Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35

Wharrahell...decided to spoil myself..Haha! Bought myself the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 - the premium package. Got it on Friday for 8 million naira. Call me Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji. Lol

My sisters wanted me to get a Range but I've always loved this SUV and now I own one! Amazing stuff!!! See more photos of the car after the cut...

Posing with my two rides, the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 and my 2008 Toyota Camry. #Biggirlsthinz Hehe!

I put this up for two reasons:
1. To show off of course...why else? Lol
And 2, to encourage other ladies out there to keep working hard and keep believing in themselves. You don't need any aristo to give you anything...any woman with will and drive can give herself anything she wants!

By this time two years ago, I didn't have much...but I never stopped believing in myself and I never stopped working hard. I can't even begin to count how many businesses I put my hands into before one paid off - Blogging! I told myself that I will make it in this life one day as my own woman and on my own terms, that no man will ever take away my dignity...and I did it. So can you! Yes, you! You have the power! And with God on your side, you are unstoppable!

This is probably a good time to say this... I'm starting a youth empowerment programme called I'd rather be SELF MADE, but I will tell y'all more about it later.

Lastly, if you've ever opened this blog to read its content, thank you! You can't begin to imagine how much you've changed my life! Kisses!!!

1,681 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1681   Newer›   Newest»

Congrats dear,it's my turn for open dorso

Congratulations lynda. Thumbs up. E no easy. Meanwhile plenty other women in Naija r doing as good. There's equal opportunities for both gender in the corporate and business clime. I work in a bank, here both male and female progress accordingly. most of the senior officers in my branch r iinfact decent and rich ladies. Anyway am so happy for u. U ll achieve more b4 year end. Cheers

tith said...

Congrats Linda. I am happy for your success

Wow love your car the 2011 model hmmmm na real Linda "choppinglife" Ikeji,congrats girl.

KIKE said...

Greater heights!!! Cheers.

Congrats Linda

www.kissnaija.blogspot.com said...

Congrat 2u dear Linda, i am happy for u ohhh.....more of good stuffs to come your way...IJN.

Makas said...

U r truly an inspiration. Keep it up and may God continue 2 reward ur hardwork wit astounnding success.

Nanya said...

thats wat am talking about...dont ever give up! congrats doll

Nanya said...

thats wat am talking about...dont ever give up! congrats doll

Well done madam Well done

Congrats Linda, let's hook up dis weekend nw b4 I go back to abj

Linda! Linda!! hw many times i call you. That tin wey u put ur hand so, commot am ooo! e no dey pay ooo... blogging money my ass...na u start to do blogging business? God is watching on 10D.If u like, no post my comment.]

Congrats girllllll nd God bless ur hustle more.....I'm self made too nd honestly I knw wot it took for me to gt to where I am today...it takes d grace of God nd a disciplined mind. xoxo

Sweetheart, i am so happy for you.You look georgeous too. May God crown it all with a wonderful loving husband.Amen.

Really happy for you.may your joy be full and everlasting.

Thumbs up

Congrats Linda! am happy for you and I am encouraged by your words. We need to find our niche and pursue what works for us. i am believing God for my own car too and of course working towards it :)
just a little observation though, none of us are actually "self-made", it is by God's grace that we can acquire the things we do. #mytwocents

Chymma said...

Congrats Linda...I appreciate d encouragement to our youths...

HER said...

Linda chopping life!!!!!!! Well deserved jare' congrats my love. And by the way, you're just so cute! I hope i buy my car this year too, God bless us all. Congrats Lin Lin Chopping life! Mwaaaaaaah!

Congrat on ur achivement Linda upon all dis thing marry now...make den no dey talk say na big politican or big boy dey buy you car..sebi u no pple naaaa

Congrats gal!!! That's a nice barbie

Vanessa said...

Congratulations Linda! You've worked hard for it! Ladies can you see? Hard work and patience pays!

linda oh, abeg e get another business wey u dey do? abeg, introduce me oh! becuz, i dont believe its this blogg business that gives u so much money. Linda don join d groupee ohhhh

Great! Hard work deserves reward. Cheers.

dazzy said...

Linda u are indeed an inspiration. I tap into your blessing. May God continue to bless u.

U go gurl!!,Nothin do u dear..that's d spirit every woman shuld hav.tell em again pls.u dnt NEED an aristo u just need 2 WORK HARD nd GOD's favor 2 make it...GBAM...#assysayso#
But linda, wayback in FASA u used look like person wey no fit talk.weneva I read ur blog I go just dey wonder!!

Pretty princess... said...

congrats linda...

Happy for you Linda!!! Amy

whiney said...

Thanks for your encouragement Linda and am proud of you...I really am.Congrats and may God continue His good work in your life.

CONGRATULATIONS Dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Am so so proud of U!Am so exicted. U inspire me to believe in mysef!

I know my own is next cos my God no dey do 'parsha' !

Dis car fine like u o lindiwey! Enjoy d car wella U deserve it!

If I hear shit from anybody here eh, me n dat persoon go put leg inside one trouser for dis blog 2day!!!

Nnem u are tooo much *bbm kisses n hugs! Love ya plenty plenty!
The chikoo

I'm encouraged by your achievement Linda.

Hardwork rily pays..Congrats boo,u deserve it & so much more.. More grease 2 ur elbow.

Linda am so happy for you, indeed you are truly an inspiration to young ladies out there, I pray that God continues to bless and protect you, to the extent of giving you things even money can't buy

We pay your bills. Lol. Congrats. Hate Infiniti vehicles though. People who drive them tend to be like drug dealers and women high class pros. You have changed my mind.

Linda u sure say na blog nd small small bizness u dey do bring dis 8million SUV....hmmmmmm.....i hope say u stl get reserve cos u knw say big cars come wit big problems....maintenance na em matter

whiney said...

Thanks for your encouragement Linda and am proud of you...I really am.Congrats and may God continue His good work in your life.

sassygirl said...

Ye...gud talk

Flavour said...

awww... i Love this..Really hardworking..#teamselfmade
www.the360engineer.blogspot.com

Promos In Nigeria said...

Congrats girl. Hardwork pays. Looking pretty. But u no fine pass me ohhh.lol. Pop the champagne

Rita Egwu said...

Wow! I love this and yes sis you inspired me to start my blog. Remain on top girl. We dey follow you

Paz said...

I love you Linda...you inspire me a lot. Thanks

Linda, I don't know you personally, but really, you don't know how excited I am for you. I too shall celebrate like you soonest#hardwork pays big time# God bless you.

Congrats Linda, wishing you more and greater giant strides IJN.. I'm so hapi for you, U'r indeed a success story to our generation. Keep doing the very best always!
Cheers.

Awww. Lin Lin.happy for u.

side said...

Nice one Linda..I congratulate u..I wasn't even looking at the rides..I was looking at the lady in front..OMG! Linda is gorgeous!

Linda am so happy for you, indeed you are an inspiration to young ladies out there like me, I pray God continues to keep,bless and protect you to the extent of also giving you things that even money can't buy,you are one in a million keep on the good work.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Haaaaa....ehhhhhn....linda my Mentor of life!!!m$y Bday mate...am solidly behind u........u av gingered me like crazy.....ha...people contact Me For your BridaL Makeover: Hair and makeup and Ushers for Events...damn... I'm so excited I cannot sleep........okay...*trying to regulate my pulse now....:)....linda linda Linda, am right behind u!!!!!!on a fastlane

Ant said...

very happy for you and proud of you. I pray you continue to experience God's blessings and these gifts he has given will bring you none other than joy. keep working hard o , the husband wey remain is on the way.

Linda am so happy for you, indeed you are an inspiration to young ladies out there like me, I pray God continues to keep,bless and protect you to the extent of also giving you things that even money can't buy,you are one in a million keep on the good work.

pweetylisa said...

Awwww.. Congrats sis

Linda Linda ayam so happy 4 you am short of words rightnow,may the good Lord who has brought u dis far take u higher. The sky is gonna be ur starting point swts JAH bless ya real good.#hugs#

Damini said...

congratulations Linda and God bless you. you're an inspiration!
http://www.rougemakeovers.blogspot.com/

I am interested in ur NGO, u may reach me on 08075094100. Abisoye

kayflowz said...

choiii..Am happy for you

Congratz Linda Lof!!!! Now we shld get married...*Man must not live by bread alone 10nk God u r fishing...Man shall feed on bread n fish. #Big Grin

Happy for u dearie,hp 2 mk it lyk u some dai.

Congrats girl.keep on soaring,u deserve it.May God continually increase u in all u do.Cheers!!!

venomspecie said...

highly commendable, wish other ladies wud emulate

Auntie linda u re just not beautiful, you are fantastic.
You are just one of the few women I love and respect ( after ma mum,sisters and my babe of course).
If only av made enough money, I wld have put a ring on the finger of this hard working self dependent beautiful and elegant lady. Congratulations on your remarkable achievement. God has obviously made you bigger. **kisses**

Yay.... First 2 see d car,lol,aunty lin I'm happy 4 u,u've gingered me as a lady, I'm goin. 2 get my own ZM 2018 model,congratz swithrt.
JEWEL

Linda am so happy for you, indeed you are truly an inspiration to young ladies out there, I pray that God continues to bless and protect you, to the extent of giving you things even money can't buy

sophistik8 makeovers said...

Woah congrts galfwnd! Kip me posted on d empowerment prog. Cheers

u r so welcome, congrats really proud of u. one thing we women need to learn is that we can use our head not our body which does last for long

Thanks linda,I'll call ma self little linda cos am#team no aristo#u inspire me...Team God first!

Congratulations Linda

See As she Fresh... Nice Skin,nice Car ,Nice everything.. But if na Aristo Things.. Where u wan get the Nice Skin na..becos Everytin go don Wan..I mean Everytin... LOVE YOU Linda #IRepBlacDOVEModels @jaychoc_timy9ja

Woah! Abeg linda how u dey make dis money? Are u saying this blog made u rich? How?

If you've got show it.You've done well for yourself.Hardwork pays you know!

Congrats lav,ur write is mad!

Anjie (ShugaRRush) said...

Linda ...I luv u like 2pieces. Yu really inspire me and I feel so encouraged!!! More greece to your elbow darling n Congrats. Yu rock (((Mouah))).... Anjola!

Okey said...

Chopping life baby!!!!...We're so proud of you sweetie...congrats!!hard work does pay off...

ada denco said...

Congrats linda baby! God bless you dearie, Shalom

Congrats Linda it's realli 9ice

Way to go linda! #lindispiration toh badt gan# don't mind the haters jare, den de beef ni.. I am inspired! Weldone babes!

Congrats Linda. This is really nice!

jydemann said...

This is simply "I'm a bigz gal too", babe u re too much, may God continue to enlarge ur coast, I hope all the aristo gals & Akunnas lurking around Havanah hotel in Gowon estate(Ipaja), isaac john street (GRA Ikeja),Admiralty(Lekki) would take a cue from this, u don't have to sleep around and loose ur dignity b4 u progress in life, all u need to do is to believe in urself and start small while u dream big...Linda, u re an inspiration to me...enjoy dis Machine, consistency pays afterall.....

congrats dear, am expecting mine soon.....u and i seem to have similar choices wen it comes to rides

I only see linda Ikeji in dis photos, u look gud on blue, luv ur dress. By d way congrats gal u deserve dis nd much more.lady ALLY

Cera Obaje said...

So proud of you... Nice work. Big Congrats... We are coming...

congrats dear....wishing u d best

You are blessed. God will favour this year in jesus name. Say a big amen

Congrat,Linda. I am happy for u. Faith and hardwork pays. It worked for me as well.

Congratulations dear.

Oh well my dear you deserve it ..congrats am happy for you.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! Am so happy for you lindiway!!! Seeing this made me beliieved in myself more Αη∂ YES! I CAN!!! Thanks love*bighug*

od4real said...

Nice one linda,well said.Truely money only impress lazy girls,when a woman works hard enuf,a man with money is a Bonus not a ladder of upgrade

God bless u Linda, you are realy a good example, may God continue to empower u.

beebee said...

Kisses right back @ you girl. May God in his infinite mercies continue to bless you.......he shall do exceedingly ,abundantly above all that you can ever think of!By his grace , before the year runs out your wedding will make be the hottest gist on other blogs and next year,we shall come celebrate your twins with you.But pls linda help a girl in need now, I dey save up for one small corrola and my money still neva gree complete ooo...buh make I no lie you, this your ride na confam/correct!

congrats dear

princess said...

Congrats linda

Congratz Linda! Its isn't easy joor!! Beautiful car for a beautiful owner!! U r a role model indeed...kisses

dr tommy said...

Congrats linda,hard work pays. In just 2years like u said,I'm very very happy 4 u.like fela durotoye will say u can make money without adding value but u can't add value and not make money. Linda is the king of blogging in nigeria,yeah I said king. Next one is going to be ur house warming. Keep up the good work.

Ur welcum aunty lin,hehehe sacond comment,well jst wanted 2 ask y ur hiding d plate number of d car I already know it#tonguesout#(LND_ _7BB)
JEWEL

Fine baybey...This is what am talking about..Linda chopping life Ikeji!!! Yes o!!nothing do you babes congratulatu lolz

A big congrats to you Linda. Hard work really pays. As your fellow female am very happy for you.

congratulations Linda......this one na serious business. Wink Wink.

Show off

young said...

linda,me am inluv wit u o,nt ur money nor ur cars,just luv u,am 19

Congrats! I admire your zeal keep it up.

Bbie said...

Loool i like ur poses ...congratulatons luv..u deserve it!

very proud of you, GOD bless ur hard work. keep it real

Congrats Linda. More blessing but hope u av a landed property sha. I drive 2008 camry as well but car is not an asset. Please stop dis Centre patting of urs. Congrats once again

Congrats Linda "chopping life" Ikeji, m sooo hapi 4 u. Like ur words of encouragement nd I blive dat I'll definitely get dere soon. I pray dat God's blessings will not cease in ur life nd it'll also reach us all.. Love u

Linda Abeg, I wan marry you. My di*k is really big sote e Dey reach my knee cap. Make me and you dey cruise these ur two rides, dey need a man to handle Dem like you. If you like no post my begging.

Go girl!

That's wat we talking about Lin Lin. Congrats girl. I do rather b self made 2. Love u loads

Carry go linda....

Go girl!

You're cashin' out babes. You look really good too. May God continue to bless your hustle!

happy for u and a very big congratulation but does one need to be in the big city before he/she can be successful in blogging?

Congratulations LIB many more on it way,but @ †ђǝ sametime let's give almighty GOD †ђǝ Glory A̶̲̥̅πD̶̲̥̅̊ honour,cos I believe he Ȋ̝̊̅§ still goin to do more I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ your life

Woooooow!!!! Linda ua such a great lady.... #am so short of words# really happy 4 u... Pray dat God continue to bless u and lead u to an height only eagles can attain.. The sky is just d beginning, so spread ur wings and soar. Ua blessing to us. May God bless ma hustle too. #kisses#

sifon said...

congrats to you linda!!

M so happy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ linda,and I believe in all dat U̶̲̥̅̊ 've said..Am just 19 and av nt stopd working hard and I know God will definately crown mai efforts sme day!

happy for u and a very big congratulation but does one need to be in the big city before he/she can be successful in blogging?

Congrat aunty linda first time am gonna comment on ur blog #ibraheem aka omo mola#

Mohammed said...

Linda, im just short of words. I respect women who don't depend on men to reach d top n dnt av to sell there bodies for fame. This is called d vip status and big gurls styling*in eldee's voice* Ride on gal

Congratulation Linda! More blessings to come. Yes ladies work hard and don't depend on men. There is nothing more attractive than an independent lady. Linda u are sexy!! Will you marry me?! I gat what u like! *wink*

Leave matter. Meself fit snap wit my neighbour's cars

Damn Linda na you Biko

Awwwww...... So happy 4 u

Chai!! Linda don hammer true true oooo

Hmmmm linda linda na pics of d car u say u wan show us na u jst dey pose pose on top. Well girl I like ur courage n pls kip it up n may Allah continue to bless un may He give us more money to kip droppin our coments.... Urs firstlady

UYI EHIGIE said...

Big Congrats to you Linda, hard work truly pays. I am also a blogger, just a few months into it. you can checkout my blog uyiehigie.blogspot.com

Dear Linda, Congrats on the acquisition of your Infiniti FX 35. Enjoy your ride! This is proof that hard work and diligence pays, even in Nigeria.

As we celebrate your latest acquisition, the question that comes to mind is: "could Linda have spent a lot less on a fast depreciating asset (liability if you may) by acquiring a cheaper car instead of this luxurious SUV and give the rest to the poor and needy masses in the society?"

I have come to notice that you are very quick to acknowledge acquisitions of luxurious items by actors, singers and other celebrities as results of 'hardwork and achievement' while those of Men of God are classified as results of fleecing their members. If people find joy reading your blog of news items and gossips which in turn has landed you wealth in two short years, don't you also agree that Men of God who invest many more years in saving souls, prayer, counselling and giving hope and direction to the hopeless also deserve some good things of life?...Food for thought....Once again, congrats and have a safe drive.

IMF S said...

Congrats luv, God continue to bless ur handwork. But try and marry, so dat it will balance well.all d best

And what if an aristo buys u a car?do u think it is easy 4 a man to give a girl 8 million naira 4 sex?those girls must be very brilliant and inventive(qualities of an entrepreneur)enough respect to them.

Chijokz said...

Congrats Linda..u really deserve it. may God continue to bless u...

ojay said...

Congratulations Linda !!!!!!!!!!!

sifon said...

hi linda

this is the 1st time i am writing on ur blog even tho i hav bin an avid reader/follower of ur blog 4over a year and have introduced them to ur blog. u truly deserve everything that you've accomplished and ur best achievements still lay ahead of u. kip up d good and entertaining work and continue to make us laugh in blogosphere!! cheers to big gals doin big things!! here ! here!

I am so proud of you Linda...Women need to learn to be SELF MADE.

Congrats linda so happy 4 you.love u big

dezi said...

I love it to see independent women who can pull their own. Great job linda! Coming from a young hardworking lady :)

congrats dear,more blessings

happy yoruba bunny said...

congrats Linda, i tap into ur blessings!

So happy for you gurll!!!!! And you look really pretty in these pictures....

Nice car-congrats

The 2013 brand new model is way less than that amount, can you explain Linda? Nice car.

Enjoy, it's d lords doing. The blessings of God maketh rich n addeth no sorrow.

Congrats.so lovely

Lin lin darling!Congrats!Biko,I tap into dis blessing!so hapi 4 u!

Congrats lin lin, hope to be like ypu soon. Sooo happy 4 u.
J.

Togolese said...

Linda congratulations.Go girl, u rock.

Olatemii said...

Really love this..you deserve it...Go on Girl...X0X0

Am very happy 4u Linda...U rock

Ivie said...

Your welcome dear!Am proud of u.

Nne I thank God for ur life more grease to ur elbow.

So proud of you girl ;)!! Yes o that's the way to go...btw no need to buy a range "as in no need to join the wannabes abeg"...stay original.

kay said...

congrats darln,i feel d joy, i pray to also celebrate soon!

Congrats linda.. God has bless u real gud. Enjoy ur ride ma dear.. E no easy. Me 2 will oneday b like u, infact more than u.. BB

congrat girl, ur hard work has paid finally- i like women with zeal - remain blessed

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

By d way...uve sure added flesh..I will b like u wen I grow up!!!!

9ce 1,hard work pays,we shd stop complainin abt nt gettin a job,start sumtin,persevere n bliv&one day it'l jst pay.wen u fall all u nid 2 do is 2 get up,it does nt mata hw many tyms u fall bt hw many tyms u get up.

Ayo said...

Notin do you jare....na you biko

congrats Linda.ur amazing!!!

Congrats! Hard work sure pays off

Congrats!!!...NOT..if u lyk dnt post it na u sabi

I luv u and ur bussiness mind!!u are so adorable god bless u,u are indeed a role model

Wow! Nice car, congratulations, may God continue to bless you abundantly.

If the cars are truly urs congrats hardwork pays,buh why did u cover the number plates?Just asking newaiz and also is it just about blogging?I should av a blog soon o,I crave for this.

Iamlani said...

Linda mi toooh bad! Joooor ooo! Thats whassup! Congrats!

Congratz role model. 1st to comment

Congrats o, Linda "chopping life" ikeji. O ba fi olare han mi o. i tap into this grace too......BMW......

Bikonu, where is Don Jazzy, Jude Okoye and other Mature Bachelors out there???? Marry this girl for me noow. So Proud. *Mwuah 10 times*

Well done Linda, you've done well for yourself and I think you are a good role model for our young girls and also boys too.

Linda u've also started bleaching? Issokay. If u lik dnt post ds coment cos its true.

U sure deserve it gal, congrats .you re my role model linda.may GOD continue to uplift you.

Linlin...wuz gonna insult u 4 puttin up d@ amnt of pics on top one car...buh ur speech jes made me speechless...u truly re an inspiration 2 we women nd I love u 4 d@....I'm neva givin up..

Congratulations Linda! You deserve it. Enjoy!

I luv d spirit. Weldone

Linda congrats on your new acquisition.Dont forget to fully insure your vehicles through a registered insurance broker and insurer in case of unexpected unfortunate events.For consultancy and advise u can reach us at rimbrokers@gmail.com

Congratulations dear, u deserve it and lot more.

Linda IKEJA on point. God go continue to Bless u more n more. May Allah lift me up as well. Amen . Hazharn Tee

OMG congrats Linda. I'm going back to the drawing board i must be self made by the time i'm 30....ahah and see shaappppee...abeg haters make una no waste ur time

Congrats dearie Linda, your blog is a source of inspiration. God bless ma hustle also. #waitingforprogramme

So happy for you Lin. More grace to you. U make us proud Diva

Evaz said...

Lindo!!!!!!I love U̶̲̥̅̊ jawe....my dear eat ur moni joor..it aint easy..so happy 4u...tnx 4d encouragement..our yng ladies of 2day need pple lyk U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 talk a lil sense into their brains...ride on girl

Ikman said...

Congrats dear...am inspired by ur resilience!

Congrats girl. Remember you from our days in UNILAG. I know you have always got ambition.

Welldone linda. I love u. Keep it up.

Linda that second to the last pic...too cute! Congrats dear u deserve it.

Bt y u come Cover d plate no

Odulowo Immanuel said...

God.... Am happy for you o big sister u are indee a mentor. Love u so much.... But u and dis ur dinity of a thin me don tired o! U don old pass to day show off of cars. Pls show us husband.. Abi untill u 40?? U are close to 40 o if u dont no.

www.odulowo.blogspot.com

NYC-1 says: Congrats Linda and welcome to the club. As per your advice, you say that when you are living in an idealistic world; not the real world people are living in, in Nigeria. What do you say to a female University student whose Professor/lecturer is holding from graduating bcos he wants to sleep with her, and she cannot fight back? And the Vice Chancellor and Academic Staff have turned the other way. What about those looking for jobs they are qualified for, only to be told that they have to 'donate?' Though, there are exceptions, and I thank God you are one of them. Congratulation!

Congrate but the car price is lie. The price is $30,000 or less. shipment from Us $2000 or less depend on the state. Clearing 600k to 750k depend on the agent so is less than 6M. Always give us the real quote when ever u write ur article.

Lanre Oladejo said...

Congrats Linda, I'm very proud of you.

Samkay12 said...

Forget Infiniti FX..
You are looking fantastic Linda

Infini-what???

Lanre Oladejo said...

Congrats Linda, I'm so proud of you

Congrats gal....

Ajoke said...

Congrats girl,its true that we females to need a man to give us all we need,with hard work and dedication and discipline,we will always achieve success.Its not written anywhere that success is for men alone,,,no where at all.Congrats linda chopping life ikeji,more ororo to your elbows

9ice 1 linda, am so happy 4u, u are trully a big o, u are such an hard working lady with n also a miss independent. Good job linda. Keep up the good work. 1 more tin is pls hope u have an ade ori, hope u understand wat I mean, age is counting on u o, anyway am happy 4 ur new ride. Congrat. Abt ur youth enpowerment, once it comes up let me no, dis is my email addres, godonuhollorunwa@yahoo.com( pls do not show my email addrs to d public) thanks

Dr fifi said...

Linda Linda, congratulations darling, u deserve it. Way to go girl, as a proud doctor tell them ladies jare, you can do it, u don't need an aristo shikena.i follow you celebrate.cos u've earned it in a legit and hardworking way.

Congratulation linda! Thanks for the words of advice however u shouldn't glorify some of the chicks that get stuff from Aristos on ur blog stop giving them time! Congrats once more girl!

Amie said...

I am genuinely happy for you linda!!! YOU GO GIRL!!! :* :* :* BTW: ur smile is to die for!

Ms Oyinda bby said...

LINDAAAAAAA I'm soooo proud of you hunnay!#Famzing .. Awww I'm never gon stop believing in myself n working towards greatness,it pays off. * Oya now post my comment! Huge kiss

U deserve, babe Oma. Congrats and more grease to ur elbow. Love from Atlanta. Mwah!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 1681   Newer› Newest»