Dencia photographed with P Diddy's step son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Dencia photographed with P Diddy's step son

Dencia photographed above with Quincy Brown, Kim Porter's first son and P. Diddy's adopted son. Dencia and 21 year old Quincy were seen partying two nights ago at Drais Hollywood. On Thursday night, the Cameroonian singer hosted at Roxbury, one of LA's hottest celebrity night clubs.

34 comments:

IVORY CHI said...

GROUPIE ALERT

DENICA GO AND SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE OTHER THAN ON VARIOUS LIVES

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

wow lovely

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

And it is woth ma attention hw?. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

That's my baby!!! Leave these African haters alone! Go international!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Age doesn't matter they would say... Have fun lovebirds!

Linda!!! So what the hell should we do about this now??? Quincy brown, kim porter's first son blah blah blah.......all that name dropping mehn!

hettymoore said...

Still don't get who this "dencia" girl is and why she is news...

Is she nt old 4 him jus askin sha

U dis bastard baby,so becos ur father rejected you, you are taking it out on all nigerians...u better see a shrink to help u get rid of d bitterness and hurt

Who cares

I follow her on IG @iamdencua and linda she said the black and white picture is from 3 yrs ago meaning they've been friends or something right?

WELCOME TO LINDA IKEJI BLOG: ALL ABOUT PR FOR ANNIE MACAULAY, UCHE JOMBO, OMOTOLA AND DENCIA ... AND OH YES, GOSSIP *winks*

Ride on girl...

So what linda?ok we dun hear and see ooooo.

Naijadeltapikin... Hisssssssss*******

Is dat her ukwu in d last pic *surprised face* Issokay!

what does she do? why do u always talk abt her linda?

Mtcheeew, snap with diddly himself then you will have my half attention....

Linda why are you allowing dancia carry you on her fairytale ride? Dancia did not host any thing @ Roxbury, I live in LA & that club is obe of the hottest clubs in LA so I follow them on twitter. They always tweet what celeb guest that are hosting or coming to the club & on thurdlsday night, dancia was not even mentioned. Mike Willie (a football player) was their special guest. Dancia was JIST a regular club goer, just like anyone else. Nobody knows who she is. She created that flyer her self. Anything just to act like she is famous, she should just stop carrying my beloved Linda on her imaginary bus. roxbury's twitter account name is @roxburyhlywd

Haters r all over the world darling.

THANK YOU , I am not alone .

And how is he Diddy's step son? When did Diddy wed Kim Porter?linda this idiot aint nigerian,she aint even famous,y do u bother us wt her gist?she is using u 2 break into d nigerian market abi?

Sharon Sexy said...

Me dnt knw dis babe oooo n how is dis news Linda

Cute couple

Nekky Jay said...

How is dis news?

Chai I have not seen this type of hate in a long time infact there's flyers all over Dencia's twitter with the promoters printing and she retweeted there's flyers with this football player and other models please stop the hating pls I was in the club I can name who was there,the game,rob kardashian who is Dencia's friend too,the footballer's table and the other hosts were close by Dencua's table,they gave them free bottle

neneh said...

Yeah i get it,,,so Linda can blog about Ghanaians but not Cameroonians,,right? God help us all from such hate,,,,One love Africa!

My friend who is Dencia's friend invited me I was on their table with she and her friends stop the lies please stop hating on this girl she is doing it big and all Africans in LA know it she hangs with celebrities 24/7 what are you talking about?she has hosted alot of parties even go to The game's Instagram page Handsomeassnigga his album release party in LA Dencia hosted and many other I swear you pre be hating on Dencia and lying so much to make her look bad when she is a nice person see how long your comment was and the comment is a lie http://twitter.com/superboss3232/status/309722890335551488/photo/1

I swear I'm pissed at this comment linda post my comments oo https://twitter.com/superboss3232/status/312419706042724352

Those are tweets from the promoters page so much hate I tired us Nigerians need to do better and stop hating if you live in LA what do you do or have you done?give credit where it's due I like the fact that the Dencia doesn't even care as her friend says

Prince Jobless!..I thot that was you at the grocery store earlier with your husband! Hi boo!!!!!!

Isn't dencia the same set with Kim porter the boy mama?

Linda where is my comment?u aren't approving comments here and I said something nice whats the point of putting a blog and not posting the comments