Observations & questions for today's emergency activists - By Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Observations & questions for today's emergency activists - By Reno Omokri

Article written by Reno Omokri - Special Assistant ( New Media) to the President.
Some emergency activist DID NOT leave the PDP until they failed to get what they wanted. Being frustrated doesn't make you a progressive!
Their narcissism is evident when they make an article that probably refers to them in passing all about them.
Their vanity is evident when they criticize everything in government and the past as bad except what they achieved.
See more after the cut...

They claim to be critics but their intolerance comes to light when others criticize them as their paid social media activists go on overdrive to attack you.

They know what they are doing to the future of youths desperate for attention. Their own children are there but won't be used for such attacks.

Look at the Timelines of their kids and that of their paid attack dogs. They reserve slave work for their hired hands and the honorable for their kids

After sending other people's kids on blasphemous errands they shift the blame on them when the stuff hits the fan.

Those kids blinded by acceptance they may never have gotten at home don't realize their futures are tainted by the voice of Jacob and hand of Esau show they put up.

They use desperate for attention kids to insult religious leaders/political enemies while their own kids show respect in preparation for honorable future roles.

Watch their language out of power. It is so intemperate that the unbiased objective bystander wonders what they will do if given power.

Why wait until they lost out in power to come and say the 'truth'? Patriots don't wait until they are out of power before speaking the truth. Truth is constant. It doesn't become truth only when you lose out.

Reno Omokri

54 comments:

This Puppet is really doing his job well, Kudos!! The puppeteer must be impressed.

Word "desperate for attention kids"
As my people will rightly say ONYE JI IGU KA EWU NA ESO.(d goat is only obedient to d man dat feeds him)
Sir Reno just as you a loyal to ur master who u owe ur loyalty and inturn he pays u for a job well done,so also are those people u labblled desperate for attention kids. Let d good works of our govt do d talking for them.

I almost thought I was reading Ruggedman diss 9ice.

Writing about people without calling their names is a sign of COWARDICE.

It shows you FEAR and RESPECT them.

Labaran Maku is a dog, a dirty one..

Reno is shit, the dirty dog's shit.

Welcome back the Bonario that I know... Did u go on holidays cos ur posts have been lacking that Bonario thing. Ruggedman diss 9ice..hilarious!

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

lets be honest abati and reno win this round hands down…i totally agree good luck is a clueless hack,i agree we need another president but i also agree with abati and omokri's assertions..
i have often asked myself these same questions people like omojuwa and the rest of el rufai disciples will never retweet any comment against el rufai,cpc,buhari and they certainly do not bring up all the negative policies el rufai committed during his time in govt
who remembers the committee/probe into the activities of el rufai and many lives destroyed and torn apart?
who remembers the lands he allocated to his family?

like this guy said i have never seen his own children who are active on twitter jump in the fray fighting dirty

Chidozie Mario said...

Why would anyone want to remain with a Party Destroying People (PDP)?

6 Types of Women Men Avoid

Reno is a dog and will end horribly like his master GEJ...you people think you can cheat GoD???? You are joking...prosterity will judge you for all your evil sins..

Reptyle said...

Alleged to have allocated to his family you mean. Let he who accuses prove the accusations. Isn't it a shame that this government and the one before it accused the likes of El-Rufai of corruption but has been unable to make any of the ALLEGATIONS stick?

IF YOU LIKE CALL HIM ANYTHING YOU WANT BUT JUST KNOW ONE THING,THE ONLY SIN NIGERIANS HAVE AGAINST GEJ IS THE REMOVAL OF SUBSIDY,SECURITY SITUATION IN NIGERIA WAS GROOMED AND NURTURED BY OBJ REGIME,BOKO HARAM WAS FORMED BETWEEN 2003-2007 WHAT DID DO?BECAUSE HE WANT TO USE IT FOR HIS FAILED THIRD TERM AGENDA,WHEN ZAMFARA STATE INTRODUCED SHARIA LAW WHAT DID OBASANJO DID?NIGERIANS WILL ALWAYS ABUSE AND INSULT THE TRUTH BUT IT MUST REMAIN THERE,MANY OF YOU ON THE INTERNET TWEETING AND FACEBOOKING DON'T EVEN KNOW MUCH ABOUT NIGERIA AND ITS POLITICS.MANY FRAUD REVELATIONS WE HAVE TODAY WAS COMMITTED DURING OBJ REGIME,HALLIBUTON,SEIMENS,POWER SECTOR FRAUD,MASSIVE LOOTING IN OIL SECTOR DURING OBJ REGIME AS APRESIDENT AND OIL MINISTER..BUT PROPAGANDA WILL NEVER ALLOW MANY NIGERIANS TO KNOW THE TRUTH.

johnnie said...

Jonathan is a fucking twat

I support Omokri. El-Rufai is so irresponsible & unbecoming in his comments. He can't be Nigeria's President in future, with his religious divisive tendencies.

Fast post on the comment! Keep it up

Honest Nigeria said...

Blah, blah, blah.. Mr. Reno pls go eat a DICK. U r as gormless as ur boss. No disrespect, but to borrow ur words 'truth is constant'. U and Oga never had that thing called sense.

If ur boss is as 'honourable' as u claim. He should have resigned a long time ago. It's glaringly obvious no one likes him (asides Abati& urself ofcos). He's the most insulted President in the history of that word "President". An honourable man would have resigned. Na only for Naija one wuld wait till dem sack am.

It's not by force. This is Democracy. Whether or not u have the solution/answer to Nigeria's problems, if the majority of pple do not like/approve u, u resign (or like Marodona, step aside). Give someone else a chance.

U no get shoe, u not get shoe... Shebi now u don get shoe?

I shirk in total saddness when i see people insult the president on social media...people who are failures in their own endeavours...now hipping the blame on jonathan...sit right here and insult him when your younger ones..wizkid and davido are hitting millions everyday...people who have never been in leadership position and whose nuclear family they cannot been seen as showing leadership trait but all they do is insult jonathan..imagine ..youths calling our president names..i am sad..if you are a failure in life..your handiwork is the reason and you are living in regret and as usual passing the buck on jonathan..Nigerian youth...get a life..some of you will only dream of getting to the place and will never wake from the sleep because it will never come to pass...why cant support this man with our prayers..did the rot in the power,education,health,insecurity sector start when jonathan came to power?do you expect a quick fix overnight? have you been able to fix that rot in your own life overnight?or is evertthing perfect about your life?i shirk in sadness

Who are Tʰᵉ people in AcN? Are they not from Tʰᵉ PDp or do people change afta decamping to another, be wise!

Dame stop it, we knw its YOU, judging frm d blunders we've read... Plz stop defending ur badluck husband... Ur family n "friends" have suckd Naija dry already... 4billion for ur offie building??? Defend that u fat haggy daft sickly illiterate fuckd'up bitch...

Adieu Nigeria! said...

reno, Deri on saharareporters... u ar as clueless as ur paymaster GEJ...soon u wil becom irrelevant like...

I agree with reno and d very brilliant article written by abati. Elrufai bought a home in asokoro after govt, where did he get Tʰᵉ funds from? His kids are in london, OMOJUwa and d rest of dem all are CPC paid activist who are payed to tweet for Tʰᵉ frustrated ex govt ministers. Fani kayode FFK, a man who got mad from Tʰᵉ use of drugs in america and was admitted in a psychiatric home. He bought a home in asokoro also after becoming a minister. He has an apartment in asokoro which he used as his guest house, I was his neighbour, he closed it up when efcc was on his tail. We all know dis. U can only confuse some.. Not all Nigerians are gullible

And all dis so called ex govt officials were part of that administration. GEJ increased Civil servants salary to Tʰᵉ current 18,000 minimum waged. He increased corp members alawi from 9,700 to 19,000! Phcn got better with him even though is has deteriorated again now. He passed Tʰᵉ rule of law for freedom of speech which makes Democracy better and more of a practice in Nigeria. He made free and fair election possible in Nigeria. OBJ even lost his ward during elections. We all are now aware of subsidy thieves which we never knew of! Nigerians need to brace up and better be wise

When are we going to learn to stop passing the bulk in Nigeria. So if all these things happpen during Obasanjo's tenure, GEJ should not do anything about it.
The #1b allocated for food-is that from Obasanjo's? #2b to renovate sambo's house- Obasanjo too? Removal of subsidy-Obasanjo too? Mr Methuselah that understand Nigerian politics.....check your facts again.

freeangel said...

Heheheheheh * in linda's voice* i know who he is refering to !

The only thing Jonathan and his cronies do is respond to criticisms. How a president can be so sensitive is beyond me. One small criticisms he releases his attack dogs. Abeg if the heat is too much get out of the kitchen. Haba the only thing we've heard from this government this year is complaint about someone attacking them. Do you damn job Mr. President.

Reno u are here too

Linda na wa oh. why this picture? abi u are no longer neutral and now part of the opposition?? seen

Lol at "when the stuff hits the fan". I've heard those bars from a rap album "when the shit hits the fan". Well, we all know its omojuwa, zeebok and co you're referring to. We are not fooled sha.

Lol at "when the stuff hits the fan". I've heard those bars from a rap album "when the shit hits the fan". Well, we all know its omojuwa, zeebok and co you're referring to. We are not fooled sha. They're all paid attack dogs, reno, okukpe, abati, zeebok, omojuwa. All of you!!!

Pheee said...

Your English tho!!!! Phew!!!

@anon 12;21pm......Do you reside in this country?

@Anon 12;21pm .... Do you reside here in Nigeria?

Reno that pic of yours makes u look like a joker. I cudnt help laughhing at the pic. Maybe that's why I cannot take anything u say seriously. Pls go and take a course in diplomacy and public realations. Your utterances r too vindictive. U might be telling the truth but u sound like a madman tryingg to air his oppinions at the market square. Broadcast the goood things ur boss has donme and leave the hateers to continue their work of hating. Iai

Apinke said...

Gbaski u! I loathe these silly innuendos. Come out clearly and boldly if u have ur facts and let them insult u. Everyone knows u and ur Abati brother are full of it so, shift very far

Naaa....It's called diplomacy and political correctiveness. Learn the art of euphuism. #AirHead

Queen Bee said...

This guy is fighting for a faction of PDP,he shouldn't make it sound like he's fighting for the common man!
And his writeup reeks of cowardance,he can't even mention any name!
Go take a seat Reno with ur wide mouth.

Reno let d gooooood works of ur clueless master speak for him like Fashola,Akpabio,Amaechi,Oshomhole does for them. We dont need your visionless ranting to know wat is good or bad. I challenge you to reply ur masters critics wit his works if any.

sheylee bee said...

Whether omojuwa. Or elrufai or ogudamisi talk or not...the fact still remains that nigerians are tired....jonathan keep saying its the oposition, abati will say its the opposition that are making up stories, now this reno is also sayng the same thing....are u guys saying nigerians are not suffering? or they are not complaning? or activist should keep quiet?, iam not getting you

Dude will always have a job. Call him dog, bingo or whatever you want. Even the next administration will need a dog-Newyorker

LOL he looks slightly off his hinges

Laju the wise one said...

Its obvious you don't know how to read or you read and you don't understand

Ikman said...

Truly speaking, I was impressed reading Abati's article titled Yesterday's Men an Women and now Reno's Article. They were both referring to Elrufai and his so call social media warlords. I havenever been impressed by President Jonathan and his developmental strides thus far but I can't be fooled by Elrufai's style of criticism either. He no doubt brought some level of sanity in FCT as Minister. But let's not be quick to forget his numerous questionable actions as well. This is a man that allocated choice lands to himself, cronies and family members as FCT Minister. He ran FCT like a personal empire and even bought Atiku's (VP's) Guest House refusing to sell it to Atiku. This same joker employed his youth corper girlfriend in FCDA and was paying her 1m naira giving us a baseless argument that she was a consultant. These are known facts and not mere accusation. He has no moral right to carpet GEJ's Govt the way he does. Unfortunately, the likes of Omojuwa are busy seeking cheap relevance on twitter trying to impress Elrufai. If Jonathan coughs Omojuwa will misinterpret it on twitter, if he sneezes it's news for Omojuwa. It's now fun and past time for him to run down the President. He just enjoys the cheap attention he draws to himself.

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

@reptyle
lets stop deceiving ourselves,if you did not watch the NASS probe about el rufai's time as the head honcho of abuja then i suggest you do so. the only reason he is walking free right now without any stain on his reputation is an indictment on the state of Nigerian judiciary..

was he not the same person who was abusing buhari ?yet he turned round to claim buhari is the only saviour yet he will go on twitter abusing and using his disciples to castigate abati for betraying his values while they are both the same thing..

ever since i have been following him on twitter for more than a year now,he and his minions have relentlessly castigated the jonathan govt but i have never seen him proffer solutions..its as if he delights in govt messing up..Nigerians complaining do so because they genuinely want GEJ to fulfil his electoral promises el rufai doesn't care if the whole of nigeria dies off as long as GEJ has messed up so bad that it will make his oga buhari's transition into government smooth with a very nice and juicy appointment for him..

go and read the last proper interview pastor bakare granted..when asked if he was still a politician and his stance as per running mate to buhari the man's answer speaks volumes about buhari,el rufai's real intentions .

ask yourself why nuhu ribadu his supposed close friend and brother is not as active on twitter or outspoken?

the same way nigerians voted good luck in based on silly and stupid sentiments,we are already sleepwalking again trying to vote buhari/el rufai in based on similar sentiments

i am all for the coalition but if buhari is not allowed to be the presidential candidate of the coalition mark my words today and watch out for el rufai,omojuwa and co's tweets..

we know those who have fought for the democracy we are enjoying now but i am still asking people to show me omojuwa and the rest of the twitter/fb emergency activist's antecedents..

AnonymousFebruary 3, 2013 at 12:21 PM
I'm so in love with u right now. I think people should make their research first before making negative comment

Vry inteligent reply!

Engr. Maknun said...

If due process was followed in allocating lands to them, is it wrong? He admitted on Teju Babyface Show that he allocated lands to them but with due process. Please half truth is worse than falsehood.

Hypocritical!!!!!!!!

Dalu (thank you)

Shut d hell up Reno. You shameless ass-lickers. Rather than wasting time insulting critics, go and put some brain in your coconut-head master's skull.

Reno just dey run your mouth bcoz u be loud speaker "them" go some treat ur fuck up then when "them" get your time. As if you no follow "them" dey deceive nigerians.

Lilian said...

U support Omokri? People like you led Nigeria to where it is today. Keep supporting Omokri and don't use your brains!

Lilian said...

So you prefer a mediocre like you in Power?

Lilian said...

Do you have an idea how corrupt this GEJ govt is? You are obviously poorly informed.

Lilian said...

What do you expect when people like you voted a dullard as President?

Lilian said...

Mr. Reptile, are you sure you are in this country?

Lilian said...

Reno actually looks like a dogg in dis picture o

If we claim obj govt had high level of corruption, does it now mean gej's govt can't correct it? Abegi