Beauty of the day: Makosi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 March 2013

Beauty of the day: Makosi

Makosi Musambasi is a two-time Big Brother UK housemate (in 2005 and also in the Ultimate Big Brother UK in 2010) The Zimbabwean is currently shooting episodes of her upcoming show, Makosi Today, in Nigeria which will air on DSTV.

122 comments:

Chioma said...

This chic is very fine

Linda this one na beauty of the night. o and not beauty of the day o check your time abeg..

She looks so alluring,especially in d 2nd pix.
black is beautiful.

Open Access said...

Her second picture is so lovely

I must be a star..what's she telling us today other people haven't been through..must we know..people are becoming more bored by day..mtchew they just can't keep their stories to themselves. .:(

Rocksteady said...

hmmm...very pretty

Is This Lady The Best Girlfriend In Nigeria? Igbo Girl In US Speaks The Truth On Girls Always Asking Men For Money And Material Stuffs! (Must Watch Video)

If you juxtapose the two pics, they look like two different people, the african attire look is so on point and lovely, the other look is not lovely.

Honey said...

Linda b kiaful d way you use dt word *beauty* don't corrupt us, I wonder wot she will luk lyk wit out those makeups. Prefer d second pix wiv her hair covered.

Linda you forgot to add1 time UK deportee due to the use of a fake passport !

HEALTHY TIPS TO LOSING WEIGHT BIG TIME!! said...

BIUTIFUL..

its not our problem... NEXT

This na tubaba babe ƑƠ̴͡Ʀ uk before but she fk up cos she ȋ̝̊̅§ a public dog! Abeg next story linda stop bringing rubbish τ̅☺ ur blog! This na snake wey wan bring their head out as tu face wants τ̅☺ walk down the aisle.

Jewel™ said...

Pls Linda who is her photographer? Dat photoshop is da bomb! If u want 2 show me real beauty,show me a pix of her without photoshop.

Morning dew

Exquisite

Assylum failed in london and was sent back τ̅☺ zimbabwe but mugabe will never allow such girl and her rubbish in his country so na naija and the men she go continue her men hunt. Linda stop promoting and advertising ashawo 4 ur blog hian.

Fly never land her mouth before ko?

James said...

I'd LOVE to see how she looks without that rainbow mask.

Makosi..Mak-HO-si...Makosi!!
Wr do I start...
Went in2 BBUK as d horny black bitch!
Made out wif Orlaith (or howeva d fuck u spell d blonde babes's name) and Fucked Anthony in d Jacuzi!!
But hey..she made dat season of BBUk interesting!
I remember reading dat she had a baby..iv neva heard noffn abt dis baby since!
Prolly had d baby thinking it will guarantee her stay in d UK...
Lmao....
Well Makosi was deported from d UK cos she tried entering wif a relative's passport and all...
Desparate much!!
Instead of going back 2 her homeland of Zimbabwe..she decides 2 move 2 Lag wif a boyfrnd dat used her head!
Now she is in Abj prolly fucking all d high-HIV-infected-dick-riding Politicians!
A whore will always b a Ho!
Makosi sweety..
Enjoy ur stay in 9ja..
We know u can't go back 2 Zim cos ur ppl HATE u 4 embarrassing dem on BBUK (its all ova d net)!!
So by all means plsss unpack and fit in 2 visa-less 9ja and work ur way in2 nollywood and entertainment!
Ride on WHORE!
U aint got a limit!
Billie jean

Beautiful! She luks more beautiful in d Native attire tho.

SHALEWA said...

gosh!! those eyes!! **i'm so green with envy** :(

Aduke said...

Beautiful girl, stunning pics! But don't like how she left her mouth opened in both pics.

Banned from Entry UK.. Source : http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/tv/4117773/Big-Brother-news-Makosi-Musambasi-kicked-out-of-Britain-after-trying-to-use-relatives-passport.html

Queen Bee said...

Her make up is too heavy!linda would have loved to see her on a lesser makeup,seem to be hiding some things!
Thou her low cut fits.

Wow! Mak, aint seen u in ages....This is Beautiful....love the outfit n jewellery in the pic on the right!

Hmmmmm dsame Makosi dat was disgrased out of Uk *mouthsealed* Thank God for her after deportation comes more better things for her. She Looks take away though.

mobolaji said...

She's stunning and gorgeous. I fine pass her sha but Linda no de look my side.....lmao

Must she open her mouth while taking pictures? I like the 2nd pix tho.

Open mouth sickness. Sorry o!

Her mouth no dey close?
@MzEllatyra

Wonders of makeup

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She looks pretty.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

That's a flawless nubian queen right there

Hmmm I only like her hair cut, I don't understand all this make up.

She has come a long way hasn't she!! From being ***ed in the big brother house tub for all to see in the UK to now I am presuming, hosting her own show. Must pay to be a slore.

This lady should never take off the gele. She is beautiful!!

Mayo

This lady should never take off the gele. She is beautiful!!

Mayo

One word: 'Pretttttttty!'

casticsblog said...

she looks so beautiful,tho i hate heavy make ups,but shes ok

these is beautiful.

She's mad pretty !!

My thoughts exactly. She's too made up, and if she still thrus like this despite a art work on her face, then let's not use beauty of d day for her

--Teeteelahyo--

She looks like Nigerian bride! Does she lives in naija now?

IVORY CHI said...

I REMEMBER HER!!!!

MEMORIES OO

WITH HER BIG AFRO AND STUFF

SHE HAD IMMIGRATION ISSUES SHORTLY AFTER THE SHOW, AS SHE WAS MEANT TO BE IN THE UK TO FINISH HER NURSING DEGREE AND NOT DO REALITY SHOWS

I WISH HER THE BEST,ITS GOOD TO SEE HER ...DOING....OKAY

Y nigeria? She lied to uk government dat if she go back to zimbabwe dey will kill her after her sex scandal in bb house 2005

Eya if only outer and inner beauty matched - after having sex on public on national tv making out with a different person again on the same show getting deported and sleeping around with all the black stars in uk u carry ur market go naija Eya sorry

Makosi's Big Brother VIDEO. WATCH said...

Makhosi ( @MAKOSI ) Musambasi .... I remember her fumble in the swimming pool with Anthony Hutton, and topless and lesbian antics in the 2005 Channel 4 Big Brother series ... She was the most controversial Big Brother contestants, ever ... She came third ... Makosi Musambasi allegedly turned to prostitution to pay off debts of £55,000. Good news, ladies and gentlemen. Makosi Musambasi (and her BIG BREAST) does not discriminate. Makosi is into MEN and WOMEN.

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xik5g8_big-brother-6-uk-pool-orgy-in-full-contains-nudity_shortfilms#.UUfLRYwgGK0

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xgj8st_makosi-musambasi-topless_sexy#.UUfK4YwgGK0

Yes the make up is too heavy. Typical Gee balo make-up.

Lol. Ok amebo now u have told us shey you're happy now?

Shut up please... Who cares about tuface and his fucking aisle?

Lool exactly!

I tire oo... She looks so razz in the first picture. She is just there I've seen prettier.

Lol.. You couldn't have put it better.

more like painting of the day :P

Rubbish!

So this chic now wants to become an honorary Nigerian?
She went on BBUK and made a fool of herself and other Africans. Gosh, and that her Afro wig!

She was Soooo hated, and fake, though quite entertaining.

Chic was always putting up an act.

Who or what didn't she make out with on the show?

Was always prancing around naked, or semi-naked.

She had sex in a Jaccuzzi.

Was apparently prostituting, for a short while.

Then she had residency permit wahala, and she was throwing all sorta lies everywhere. Claiming this and that; if she got deported, Zimbabweans would kill her, because she had sex in the BBUK house. She even dissed Mugabe.

Then she started sucking up to him, and was trying to meet him, so that she could be favored in Zimbabwe.

I just knew that it would be a matter of time before she ran to Nigeria. 

Wikipedia even claims she had a long term relationship with 2 FACE IDIBIA!

Thats what all these losers do. They come to Nigeria when all else fails. So she now wants to live the Nigerian dream?

When she was in Jand, did she, or would she ever have allowed herself to be linked to Naij?, now, all of a sudden, she's here, probably living like a celeb, getting all the finer things that Naij has to offer.

If the UK was willing to revoke her deportation, you'd see how fast this chic would fly outta here!

Nyc comment. Bille jean

Gbam gbam gbam
But
I need details of the bead maker
TIA

Pls info on d bead maker tx

I can't say she's fine cos I might be deceived by d excessive make up n photoshop.

Makosi!! I remember her from the first one

Her facial xpression looks asif she's on a dick.linda post my comment o

all dis na make up na.which beauty?and what's with the open mouth?next story please

mimsie said...

I won't call her a "beauty" until I see her without makeup. The makeup on her is sooo heavy!
And who told her its sexy to leave her mouth opened?
I prefer the gele attire though.

Nigeria!! Dumping ground for rubbish!!

Dis chic dat represented africa on bb uk by having life sex in d pool!?! It was d news in UK for months! She rubbished and made us Black gals look cheap!!! Now she's suddenly Beautiful? Are there not other beautiful pple with lovely personalities you can put up Linda?

Just what I thought. Why is d mouth. Open like she's about to take something in! Lol. Too much make-up

seriously upset girl said...

Abeg calm down jare, wat if she covered her face in rainbow, trust me if she ddnt hav somthing to work wit in d first place she wudnt look dis beautiful. Its very easy to tell a naturally beautiful person make up or no makeup, look @ her facial structure nw n her nose, abi is dat one d work of mac n co too? Lool! Pple.

purple lady says:now this is real beauty,not that girl(cant even remember her name again)lolzz the one with the 30k USD surgery beauty,#eyes rolling#,babe you too fine joor,i look at you and i am proud to be black,go gurl.

one hot head, a real bomb shell. I like her.

There must be something about Nigeria and our men that is very attractive to Zimbabwean girls.
I tell you once they sink their claws into one of our brothers, that is the end o. It will take serious bull dozing fire prayers to get that brother out o.
I pity the wife of whoever Makosi to unto. These girls are like leeches.
Fa tado nwoke, Nwa guy a na go kwa o. Na love nti ike dem dey do? Love super glue. I must love.
I beg make dem no begin infiltrate our beloved country Nigeria.

Everyone looking for greener pastures in Nigeria. Wetin concern her and Nigeria again?

Why she open mouth like fish.

Wow.....this lady and tuface use to be an item back then in London, after her big brother uk scandal, hope she won't interfere in tubaba's wedding ooo, I really don't trust her act.

Ewoooo! Lmfaoaghbacbticl! (laugh my flat ass out and get hit by a car but then I continue laughing)!

Gbabe said...

Stop hating....photoshop or not, she's prettier than you ever will be with your gigantic nose.

Aries said...

I love you Billie Jean.

Nekosi said...

'Artificial beauty of the day' is what you should have tagged this. All I see is a well done paint job. Please, strip off the 50 shades of make up and show us what she REALLY looks like.

Makosi? Luton makosi? The whore on BB and everywhere else? Seems Nigeria is a dumping ground for any and everything. Nigeria- They only country where you can polish a turd and pass it off as chocolate. Linda i salute you for promoting her. You might do well to add why she is famous

Linda, why do you like promoting ashewos on your blog sef, Kim K and now Makosi. Abeg this ho should go and get a life. We all remember her escapades in the big brother house. Next!!

Why all d shout? Must u shout to make a point? *SMH*

maureen bandari said...

the necklace on the first pic is AMAZING.love love.the second picture is oh so beautiful.nothing beats african

www.thefunshionmistress.blogspot.com

sex freak said...

Wow! Billie jean u seem to know a lot abt her. Make she no com snatch my hubby frm me o cos na os kinda guys she dey like. Btw I love sex anyone willing to give me :)

her eyebrow is so on point. lovely neck pieces. beauriful beauriful babe! am very impressed

She is actually pretty without make-up.

kai! d way people for this blog de bring out person leg ehn? anon 11:28am. my ear don full. ur aproko na dieeee! u haff finish wat is left of makosa abi makosi. me am just looking and judging based on the pic posted.

I think her baby daddy is Nigerian.

You have the correct story!!

I donthave a problem with them coming to Nigeria and becoming overnight 'celebs'. A nigerian however, cannot do this in their country. Southern Africans cant stand Nigerians.

Makz said...

What's wit d mouth opening posture...smh.

Dee said...

REALLY VERY PRETTY AND THE LOW CUT SUITS HER.

Pretty bcos she's zimbabwean. If naija you'll see pimples and anger marks all over her face.

For more pixels, Google
Makosi(brother) Pics
Thank me later!

@Jewel, Makosi is one of the most beautiful women in the world. Her BB photos are not displaced here. In the UK, even white women admired her figure 8.

Although she is controversial, she loves Naija men. Her figure is an epitome of beauty. She is stunning. In BB, she was famous for faking a pregnancy after a swimming pool f**k.

Why are people so judgemental? So what, if she was banned from entering the UK? Does that take away the fact that she is beautiful and determined to make something out of her life? She is African and has a right to be here and pursue her dreams. There is life outside the UK afterall.

Digita work hmmmm

Tru Talk: whateva u saints want to say abt Makossi's escapades the fact remains she is a beauty and an extremely sexy one at that!!

one of d few lucky girls with THE BODY THE FACE AND THE SKIN 3 essential physical attributes that made Beyonce forget her attitude or xter Linda did not say BRAINS OF D DAY SHE SAID BEAUTY OF D DAY AND SHE DAMN RIGHT!! Am out#

Thank you billie jean, couldn't have said it better!! This girl is one dirty, nasty attitude, lying bitch.

You forgot kola boof and kemi olunloyo, cossy. Sigh dis Linda ehn

Jumitebabe said...

World pepo.....u guys shud let d poor gal be ooooh lmfao all d comments cracking me up hahahaahahah

afr0flava said...

makeup beauty or enhanced natural beauty? There's a difference

Chai, i remember Makosi on big brother. Spreading rumours that she thought she was pregnant thru a jacuzzi episode. Something about semen swimming into her vajajay and nt thru actual sex:) Oh well, guess we'll see what she's up to now

Well said!!! She can only deceive people in Naija who don't know her story.

did they deport gee balo and her family too? was surprised she relocated back to naija

You Naija stop all this hating, i beg ooo. She is beautiful and all that happened in the past were part of growing up - dont you get it. How many of you are so perfect, and let ye who is innocent cast the stone. Behave like humans ooo. This lady is beautiful. Period. Do you think the Zimbabweans dont love her. She is their daughter and they will embrace her like their own. She is only here juss for fun maybe or business opportunities. I actually envy her. I also heard she is now a born again and God has obviously forgiven her, why not you ! Well done Linda for the short story of our Zim gel.

cece said...

Make una leave my girl o, she is now a new creature, even the bible says old tins have passed away.
If you all know her as you claim, you would include the part where she burns hot for the lord now, if God doesnt not condemn her, who are you to do so????
Most of you do worse behind closed doors so make we hear word mbok!

makosi is now born again u should check her tweets

zim girls in my office here in dubai fuck around, same with the south african girls

emrmarketing said...

i totaally love her make up!!!!!!!

anon March 19, 2013 at 1:14 PM awon olodu.

Make she try dey cover mouth sometimes..

So dis one sef straff for BB house? Choi!! Why do Zed girls like disgracing their country like this? But if they didn't kill Talia, den they surely will not kill her..... So make she carry her wahala comot from Naija joor.

She most likely does mate , this chick had sex in the pool on national TV on the big brother show . Ashewo oshi

It's actually yoruba Nigerian attire not African because not all countries within Africa wear this . It's specific to the Nigerians

Shut d fuck up.... I can see u r so frustrated. Get ur dirty & smelling ass out of here. Gosh! How d hell did u know he/she was shouting? *d noise reach ur house?*

i love d yellow on pink native lovely

Makeup and Beads by Gee Balo, make sure you check her out.

@anon 6:53 awon olodu bawo pls expanciate cos i felt they both had a thriving business in the uk so.kilo wa fa sudden move na just curious

There is an element of hypocrisy here!The same people who are bashing makosi would bow down to the likes of kim kardashian,etc....I dont think makosi needs nigeria to exist!BB was a show,and excentric one!She had to do what she had to do!Anyway,nigerians should be the last people in the world to lecture others about prostitution,morality,corruption...etc...

anon March 20, 2013 at 4:23 PM biz bawo? what biz was the oga doing ati all their bought iwe probably got them into trouble. they must have hit one big deal and salo. awon olodu.

one word beauty

The girl resemble Annie Idibia Nee Macaulay

this babe is a runz babe!! I know cause I do runz too hehehe