma said...

I wish you the best but wait oh what about the other baby mama's

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Happy married life to them! Ladies just be happy for them.

See as all dis celeb full dere,even those wey no too get monie_just to impress and buy ticket to dubai,after wen una dey sick una go the solicit for funds to travel go india or germany_i pray tuface come to ur aide den_dis wedding no reach stephnie okereke own,tuface get money but e no dey show for him body_linda next week gov of enugu state son will be gettin married in enugu state and I know d wedding will be hotter dan d one dey go do for arabo country(fake oyinbo)-wedding or no wedding it doesn't change d fact tuface has five kids outside_annie be ready to be mother of all nations,,,,happy married life_______Tonko dike tot u were annies close frend_how come u no get IV_na so she abandon u????

Annie looks preggers... OR is it just me? She looks like she gained weight. Anyway... congrats all the same.

U spoke well dear

Shuuu.... Which kind JAMB question b dis na? Pero born 3, Sumbo born 2, Annie Born 1. Abeg na only google go fit answer dis remaining1 @d moment. Use google.

Anon 6.46, well said, a man with six kids from various women, was he told dat nigeria is underpopulated. I wish Annie all d luck in d world, cos she go need am....

Anon 4.02, 4.04 N 4.05 na one person. Annie's oti mkpu...

Thats Right!God Bless you for this. Hml to them anyways and beat of luck.

Yeah we all know 2face make some mistakes and last I checked nobody is above mistake and because he make mistakes doesn't make you are holier than him. Remember nobody holy pass. To those asking about other baby mamas, I don't know about pero cuz we hardly hear from her in prints, I guess she's not in the country with her 3 children but am sure sumbo is happy with 2face and annie and she has also decided to marry a pastor soon. So why are you still taking panadol to some else headache. We should always learn to see the positive side of things not the bad side that's the only way we can be happy. HML 2face and Annie #Bless

Picture is bad quality because the person linda paid to bring exclusing used his blackberry phone to take the picture.Linda were you not inited?You should have gone there with other bloggers.Linda i am waiting for your bahamas wedding.

ȋ̝̊̅̄
support υ̲̣̥
on this onem evry girls dream man ke ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇
ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇
anoda womwn has ha husbands first son hmmm she rily nids D̶̲̥̅̊ gud luck

deborah said...

Soo true!! Some of us still have our dignity to protect.
@Anon 6.46 am soo wit u on dis one!!

Dont mind dem OLE dem be dey forgot she dey enter war zone now I dont wish dis for any girl ooo

Obazee Osazee said...

i tot the couple ask none of the guest to take pictures of the actual wedding. i guess someone snitched

Lol now the question is... If the case was reverse and 2face idibia didn't have money, would she have stayed through his unfaithfulness? Hmmm anyways HML!!!

Gozzy said...

i tink dis is d biggest celebrity packd wedding i've seen.luvly!

Oh my God, what is wrong with Nigerian Ladies? Envy no go kill una! What is all d noise abt 2face 6 kids?,y wil Annie marry him?,y nt d wedding in 9ja/church? Wetin conscience u? Is it ur life? Is it ur money? If u dnt like what 2face n Annie are doing then go 2 hell. Sum fool says y wil she b on white gown after issue,dat its a against d wil of God bt u wey dey write no b VIRGIN n u're not married(is dat in d bible?).
Tubaba isn't a ritualist,armed robber,bad politician,drug barron,assassin,rapist,gay or fake prophet, all dis are worst nt having kids.
Luv or hate 2face/Annie, they're still gonna live. Free ur mind 4rm hate!

2 baba...no lele THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Hatred kills . I'm sure you've only attended weddings in Nigeria .

March 23, 2013 at 7:33 PM

Linda if you like don't post my comments na you sabi. How does traveling abroad to attend weddings change anything. Jeeez people are so retarded.

Annie dear like someone said why are you acting like the innocent virgin bride? i felt you would do a dream wedding with a select few that would have been classy and mature. Having a destination wedding is not bad but not this tacky. Making all this noise is totally uncalled for totally totally uncalled for and to think half of the people famzing with you now must have been the first to laugh after your hubby impregnated Pero and sumbo and God knows who else. This is just sad.

Amaka WIZIE said...

LINDA!!! SORT OUT UR BLOG WAHALA JOOR!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 243 of 243   Newer› Newest»