Nicole Chikwe shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Nicole Chikwe shows off baby bump

Rapper Naeto C and his heavily pregnant wife, Nicole Chikwe were spotted at Gozie Ekeh and Tolu Ijogun's wedding this past Saturday at Eko Hotel. Nicole is said to be about 7 months pregnant. Big congrats to them...

81 comments:

They look alike...congrats τ̲̅õ̸̳͡ them

Wishing her a safe delivery

jbaby said...

7 months?? #confusedface#

Another celebrity baby on the way! Who's next?

LIBers pls is this love? A woman tattooed her lover’s name across her Face, 24 hours after meeting him. Read it on GISTville

neato c day vex,

pretty said...

Congrats bros

Eya Ayambem said...

Safe delivery Nicole! Pregnancy suits you.
Please serve Naeto C healthy white soup and edikang ikong. Their Uncut cooking is going on now at:
www.wivestownhallconnection.com

i lov ds 2...God be with u dear Nicole.

Fine couple,love them

Congrats to them.

Great couple,they look really good together.Makes me feel like getting married.

Jessica larsen said...

Pls stop the make up while pregnant!

They luk good...hope that's not an alcoholic wine or champagne

Shege Naeto C! So he has dropped one. She looks good. Bless them all.

Big congrats to her and her hubby! She is really glowing

Congrats. Wish her safe delivery

Queen Bee said...

I like her dress.

Naeto c baba....u bad pass 4 real

Online Scholarship said...

I hope it's a boy, another rapper like his dad!

pregnancy wowo the girl no be small.

deedee25 said...

congrats, but is that why she's looking depressed and poor? cos she's pregnant, she can't take care of her self and look good. her hair's looking all messy and her face is nothing to write home about.

Warri Girl said...

Little C is almost here

ng said...

Pretty chick

Our Lord doing, happy for them i tap my own blessing too!

Local dressin, ugly hairdo.

Billie jean

www.naijaopenmouth.com

Awwwww so cute...u shall deliver like Hebrew women in Jesus name Amen. God pls remember me I want to conceive and carry my own baby dis year in Jesus name Amen..

It's a boy. I can put my money on it.

LOUIE said...

#rappin goofy lines# my lines so bouncy it'll make naeto C jump, imma grab nicole chikwe and fist bump her baby bump:)

Preggi and still looking so beautiful...with a smile that can heal the world... #DearFutureWife to look like this no hard oooooooo

This Nicole's nose tho

hahaha na pure african man b dat,stil first 2 comment pls post it ooooo

(male) artists that i really love, respect and appreciate...... dare art alade, naeto c, mi, my sweet eldee da don, but all those yeye yeye public attention seekers putting tatoo every where n display their dicks?????? me no likey their ways arols... congrats naeto C my love n ur sweet wifey! she dey on point

May God grant her a safe delivery when due. Pregancy suits her

My guy no wan take last oooooooooooooooo

Congrats to Nicole

Ah. Chei. The man that made u ds bitter ehn, e no go good for am o.

Congrats to Nicole.

My friend,will u keep quiet!...pregnancy is different 4 many folks jare,ur hormones run haywire n affects ur outlook,it causes swollen face n all oda stuffs,so,pls n pls,just shut dat mouth of urs!

Congrat dear,u will deliever safely, God b with u

Dis doesnt look 7mths ooo,especially with the face,looks like she could drop btw now and march ooo

You are stupid! So she should look like a hag because she is pregnant? Village mentality! Me, I made up well and dressed well when I was pregnant, we are fine!

I don vex visit your site. Ahn ahn..

@Deedee25,l'm sure you dont have a husband not to talk of getting pregnant that is why you could talk about her like that.Idiot. if you have ever being pregnant before, you wont blame her. Stupid hater

i detect some lonely bitter commentators here..kpele

Couldnt she have worn something more flattering? When i was still having babies, i made sure i still looked hot. Not pregnant!! Nicole, no dey slack oo, your husband is not bad looking. Make him proud, biko.

I love this girl. She is celebrating her pregnancy no holds barred. Rather than forcing "must yummy mummy" she is being true to herself. Bless you pregnancy girl. I know you will be back to yourself soonest.

Haters, i am so sorry for you. Miserable becomes you!

Bitch,stop hating. Get a life idiat

@anonymous 5:48PM can you please tell us what can "flatter" the figure of a 7 MONTH PREGNANT WOMAN? Obviously you have no idea what you are talking about.

My two cents- she looks naturally beautiful and is glowing! Nigerians- please she doesnt have to paint make up all over her face and wear 36 inch hair with some nasty ass curls to look good. Why would she want to bring her child into the world looking like ojuju calabar like you lot anyway? Please!

BOOM said...

Finally a real smile on dis lady's face! Congrats!

bintin laye noni said...

them train this couple well. And on the other hand husband and wife accepted the training. So low key. Keep it up guys. Love u guys so much. Naeto c is see u.

I guess the pregnancy glow thing is true because this is the prettiest I've seen her look :-) It's either that or because it's the first time I've seen her smile. I want dimples! *sigh*

Nicole is sooooo Beautiful...even while pregant shes still a hottie...I hope I look this good when I get pregnant

Wendy said...

I love Nicole she's a very down to earth girl so please pple stop the hate you mustn't wear tight clothes wen pregnant she's a model remember?? Visit my fashion blog www.goldenglamore.com

I like your enthusiasm and yur punchlines

"Detest" you mean!...thank me later...

Pregnant or not pregnant she need to look sharp for her husband

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Ehn ehn....S̲̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ watz confusing abt D̶̲̥̅̊α†? Does T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ preg nt LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K ℓi̶̲̥̅ke ΐ†̥ƨ seven month or W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇?

Dnt understand som pple sha on ds blog! *Mtscheeeeeeeew*

I concur...they rily do.

jumaima said...

Leave all the ignorant ppl, ds jessica is obviosly just an idiot

safe delivery nicole! motherhood is a beautiful experience

diva said...

this noicole gal no fine sha, fashi pregnancy look, she wud look better if she wanted

linda its tolu ijigun not ijogun

She looks like a man

blackbird said...

Dundee25: you reallY need to be spat on! *Tueh!!!*

Olodo... She meant detect! Thank your stupid primary 4 teacher later

Sweetheart, it really is "DETECT". Go look it up and come back to apologize. #dotherightthing#
No thanks to you

I love ur blog and I think it will help a lot of women but u should state the time intervals at which we can add the diff ingredients.....Thanks

Femiluv said...

wth is she wearing?

wlndne mentor n cngrtz nicole

Otondo, if you read the sentence well you will see that the person actually meant 'detect'. English professor!

@Jessica Larsen y shld she stop makingup cuz she is pregnant. Dnt u kn u shld look ur best wen preggo
Bsides I dont even see makeup on dat face!!!
@Chinwe wat if its a Girl...haba
Dway som persons speak, dey just need 2b slapped 2 shut up. SMH

Jessica where u from?dnt even let mi get annoyed n send ma a day to delivery pic to Linda to publish..tsheww..wen it's ur turn..wear Ghana must go in d name of pregnancy..kmt

Oh, she preggers? Ok, I forgive her for looking worn out and depressed. I forgive her classless dressing too.

Some bitches running this simple pretty nicole down, meanwhile, they are busy praying and fasting for one toaster. May you die of loneliness and boredom. BIATCCHEES! If you don't have anything nice to say, STFU and keep moving.

Bitch, do the world a favor and kill ur miserable sad self.thanks in advance

And I forgive you for having a very ugly face.silly bitch

Lol@anon12:56,more like"for been so ridiculously UGLY,bitch get a life and stop hating,anon 12:56,high five baby.

Claim down people,saying this is the best u've all seen her would be the height of lying!besides if it was a casual outing like going down the street to get something I'll forgive that hair and makeup bt a wedding?!That's a big no no pregnant or not...she has had better looks than this pls.PS No cut my head oh! ;)