Two Nigerians to watch out for at the Super Bowl today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Two Nigerians to watch out for at the Super Bowl today

James Ihedigbo
Super Bowl Sunday is finally here. The game between the San Francisco 49ers and the Baltimore Ravens will feature two Nigerians - James Ihedigbo, 29, and Kelechi Osemele, 23, (above) of the Ravens.

That body on James tho. *Whew!* I don't understand American football but I'm definitely tuning in to Super Sports later today to watch him the game! :-)

118 comments:

Espn not super sport olodo.

My igbo brothers......

The Gist Arena said...

wow i must watch too, wanna see that 8 packs James the guy is too much those akpu Obis na something else..jezz

segunsd said...

Linda SMH for you and your love for macho men. Nigerians keep the flag flying wherever they are.

You distracted me... rushing back to read some hot gist on naijaPOSE

Chimee! What a James!

xoxo said...

Hehehehehehe.... Linda u wee nur kee person with laff... Na all this things I cast and bind 2day o! #sprinklingholywater

I'll just keep blowing my whistle, side eye looking #fansself and strolling by....

Is he human?

Linda at this rate I guess u jerk off everyday! Fuck u no wan fuck,u dey there blood dey enter ur clitoris u nor wan bang! Ok naa!
Its time for u to marry.

Englishman said...

Linda you must be horny!

Nonya said...

Linda, u na asheee... Lol

Go ravens!

freeangel said...

Nigeria we no dey carry last. That james body na fufu dey work ooo. If u want dat kind body eat fufu three times a day nd seven times in a week u go big pass james .

I wish dem and Super Eagles d best of luck.
Pray u don't catch ur girlfriend in ur bed with someone like James,u can't do anything joor.lolz

lol !!!See body www.naijatell.com

how come all igbo girls like all this agbaro body, body like that plenty for oshodi and ladipo market, boys doing hard labor, if u like this linda na candy store oshodi go be for u o....

Lol... Linda, funny you. Well, nice one to have them performing over there.

RAVENS allllll d way... Hot igbo brother.

Hahahaha linda d. Ashewo!

You're a vain bimbo. He's definitely going to be half-naked while playing American football. How intelligent can you be?

Oh lord! See body..

Imperfect Me said...

Superb!!! let see hw it goes down

Linda don dey trip for 6packs, Chai. Na the guy u wan go watch no be d game.*wink

Chidozie Mario said...

Linda are you watching the game or the gamer? Hahahaha.
6 Types of Women Men Avoid

i think u forgot Brendon Ayanbadejo baltimore ravens linebacker

Hey Linda where can we meet so we can watch the game together i'll explain to you how it's played

ravenmortal said...

Damn, James!

O boy, eh! See James bodi!

Linda, how about Ravens player, Oladele Brendon Ayanbadejo? You are a learner! Lol

This is a guy that said, "I take a lot of pride in being Nigerian", and have done alot of charity work in Ngeria, and you could not even highlight him in this your gbeborun gist, yet you are swooning over body parts of the other Nigerian players.
Just shows where you priorities lies....Like I've said before, na this Konji go kill you oh!!!

Ayanbadejo was born in Chicago to a Nigerian father and an American mother of Irish descent. He has one older brother, Obafemi Ayanbadejo, also a professional football player. Shortly after his birth the family moved to Nigeria, but after his parents separated he returned to the United States with his mother, settling in Chicago and then Santa Cruz, California. He attended Santa Cruz High School.

Sasha Fierce! said...

And now my friend,that is how a man should look.@James Ihedigbo picture.
If I ever see Ik Ogbonna or Jim Iyke's semi nude pics here again,God knows what am going to do.

Wit τ̅ђe body in τ̅ђe second pic, A̶̲̥̅♏ poised 2 ask 'r dos muscles 4 real'? *shocked*

The dark 1 is fine sha nd sexy choi

Linda, you are so vain.
Haba, get a life

Spanish Arch said...

Igbo Kwenu!!!!!
While Kwam 1 is busy giving family relatives belle, Biafrans are making us proud.

Johnny bravo muscles ni..me no likey

JESUS said...

Am a guy and am tripping for James Ihedigbo.
That's a REAL MANDINGO WARRIOR.
Come back to Naija, a typical 29 years old naija man is heavy with pregnancy and sleeping around as if it's an achievement.

I would love to phleb this james dude.....look at those beautiful veins*lovestruck*

Terrific said...

Love guys tht take time to trim up...

THEY ARE NOT NIGERANS,LINDA. THEY ARE 1ST GENERATION CHILDREN OF NIGERIAN IMMIGRANTS TO AMERICA. THEY ARE AMERICANS UNLESS YOU WANT TO PROVE THAT OBAMA IS KENYAN AND BILL CLINTON IS IRISH.

bitchplis said...

Linda...I don't think super sport will show american football(wen it's not rugby,cricket or soccer)...espn will most likely show it.

And Brendon Ayanbadejo of the Ravens :)

Ameenah said...

James James James!!! Thank you Lord for creating this fine man.

*faints* revived *faints again*. Soooooo hawwwwttttt

Kenny said...

You forgot bout branden Ayanbadejo, an offensive lineman for the Ravens

chima said...

We igbos are the best. See us everywhere doing good things. That's why other tribes keep hating on us. Jealousy go kii una! Linda biko keep putting stories of igbos doing it big and well locally and internationally. The choosen people from isareal.

pussydefroster. said...

Linda I can see u want the D!... U can holla @ me u know, lemme work ur vayjayjay.

What about Oladele Brendon Ayanbadejo of the Ravens??? He is more popular than these guys...

Hope when u wanna watch the game u fix a seat belt to ya couch or watever u wanna seat on. It is a beautiful game but crazily fun.....hi Linda nappy sunday to ya.

Linda dey are both americans and yes american football is crap

Men d body s smfin else..

Abeg attach a seat belt to what u gon' seat on...American football could make u fall of the EDGE!....happy sunday Linda.

Awwwwwwww hot!!!!! Flavour take note dats the defination of super duper hot body!!!!!

Linda eeeehh....hiz body is kul sha

GOOOOO RAVVVEEENNNSSSS!!!!!!!!!! Repping hard for my purple men all the way from Lagos!

And yes James is HOT! And seems like a great Christian guy as well!

LINDA U TOO LIKE MAN......

Linda,drm on!!!

ewww. see their faces.

Lindashawo

linda your partiality knows no boundary, who are these guys in ravens team, they are just safety players i.e training players...how about Oladele Brendon Ayanbadejo who is number 3 in baltimore ravens team...you are too bias

Brendon Ayanbadejo

Wooow James, drooling that what I call a sexy man whink. Would Av ur baby anytime man!

You are forgetting Brendon Ayanbadejo that plays for the Ravens.. This is going to be a memorable SuperBowl

kelly said...

These guyz r well built. Now dis is correct six packs until dose of jim iyke. Will definitely watch the game(james)

Abeg what time is it showing in Naija?Kaiy

Please show Jim Iyke this picture. He need's to see the real 6 packs, not the rubbish you published a few weeks ago.

Yaaarrr linda we won... 2_1 #superhappy

there's nothing to watch of for. Both Nigerians won't even play. Watch out for Colin Kaepernick and Frank Gore

James said...

BWAHAHA!!! How stupid does Eboue feel now? Who were the pathetic Nigerians saying that Eboue was speaking the truth? Pride indeed comes before a fall. Btw, Linda you are so shallow. So that's why you're watching the game. Tufia.

Where you put Brendon Ayanbadejo? At least he agrees he is a Nigerian not like others who claim they are not Nigerians even when their names are shouting Naija

Where is Bendon Ayanbadejo? He is a Ravens player. At least he agrees he is a Nigerian unlike others who disown Naija even when their names is shouting Naija.

Linda ... hell no!!! am married but definitely tuning in to watch too!!

Linda instead of u to be posting how we beet ivory coast 2-1 u r posting about super bowl o ga o #justsaying. Anyways its your own blog sha

Mehn, that's some six packs. Guess Jim Iyke will have to try harder

LINDA!!!

Where is Emmanuel Eboueu of Ivory Coast?! Nigeria don wallop their a$$ and handed it to them on sand sand...so what is he gonna say now, huh?!!!

LOL

him or weda u'll get a moving picture of the packs

OS said...

I don't like his body, I feel like his arms are gonna burst. I like guys that are built but just not like that.

Super Eagles dey play ball u dey show omonna. Mtchew!

Abeg show macho man Jim Iyke this is wot we talking about...the real pack of six not that pack of meat he was displaying!

Linda, u no old pass dis james boy wey u dey crush over so? E reach to be una last born o! Child abuse!! Abi u don turn cougar like dem halle berry? Let us no o since na so so small boys u dey like cos say d boy don gym. Issorai!

Like you will watch it indeed! You didn't feature Osi Umenyiora last year. Beyonce's sideshow will be very symbolic.

BRIGHTINO said...

Wow! Looks more like a wrestler

Linda you too like man!

George_O said...

Linda u enh! U like fajì oh! Naughty girl.

Go Diggs #32 purplenation

Sister Linda u too like man*lol

Oh dat body on James!!! Dis can give one fever!!

linda na so dis super bowl nd james make u go m.i.a & no approve comments since morng. na wa o. stop it. watch d game & stop lookin at his body.

FYI the game is on espn not supersport

fungi said...

this james body tho!**eye popping

YCFOnline.com

They are not Nigerians. Their parents are Nigerians. They only have Igbo names. They do not speak Igbo Language and have no interest in that part of the world. We always want to claim achievers.

ebeano said...

nna men show them what akpu can do, go guys i love 2 of u ,kwezue nu iyaaaa

ebeano said...

nna men show them what akpu can do, go guys i love 2 of u ,kwezue nu iyaaaa

Linda wat channel shows american football am interested too oo

HOLY SHOOT!!!

Fuck off, wanker always bringing ethnicity into everything . U guys r so annoying

Yes they r Nigerian , it doesn't make them any less Nigerian because they where born abroad . It's not as if they are mixed , both there parents r full blooded Nigerians therefore also making them nigerian . Kmt Ko oshi kuro jare nonsense

ravenmortal said...

I beg, help me understand - all those with "Linda, you are so vain" comments. Una understand the meaning of vain, so? How does publishing another mans picture reflect Linda's vanity?

Bad belle tinzz....

RAVEN WINNING THE 49ERS 14-3 right now in third quarter..... but dont think your james is playing o, but then the guy built looks more artificial alot of body build protein working

I HOPE U ARE WATCHING IT RIGHT NOW ON ESPN LIVE.... THEY HAVE RESUME THE 2ND....GESS I CANT BELIEVE I M WATCHING THIS FIGHTING GAME SHA..
AND JONES JUST SCORE FOR THE REVEN NOW...THEY ARE KILLING THE 49ERS...LOL

Naija ppl hv 1 fing in common n dts vanity. James is cool bt nt as in dt photoshopd pix. Its swag anyway. Lol. Am takin his gal to go watch d game so Linda chill kk. Promise ur #1fing. Ur gon like his friend. Cn hook u up. #bkemvictor@gmail.com

style@atl said...

O PLS, ALL YA TALKING BOUT BRENDON, HE LOOKS LIKE A NINJA TURTLE, HE AIN'T HANDSOME LIKE THE DARK AND LOVELY JAMES.WHEN IT COMES TO GUYS, SORRY THAT LIGHT SKIN DOESN'T DO THEM GOOD LIKE THE FEMALE LIGHT SKIN. PS FORGET ALL THESE DUDES, THEY ALL WANT TO FOLLOW(AND HAVE)WHITE GIRLS THAT WOULD DEAL WITH THEM.

U must be crazy. James has alwayed n nvr benched. Besides fool, he is playn right now. Nigerians, out of intense jealousy n cluelessness on our to make use of dia natural gifts, hate those who re making somthn of dia lives. Benchwarmer indeed! Maube u re a benchwarmer in life's journey.

E dey pain u**mmmmeeeehhhhhhhh!u go do worse if na ur person**talk 2a mirror!

Damn why you so bitter though

Sasha!! You badddd lmao @ Jim Iyke and Ik

Funky toh bad said...

Can you just imagine most Nigerian men are just so unhealthy. They think riches is defined by how fat your neck is and how big your belly is. That thing is so unhealthy, they need to all work on it. Just sitting on their big fat asses!

Funky toh bad said...

Stinky somebody! Can't even spell correctly! Who is hating igbos? Are you guys not into 419 go to Germany and other parts of Europe na una full there fouling and stinking the whole place with your stinking attitude of how to dupe and 419. No tribe is perfect so just leave it @ that.

Funky toh bad said...

Gbam! Thank you o! Well said na so so claim claim Nigerians go dey claim. Can you imagine?

Shame, one thing I don't understand though is our black guys when they make it big abroad na to find white woman follow and marry. It's like it completes their achievement and perharps makes them feel accepted I don't get it. If those guys were nobody, those white girls won't even look them twice. What's wrong with our black men? Most white guys who make it big go for their white women hardly will you see them with a white woman next to them. That's why I'm so proud of the like of Kanu Nwankwo, Austin Okocha, Joseph Yobo? To name a few

the muscles r too much jor. Aint my kainda guy..uh uh

3 Nigerians played for the Ravens...

U dey live with her to knw say she no dey fuck?

these are the real packs not like that of jim iyke!

BabaMayo said...

All of you abeg now. This James guy no even play sef. He just sidon for sideline dey play cheerleader.