Up Super Eagles! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Up Super Eagles!

So we beat Cote D'Ivoire in the quarter final match this evening: 2-1. Sincerely I was surprised... a lot of us wrote them off, abi? But they put in a sensational performance, their best so far and put us through to the next round. I don't know about you guys, but for me o, our keeper Enyeama is still the most outstanding Super Eagles player so far. But they are all heroes! Standing ovation for the Super Eagles!

We are meeting Mali at the Semi-Finals. I'm very confident now that we will be in the final of this year's Africa Nations Cup. #ProudNigerian

Oh and Emmanuel Eboue impersonator...chop chicken! Hahahaha!

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

oohh...Linder am so ecstatic not only that the guys(super eagles) won bt bcos they are exceptionally superb and supersonic....2.5million awaits each and every one them..Hurray.

Chidozie Mario said...

After a long time, Super Eagles have made Nigerians proud today.
6 Types of Women Men Avoid

Adejoh said...

Nooo Linda, We are Meeting Mali Next!!!

Special Shout out to @theRealEboue

Englishman said...

You wrote my mind. They sure did us proud.

badman said...

Up Naija

football iz nt mathematicz

YAAAAAAAAA.... Up Super Eagles... Olenu Lindaaaa..

Chai 9ja 4life,wen ever u under-rate dem,dey over-rate dem self....well don bois u jus prove 2 dem dat futball is not abt noise is abt 90min.....10k-Q BABA GOD.may God see us 2 final!!!(Azonto)

Holuwateenar said...

They all played well, point of correction Linda, we r meeting Mali in d semis while Ghana is meeting eida Togo or Burkina Faso. High points of d match 4 me was dt save frm Enyeama and d block frm Mikel that was passed to Tiote.up #SuperEagles. They cut down d legs of d so called Elephant. I just wanna c d face of Eboue.

mummy kim said...

Am so happy...we r meeting Mali in semi finals

Haha I'm so happy *dancing alingo*

football iz nt mathematicz

Finally we won,we laughed last,we laughed best,now Emmanuel egboue or wateva is name,we beat down the elephants to rubbish,can't wait for them to take the available flight home,I laugh in spanish up eagles,proudly 9ja

The Super Eagles made us all proud. I can't remember the last time I felt so compassionate towards the National team. Anyway Linda I think we are facing Mali not either Togo or Burkina Faso.

Evaz said...

Up eagles...dey got me speechless afta d match....d god of football was definitely on our side....and as 4dat eboue or wot eva he calls himself hope he lives 2 continually rememba dz day....eagles ova elephant anytime...one love naija

emmanuel ebueo go and chop chicken and die....hahahahhahahhahaha

I never wrote them off,coz I know what a football match entails.
if I may reiterate my words "Ivory coast underated Zambia at dia peril,they'll underate Nigeria to dia detriment"
Am so proud to be a Nigerian!!!

I can't believe it 2,am so proud of d super eagles

Waoooo dat was a great job. Mali in trouble!

Where is that Twitter guy????

vivienne said...

Omg!!!*in hot tears* Linda u needed 2c ma boo on the field 2day*mikel obi* he was awesome... I love dat guy so much o....his practically d love of ma life, cos how can u love som1 uv neva met!!!... Love @its peak!!!!!!!!!!*bite me pls

Yep! Up Eagles indeed, was so hapi atleast nw we can laugh, n Eboue fool can nw eat his chicken in his house comfortably, #dumbass# Nig tu play Mali not Togo plz. Linda no say females no tu knw ball sha, so t ok. Lolz

I was surprised but impressed! Where is that phoney Eboue and his rantings? Cat go your tongue? Lol... Congrats to our eagles, I wish they soar higher.

bitchplis said...

Eboue either (real or fake) u can now eat ur shit...eagles must win d trophy o cos d prostitutes have promised free service for one week if dey win d cup...lwkmd

Proudly naija!!!!

Nneka Lilian said...

I'm so proud of dem....thank God we made it!

Gbam...unto ∂ next 1

The Great Oracle said...

Let us enjoy the moment. We wont have such opportunity again as the tournament progresses. Yes, by far their best performance. Hope they will be able to repeat such performance all the way to the finals & not allow this victory to get into their heads. Defeating Ivory Coast automatically makes "SUPER CHICKENS" favourites now to lift the cup.

Wishing them well in this quest to achieve same. Well done!

up eagles..eboue chop fowl nyash!!!

na baba God...

Nicole said...

We are playing Mali, not Burkina Faso or Togo

Where is that Emmanuel Eboue impersonator

emmanuel eboue chop fowl nyashhh

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Eboue was cryingggg....go and chop foto tomate

Abigail said...

Yes O, super eagles did it! They proved Eboue wrong n dt's jes my joy. D eagles don chaw d elephants dz nyt! Congratulobia Eagles!

Buahahaha.up our super fried chicken. Proudly 9ja. Muaahhh

super chickens hv defeated drogba's team... na drogba dey make una shine.

Nigeria doesn't deserve to win...

Our Super Eagles over exceeded my expectation. Dem beat Drogba, the Traore brothers, Salomon Kalou, and that Emmanuel Eboue who's been running his mouth on tweeter...what a TWIT! They got their ass handed to them.

wow am hapi ooooooo.

Where's that numpty Eboue now? What a pleasant surprise. Mali will not be easy. Au revoir Drogba and his galacticos.

UP EAGLES!

Am so so proud being a Nigerian

wow!am so hapi

Ur post came a little late...hehe...civ....RIP..

yeah, who is the 'super chicken' now?

Linda u have noooo idea, I am super happppppppppy, see there is nothing God can't do.

Linda u should hide in shame. You were one of the people that agreed with Eboue that CD would win us. Now u r proud, fake girl. Better post my comment or else......

Abeg were is emmanuel eboue. That guy is an empty bag of trash. I know d guy will close his twitter page cos d insult his going to receive from 9jerians nor be small. DBOY says so

Btw, Emmanuel Eboue is should feel free to eat crow and Victor Moses is the most outstanding Super Eagles player so far!!!

Super Eagles really makes us proud. They strengthen my confidence in the 1st game as I begin to foresee that they will win the elephant. Shame on Ebuoe whether fake or not. Football is highly unpredictable. Yes i support, Enyeama is the man of the match. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

I'm so happy ..had so much faith in God 4our win win ..as 4those who expected us to loose plz go bck to ur national anthem and pledge**this nation has flaws but we shouldn't allow non citizens insult our weaknesses because d have theirs in their various countries and we Nigerians don't care or talk about them..then y do we always bring out our dirty linens 4odas to laff @us and hv d guts to insult us @any given opportunity!bad governance has killed this country but I still believe for a better Nigeria 2moro!#Team Nigeria#start d change within and affect ur environment
Linda post my comment ooooo!

Linda,Even me i rote dem off but dey really make me proud Up Eagle see dem in d grand finale In Sha Allah!!! Post my comment oooo Linda

Linlin, I don't think that was an imposter o, I think it was eboue himself on twitter, God come catch am, he burst his balls, and ate grass, hahahahaha.

Li li. Happy happy me too. Just that I also love Malian team. They did well yesterday. They have a good team. We need to be a team and have the spirit to win to play well against them. Thatz one match I look forward to. Smile smile

Linda! I trust you will be waiting for Emmanuel Eboue...immediately after the last wizzle...i was like why did linda had to run inside sef
Common come out and tell him "we don beat dem"

VIA MY LENS said...

Heard they are called the 'Elephants' now that they have fallen;some one should get just one tusk for me..

Haleeemarh said...

And to all those support d Eboue he can lik to eat d fufu now and his voltrons supplyin d stew...dis is the d 1st time I wil wil b watchin the Nigeria match dis season n am proud we did it if not for anyfin but for al dos insult addressed to us#team Naija

linda,so u follow for d bad belle plp.

Did not believe we would win but the boys rose to the occasion. Kudos!!! All the best to the team on Wednesday.

BRIGHTINO said...

Just lost a bet to my dad. The man don chop my 3K *sad face*

Remember to win important things in your country too like corruption,fraud,boko jharam etc rubbish!

That waz a great performance from super eagle.

Pls tell Eboue 2 rertract his statement&apologise 4 his egoistic rantin.its nt abt makin big money or havin players.it does nt mata if u play 4 big teams in europe&earn fat salary,determinatn 4 success goes a long way.he apologise or 4eva bow his head in shame.tank God he stil acknwledgd d fact we r 'Super Chickens' n nt jst chickens.d elephants fell lyk a pack of rubbish.

Proudly Nigerian!its a game we played to win.congratulations Niger.

happyigbotiger said...

Enyeama ke,linda e be like say u get crush

Aswear mke he chop chicken till he yo..Best performance frm d eagles indeed, God bless them 4 d joy they brought to 160mill 9ja's 2day..9ja4lyf...

Shame on u Emmanuel Eboue. I bet u re hiding under a rock now

I Love this guyz, I just pray they wont shock us in the Next match by letting us Down!

Oh BTW Linda, I agree with you. Enyeama is really good. But for me, player of the day goes to Sunday Mba who scored d 2nd goal. Dat goal was sensational.
Nelly Ib

As in eh! May d Emmanuel impersonator chop chicken bone and may it get stuck in his throat.Super Eagles surprised me 2day sha. Guess the God of Keshi is alive.

Nelly Ib

Listen Linda... Those tweets didnt come frm an Eboue impersonator. D SOB twitted those insults. Now I only wish I could see his UGLY 4th world face......

African Sweetheart said...

nice!
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Linda, your confidence is the kind of confidence that the Ivorians had but were eventually knocked out. I don't think the game against Mali will be an easy one. I hope we get to the finals and win it.

2 Emmanuel Eboue,who dem chop like fufu now? He who laughs last laughs best jor.... Proudly 9ja.

Hahahahaha....chicken too gud for am....make him go chop vulture...confused..shld I dance etighi/azonto in celebration to d victory of d super eagles.....heheheehe

Yes,up eaglzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz proudly naija 1st to commnt linda post dis commnt ooooooooo

Say thank you to us for teaching you small sports linda

Yes o,dey really tried. Our best is yet to come.Pls,let us always remember d Super Eagles in our prayers everyday. Oluwa is nt only involved,he's d leader nd we strictly follow.#TeamSuperEagles

Against all odds, we came out victorious...We were written off, but we showed the world what the Nigerian spirit is..We don't give up, we are resilient, we don't give a fuck when we are put down...We are Nigerians, and we would never back down no matter what the haters say......We are Nigerians!!!!!!!

Am so happy we won. Up super eagLes. D ebuoe guy has already deleted the twitter account. We ate them like ants after all said and done...... The eagles really played well,am proud of them.... I just pray we make it to the final

Mali? Its btn Burkina Faso or Togo,there is not Mali in the finale shame on you

koko said...

Why is there so much noise! When men were men!!! Who is Ivory Coast? As for the little boy Eboue... I reserve my comment. I only pity Drogba who won d cup before the match.

It's God o. Thank u Lord

Lwkmd

LINDA APPROVE MY COMMENT OOOOOOO!!

up naija! I'm so hapi 4 us even though i wont join in chopn d money.

Where is that Eboue??? Shameeeeee.

The good thing is that you did not post my last comment(like I care).I actually predicted our SUPER EAGLES' victory!!!Like I said earlier....only fools(like the Ivorians and their Cohorts)count their chickens before they are hatched.....lazy elephants.

Ivory Coast boasted that they will roast the super Eagles, but we said "MBA".

By the way, we meet Mali next.

Na banana E. Eboue go chop till him yo

Yes ooo Linda. The Super Eagles did us proud!!!! You should have heard me screaming in my house in New Jersey. My kids were scared and I am surprised my neighbours didn't call the cops. lol. Winner oooooo Winner... We go win again ooo Winner!!!

winna said...

i was not suprised i knew we would win right from day one well up NAIJA

Eagles flew into the semi's with the real green swag.... Living with Radicals http://babalawochronicles.blogspot.com/2013/02/living-with-radicals.html

Haleeemarh said...

And to all those support d Eboue he can lik to eat d fufu now and his voltrons supplyin d stew...dis is the d 1st time I wil wil b watchin the Nigeria match dis season n am proud we did it if not for anyfin but for al dos insult addressed to us#team Naija

Linda dobr take any team for granted that mali also qualified for the semi means there also good

Now a prayer has generated from this: May God surprise your enemies just has He did to the Ivory coast when they played against Nigeria in Jesus name.

At least we have something to be happy about and whether it was an impersonator or not today's match clearly shows why some people should not talk to much or be overconfident. Go team Nigeria!

He has chop the chicken,as if he is God,even if we loss now,we are kk cos we have prove our self but we will win.

Ha ha someone is choking on his "super fried chicken"...........ng owerri

Up naija we roock......kiss ma beautiful black ass impersonator

The Eagles ar back yaaaaaaAaaaaaay I am so happy eagles made my day.

Highj said...

whao..ur caption shul b...THE SUPER FRIED CHICKENS HAD MADE THE ELEPHANTS OF CIV TO EATS GRASSES...EAGLES ALL D WAY!!!

Wow !super eagle fall elephant.......shame on u eboue

Hahaha!!! Let d impersonator to go and use elephant meat to chop his fufu

Eboué said they he'll the super eagles like fufu but God of football said MBA (no)

The Ivory Coast said they will eat the Super Eagles like Chickens, the Super Eagles replied 'MBA'... ;)

Big congrat 2 naija ve always knwn we are going 2 suprise d world nd also suprise al nigerians who ve never belived in Nigeria...Emmanuel eboue said dat was not him...he said he was neither on twitter nor facebook...he said it b4 the match...

Yeah the boys did it for mua. Thanks for humbling Emmanuel ebuo

Its not over until its over

yetty said...

Victor moses is d man of d match,up Nigeria

misskay said...

lol dose retards ivory coast 4gets dat any chicken dat survies xmas really is a super 1 lol

Dont mind the fool he will go and chop his chicken in ivory coast. Maluuuuu.

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

Was also suprised ooo. up super chicken sowi eagles

Yes oh! Where is that emmanuel ebou d goat,hahahahhaha we are laughing now,even if we don't bring the cup home but we just made history sending ivory coast home!hehehehehe up super eagles!

I took a particular interest in this match cos of Emmanuel Eboue's rants on twitter,Nobody runs down my country jst cos of 90 mins
Well done Eagles!Una do well n river join!

Do u know these guys improve on every game,hmmmmmm I always knew keshi will deliver.....for the ivorians "Pride they say goes b4 a fall" super chikens whipped elephants....hehehehhehehehehe Ebo..watse pipe ...otele nvene..he goat..

Parle G said...

Nyc.. The EAGLES rily shut da mouths of "doubtin Thomases" lyk me

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̲̅ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Abi oooo linda! Datz life 4 U̶̲̥̅̊!

wen U̶̲̥̅̊ tink nothing Ǧ☺☺ϑ can come frm ЧЯ own Nazareth bcos of several failing performances or results produced....U̶̲̥̅̊ can neva Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ 2mao may bring forth!

S̲̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ dat means....neva underate anyone cos U̶̲̥̅̊'r not their Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ Ώђo knws their nxt minute or second!

Weldone Super Eagles!

Ehn...Ehn...as for D̶̲̥̅̊α† silly-arrogant impersonator or T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ real Emmanuel Eboue....No ooo linda dem no G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ chop chicken ooo.....chicken ke? D̶̲̥̅̊α† one na Ǧ☺☺ϑ diet na!

Abeg ♍α̲̅kƸ both ☀̤̣̈̇F dem G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ chop rat poison and wash Ȋ̝̊†̥ dwn with acid!

*Proudly Nigerian*

Tunde Nnewi said...

God thank u for Putn ebue to shame. Now who is eatn who?

chubby ELLA said...

So whr i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ dat stupid Emma Eboue?? Afta all his mouth making,see whr dey landed,by 2mao dey'l b bk 2 deir BQ wit deir ghana-must-go bags. Useless braggar...BLOODY TWART

Wow congrat super eagle u made it,nobody thought u wil beat i'coast drogba's country

Miss linda u are too funny jawe.luv u.I be ur namesake o*wink.my mumsy and I danced ethigi when the super eagles won*lol

nancy said...

Only this one is enfo.oooooo. They ve made me proud.

"Oh and Emmanuel Eboue impersonator"...lol.

Brother Emma of Ivory coast can like to hug a transformer now....! In ur black face!!

No need...they've already and are still crucifying him on twitter. I still dont get y ppl are saying the account is fake... Has emmanuel made an open statement saying that it isnt him on the handle criticising Nigerians? Well i think he should then we can all be sure that the account is either fake or has been hacked or whatever. In the mean time im working under the assumption that it is really him and so in that case....Screw the damn Standardised bastard. :*

Where is that fool Emmanuel Ebuoe abi wetin be hin name sef. Go and eat shit. God is the only one knows tmrow. Wawa

Lmao linda chop chicken abi choke on the chicken!!

I AM SAYING IT AGAIN AND LOUD THAT WITHOUT NDI IGBO THIS COUNTRY IS FUCK UP.THANKS NIGER DELTA OBSERVER

Now the Igbos are taking Nigerians to higher level. Hahshsha congrats to them. You guys remember the igbo team blablabla when they were being chosen huh? Lol.

@ eboue impersonator!!! The chicken go run imm belle!!

As for Ebuoe, did u guys notice that he landed or so on the football with his penis? And then he was carried off the pitch cos of it. It's a pity

no linda, Emmanuel Eboue impersonator... Chop chicken and die *in Terry G's voice*...Lmao

D victory is surely ours

Yetinde said...

Linda haha...i did wrote dem off too but God helped dem.

Linda.... i love u die #chopCkicken#
Proudly Nigerians!!!!!

Uncleyo said...

God is with us lol.... we will jump the whole fence and bring the cup home this time.

VERA said...

Eboue chop fowl nash! up 9ja!

Lmao...linda eh,iwu nmadu ☺!!#teamnigeria..angystar

Dear Linda,could not believe that this was the same Super Eagles.

They played very well and as a team,it paid off.

After a very long time,I was proud to be a NIgerian again.

wunmi said...

shame to those dat do not bliv in super eagles....yes ivory coast r beatable! La mumu la eboue....Go eagles....!!

All d best to dem

Up dd super Eagle u guys made us proud.

Τ̣̣ђё wide mouthed Emmanuel. If he had a knife, he would have killed. See how τ̣̣ђё Eagles shamed them and made them look like fools. It is not good to brag.

Austin Uche said...

which kind yeye chicken.... Make him chop okporoko.... Nonsense thwart
Me sef was one of d ppl dah wrote these guys off, and honestly, i still have my doubts. Buh their performance tonite was stellar.

I agree wif u lin lin! Enyeama is toooooo muchhhh! Kai! I'm proud of tht annang boy!
#see my mikel ooooo *drools*
I'm proud ov em jorr!

Up Eagles.

Na big idiot as for me I dey chopelephant for dinner this night

mike said...

Up super eagles they really made us proud

mike said...

Up super eagles they really made us proud

Up Nigeria, idiot Emmanuel Eboue, we don finish you. That is why we are called Super Eagles.

Superbly played! Well deserved victory, well done Eagles...
Berry

Eya Ayambem said...

God bless Nigeria!

Wow! Proudly nigerian!

Hahhaah...eboue don enta one chance....but we most be careful of Mali.

Uuuuuupppppppppppp Nigeria!!!!! Am so haPpy for ma bois!!!!

Linda *tongue out*!
The chikoo

Tbaba said...

Impersonator?has dat been confirmed linda? I want to know cos i don curse d guy tireo

Na we come chop them like chikin

So happy too! Please Nigerians learn to give people d chance. Not always seeing faults. God pass una wey write them off!! Ntoi !!

That was the fall of elephant.pride goes before destruction,that must be a lesson for pple to be placing God first be ones strenght.Elephant trusted in their strenght but they failed.I pray God shall c us through

You don't write off people without giving them a chance. God uses d feeble things to confound d wise.Had and still have faith in our guys.Thanks to God for ds sweet victory.I like d way those that wrote us off were disgraced off the pitch.this is a lesson we shud all take away.

Feel like givin Vincent,Moses, Emenike,Mba infact all d players big hugs and kisses.God bless u guys.

Kudos to the Super Eagles!!!

You don't write off people without giving them a chance. God uses d feeble things to confound d wise.Had and still have faith in our guys.Thanks to God for ds sweet victory.I like d way those that wrote us off were disgraced off the pitch.this is a lesson we shud all take away.

Say something Eboue!!!!!!
all i can say is God resists the proud and gives grace to the humble! i hope it does not get to their heads though. congrats boys.

Their critics got them stronger!Congrats super eagles.sincerely ceejay.

The criticism against Super eagles made us better, while Cote de Voire killed themselves with hypes / over-confidence b4 d game...

#chop chicken......Mr Emmanuel *tongueout*

Knew we were gonna beat em.. And thanx to eboue for the extra motivation

Up super Eagles no b small. Their performance was outstanding. Enyeama is African best keeper so far. God bless Nigeria. Yes!!!! And 4 d Emmanuel Eboue he should chop frog nt chicken.

Constitution said...

NOW THEY CAN GO TO ANY PROSTITUTE AND COLLECT THE FREE PROMISED SEX. SEE GROOVE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

deborah said...

Yes ooo,proudly Nigerian!! Mali na just piece of cake ..all the best eagles!!

C. O. O said...

I thank God, our prayers and good wishes have worked. Supper Eagle, carry go!

Where is that stupid Emmanuel Eboue impersonator?guy you can like to raise that your Senseless head up now.shame don catch devil

Enyeama is something else,he is the best thing ever ,followed by Emenike,Victor Moses and infact all of them,for those stupid critics shame on you all,be positive and say good things about people

Joy said...

Don't mind d idiat bwoy, plz give him unfermented fufu to eat, infact collect three upper cut from me, kpushia kpushia kpuuushhiiiaaaaa, lolz

Oh dey rili deserve d standin ovation mehnnnn...nd 4 d@ stupid impersonator;make he chop shit+grass*am not as nice as u linda;so no chicken 4 him*

Queen Bee said...

Yes o,up eagless!!!!
Those that wanted to eat eagles up like fufu have been eaten up like goat meat pepper soup.hahaha!!

I was so happy ehh! I jst wanted us 2 win cos of the insults! God bless all of us.. Proud nigerian ¯\(ツ)/¯

barbie jagz said...

Lmao! Linda o! Nyways am happy, n cos of that eboue guy I ffwd d match with my rosary in hand! N God did it! Am proudly 9ja, we fuck up 1ce 1ce buh am stil proud of my country

Just so happy for our super eagles. I just converted my elephant tusks to vuvuzela.can't blowing this elephant tusks.

Samuel Attah said...

Am just happy for my country nigeria,our boyz really showed Braveness check out this article.
http://justgoals.blogspot.com/2013/02/unstoppable-super-eagles-make-it-to.html?m=0

Linda am d CEO of AFCON OIL..i told them dat i will give dem #50m if they win..i gues dats wat motivated dem

Warri Girl said...

I was so surprised at their performance. Thumbs up Eagles.

kai! the naija govt shd learn from this...they shd start surprising us in a good way!!!
Z

Who d hell r u to say that?r u nut?lemme just hope u meant 2say congratulations to Nigerians if not na amadioha I 4send to u..onye nsu su aparipa!for ur obvious info,Nigeria won**tongue out

Wey Emmanul, na run u dey run, idiot like you, u want finish my Nig ba, WE ARE THE GIANT OF AFRICA, IF NAIJA NO STAND YOUR USELESS COUNTRY (ivory coast) NO GO SEE ROAD PROGRESS.

Common shut up ur dirty mouth!who made u our advisor,ishi kom kom!if u had so much advice to give,y haven't u made a noticeable impact in ur life or ur environment cos all I see anonymous!haaaha!becos oda talk ,u wan carry ur orishirishi mouth come d insult my country..lemme catch ur mouth,I go squeeze am 4u!e dey pain se we win ,I wish u wrinkles

Yes

u should win the boko haram,fraud,dirty cities,corruption and also the killings of innocent ppl fools

your country got no lights,full of noise in the city hohohohoho,work on that...if u win that then i will say u r the winners hohohohoho

Haba Linda did not say we are meeting Togo, she wrote we re meeting Mali. Some pple na just to come find fault for pple comment be una own. Any way Super Eagle really played well. I pray they win d cup.

Gozzy said...

Dy ve rily improved,i was suprised and super impressed wit their performance.Go eagles go!!!

So many of u guys joined d Emmanuel eboue to castigate super eagles now d same ppl I'm sure r here again abusing him? Smh. I guess Stephen keshi said it all when he advised Nigerians to try and believe in our domestic players...
OnPoint

Zeddicus said...

Up super eagles!

franco said...

pls dont let us underrate Mali in our jubilation...the elephants did with d super eagles and what was the result..the Malians are as good as the elephants

franco said...

pls don't let us underrate d Malians in our jubilation...the elephants did with d super eagles and what was the result..the Malians are as good as the elephants

Oluwaseun Temitope said...

Linda O ti sure Ju. I no even know say Eagle fir shop elephant oooooo. Men those guys na the bombs ooooo. Salute from here ooooo eyin temi. Watch out for the semi-final match.

Gbam! God bless u..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»