Promo montage for Goldie and Denrele's Tru Friendship reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Promo montage for Goldie and Denrele's Tru Friendship reality show

121 comments:

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Vomit.com.
Goldie, I think you did your best reality show on BBA.
Denrele, stick to dancing.
I will NOT be watching this fake ass borefest

Warri Girl said...

Hmmm...Omotola has shown others the reality show road. Let's wait and see what Goldie and Denrele has in store. I hope it doesn't turn out to be another boring documentary.

mtchewwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!

See as Goldie resemble mpio

It looks like it wikk all be set up

My children's TV will be switched off at these dates and times. Even mine too....

thats the fakest commerial iv seen... goldie obviously doesnt know how to act... she looked so silly saying "im classy" in jegede sokoya's voice.....

omalicha1 said...

This is the most disgusting razz stuff I have ever watched this year,its lame,the friendship sef is wacko,totally weird!!!

i no gbadun denrele 4 anytin,homo man mtcheew,first 2 comment againoo

Jesus take the wheel! I can't.....

Ewwwwwwww copy cats. too scripted for me.

Mschew
not looking forward to it at all

Chei! These twosome r just 'irritants'. Can't be bothered jor!

They sound like retards....

Eya Ayambem said...

Hilarious! I think the show will be fun to watch. Goldie please try and do better here than Big Brother show.

OMG!!!!! Somebody Shoot me now. WHAT IS THIS????

Stargal said...

one word.....MSCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.Not even encouraging to watch, wat a montaaagggeeee(lindus watever you called it).

jamar said...

What a pity

nena said...

With Goldie in dis reality show, its sure gonna be boring. Ist time comment on ur blog.

rubbishhhhhh................absolute RUBBISHH!!!

Audacious!!

tru madness

Alright i just lost brain cells watching this. Why the fake accent?

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Rolling eyes*

tasha said...

They look like mad pple,d show is gon b so so dry *yawns*

It sounds dry biko!! Not looking forward to it at all. Wish them all the best

Joke

WTF!!!

Samantha said...

Lmao!!! Not so bad nau.....haba!!

Samantha said...

Uuhmmmm......not being negative, but this has hit the rock!!!

LMAO!!! I can't too oooo!

Its a gay show dear! Don't stress thine self. Its for the gay community. LGBT things!

Datruth said...

Id definitely watch.

omg dis is dryyyyyyyyy. chai

Instead of you to focus on ur pregnancy, u like u watch, u like dnt watch It wil nt change anything. They are already making there moni. Ur criticizing someone ur older than.bad belle

Mcheeew! Fake idiots. Over fake dey worry d montage sef.
@phattegurl

Hell to the fuck no! What's this? Isn't Nigeria hard enough that you wanna torture us with this shit? By the way, you sure say this Denrele no de saba this Goldie?

Lwkmd,I swear o.only jesus can help us 4rm dese 1s

Loool dis pple who comment are hilarious @omotola has shown them road!

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.co.uk

PlS!!!!!! Was Goldie trying to say am "Dynamic" and said am Dy.na.me instead.. I'm wondering, what kind of show this false friedship is going to be.. Linda abeg dey try post things wey makes sense, No be these ode meji.. Mtchewww!!!

Ooooooh Lord!

Laugh wan kee me die...This is definitely a joke...make we the watch na...let's see how long they will air for and their ratings...

That's it. I'm not moving back to Nigeria anymore.

*Nerd*

omo said...

I see Tennis de try revamp this oloshi's image after her idiocy on big brother.....e no go work....Sheba d failed singles has shown u that her nonsense on bb affected her.....

I pity poor Denrele..I wonder how much tennis is paying u for this

linda ikeji pls when will u get married....i wanna be in town for ur wedding...cant miss it for the world

umar said...

if na Karen and denlere dem talk...I for hear...butube this borite.......hia!! waste of precious time

me said...

the way she's sitting is soooooo off....like she's forced to do this....am sure she is sha ...but thankfully this one is preshot.....and edited. and scrIpted...so much for reality....

George said...

This is what i dont like, Where is NBC to ban things like this, dem go dey ban videos wey make brain.mtchew

fERANMI said...

SKIBOBO ribobo VS TOUCH ......hilarious and weird. mcheeeeeeew.

jaysmile said...

i cant just stop laffin... D comments are just funny. I op goldie n gayrenle do visit dis blog. These are feedbacks 4rm peeps o... A word 4 d wise.

jaysmile said...

i cant just stop laffin... D comments are just funny. I op goldie n gayrenle do visit dis blog. These are feedbacks 4rm peeps o... A word 4 d wise.

Who cares?all this fake abroad peeps.kiss my ass.

werin b dis , dey cudnt even read d supposed script well den can imagin how d reality wud be . in real life dem fake na 4 show dem wan real ? . goldie MAC supose giv u award 4 most patronised customer . choi

Goldie I'm sorry after d bullshit u put up in big brother, I'm done watching ur sorry boring ass.... 9ja is already hard enof as it is

for cryingg out loud... too fucking poor

SOULJACHIC said...

NOTICE TO ALL HATERS:

When will y'all learn to appreciate things. I found it quite okay, and you can tell that their friendship is genuine. Try to see things in a positive light cos it'll definitely help your pathetic and sad situation.

No beef intended. Just my opinion.

Ok.. This advert says a lot, Not even gonna waste my time.

Don't hate, appreciate

Ode meji...lol. YK

like really?!?!?!?

waidat said...

R U SERIOUS...LIKE WTF

This is so daft! BEN Tv better not show this!This fools need to go and research on how to promote!
I just cant!

EWWWWWWWWW

zinny said...

Just had d most useless 50 seconds of my life watchin dat clip!!! Wtf were dey tinkin -__-

Jaja said...

Like seriously??? Is this a joke?

who cares if move or not? we dont miss you.

Have you fed your soul today? Please do make out sometime for God's Word.

Visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your Christian blog.

God bless you

Samkay12 said...

Cue the "I will not be watching" comments from the people who actually will be watching

Femme said...

I came here for the comments...GO!

****Mufada Said said...

LMAO!! Linda ul b lyin If u said all these comments dint crack u up seriously!!

****Mufasa Saisd

Retards!!!

jumaima said...

Mpio or not, she's better than yo ugly ass! Mofo!

Xcant wait 2 watch it...much love 2 goldie.

Jessica larsen said...

Really?? :O

rubbishhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

Whoever gave them the idea? Obviously going to be a flop! The montage is supposed to pique our interest but has failed from the get go. Yuck! No I shan't be watching.

Oh...not again,diz makes me wanna puke!

EWWWWWWWWW

Hahahahahahahahahahaha OMG this is just too funny in a bad way...

I don't even care for the reality show.. I don't care for any reality show at all... What annoys me more is the silly comments on here about how this is scripted, this is staged, this is not real etc... Of course this is Scripted!! you need to make stupid oments to realise?? When are my people ( Nigerians) gonna wake up and realise that all reality tv is indeed scripted. Eg TOWIE, Keeping up with the Kardashians, Kimora, etc... What differentiates these I've mentioned from their nigerian counterpart is that, I'm sorry, Nigerians are such bad actors, they see the camera and they are too stiff... Let loose, no one cares if you make errors, that's the only ' reality' in the show.. They keep forming and all.. Don't get me wrong, Kim K is a big ' former' lol @ that word.. But you know what 80% of what they do, they do in reality.. Whether its exaggerated or not.. But producers do give them cues like " discuss this" " go here" " lets film at the pool".... You lot see a nigerian celeb do it and go " hmm omotola/goldie/whatever does not have a pool in real life oh.." , " she is faking ascent o".... Like seriously, I hate to burst all y'all's bubble but Yes!!!!! They are Scripted!!!!! So enough of it already... They just look stiff on camera.... Intact... I've had enough already, I should go to sleep.. And btw, one only needs to read 5 comments on here and I give up already!

Hodaroo..

Xx

Jayden O said...

This is rubbish plss. Haba Goldie and Denrele u guys should have come up with a better cormercial than this abeg. Kai am dissapointed I won't lie well let's see how it goes

Stella Kashmoney said...

That was so Boring. I am not impressed at all.

Prezzo, I live for you!! Prezzo doesn't want to eat my food!! *throws up*retard if danrele was really a true friend he would hv checked u in a mental home immdiate ur plan from BBA(SA) landed in Nigeria

Linda lili stp dis naa... What is dis? U re not being fair to us

Yes! U observed correctly!!!!

Lipglossmaffia said...

Is this a joke?

Da Fuq is this shit?!

Did anyone notice the difference in Goldie's face? Please google her before and after pictures,the breast implants and lipos weren't enough now shez done her face....prettier? Nah I don't think so.

NOPE! i def wouldn't be watching this...

They both sound contrived and appallingly stupid. Very unnatural. I dont know what type of ad this one be. Ah Naija, we are used to perfecting what we copy. Wetin happen?

Eya Ayambem said...

Karen and Denrele would have made a great show!

DIVA said...

that anonymous with long essay, should either b derenle or goldie... m suspecting its denrele!!! duhhh...

SERIOZLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *dies*

It didn't move me won't lie... abeg make ona focus i mean FOCUS

This blog is so full of hateful & bitter people. How can you judge a show by it's montage?! it is usually the never do well that are quick to bring others down. This show shall be a success! Watch out.

2 b honest,d promo is discouraging.Goldie cldnt b more boring dan she was in BBA.am so nt interested!

Give me karen on a reality show. I'll be tuned 24 - 7

Toinlicious said...

This should be fun

It's Toinlicious

dinky said...

**YAWNssss** ***sleeeps** **zzzzzz*** *wakes up** That's a terrible, terrible commercial, and this is me admitting that i just wasted 4mins of my life just to say that I wont be watching for all the Gold in the world!! Just for the record, I actually like Denrele but this "reality"show? HELL NO!!

One more thing, there aint nothing realistic about reality shows!! Y'all should know that by now!

My eyes hurt from watching this, the acting here is beyond words

That has got to be the wackest promo i've ever seen on any media! WTF!

U must b goldie or denrele

Is this Denrele guy gay. He must still b in the closet

so boring...

Oh God!!!!!!!!.....falls down and faints....................

Deekay said...

Na wa oh!! I have replayed 5 times and still have the same facial expression.... >> :/

Is this "reality" show necessary?!

what's with the spelling of TRUE as tru???????????

I give up on you people. SMH!

Lol,Awon wayray meji

kenkila0013 said...

Dead on Arrival

kenkila0013 said...

Dead on arrival! I pity the sponsors of this bad joke

Puke.......boringgggggggg......I wouldn't watch dis if it's d last show on earth.....I mean, this is meant to make us anticipate and it's soo boring.....kmt.......

if i say i no weak for here ehn....wetin be dis!!

i cringed throughout. Haba kilode

Tennis or 'pennis'music.lol

Chiek said...

If this is the promo, then problem dey oh, cos it's BORING. FLAT and that it's not suppose to be. Hian, halt Production and channel your finances elsewhere jor.

haters you all are nothing but clowns. your lame comments won`t stop them from doin what they want and you will watch it or get lost. they already makin their money while you here talkin non sense. thats why you will always remain a fool sittin and comment all your life. when will others comment abt you? go kill yourselves if you can`t deal with it

kai, God rest her soul. this is really sad oh. God please have mercy on us, we pray.