Eku Edewor & Ice Prince cover March Issue of Complete Fashion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

Eku Edewor & Ice Prince cover March Issue of Complete Fashion

Nice!

81 comments:

welldone to both of them

Ice Prince killed it! The dude is just so on point! Very nice o! Eku is OK too.

Mehn,eku looks lik a pure white girl n ice-prince,u look rily cute.

Linda linda. ..reply your mail nawu. ..

PO$$H said...

Wow! i used to tink Eku was too skinny bt now i tink she looks great for d industry...Glamourous! can't say same for ice prince tho.

Those shoes tho *love struck*

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

OMG!!! She's too beautiful! Lovely, love her pose. And to think she's of my kind! ;)

Ice prince looks like a thug. Nothing breath-taking in that picture.

Tee B said...

Eku Edewor pls where is your breast? Lol. She looks superhot tho. One chic i admire

Kim Kardashian flaunts baby bump in black lace dress: Love it or Leave it?

Linda,use dis medium that God has given Ʊ , the talent he has put in Ʊ 2 draw pple 2 christ. You can win soul 4 jesus christ wen Ʊ tlk 2 pple aabt christ. Remember Ʊ will give account of ur life and work on earth wen Ʊ swarve to the other world.i knw Ʊ will touch lives if Ʊ do so. Tnk you and remain blessed.

There is noting spectacular about theses 2 dat they are given so much hype! They are just there jor...

Chai! See fryin pan face ice prince! Local plateau boi dat lagos is sharkin. Can't stand d dude,he has bcm so arrogant! See his yeye tatoo,enjoy ur 5 mins fame while it lasts.cos u gat no

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Too cool

Eku is such a gorgeous girl

Ice cute and gorgeous Eku

Her raised arm doesn't make any sense. It looks like a misplaced wood. The pose looks too rigid

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Adorable!!...so my Aboki fine like Diz? Icee princee!!

Eku's pose is funny

Jewel™ said...

Everytin is nyc except Eku's hair.

IVORY CHI said...

IS THAT MEANT TO A POSE ?????????

OR A DESPERATE ATTEMPT TO SHOW US THAT SHE IS WEARING LOUBS....:S

Mr Santa said...

ice is making sense jare....keep it up dude

Mr Santa said...

ice is making sense jare....keep it up dude

@thehappiestgurl said...

Eku is so beautiful n flawless. Love her love her love her BTW ice prince luks d opposite. Yoruba-ish!!!

Omaa... said...

I like eku's personality a lot, bt shez way too skinny. She needs 2 add some flesh, clothes hardly look gud on her!

Omaa... said...

I like eku's personality a lot, bt shez way too skinny. She needs 2 add some flesh, clothes hardly look gud on her!

i m just here loving and drooling over eku's skin tight and shoes. beautiful.

That Girl said...

She has no breast 2 call her own *sad*

Simply stunning

Eku; horse look alike!

Nwanne kedu ncha bu omo? In nna menh voice.

Wow!nice one

Eku the bonga fish me like it prince Zamani it's your time meaning of Zamani in Hausa is time or condition

amanda said...

Eku looks anorexic but I love her sense of style. She is a classy diva. Iceprince, not so much especially after he started entering the pants of two yvonnes. Stud. His head should be competing with banky's.

I jast love prince
He blows me awwwwwayyyy!!! ;)
Hez so stylish n gots madt swag !!!
#rock gurl#

But it's always wise to check in with a doctor before you start using a supplement regularly. The second option is to use headphones as you probably did at the gym in the past. The problem is that many do not follow through with their fitness plans and thus fail within the first 3 months of starting a new fitness plan or routine.

Here is my site :: please click the following internet site

Eku my love. The only mulatto dat ever make me consider marryin a white man to hv cute babies (but most of dem smell :()

Ice prince looks like a farmer

Hahahahahahaha!

Wow! I wonder wot she will luk like on suit, mayb like ♏v̶̲̥̅‎​ flat mate, lol

Peculiar Magazine said...

ice prince is stunning he is a fashionista

Prince jobless, come outta the closet already, bloody he-she faggot.

Loss FAT with Nigeria FOODs @click here said...

Swagg.....ing. Carry go jor...
If i be you sef....

lovely shoes Eku.Me likey!Ice boo ur head is valid

chikito said...

Looooooool u have killed me with laughter

chikito said...

Are u ok or are u lost? Cos u are nt making sense

chikito said...

Looooooool u have killed me with laughter

dont like Eku's pose the shoes were absolutely not necessary; ice prince killed it.
for entertainment gist,fashion guide and beauty tips log on to cimdhog.blogspot.com

I love this Eku girl. Does anyone know where I can find the e-copy of this book Information and Technology Law by Andrew Murray

PO$$H said...

Lol she ll still look classy,most sexy white ladies r ur flatmates bt dey still pull off d sexy.n i dnt tink she even cares cos dere r lotsa foam bras in d market for enhancement.

LOL,watching studio 53 right now,n dis leggings eku has on,is wat waje had on in her video shoot of 'I wish' n na eku interview waje,so did she say 'waje pls borrow me dis leggings na,e hot die'LMAO jus joking,dey cudnt possibly wear same size,am sure dey used same stylist!I love d leggings though,mad hot!

Don't get Eku's pose

KUSH said...

U obviously do not know the meaning of thug..mtcheww

steph said...

Go get a life cause you don't have one...

Wts the OMG about now!! Mtchew.ppl can exagerrate..she rily looks like eku(rat).

She left them @ home,at least dts wat I tot @ d AMVCA's

Eku is gorgeous and natural but I can't find her breast, her boy friend isn't doing a nice job, he should suck out the hidden breast. Eku let me handle u just for 2 weeks

I always ignore ur posts but so irritated right now.....Dude u re really constituting nuisance with all dem racist talk.... If u re a mulatto fine suck it up but FLASH NEWS u re born a Nigerian and got Negro blood in ur system.... So Quit saying shit bout blacks .. Oh yea incase u don't knw Mulattos don't fit in any case..inbetweeners... ATTENTION Whore.. U can send ur minons now

Yea they both look stunning.. Naza *drops mic*

And ow dos ice prince looks lik a thug????

I love this cover but I think d best complete fashion cover so far is still matilda obaseki's!mehn!she killed it!fierce and beautiful!it really was amazing.

@Anon 8:01pm.....d shoes were unnecessary?oh,she shoulda worn a flat shoe or better still a bathroom slippers?Olodo rakpata

Lol its inside her body nah! Na today?

Lmao u r crazy.yup she's so flat-chested,dt dress she wore at d AMVCA dint fit her at all.

Loool find the one wey dey baff or marry igbo man dem dey fair pass eku! SEe mike ezuruonye

Hahaha abi!! Seeas him dey put for pishure!! Plus him resemble lesbian

Must every skinny girl be anorexic? dumb thing pls go back and check the meaning of anorexia this is a skinny healthy girl am sure you are one of those short, fat looking girls biko eku you are fine with good flawless skin berra than this fat girls with loads of stretch marks and cellulite yuck biko stop calling every skinny girl anorexic..Bag of fufu, hippo bia linda make i no find my comment post am ooo

Give ur lives tu christ people jesus is real he is coming soon! Touch hearts feed the nEedy, angels re visiting earth already, be kind and seek the kingdom of God! I pray this touch hearts

You must be stupid for that comment!What has Yoruba got to do with these two?Go suck on your thumb tribalistic twit!

I concur with u. welldone but..I won't be buying this piece of shit mag anytime soon. Barely 30 pages and its #1000 nd its not even informative. Just snapping shoe and bag up and down they won't even put where to get them smh! (˘̯˘┌П┐

Ice prince looks like a stuffed bread

--teeteelahyo--

she switches accent like she does her clothes.The lady who said kim is a role model for nigerian girls.She is so fake is not funny.Her twin is awesome and the real classy one she doesn't have to try hard.She just reminds me of Acumba all fakes.They come back to nigeria and form oyibo.

Anon 5:30 Calling him a local Plateau boy makes you even more Local. You, can never understand Jos Plateau state it is a place where every youth wears the word Awesome! Most of these celebrities you see are a product of Jos (P square, Asa, Tu face, El dee, MI, Praiz, Bez) So, shut ur trap next time aite.

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Much confused..

Yes o put am For I'm place,jos plateau state is blessed,and anyone that has any affiliation with it gets blessed too,sunday mba grew up in jos,mikel obi,ruby,jesse,MI,ice,tuface bez praize eldee asa psquare and so many others.am not from plateau state but I went to boarding school for six years there so I know my future will be bright!*u go hala my name one day*(in faze's voice)

I will not shut my trap,ur jus as local as he his. All those plateau wannabe bois. All they do is decieve demselves,dat they are musicians. So get a life n understnd dat ur all fakers! Claimin ppl dat will not smell ur state,onli d likes of iceprince

I'm sure he/ she meant showing off the shoes, were not necessary, not wearing the shoes, nigerians are rili angry pple haba! Take am easy!

Amen o! I hope they listen!

Hawtness said...

NIce one

Dee said...

EKU'S POSE IS UG-LEE, HER SHOES LOVELY. MAYBE DAT WAS D PURPOSE OF D UGLY POSE FOR THE SHOE TO SHOW.

Princejobless i will deal with you, crazy poverty striken, tax paying fool like you.

still dnt get y all dz pathetic attention seeker wnt let iceprince be. Him dy chop frm una mama pot? #lindapostmycomment

niiiiiicole said...

LoL why so much hate? This is mean! Mainly beacause its true. Lol God bless ice tho