Obasanjo and Jonathan have lunch together! Wonderful! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Obasanjo and Jonathan have lunch together! Wonderful!

Obasanjo is always criticizing Jonathan and Jonathan is always firing back. Good to hear they had lunch together. Wonderful news! :-)

61 comments:

All this wan na just cover up jor! Na today? Just basic formalities, it doesn't have any change on them politically.

Lol!!!! With different intentions

How come u are quick to let us in on mundane issues like lunch and keep us guessing on important stuff such as the health of the incumbent?..............ng owerri

Mmmm..had or have? Chai

SOULJACHIC said...

PLEASE OH! WHY is Jonathan wearing white shoes? You go fear dress sense...

This dirty ppl!

Wats d conspiracy dis tym around

Good news really. Does that mean they haven't been doing this for awhile now. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Ikman said...

Is that not Femi Otedola standing next to Mama Jonathan in that picture? Is he now based in Abuja? He is always seen at the Aso Villa Chapel. Well, it's good to always be around the corridors of power sha!

So jona is the pastor. I wonder what they preach in that church.

Englishman said...

So make I begin dance Azonto...? Worefa!!

Obasanjo the demon, Jonathan the great pretender. God knows your heart.

In the presence of my enemies, thou prepareth a table before me, ehmmmm. Mama B

Isn't that Otedola beside Mama Jonathan? Methinks so...no permanent foes!

Let the looting continue. Smh. God ÈŠ̝̊̅§ watchin dem sha

Who is begging who? And why? Cos we all know there is a reason for every single move these mofo's make *eyeroll*

Like who da fuk cares...planet of da apes!

What would they have talked about?

Linda, your title de confusing na. is it "had lunch " or "have lunch"? I initially thought they lunched something.

See Obasonjo head like Nigeria footbal

Lindiway like I said earlier,forget what is written on d car and enter d car.
They know where they meet to decide d fate of our country.

Hmmm...ok ooo...everybody der wif their own agenda..9ja politics

Naija Politics!!! What else do you expect? Mmtttcchhhhheeewwwwwww

Its all about politics biko,like say we no understand his criticism 2wards oga jona....#smh#

al ds while dey jst dey decieve demselves, politicians ehhhh,

Omas992 said...

How does this help the nation?

Criminals

They steal and bow their heads in worship. The law of retributive justice will catch up with both of you!

Sir jay said...

Ebue go shoppp shikeeen with feather, as a matter of fact eagle remove two elephant eyes wayooooooooo.... empty vessels makes the loudest noise....

why didnt BK detonate bomb there gosh what a regret

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

The cost of today's lunch alone.....cud feed me for d rest of my life am sure....awon ole jati jati..#team AC!

C. O. O said...

Baba is always a funny character, GEJ should be careful dinning with him.

deborah said...

Who kias,abegii
Both of them are just useless,na money obj go collect so

Who cares

Good 2 hear dat,but OBJ no get friend oh,if GEJ fuck up tomorrow,he will tackle him.

kcee said...

Nigeria as a whole is like a movie scene, they are d actors n players. Everything is like make believe. Na them knw sha. Birds of same feather flocks 2geda.

Joy said...

How will dat increase power supply or reduce corruption, mchwrrrrrre

Queen Bee said...

What else do you expect from a propagandist like Abati,
I am sure this news is even a lie sef!

the devil and the fool

Warri Girl said...

Good for them. But I don't care if they have settled their differences and become pallys, I care if they can move the nation forward.

Nigeria is the only country in the world that has a chapel and mosque at her presidential palace/accommodation whatever you might call them.Yet good governance,rule of law,credible institutions,stable polity elude us as a people.This picture mocks God..so these guys think that they are really worshiping God? Let GEJ fight for equity,justice,fairness.Let him fight stratospheric unemployment,galloping inflation,massive graft,shameful power supply.This picture is poppycock... Nigeria is fast becoming a land of no tomorrow..It is shameful-poor health indices,decrepit infrastructure,derelict institutions, a traumatized people..smh

Hope they choked on it too...Abosi!!!!

Chidozie Mario said...

Na Goodluck Jonathan be ASO Rock chaplain now?
For Ladies Only:5 Guys You Should Never Date

See Femi Otedola right there.

Plain old fools!

Who thief pas tinubu for this planet? Who impose candidate reach am? At least obasanjo is diplomatic wit his.the former is just a thug,tiffing tyrant

Ask haigins,copeland,oyedepo,oyakhilome and oda pastors...

Who thief pas tinubu for this planet? Who impose candidate reach am? At least obasanjo is diplomatic wit his.the former is just a thug,tiffing tyrant

He is preaching hw they will over come the masses & steal our money.use less pple.

Nig is not easy country rule

l'm sure baba iyabo is up to something

gud for them...mtshcwww
Great discount on all phones... Wholesale price available. click http://bit.ly/TvxPTI or call 08098255788 for more info

Where is Dame Patience Jonathan? abi she no dey go church?

hrm paul ojeih said...

Government magic.
iS dat why agabaya good for nothing conscience sold out Ruben abati should put it on social network if d two demons dine what is our bizness how does it affect us its only news THAT WILL BE INTERESTING,IS if its dame patience dat did d cooking assuming if she still remembers her to cook again

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda THE GAL DAT DRIVES INFINITY SUV U DID NOT TELL US DAT FEMI OTEDOLA WAS IN THE CHAPEL WITH GOOD LUCK AND OBUSONJO DID U PURPOSELY OMMIT THAT.
NOW I AM THINK NO WONDER FEMI HAS NOT BEEN CHARGED TO COURT OBUSONJO TOOK HIM THERE TO SEE THE PRESIDENT SO THAT THE PIRSIDENT CAN WARD OFF THE EFFC OH NOW I SEE THE GOVERNMENT MAGIC FAROUK LAWAN WILL BE THE ONLY ONE TO GO DOWN BECOS COUNTLESS TIME FEMI OTEDOLA HAS POURED IN HUNDREDS OF MILLONS TO THE PDP PARTY NO WONDER HE IS UNTOUCHABLE

nella said...

Stop displaying your ignorance here! Go back and ask your English teacher why it is 'Eze goes to school' and not 'Eze went to school'.

nella said...

Olodo!it is a caption.. I'm sure you don't know a thing about reporting so you wouldn't know captions are usually in the present...

yea all na lie na scam

uchzuby said...

Spectators are always good critics, now that Baja, is out he can see the loopholes well, that was why he is doing what he is doing, I will advice Jonathan to take all his criticism in good Faith

Tribalistic bigots with dia lies & propaganda. U'r alrdy heeding twds ur doom if u refuse to hv a change of heart...

For sure, you are d liar here!