Question for the guys: Can men also fake orgasm? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Question for the guys: Can men also fake orgasm?

From a LIB reader
Linda please could you pose this question to your male readers. Do men also fake orgasm? My boyfriend before now suffered from delayed ejaculation - that means he could go for twenty minutes before he cums; a process that leaves me really tired and frustrated before he's done. In November 2012 I had a heart to heart with him and told him how I felt about our sex life and since then things have changed. He comes quicker now, too quick if I may add and I'm beginning to suspect he's faking it. It's damaging my confidence because before now I thought that men should be able to climax whenever and wherever. I haven't seen his sperm in weeks. Is it faking it with me?
He tey, you complain. He do quick, you complain. What do you want woman? Lol. Please men answer her...

207 comments:

1 – 200 of 207   Newer›   Newest»

How is it possible to fake that!!

Linda today is a Sunday o. Keep it clean!!!

Lol u have sex for 20mins and get tired??!! Are u a learner? When girls are praying for a man that can last for at least 30mins to 1hour...u are praying for him to be a 1 min man...smh irony of life

segunsd said...

Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool. This is so hilarious. How can men fake orgasm. If it comes, it comes na. Shikena. There's no faking it.

Many times sef na men dey withold themselves from cumming just to satisfy their women (because women don't come as fast as we do) but nna mehn if you want your one-hour man to became a one-minute man just snap your fingers and your wishes will come true. For the guys, it's all in the mind.

#biting my Toblerone and reading more relationship tips on naijaPOSE

blings said...

Dunno o, but as 4 me after 5mins I do release but I do quite fast, on d oda hand weneva am doing slowly it takes a while tho..... Lol small boi tinz

MB said...

Of course men too can fake it. She got what she wanted. Didn't she?

I laugh in Sierra Leone

Linda has answered you! Too much complain,i don't think any idea coming after this can help except ur supposed BF is d one posting #lobatan

He is definitely faking it....gbam!!

Is not possible men can't fake orgasm. Lailai.

Englishman said...

Woman you are insatiable. Which do you want, long or short time? Mtchww.

Abeg alow ur man b.

xoxo said...

Madam u have one more "heart to heart" to do u hia? And the earlier u do, the berra 4 u.

The Gist Arena said...

as linda said he tey u complain he come quick u complain. anyways, ur guy may want to satisfy u by staying long and also to enjoy it, but since u said u r not comfortable with it, he decided to be coming quick, thinking that is the way u like it. but if na to fake am, guys can fake it likewise babes. but i believe ur man really want u to enjoy the sex. u r lucky he is not a 1 min man.

Tunde said...

This just goes to show †нα† Ʊ can neva satisfy women!!! Most women would kill 2 hv a man lyk urs bt Ʊ r still not нαρρу. Anyway, its possible & I hope dis satisfies Ʊ.

Twenty mins good now. Na you pour sand for your garri. Mtscheeeew.

The way our projectiles r designed it wud be absolutely hard to fake it,but women will sure know when they get fucked by a two minute man!

dammyroja said...

Thats the truth,she is really confused & i guess she doesn't like sex either,how can u get tired within 20mins?

oyekunle.b said...

Linda exactly what i H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ mind, He last Ɣ☺ΰ complain,He quick Ɣ☺ΰ also complain,madam ƔȍU̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ own too much OOº°˚˚˚°ºOo
Loving I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊. Involve accepting an imperfect someone perfectly

blings said...

Dunno o, but as 4 me after 5mins I do release but I do quite fast, on d oda hand weneva am doing slowly it takes a while tho..... Lol small boi tinz

Nna men Linda Agbanda Amu gana atogi bullshit! Odikwa egwuooo!

Diana said...

Most men even cum less than 2mins so do dey want 2 fake it when dey can't even last long.

Fack you bitch.

u av d answer to ur question.
go back and have anoda heart to heart with him so he can be late to cum again.
As for me am very greedy and selfish when it comes to dat biz. If am not owk why fake it,where are my rushing to?

Jahswey said...

i dnt think it can be faked ooo..cos once a guy starts, he always want to reach the climax before quitting except the lady doesnt want to continue..even with that he will still want some more..so i'm nt sure it can probably he must av taken some kinda drugs to cum faster

You should feel the juice or see it in the Nylon. abi you no know the color. Are you a learner?

Wait o, is it not when a man cums that he reaches orgasm? How can you say its been a while you saw his sperm and you are still asking? For a man, no sperm, no orgasm o! Orgasm could be tricky to know in a woman but as for a guy if the guy never "release" then he hasn't reached orgasm o! Or is it by moans and groans that you use to know if your guy is having an orgasm? The releasing of sperm is the answer!

freeangel said...

Heheheheheh. Linda u are so funny. Unto d guys cos am a lady.

hahahahahaha. sometimes women can be unpredictable.

On a sunday?? *Hian*

Lol yeah if the sex isn't good, to avoid wasting time.

i wonder oooo, wetin go kon satisfy am? women sha, dem must complain 4 everytin

Abeg I need the thing wey your BF dey use o...20mins? Wow

woman if the guy quick u will call am 2min brother, if he take his time na killer. please you guys need to make up you mind what u really want...

hes probably is faking it cause he cares about you... I only fake climax if the girl coochie is a basket too big for comfort, i will fake orgasm to end my distaste

It turns out that men fake orgasms for many of the same reasons women do. The most common reasons men fake orgasms are
(1) not particularly aroused or into their partner,
(2) boring sex,
(3) difficulties holding an erection or coming,
(4) not wanting to disappoint their partner,
(5) performance anxiety, and
6) fatigue

Whatever you are going through right now, you caused it...Learn to make your man crave you sexually, that would help..

Just 20mins n she was complaining?na wa oh

Richie Rich said...

Does he still remain hard when he claims to have cum?

Na wash

As long as you cum whats your own? Enjoy the 20 mins o.

well you shouldnt have been frustrated in the first instance .20mins isnt bad so long as he ejaculates.i think you should be thinking about your sex position try different kinds of sex tecniques

You are the problem, not your man. My ex use to ask me:''When are u cumming''?. Lol.

Chux James said...

Its dificult to fake an orgasm for guys. Dat guy must really lov u

Men can't fake orgasm...2 indicators to watch out for:

1. His thrust becomes stronger and faster as he is about to reach orgasm (or better put ejaculate);

2. If he doesn't ejaculate such that you see signs of sperms, then he is faking it.

meshly said...

Yes! man do fake orgasm..I think he is trying to sartisfy you by doing that.
Try and talk to him about it, I know men listen when it comes to sex.

BNY said...

Linda, on a holy sunday as this, u couldn't come up with anyoda question apart frm this..

As for d liber, desist from FORNICATION.. Dat thin shld b d least of ur worries now.

As for those dat really went to church, don't let linda defile u wit dz her tales.

No it can't be faked>same boat with ur guy>when I masturbate I cum easy but during sex I stay up to 30mins is this wrong or what?

If u. Like post am ooo or not I don talk my own gbaam!

She's stupid!she shud neva av complained.instead find a way2mke him cum quicker.my man does 30mins or more.he has sensitive parts dat I no wud aid him cum quick shud incase I get tired b4 he cums.u re to blame woman.am sre he's shagging anoda babe or masturbating2mke him cum

Sasha Fierce! said...

lol.Linda, the mind would want us to fake it but the body no dey gree. Dick doesn't taste the juice without coming....even on top vex, we still COME.No faking for that one.

Fucker lyk u.are LIBers sex experts or u thinks dey are gynacologist.

I tink u shud really knw what u want frm ur guy,is Better u try Åη∂ adjust 2 his sex Hurge cus Nw ђe Has adjusted 2 urs but if he gt Ą gal dat can stand his strenght Åη∂ lent of tym on bed den. U r losing ur man. I feel his fakin organism 2 satisfy u

lol maybe he is gay! jk.

Dope boy said...

So you fuck without condom ni? Foolish girl. No go find husband...

Wetin U̶̲̥̅̊ want again.....

I watched this episode of Mad about You where Paul faked an orgasm cos he was too tired to have sex. So I guess it is possible.

Marcus said...

This shit amaze me...if he goes on for a long time it's nw a prob...not no longer ur satisfaction again...he puts up a shor method and here u r talking of confidence..........now I can boast that the prob is nt we men but ladies in particular.

Terrific said...

She doesn't knw what she wants...

'damaging your confidence' how?

you are not serious

bitchplis said...

I can only fake it wen d lady is very boring(no hip movement,no soundtrack)or she's not adventorous(not willin to try diff things)during sex...or if she don cum n I never cum n don tire...d most excitin period for a guy is wen he's about to cum,so why fake it?

Hehehe.... Lindiway. Am just gona sit bck nd wait for d comments to roll in......

DR KHENINE said...

No cum no orgasm, I tink he's faking it

is she a LEARNER?

IT PERHAPS POSSIBLE IF THE MAN IS TIRED AND AFTER WORK.THE MAN NO FIT KILL HIMSELF NOWWWWWWWW FROM IRALE

this woman you got problems! He fuc$k you 20mins, you complain...he fuc$k u 1min, you complain. what do u want really?!
This is exactly what we hate about women...whinning for no reason at all. b4 u know it...he'll be fucking some other girl outside who'll be overjoyed that he can go nonstop for 20mins!! instead of counting your blessings, you are here asking for advise...even sitting with him to have heart to heart; you need 2 see a doctor!!
If na me I for don waka...dont have time for insecure babies!!

nawa 4 this gal, wetin u want? My guy 4ks me wella b4 he comes. Do u enjoy it? That should be the question.

If he says he came, what is ur own? If he satisfies u, then leave it at that. Madam u must be a nag cos ur showing the traits,Neva satisfied! Na wa. Linda ur comment was very fuuny too. IaI

You too like fuck.

go get a vibrator then. ode oshi.

Truth of d matter is dat cumming is a thing of d mind. Most guys hold themselves from cuming cuz dey wanna keep on sexing. So I guess what he's doing now is dat he's cuming at d usual nd normal time he's supposed to

oyewole said...

Women generally are difficult to satisfy!!!

Linda cum ova lemme work u and it to u... Holla!

na wa ooo, me i even dey look for that twenty minute you still dey complain? well i think he is a real man having sex for that long, then that is was up #omosexy

Essien said...

Me self wonder o. He tey u complain, he fast cum, you also complain.
Valentine Gift Ideas For Her And/Or Him

Just tell ur husby what u want, whether na fast or quick, trust me an experienced man will do it beta and anyhow u want it, we no dey slack nw

Wait so only 20 minutes na e you de complain? Wow. U really cant please people sha. Linda you don talk am finish....nothing more to add. He fast u complain, he tey u complain. Hian!! Real talk

Men don't fake orgasms we aren't that STUPID!!

Women can like 2 complain for Africa, what's wrong in a guy that doesn't cum fast? I thought that's every woman's dream?

She calls 20mins, long. That na FAIL. First 20 mins na for warm up, just enough time to tune the waist.

justlikeme@live.com said...

I wonder oh....i would just roll off and say I am done and tired too rather than fake.

Second thing is he might have done it outside. Second round gets delayed for even more than 20minutes or even more. I just roll off for that oo.

Lastly!!!! You might be boring in bed....try foreplay...hot one and see if there wont be a change if you are not the type that thinks 'chopping banana' is dirty! If that dont work....believe me, your sex life is DEAD....check it out the hit list honey!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

tony mario said...

Pls lynda tell to go look for another guy. If late ejaculation and quick ejaculation does not satisfy her, she should sorth herself out

The surest way to know if a man ejaculates is by bringing out sperm,so if there's no sperm,he's def.faking it....Abi you be learner ni? Lol

truetalk said...

20minutes isn't long. I was with a guy who would go for almost 2 hours before he came! That's a problem.

As for you, it's possible he was delaying it for your satisfaction but now you complained, he's decided to just come anytime. The worry though is if there's no sperm. If there is none, he is definitely faking it.

dolly said...

Lmsao!!linda u r very funny.

David said...

We're not like you women. Please get a hold of yourself and your paranoia. Good Lord, is there no way to please a woman?

chubby ELLA said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....lafff don use my intestine do skipping rope Oº°˚˚°º Linde ehhhhhh,u no go kiii person. @"he tey,u complain,he do fast,u complain".

Austin Uche said...

lmao ! ! Rain fall, ppl go complain say e too much. Sun shine, dem go say e too much... Na wa for ppl o.
Anyways, men fake it buh its nuh as common in men dan it is in women

I tink u shd re direct d questn 2d young lady,it appears she does nt knw wot she wants.

Abi o Linda, me sef I tire for dis babe o! MEN abeg make una answer...
Can't wait for LIBers to crack me up on dis sha!
The chikoo

the guy is just being considerate. does not want to stress the lady anymore.

she should be happier now.

If I hear? That's the only truth majority of them can tell.

MsM said...

MsM over to u...

She's has a problem

Linda u don answer her finish.hahahahahaha!!!!!joo make my own tey as he dey tey now o,if not there will be trouble!i no fit sout...#in 2face's voice#

NO

Firstly ejaculation and orgasm aint the same, my opinion. Secondly Men can't fake orgasm. That second statement is 50% true depending on how you look at it. And finally please be satisfied if not get yourself a rabbit dildo that you can remote.

Men can't fake it girl. Its either you see a sperm or not. So stop sounding confused.

na how my woman too dey complains oo o...tot women love it long nii..guess i was mistaken.i have found a way sha...no mata how long now she no dey complain again o na enjoyment nw....which woman no go like am when as long as e bii u dey make her squirt over and over bfor u self cum...lol

YAAAY!!! i'm first! #okbye

Una de use condon if yes den u suppose see de com wen he pulls out of u na if not dont u feel it wen he coms in2 u or doesn't he com in2 u or r u a learner

OluwaLinda, from my Experience as a man, It is very Impossicant. Even if ur semen is as transparent as superglue, if e no come out stain d babe for body or makes d condom fluffy, Na wash.. If a man say him don come and we nor see enithin, Na goat..

You seem to be confused about what u want woman...

Lmaoooo_guys can't fake dat_instead we Cum and act like we aint there yet so we get 2 do it again_dats d only shit guys fake_#tongue out_

onukwube said...

Mrs Oliver twist. It simply shows he has ur interest at heart. He is faking it so u won't keep on getting frustrated. I only want to tell you that if u linger on, body no be firewood. He is definitely going to get the koko from another woman

Linda I tire 4 d woman 2 oº° .....which 1 she Cδ♍ε want na....

young lady... girls like u make me believe that women don't actually know wat they want.he's probably faking it. so just get a dildo... that one fit 'tey' or 'quick' any time u want.

He is so faking it. Meanwhile what do women realy want sef.

 b xpat ooo.sm of us fit fake am die.L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ ... Most tyms, delayd ejaculation cn b borin.. So,jst fake am, go pleasure urslf lerra.

hv an heart to heart wit him again then

He's definitely FAKING it!!...But it won't last for long. He's not enjoying SEX with you, soon he'll find another woman who will appreciate his ability to "last".

We do fake too, but I would expect 20 mins is fine.

I fuck for 1hr no drugs no alcohol,20mins aint enuf,and there's nothing like delayed ejaculation,I fake moaning when any gurl is giving me head so as to ginger her to do more but I don't fake orgasm,its actually impossible for men to do that,woman u have a problem,which is u ve never had a great sex life 20min is the average,1hr is the ultimate #maddingcrush 27B41401

Weezy said...

from researches av done,a man cant fake orgasms cos he has 2 discharge sperm 1st.normally dat leaves him weak but it's 4 a while be4 he gets himself back.happy sunday aunty linda and all bloggers

na u sabi

sometime's complain from ladies make men not to last in sex, i.e the lose der sexual focus just to satisfie them. So tell him he was better before than now and you will notice the change.

Yup, we guys fake sometimes just 2 make u girls feel super...lolz

hahahaha i can't just stop laughing

Yes... I know that I have.

Yes he's faking it! My husband also suffers from delayed ejaculation, mine can go an hour witout cummin that leaves me bruised and sore and dread making love to him while we were dating. I solved the problem by communicating with him and letting him I understand and there's nothing to be ashamed of when I noticed he started faking it with me and I don't see his sperm. Now he's content with just satisfying me without cumming and letting me go when am tired. While sometimes I ginger myself to go marathon with him and make sure he cums. If u love ur man u'll do same don't feel ashame that u complain he's too slow and now u r complaining he's too fast (or faking it) communication is d key, be gentle and find a middle ground.

Ladies atimes are confused..... Yes d dude is faking it of course not coz he wants to but coz dats wat u want.

yea I tink it's possible for a man to fake his orgasms bt wen he does u wnt see any sperm . Bt like linda said u too compliane . haba. Weytin u want sef , na wa for u ooo.

Linda wat are u waitin Fø̲̣̣я̅ to post comments?? Ua killin d spirit o. rme

Uhm.but once he ejaculates his erection goes down,with dt u shld know or u probably google it.

BRIGHTINO said...

Yeah especially when u are having sex with a lady that is as wide as goal post

The Great Oracle said...

Women will not kill us. Thank you, Linda. You have answered the question for me.

Are you saying he reaches orgasm and does not ejaculate? Capital No, No. Even if na small cum, sumthing must comot! How man go fit fake wetin both of you go see?
Puzzling....

Lol!he is having a qickie wit her ..y she d complain na ..no b wetin she ask 4**women!

Men can't fake orgasm...Our orgasm is experienced only whn we release. Will suggest u̶̲̥̅̊ foreplay n romance b4 sex as it will get him so ready for sex thereby making him to have a quicker ejaculation.

oyakhilome said...

Me I act it when I'm using condom always coz I don't feel anything.

all the men shut up nah o, if na woman, dey go don open teeth

Xrisτ̲̣̣̥ό̲̣̣̣̥ said...

You'v given her her deserved response o linda dear......greedy silly tin!!!

Yes we do, I hv been faking it since. you see my girlfriend has suddenly become unattractive to me since I discover beautiful Linda, and in order to satisfy her and go immediately I fake it. Am now so hung up on linda, if I don't fantasize bout linda and her opon weave on I cannot become hard. If you like no post am linda.

Men can't fake theirs like women but can CONTROL it.Its all about studying how your body works.

Yes, we can. One possible solution is to play with him until he is about to come and then allow him to go in.

Laff wan kill me die. what do women really want. hia

it could be that he is faking it. And he is im sorry he isnt feeling you.

It could also be that he has an STD or a problem down there that results to low ejaculation fluid.

Either Or

YOU ARE ONLY SUPPOSED TO HAVE SEX IN THE CONFINES OF MARRIAGE: SO SAYS GOD!

can women ever be satisfied? do it right on wrong complain go always come, why ladies?

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lmao.... Oya men.. Ansa

Very serious one, but d same thing is happening to me o, i can sex for several minutes without releasing sperm, so its nothin dear!

No dey can't fake an orgasm... Its either dey cum or dey don't
JEWEL

Samkay12 said...

Twenty minutes??
U Call that delayed ejaculation??

That's pretty standard in my books

Chijokz said...

It's impossible to fake orgasm. Once a guy ejaculates, he releases semen no matter how small, even if it's the 3rd round. In summary, No semen = fake orgasm.

This is a classical example of a confised woman who doesn't know what she wants. Mtschewwwww!

 =))˚°◦hahahaha
_\\_ linda won ki mi jor,korect talk,jst 20mins,anyway sha mayb he has a big dick.#justsaying#

Bhahahahahahahahaha I have never heard of d one before oooo, oya men abeg answer cause me I want to know.

Plz I no I'm deviating from d main issue on ground buh I jst wanted 2 ask dis question,if ur boyfriend stays longer b4 he cums does it min he was really enjoying u and did'nt want 2 cum,and if he stays 4 a short period of time does it min he enjoyed it very much and could'nt just help buh come quick

SAHEED BADMUS said...

na wao o linda abeg i like the question u asked her..d guy quick cum u complain he stay long u complain i guess u want him to be in the middle abi well its better u talk to him but to me are u sure when he dey tey on u are u sure he is not on any sex pill or take some things before aving sex so he wont have quick ejaculation but since u complained he stopped..

Linda help me ask her oo. He tey u complain he decides 2 go fast u still complain. What do u actually want? Anyway let men who ar vast nd well xperienced in d things of sex comment cus 4 me am still ................................. On Lng tinz

It's only when you meet me that you will know the truth.

haha na wa o but cwiously do guyz fake also... Cos i thought only ladies do dat

EsQ said...

Linda you are damn funny!young woman you are very confused!No man fakes ejaculation shikena!!EsQ

Lolz.....dis lindasky yakpayasky, u funny die....u don make me laugh pee 4 ma boxers, abeg ask am oo.......4bm

Ask gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooole.
Commiting fornication and being bold to ask us questions? Haba! Wot is d world turning to??????????
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

This just shows women are never satisfied with anything - I give up jare :)

Looool...welcome 2 d club baby...my bf can form 4 africa,wen I ask him if he came he wod say yhz.I knw he is lying cus he knws wheneva I COME I loose interest immediately so he jux fakes his,cus he feels he has satisfied mi

yes dear, men do fake it. why do you get furstrated afta 20 mins 'pere'. ma man's quickie wud last for 30 mins now work out the full section. the question is are u enjoying sex with him? cos if yes u shouldnt feel furstrated afta 20 mins dear and ur body should adapt or rather get used to his '1 hour or 20 mins'. however YES men do fake orgasm. if u wanna be sure, do 1 of these- imidi8ly afta sex, push like ure about to av a baby then wipe with a tissue or when u think he's faking it again pull away quickly, if u dont see it hes faking it... i hope this helps. lara O

O gal ur jst confused but 2 b honest we like it wen we last 4 1hour 30 minutes 4 d 1st round.ok

samuel ayorinde said...

you already know the answer...i wonder why you are making this public.but i believe that if your boyfriend fakes a passionate response on this delicate matter, then you need to ask yourself why.he could be doing it for three reasons; guile, pity, or selfishness.

I wonder o bros, lool at 'where are my rushing to?' Very funny!

Linda,this is not a comment but my own cry for help. I admire the unbiased comments and suggestions people leave on your blog and I feel you are doing great service to those who are hurting, have no-one to share it with especially for fear of betrayal. Your blog therefore provides a safe place to openly share problems under the cover of anonymity and actually get honest answers. Here is my own problem

Sex with my husband was wonderful for the first 15 years of our marriage;he took me to heights in bed everytime;Our sexlife was so great I was always happy-never thinking let alone wanting any other man;Suddenly he became so lazy in bed and in 10 mins it would be all over leaving me feeling frustrated and with split headaches.It all started when he lost his job. I bore it for 3-4 years,tried to find out why,talked about it but things never got back to as it was again.Its like he just stopped trying. Now Im secretly having sex with a man I met who had been chasing after me for a while; I never gave this man as much as a thought-I actually felt he was crazy running so doggedly after me- a married woman.He had his own wife so I was just upset with the way he came after me.Im used to men chasing after me. After a while they leave when they see I am not interested. But this man was so persistent. One thing led to another and I ended up in bed with him one day after he gave me 2 years of hot chase.I was shocked at myself the day it happened.But surprisingly,I found he was bigger than my husband and able to go for as long as 1hour or sometimes even more.I once again began to feel sexually satisfied after so so long. Im not happy about it,I wish it was my husband I could be having sex with only.My husband is the only man I ever had sex with all my life until recently and I wish it could have stayed that way. I enjoy sex with this other man.We see each other regularly now and I climax every single time Im with him.Its such a beautiful feeling and I feel calm afterwards,able to face the other challenges in my day to day life. He on the other hand feels Im the best thing that has happened to him. He keeps telling me no-one has ever made him feel the way he does now.I keep wondering what his wife would think if she ever got to know. Im sexually satisfied but deep down I am not happy at all.I dont want to hurt his wife or his home-neither do I want mine hurt either. Please what can i do?

Cicero the great said...

My brother ask am for me oh.....

Cicero the great said...

She must be a serious LEARNER o

Cicero the great said...

This lady has a problem.......he do well u.complain he do short u still open your trap. If na me d moment u complain I'll just go limp.and.would.never go ard for ur pussy again.confused lady.

What kind is dis? If d man enjoy, he stop and start again, his thang swells, d back muscles and d breathing will tell u what's up. U must be young to ask. Learn ur man honey!

Gbabe said...

Blinks, i really like what you posted.

No sperm = No orgasm... There must be atleast a little no.. Men Fake It Too...

he tey, u complain...he do quick, u complain...wat does she want?

you are lazy. 20mins is too small for u to complain. mine enjoy it for 45mins without complain.to fake orgasm yes if he is not enjoying it. so wake up ma!

perhaps his mind is on a super model when he is on you. so he can come quick.

It is so possible! My bf once told me he faked orgasm for a girl, he said he had to cause he wasn't enjoying it.. So, I guess you shud tell your bf to continue with the one hour tingy, oh! sorry, 20mins abi? Cos I'm so gonna feel bad if anyone shud do that with me..

Hilarious comments! Only 20mins and she's complaining.... i smell trouble!

Otii! Huhmm! You wan kill am? na una type go f**k person finish, wey the girl nogo fit waka or pee or even sidon!

Bro,you be noodles? Even indomie if you cook indomie these, the thing lasts longer than 7mins.. Kilode!

Moderate no wa ok mhen!

My dear, it is better to cont with that 20mins or 40mins.. The first time I had sex with my ex bf,after like a minute, he was like 'I'm comin baby' I tot he was jokin, he wasn't oo, he came and I felt like hitting him with a bottle..That was the last time we had sex, jst once,and we dated for about 3 yrs.. Oshisko!

This babe is a learner. Too long; complain, too short; complain. Why is it too difficult to satisfy a woman. nothing is ever good enough for them. Na there Baba God fall his hand.

e is definitely fakin it and having a swell tym wif someone who likes him d way e does hs tin.

Are You a Learner? If he cum late, you are tired now he cum early you say you dey loose confidence so wetin you want make him do.

UR MAN CAN BE USING A DRUG DAT LAST HIM FOR 20MINS,SO WEN U START COMPLAINING HE STOP USING IT.....THE POINT IT THAT IF A MAN IS USING DRUG DAT LAST FOR 20MINS THE GF WILL NOT FIND IT EASY....SO DONT BLAME HER FOR COMPLAINING

My dear U alwayz say it so well, datz just it o. I am now addicted to Ur comments, lol

u shud feel which juice? learner! honey we dnt feel nothing.

Oya come collect am.

Which soap do u use? Hmmmmm pervert like u

Linda i beg why are the men angry dose this issue touch them so much? hhhmmm men ego...

He must b A̶̲̥̅ learner? 10 min God 4 bid bad tin! Wen men d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ go 30min-1hr

If u'v not seen sperm, den he's faking it!
It's the official gathering of Event vendors as an international events company (with over 365 weddings a year in record) embraces Nigeria!!!
Vendors in the various categories (Make-up Artist & stylist, Catering, DJ, Dress & Attire, Ushering, Event Rentals & photobooths, Favours & gifts, Flowers, Invitations & design, Photography, Lights & Decor,Unique Services,Videography, Cakes & Cocktails, ) are hereby invited for a Session of appraisal @ ZaaZ hotel(4 Allen Avenue ikeja) on Wed 6th 2013 (11am). Vendors will be classified to various categories and signed on a One year deal!
Interested vendors are adviced to come with there company profiles , evidence of previously done Jobs, 2 passportphotographs, A valid Government issued ID.

that is it. gbam. no time. I do it.

You asked for it and now u're getting it.
Great discount on all phones... Wholesale price available. click http://bit.ly/TvxPTI or call 08098255788 for more info

men dont fake orgasm, he comes wen he comes, d following may slow down orgasm 4rm coming:
*breath control i.e hold is breath *reduce is level of ejaculation by ejaculating slowly
*taking is mind off it and not displaying d emotional fantasy during d saga.
*lastly usage of energizer such as paraga, shepe, alomo, energy drink etc. b4 doing it.

My sister,pls stop wat u r doing,d death dat would kill a man starts wit an appetite.u also need Jesus,to help u,pls stop immediately!!!

20mins and you are complaining, that is a quickie for me, 1hr 30mins for proper one, my guy na hausa man and he will do 3times before morning......i like it.

it is possible that he is faking it, he probably doesn't want you to always feel #tired and frustrated. be careful for what you wish for.

guys definitely can fake orgasms. for example i know it takes me nothing less than 40mins before im aroused enough to ejaculate by having sex, give or take a few minuets for the experience of the woman im with. See as an experienced man i know what i like and if im not getting from you then best believe im gonna get it elsewhere. See if i was ur guy i would definitely dropped you like bag of bricks cause u sound like ur awful in the bedroom and have nooooooo stamina. jheez!!! U sound so inexperienced its embarrassing. If u want a quick dick u can pull out and use for as long as you feel like then go buy urself a dildo cause damn sure dont sound like uv reached levels of needing the real thing.

p.s. hes probably faking it and goin to meet up with his side chicks who let him f*ck for as long as he wants and might even let him bust cum wherever he pleases... but insist in their mouth jus to be sure hes spilled his load... every last drop. while ur daydreaming and wondering if he has even came or not! kmt!!!

lami said...

Why so bitter n Rude???Gosh pple like u mk d world a sad place.get a life n while u r @ it,ask God 2 purge u frm every bitterness flowing thru ur system.

TingBoy said...

I never even knew it was possible bruh. No way I'm getting off a chick without cumming. There's just no way lmaooo!

Feel his dick before and after that's your proof don't bore us here with your lack of intelligence biko.

20 mins and u dey complain? my frnd sharap der now he dey do wetin u want u no want make we hear word are u a learner? my dear check ya sef.
linda post my comment ooooooooooooo before you begin dream bad dreamz

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 207   Newer› Newest»