Abuja people have money o. See some of the super cars they drive | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 March 2013

Abuja people have money o. See some of the super cars they drive

Some of the best and most expensive cars in the world can be found in Abuja, Nigeria. The super rich guys who live there do not play when it comes to their rides. There, you will find Chrome Ferrari, Ferrari California, Ferrari Italia, McLaren MP4, Mercedes SLS, Lamborghini Gallardo, Bugatti Veyron and many more exotic cars. See some of them after the cut...all in Abuja...

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»
GistReel.Com said...

Money speaking noni!!!

virgina lady, now known as virgina queen said...

I wanna fuck the owner of the chrome metallic car. Nothing makes me come faster than the smell of metal chromes. I love riding my horses metal plated.
No one should judge me, I am after all the virgina Queen.

These pictures just brought tears to my eyes. Mother Theresa please be a government contract!!!

Nice cars! The red one looks like the one Chris brown is using for his latest single! - Fine China- At least most of the Abuja roads are good! Nice nice.

na blood money be dis

linda this is some eye candy, when should we be expecting yours?

jbaby said...

Ok, noted. But don't u know that the master plan of abuja is for the thieves and not the rich?

Linda pls pls we need to stop glorifying these thieves. We all know they didn't work for the money. Ok where are the factories or manufacturing operations or legitimate ate money making business these people own??

Pls stop ni tori oluhun.

Pls pls

African Sweetheart said...

Beautiful cars.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

IVORY CHI said...

I AM STILL TRYING TO GET THE POINT OF THIS POST

Moi Moi said...

Nice vanity rides ....
My ”ijapa” functions fine...
Only takes me longer

Linda Linda who no like good tins,God must bless M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ too dis mnth Ơ̴͡.Linda sef fit buy 4 M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥.first †̥ comment*alingo mood*

All these cars are owned by the most corrupted, big boys my foot.....

#CHINEKE..RAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

well you said they should send in their pictures and what you r looking at rite now is wot u want to see so dont tell me didi is the first to buy one expensive car wen they use expensive cars as toys in abuja didi just took delivery of his first ferarri why we hav been using ferarri since 1992 mshwweeeee

public funds hisss

Jehovah Jireh!

That were all our money is goin 2 #smh

Damochedxb said...

Super Luxurious machines.. If they are owned by politicians, i aint tripped.. But if its by hardworking legit peeps and tycoons, then i salute.. Very nice ones!!!

Ahhhhhh u can say that again oooo....just now now one white mercedes benz was chasing me ooo...the latest benz man...I lost his contact cos I dialled so many nos without savin it n he didn't collect mine cos he wanted me to call him *sigh I wan faint for hia

God bless Nigeria...

95% of these cars are bought with illegal money. Politics, yahoo yahoo, oil thieves and what have u? They all in Abuja.

Come oh! Was it the Didi's Ferrari challenge that got you all those pics? They tried oh! See competition. As long as it is legit, it is their money to burn. If not, Amadioha, Sango et al are watching them in 3D. (Linda, you know say we no dey fear God again. LOL)

All govt money. Malo huys

Am sure most of this guys no get any kobo for their bank account, becus of EFCC, so all they do is to buy expensive cars than to save some money in case of tomorrow. SMH. Anyway if they work hard to get their money, they will not do a thing like this. No sense of investing, only sense of show off. And I believe most of them also don't wont their own family to come around them, when u see some of them papa and mama u go cry, not to talk of brothers or sisters self. Their money no dey show for their parents body, na to do unnecessary show off them sabi. Mo sorry fun gbogbo yin sha SMH for them all. I hope it won't be too late for them to realise that Mike Adenuga and Dangote did not practise any of this lifestyle with their own money. Linda oya abeg any intelligent gist pls? Not this ones BIKO they are lost already.

Oil subsidy Kwenu!

Rodeo Drive on a typical day! But wetin my black and red Buggatti dey find in dis pic?

Thank u Linda, now a know where to find it.My moto! My moto!

Ehen? Ka m mezie gini? I should go and start stealing? Mcheew materialistic lots!!

The 7th picture is of a Ferrari 458 Italia like the one the Didi fellow bought. There were quite a few in Nigeria before he bought his. There's even a black one in Sokoto.

The black and red car in the first and second picture is a Bugatti Veyron. It costs close to $2 million after adding options but is usually around $1.8 mill.

Jeeeesu!!! See where all our steady power supply, good schools and hospitals have gone!

C wher our money dey enta...d average nigerian cnt even afford d bus fair

The people's money and the masses are suffering! Na God go punish everybody papa, mama, pikin, etc wey dey thief government money... Thats all. Bloody bastards! They have money my black ass... Thieves!

Blood Of God!....it will me o!

CommonSense said...

Some of the worst roads can also be found in Abuja...shame, driving nice cars on abominable roads

dayo da don said...

$$$$$Yeah big guys do big tinzz love d gallardo$$$$$

Vag*na magnets!

no be small thing! we would get there IJN Amen

Gentletee said...

I just cant draw inspiration from this Linda, cos I dont see how it puts money in my pocket.

I just saw Justin Bieber's fiscar cool

#shouldisaymyname said...

madam Linda, you called some the names but missed the most prestigious, expensive and glaring one there.....Bugatti veyron

mr diamond said...

Vanity upon vAnity

dadimula said...

linda why will u make me wake up to see something like this,na wa for u o

Speechless but hopeful

Na for nigerian roads dem go drive dis ones???I guess only in abuja..if not make dem cary am go traditional marriage for nkotekpene village lol? Men wey get money chop money..I get am no be for mouth

Lord bless me and my family too o!

Musediq said...

Linda will start again, is this post meant for us to wish we have one of these or what....miss teacher, no teach us nonsense oooo! No one knows what the owners went through to get them.

JustPorsh said...

With all the top shots in Abuja, this comes as no surprise.
Haaaa na ataaa money mehn!
'Whistling as I walk away' my miracle is on the way...

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Jejelove said...

Our money. next plssssssssssss

Sean O said...

Damn! Bugatti for naija! how dem dey push this whips for naija road nau.......oga o, dat one wey park Ferrari for Bayelsa too

Just thinking;if any of these cars had a flat tyrenwill dey take it to all those road side vulcanizers to put fufu in it.

Sean O said...

hmmmm...... Oil money lol

Yea tru... But not d richest oh... Remember Capitol of corruption.. Does cars,reali u cnt see dem around oh, they got their tym.. Use fo freestyling..

peks said...

God bless me too

There is nothing wrong in being rich and buying good and expensive things (cars inclusive)to enjoy life. Nonetheless, may the wrath of the Almighty God descend on those people embezzling our co-owned resources to enrich themselves. Their riches shall not profit them and they will never no peace in this world and great beyond, their children inclusive.

Mehn see cars..God bless my hustle

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

Excellent method of laundering money.......

most of them sit parked in the Abuja heat and dust haze and are not driven...at the end of the day who and where will they get them service?

Nnewi spare parts market or PAN Kano?

STUPIDITY

rinji said...

And see as we dey suffer, God dey o. All these thieves will answer to God one day

K face in Abuja near Central Area one of the largest importers of Exotic top end sports cars in Abuja

sweet rides! Linda where u dey get this photos sef? lol

hahahaha, linda, what do u expect in big city like abuja? I base at abuja also, but my dad na old green white green taxi him get ooo, but we still dey feel among the feelers....YAXX..

cayode said...

Oh my!! I must be rich. Time will tell.

Vanity upon vanity. Hope it is not ill gotten weath at the expense of the poor masses. If it is legit, then you can do what you want with your money including buying expensive cars.

pumkin said...

Ya w've gat plenty money!

ego di!

Wahooooooo. Dis is so amazing. Nice one

Akoismyhobby said...

U forgot to add the mercedes mclaren, audi R8, rolls royce phantom , bentley continental gt,bentley flying spur also the blue aston martin... and linda i cant imagine y u left out the bugatti in d fist picture

Jesus this is so unfair and I dey take drop to work ohh God pls open my doors

People's money. Vanity upon vanity. So much poverty in the country and u spend N50M on one car. You can't even buy a bus for you old primary school or even for motherless centre. Your younger brother is hungry and your neighbour is dying, you don't care, you don't visit him/her. What's so ever you do to the least of my brothers. God is not selfish. He allows the rain and sun to shine for both rich and poor, christians, moslem, pagans etc. Let's rethink

None of them get money pass me>>>>LMAO

Yetinde said...

Where dem dey see dis kain money?o ga o,dey make it sound like no poor peeps in the abuja sef,God dey.

Walai linda ur too funny.@abuja people have money o.hahahhaha.before nkor,na today you know.

Linda all I hav to say abt dem is dey were lucky to hav found demselves at d ryt place n at d ryt tym.while some acquired theirs by stealing our money meant for building industries n infrastructure in naija. Gbam

This money should go round oo, Vian has said her own. l go make am shaaa

boom said...

Chai! Linda Ikeji! Aproko central how e take consign u now?

First to comment.gbam! All rich nigerians are ritualists.linda 4 heaven sake try post my comment.mac lav

Lol,dey've shut u n dat ur guy up!chineke,dese pple don wreck us 4naija,n u blame those girls dat want2run 2abj 2sleep with dem n collect Mr.Biggs money!I no dino drives a ferrari too!God help us

We also hav some in Warri. - Warri Boy.

KOSI said...

not envy rather inspired

No comment!!!!! E go beta

kendra said...

People in abuja don't have as much money as the guys in lagos have cos there are biz in abuja,its either ur dad is a politician and u cashing out on him or u have a connection with the top govt officials... Aside this,its either u working or pushing drugs.

Why they are able to buy such cars is bcos the roads in the north are good,very good roads,no potholes,so u can easily drive u car any where without fear of damage,but in lagos,those who have that kinda money would rather buy cars that are expensive but yet suitable for the road cos of the bad roads in lagos.. If u come to lekki,banana island and vgc,u will see guys who have such cars but they can't take it outside lekki,vgc and banana island cos outisde this places,the roads would damage the cars and repairing such cars cost as much as buying them

Living life la Vida da loca!

Life is a vapour! James 4:14. In 50 yrs max all their owners would have answered to their maker!!!

No wonder all the girls want to die there.

Na today! Isn't that where all our money resides? But trust me u'd find most of these cars in Lagos, Lekki precisely!

Iinda u did not ask 4 my permission b4 u post d pictures of my cars here o pls nxt tym ask 4 my permission 1st anyway tnks 4 lettin Ppl know how rich I am *wink*

Hian!!! Lindo, u dey waka about abuja dey snap pple car???? No make dem catch u ooooo!!! Bt d car eh!!!! Am a car freak also.

money good oooo.i just hope that they pay their workers

This is rather Sad
Hopefully God will do this one for me too

**winks**

Yes we have the road for such cars. Ladies do not fall for material thingz especially when the source of wealth is questionable

jenny said...

Money dey wound them seriously, na so life suppose to be

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

mehnnnnnnnnnn these are wheelsss

Linda ok yes lots of nice cars can be found here, but some pics here look like its an auto shop or smfn, are you sure they aren't for sale

QUEEN CHIOMA EZENWA said...

Ego ogwu ego

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda is its car wash or car park u take dis pix

Let them pack it into the grave with them...just 6 ft

Dats whatchu get in abj.........if u see d kind of races nd stunts dey do wif these cars.....u sef go dey vex....money gud sha.....

Jehnypha said...

I aint surprised at all... I saw for myself and my eyeballs bearly popped outta their sockets!

My own is coming nd definitely 4rm a good source........we aint sure of thiers good or bad am just happy 4 dem......keep cruising till I join u.

The will of the lord shall be done

its very sickening when you see so much wealth been thrown around and majority of the populace wallow in poverty. I can bet you that 90% of those that exhibit these riches are government cronies ie oil baron, GEJ kitchen cabinet etc. Its a big shame to us as a Nation.

I will make it in Jesus name, amen.

hinnymi said...

God bless my hustle *praying*

Issorai Olorun gbo adura mi o, chei. Anny

Francis said...

Na person compound all these cars de ooo ,Wey be like car shop lol ,francisruff.blogspot.com

That looks like your hand holding the key. Linda who dey carry u waka enter these corners?

nayz said...

Nzuzu ana ali ibe ya enu. Okay now they've bought the cars they're living the thug life, how do they maintain it? If it spoils where do they get the parts and God knows if I'm the one to repair this car only changing oil will cost you 1million naira. Anamachikwanu

God go punish, them Government money, our money.

No comments...

rawlings on twitter @wisper2raw said...

Mmmm its good tho'...but is amazing to ask how many of this money is made on a clean slate...no judging nice cars tho' @wisper2raw on twitter

See all my cars been expose by linda ikeji why are you telling the worth some of my worth

Linda are you tripping?

Bea said...

LOL! "AMAZEBALLS"

BLOGBABY said...

Please who's still single...am ready to mingle with one of the owners*wink*

@LINDA i can see you dont have work......so,,one Abuja guy don dey deciv u bah?...now,,u kno wan make we hear word.....abuja ds abuja that.......
Mtchewwwww

At least Two months...

Follow my weight loss journey said...

naija we hail thee

Emem said...

The last time I paid a visit to Abuja in 2007, the roads were still very good so it is understandable that the bigger boys there would buy such luxury sports cars. Such rides require good roads in order to really enjoy their speed and efficiency. No be like Lagos where you go dey dodge potholes etc. Except you are driving the car on the new Lekki-Ajah expressway only....

Phranq said...

Frank: OMG! Does rides are supa xpensvi. Jeez i nver imagn peeps got ferarri in 9ja. Ooo.. I'l go get mine oo lol...awesim rides

Lindiwe I dey abj and u no snap my toyota camry pencil light join..abi my camry no enter setting? Lol

bitchplis said...

Dem wan start F1 for abuja?cos I no understand all dis ferraris n mclarens wey dem dey drive o.good for dem.

this na true talk oh,all the sophisticated cars are in abuja.whenever there is any show you need to see the kind of rides people bring.
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

Money! The only thing that can bring the world to you. Once the bucks is available anything is possible! So Abuja can't be an exception.

and ua surprised becos...?

Naijadeltapikin... Seee machinee Ooº°˚˚°ºoo lindus d lindus Ђδω U̶̲̥̅̊ take hear or get ds info I don D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fear U̶̲̥̅̊ ds babe now Ooº°˚˚°ºoo U̶̲̥̅̊я way ₪☺ want pure ohhh

I wld want to believe this is a car mart. Ejike2

wise king solomon YSG said...

Please u guys should remain in lagos OOOO, make una no come spoil market for us.

Linda u fail to mention the Oga at the Top Bugatti Veron aguably the fastest and the most expensive wonder on wheels

Only God knows what these guys do for a living. Anyways, there is a special place for them somewhere below with parking space too.

Too much money but the poor should be remembered, any ways

Linda it will be sweeter if we knew who owns which car...so
We can say ehnnn!

Linda Abeg me wen dey for Abuja never see dis kind machines o...make u give me their address, make i try my luck see if dem go notice me na!

*Kingsley* said...

Politician children>> see where alll naija money they waste>>>>

OMG!!!!....no comment, I need to make money...

Chia!!!! this people done Rape and bleed Nigeria so dry she dey use adult nappy now.

they do not have money linda. point of correction. most of the properties and cars acquired are stolen tax payers money. we are in a country where those we put in office continue to steal from us and laugh at us to our faces.
vanity upon vanity...
not impressed

I read a source yesterday, it says EFCC paraded some yahoo boiz with exotic cars, in the list i found a Range Rover to be the most costly... and i said this is a credit to a job well done for a lame institution. So now i am wondering what a lame institution though!!! EFCC.

Who Cares!!!

Abuja is the seat of power, and which other money is sweetest to spend lavishly if not Government's? GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF YOU.

Makz said...

Politicians & their children. Keep looting, God punish all of una wey dey steal & no dey work.

Who cares!!!

Austin said...

If its clean moni. Y not? Buh 4 half ov 'em,its most lykli not!

Damn!!! Check dat silver ferrari.....WTF, we must go dere IJN

Linda! How did u get picture 8???? I fear u oo, u got into the house? Which of ur amebo's sent u the picture. We are not safe anymore, Linda ikeji is watching#

Ogechilicious said...

okay...so why didn't you post the addresses so we can pay these lovely people a visit?????

Stolen money

SPATACULES.. said...

Wow Well Im not surprise,i guess this cars are only used in good street of Abuja area, 9ija don't have a good road too bad

waoo::...:.............................................so swt. I love dem!@ d cars

arnity upon varnity,yahoo big boys,da cars ar cute no doubt.

Chei see moni o! I de lagos de find work since n pple de buy expensive cars. God plz help me o na only u i get. moni is good sha.

This are cars,am sure the owners don't even kia to be known,you only see them once on a good Saturday making noise in Abuja on like boy boy didi hahahaha making fun of boy boy looks too cool for me ..... Linda post my comment oooo

RiRi said...

Damn!!!..life is good

who now arguers that we as a Nation is POOR, its a SHAME, well as A Governor is giving out millions for lunch to People who do not need it, his people are the highest boy boy (house help) in Nigeria, highest squalor, living in carton roof and zinc walls.

Coool, God go make me self bigger oo

Linda...money yab man no be small!

oimstitches said...

Ritual things, SMH

oimstitches said...

Ritual things, gal yaff really suffer SMH

Julia said...

Na wa! I stay in Abuja oooooooooo. Who is going to hook me to one of these boys.....Hahahaha

mehn, you are very right... abuja guys have mad money, too much mad expensive cars here, and you never get to see the peeps driving them.

Linda you did not mention the Buggati that is there o! worth about $2m!! it can buy 2 of those chrome ferraris that you have mentioned and some more!

jamar said...

Nice cars but am not moved by these abuja boys display of assorted cars,pls dont get ur priorities mixed up.Have you not heard of Pampers' club in abuja? Money is good but how its gotten should also be made known.

Abuja, Ile OWO. Can't leave elsewhere burt ABJ

I want i want

JAYISM said...

BUT HOW!!!! for which road dem one drive these cars? naa waa oo!!

Chibuike said...

Truely abuja is loaded with cash and migration fee is free. Abuja connection is all about the oga at the top things.

TWITS said...

THE SOUTH-EAST BLEEDS
After hearing snippets of what happened in Kano on Monday night without digestion, Tuesday went on relatively usual and busy for me...and emotionally just like any other day. However, on getting home last night, I had the privilege of seeing firsthand on TV, the carnage that was meted out on human beings by those we suppose to be their fellows. The AIT Newscaster, Kambili Osadolor-Ehima, visibly shuddered to recover from the momentary shock she seemed to fall into when seeing the visuals. It was such that she even appeared not to realize when the camera beamed on her to continue with the rest of her broadcast. As for me, I saw the unthinkable…at least 3 (if not 5) lengthy 58-seater luxury buses ENTIRELY burnt down. It is impossible to think all those buses had fellow human beings in them…most travelling from Kano to the South-East. [As at now, there have been varying amounts of casualties (both dead and wounded, deceased and injured): 22, 30, 50, 60, 75, etc.]

Immediately afterwards, the feeling sank in…I realized I had lost, fellow human beings, first of all, and even more hurtingly, my tribesmen, my ethnic brothers and sisters. It is unimaginable the price the Igbos have paid, continue to pay and may even still pay in future for the “oneness” of this geographical space called Nigeria. It is utterly wicked the carnage these bloodsucking vampires of Islamic and northern extraction continue to mete out on our people. [It is important to note and express that it is NOT ALL muslims and northerners that partake in this brutality; we however equally ask those that do not believe in this “doctrine of the sword” to come out openly and condemn it instead of hiding, keeping mute or acting non-chalant]. I personally have grown fed up with these killings- we are not cattle, for goodness sake. HAVE WE NOT PAID ENOUGH PRICE!!! Are these carefully thought out acts of genocide AGAIN, are these well-orchestrated plans to decimate us? IGBOS especially in the north- wake up and be alert! As for me, it is time for action, and I mean pro-action. We have to act, even in the most little ways, to ensure this madness ceases as soon as possible. After each act, the government come up with cliches such as “fish out”, “bring to book”, etc. the perpetrators…I keep wondering if the book hasn’t been exhausted by now?

Jesox! My heart is beating fast...why why o lord ..Wat is this...this dude gat mre ride Dan Kayz and Kane together...dis nation surely the most corrupt nation on earth....Lord of mercy....80percent of al
The worlds most expensive cars are in this pics...Dats if it's not even 90 percent.....Jesox!

Ode if na blood money go do ur own

How does it affect you/us?

Menn there's nothing to compare dis with....ama car freak

Vanity. Vanity. Vanity. God save us....*signs*.

I don't have any issues with a hard working/smart person owning those vehicles, but we all know most of them are from public funds! Nice cars anyway, but we need to stop hailing just anybody that becomes super rich in a few months or has loads of money 'cos he belongs o one political party. We have some entertainers that own such vehicles and most of us are happy for them. God bless Nigeria and help us rid of the pen robbers in power! Mark my words, very soon all these people will either run away or voluntarily return the looted funds as Nigerians are getting wiser and will fish them out!

I wont even bother swearing or biffing them....but i receive mine n greater by fire in Jesus Name.Amen!!!!

Thank U!!its only in nigeria dt u see pple encourage bad thngs,truth b told ur and my money is in 1 way or the other invested in dos cars.SMH 4 naija!

Some of them, those cars re all the investment they have. BRAVO! if not,and if the money is also made in the right way...

God bless you

Linda u re jobless. Gv us real stories nt dis

Money good oooo;get the names of the owners for us to know

Where you expecting anything less.....money speak SH*T happens

Blood money ke!!! Its ur money...our money!!!

when this website published about the wealth of Pastors.The site was awash with abuses of insults against the pastors for being rich.We are now praising people that are driving $2m cars and have no defined business or achievement and no contribution to the development of the nation,meanwhile the pastors that were insulted had built schools,universities and are employing many.Linda hates pentecostal pastors

slinlo.blogspot.com

Damn!! HOT! See Ketchup in the background! Love their food!

Are u ok ?
Shaking my head.

Paschal O. said...

A buggati Veyron!!! The fastest land car ever made that came be legally driven on the normal road. 8ltr engine with 4 turbo-chargers, Speed - 431km/hr. 1001 Hp (standard!). $1,200,000. Carbon fiber brakes. Air brakes (used in aeroplanes). 10 freaking radiators. The most beautiful car ever made! (Tears of joy!!!) I will hug that car wherever I see it. The owner car arrest me later. Hehehe.

Let me tell u
Incase if ur father is one of the thieves
This is to show us the gap btw the rich and the poor
The governors who their kids spend our money buying cars etc!
Get it now!

Get a grip!

U are right!

NairaWebHosts said...

Abuja, Na were the money for Nigeria dey,i mean where them they go drop the oil money. so what do you expect,

An their you go see good/smooth road without port hole where you fit look your face, on the road,just like your mirror, and the roads are very good, no be like the south with lot'sof bad roads

make they enjoy them self

Vanity upon vanity n so many ppl are poverty stricken in d country....#barbs#

I choose to agree and disagree. There are still some smart people working WITH not for oil companies and co that makes good pepper. If it belongs to them all well and good, but if na politicians.... Thunder fire all of dem, the cars shall be their graves. AMEN

Lili baby, pls don't mislead us young ladies. You can't trace the source of their money(some of dem). I ve a couple as frnds and I can't really tell hw dey mk their money. Sm times I get so angrry and say it to their faces. Sm of them are too young to ve wat dey ve. Trust me, am nt moved by their wealth, I won't even accept marriage proposal frm any.

I met my EX many yrs bk and till d day I broke up with him, he couldn't tell me hw he got his money, though he works, bt his job can't pay him as much as he spends.

This guys are very stingy, my dear ladies, take note.

The President said...

Judgemental foolish lot!Is it your money? What's your business with where they drive them??? You didn't think they'd considered all that before buying them?who told you they have no investments??????better repent or die with your jealousy 'cos it won't allow you enjoy life.I'll make more money than them and even buy a jet God willing,yet affect more underprivileged people while you wrinkle with envy and make yourselves judges over my case. Gosh Nigerians're such bitter people!!!I believe more people'll end up in hell for judging others,while they think they're all round clean. This habit of running others down just has to stop.If there's no evidence that the money used to get these cars is ill gotten,(as is the case here),shut up!how many lives have you had a positive impact on,you judge?

Na blood ni o to o

Some of which worst roads ke? Obviously u've not been in abj.............Dese cars will move comfortably on abj roads.......As a matter of fact, dey do!!!!!!!!

GEJ boys!!!

i wonder ow much dey pay the dudes dat wash the cars...money is gud

i wonder ow much dey pay dem or earn? wat sort of income be dis,,lord help me

There are also alot of exoctic cars in Lagos and other parts of the country. Its just that they are not seen often, even in Abuja they are mostly seen on weekends. And they have Good roads in Abuja thats why they buy them.

And Nigerians...we no fit dey assume say everybody money na blood money now. Some of the owners of these cars might have made their money out of Government through legitimate businesses at home and abroad.

For me sha... The cars make sense no be small.
And for some internationals that still think we live on trees in Africa, this post is here to dissuade them.

As long as my car is not among i aint tripping,wait till i buy my ferrari & bughatti

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»