Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

Linda Ikeji acquires N8 million 2011 Infiniti FX 35

Wharrahell...decided to spoil myself..Haha! Bought myself the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 - the premium package. Got it on Friday for 8 million naira. Call me Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji. Lol

My sisters wanted me to get a Range but I've always loved this SUV and now I own one! Amazing stuff!!! See more photos of the car after the cut...

Posing with my two rides, the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 and my 2008 Toyota Camry. #Biggirlsthinz Hehe!

I put this up for two reasons:
1. To show off of course...why else? Lol
And 2, to encourage other ladies out there to keep working hard and keep believing in themselves. You don't need any aristo to give you anything...any woman with will and drive can give herself anything she wants!

By this time two years ago, I didn't have much...but I never stopped believing in myself and I never stopped working hard. I can't even begin to count how many businesses I put my hands into before one paid off - Blogging! I told myself that I will make it in this life one day as my own woman and on my own terms, that no man will ever take away my dignity...and I did it. So can you! Yes, you! You have the power! And with God on your side, you are unstoppable!

This is probably a good time to say this... I'm starting a youth empowerment programme called I'd rather be SELF MADE, but I will tell y'all more about it later.

Lastly, if you've ever opened this blog to read its content, thank you! You can't begin to imagine how much you've changed my life! Kisses!!!

1,681 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1681   Newer›   Newest»

Wow Linda the last pose on your camry hmmm be careful o.I go church today.

Congrats girl,e remian Marriage ooo,but trust men gold diggers they would look out for u

True Affairs said...

Your truly an inspiration

chubby ELLA said...

Congrats Linda,im so proud of u nd i hapn 2 share d same idea wit u wch i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ "Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ dnt need a man 2 b who want 2 b in lyf. More sweat 2 Ųя palm. U go gal.

@Baby_Confessor said...

Linda chopping life! Hmmmm

Congrats Linda!
You are actually a great person and you deserve all the good stuffs coming your way - and believe me this is no flattery. Here are the facts:
(1) You are very good at what you do (blogging)- You blog with such ease and style - U're the best in my opinion
(2) You are incredibly open and have a good heart
(3) You promote and build others up, never seen you tear anyone down
(4)I believe this is just the beginning, you are cut out to make it BIGGGGGGG
My only issue with you is that you jump at every opportunity to be critical of men of God (preachers/pastors). I understand the cynicism, but a lot of times those issues are too complicated for a simplistic dismissiveness.
But all in all, I think you are a huge blessing to the entertainment industry and a much needed role model.
Keep up the good work sis.
(Some Naija dude from North America)

Niceeee!!!

nawa for youooo, post comments. abi you wan take them sow clothes?

Wow!!Linda your soooo pretty!!!!

You try sha, but u fall my hand oh!
Fx 35 meeh...nothing to see here. you shoulda gotten a Range!!!

MAXIMUS™ said...

Haaaaaaaa!!! Take that Toke Makinwa!!! I love you Linda!!! You are my ride or die chic for life!!! As for my family and I, we are officially #TeamSelfMade

PS: my husband is blowing lotsa kisses your waaaay my baby!
Love you mucho, mami!

Wow...You never made it look like you were this rich ooo...Doling out N8M on an SUV....Wow..nice one. Enjoy

Linda don kill person, u and super eagles suprise us tonight oh. It's beautiful. Congratulations

Kongratulobia lindalicious!! U too mush jor.... Carry Go!! Bt i de look u with one eye sha.. Hahahahaha.

ACHALAH!!

Congrats Linda. Well looks like I'll be the first person to post a comment...You are welcome and I'll love to say my own big thank you to you too for being a source of inspiration to people out there and latest gist info dt we always get first-hand from you. Apparently you have influenced me to the extent of having to open a blog for myself too. Kudos!

www.obafemayor02.blogspot.com

Congrats Linda...So happy for u..May God continue to bless you
BTW Nice gown :*

This time I proudly comment: Sincerely happy for you Ma. Keep doing what you love. I'm inspired!

Eya Ayambem said...

This is awesome! It is just the beginning. This car shall open bigger doors and bring in many more.
Amen!

OHHHHHHHHHH My LINDY. Ndalin Lindy. Our Jeep don finally show. Make i arrange ur bride prize then. Thank darling for our jeep.

RAWNAIJA NEWS said...

cool...BIG sista..ur too much jooo...lekan graphics

Go Linda Kudos to you girl! My thoughts exactly!! You don't need no man for nothing!!! Big up your self yes! Self Made!! I just love this post die! Very encouraging please keep us informed o with the group. Well don o Aunty Linda just goes to show you yes in Nigeria women can achieve without men be determined focused.

Seun said...

Preach to them Sis!
Congrats....

NaijaScorpio said...

Proud of you Linda. Keep doing what you do. I am a firm believer that if God wants to bless you, he will find a way. In your case, it was blogging. It's great that u r starting a youth empowerment group. Good job.

Congrats babe... BTW you are getting curvier... Liking what I'm seeing.
Doggy

Nice one! Nobody can spoil you more than you can spoil yourself. Hard work pays!

I respect u alot linda...i am really happy for you dear.... Please dont ever b ponpose or arrogant cos a lot of people forget humility when dy start making cool cash..i love u dear and forget to make God ur number one priority...he will help u.. I just got myself a car too nd i m so happy its my first promise to myself ds year. Kip it up

switmii said...

Congrats dear,nice one. You've inspired me to believe in myself as well as work harder so as to achieve/actualize my dreams. Am an upcoming actress/model,with God on my side i won't have to compromise myself.Hope to make it somday and soon... If you can do it,so can i.Kudos!

GLAM ME PRO said...

Aww linda u earned it. Congrts my dear woteva one dwcides to do and do it well of crs u wil make it.. like ur new name, linda chopin life ikeji(LCLI)... nice one plus am nt happi u dint post doz pix i sent u weeks bck. Ride on jare Iwu Doctors prescription.

THE said...

TOO LATE LINDA, I HAD COPIED THE REG NUMBER BEFORE YOU ERASED IT. YOU DONT WANT US TO KNOW U?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Congrats dear so happy for you. Am comin for d old 1. Thnks in advance winks

Omogekofo said...

Wharahell Mehn! I wanna b lik u wen I grow up.

Congrats dear.....husband is nxt IJN

Hmmmmmm, congrats, am a guy but am really inspired...... Thanks for given us hope in naija

stanlee o. said...

congrats, well deserved... meanwhile, hommies will get scared sha...
lol.
You do look good both inside and outside the car but you for just top am up with customized plate number make the "jege" for complete.
Waiting for your private jet pictures...lol.

wasaafrica said...

congrats gurl, this is only the beginning, always know your best days are ahead, so watch out, God def has more in stock for ya, congrats.

So ‎​Ʊ ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ try tell us say ‎​Ʊ neva do aristo runs before abi. Abeg tell that to the birds jare. Anyway congrats.

RAWNAIJA NEWS said...

big sis.. 3 GBOSA... i love those pose and the two machine...kudos...

BIG BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU lINDA! You definitely are a role model and one to look up to. Keep it up. I love you.......I guess I am the first person to comment...:)

dat P H girl said...

linda YOU ARE HAVING!!!!! congrats dearie,really HAPPY for you cos hard work pays/paid afterall,,,,,but please linda change your look a beat from centre party fixing of straight brazilian things ...try short hairs(curly 14 inches ),braids.....ok...love you linda haing..

Funsho Owode Oyelaja said...

I have never commented on this site. But I must say I am highly impressed and inspired! I am definately working harder at what I do. Stay blessed Linda!

Sharap linda, which man buy give u!!

Jisox! I'm tearing!

BIG BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU lINDA! You definitely are a role model and one to look up to. Keep it up. I love you.......I guess I am the first person to comment...:)

T.I said...

So Linda now I know where You Stay......Anyway Congratulation and I'M not surprise who you have become I always know you will sure make it.........

congrats my dear linda i am happy for you and i pray dat the Good Lord will continue to grant your effort.

And you are posing and smiling because you acquire 2011 motor. Wetin be the original mileage? What if it was 2013, you would have carried the motor on top of your head. Anyway, congratulations still!

Hard work pays dear. Congrats!

Congrat gal.... Am inspired with dis.... God bless u

RAWNAIJA NEWS said...

it takes you....IT FITS YOU.. infinity ON-POINT

Ebi said...

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!. Congrats my dear. May God continually bless the works of your hands.

Congratulations Linda, I am happy for you. May God grant you the desires of your heart.

Mimi said...

Na only husband remain. May he find you soon. Before you 'acquire' a man too. Hehe.

Aww,many congratulations girl. This post brought a huge smile on my face. I am extremely chuffed for you. More luxuries to come by His grace. Drive safely sweets. Well done, you!

The bull dog is intimidating......congrats Lyn

This should be someone else's job.

Woo hoo!!! Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeja. Luuuuv the SUV. Beautiful. Beats the range rover hands down. Congrats

God almighty Linda demonstrates the problem we have in the Nigerian society.
You have to be the most superficial individual I have ever seen.

Do you actually look at some of your posts before posting them?

besides the fact this car is a penny a pound in Lagos right now meaning your purchase is no big deal?

Talking about money is classless linda.

Congrats linda, am really proud of u. U've really inspired me with dis, dat no matter condition u re, u can surely make it in life. Keep it up linda

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratz again Linda. So happy for you, you are a HARD AND SMART WORKER.

NEL said...

Linda I don laff tire. See u on top of motor, I wonder y u no snap urself lying under d motor.Congratulations!ist tym

Omogekofo said...

Wharahell Mehn! I wanna b lik u wen I grow up.

Congrats dear.....husband is nxt IJN

let me mk a point here linda every lady already knws she can mk it herself without flirting as u are trying to say but there are so many other ways to mk it which is by getting married and luckingly to a loaded guy is also an easier way of making it in life, not only when u live as a single lady cos ur happiness is nt complete yet until u settle down, so dnt decieve urself cos u are over due,what u just bought is just a material ting which has no value, there's somting else that has value people espect frm u at dis ur age which even God himself orden frm heaven which is to get married and hv kidds by now,u don over ripe buh congrat ma girl u stil rock.

Happy for u.. Greater tinz to Come

Babe CongratSSSSS i am soooooooo happy for U.ofcos u re Linda Chopping Life Ikeji.May God continue to bless your hustle and i pray that d good lord who did it for you will do it for me in Jesus Name....Ameeeen.

Glad you making ways and nice to know you not only showing off( I was actually worried) hard work does pay off- Welldone and I do hope you have a house to park that car inside - :-)

OMG! WOW, U GO GIRL, THERE IS NO WORD ENOUGH TO QUANTIFY THE MAGNITUDE OF YOUR WORK DONE PLUS THE REWARDS/CREDITS THAT FOLLOW. YOU SURE DESERVE MORE AND IT WOULD COME IN MANY FOLDS. YOU SURE ARE A LIVING INSPIRATION TO MANY. HAPPY 4 U. #TEAM LINDA ALL D WAY.

Awww.... Linda! Soo happy 4 u. Ur tatafo has finally started to reaally paay off. Looking 4ward to the programme(I'll rather be self Made). I love d sound of dat!

you remain a true inspiration....
May God continue to take you to greater heights..xx

Omoba said...

Everyone Deserves Good Things ...
There is nothing wrong with Treating/Spoiling yourself as long as you know you deserve and has worked hard for it (Don't deceive yourself)

Life is short jare and you only live Once

God's Blessing and Safe Driving
"Don't Text and Drive"

Congrats!
The car Is a Beauty! What do you call her? Isabella?

Awwwwwww, congrats....oya wat next..marriage?

Congratulations!!! Happy for you. More of God's blessings

i love u linda, u inspire me

Congrats Linda. Too proud of you.
A good statement made.

Congrats girl.

Congrats Linda

Awwwww bless, congrats darlin, really love ur blog, i tap into this blessing

Lindooooo!!!!

Yaay congratz B!.. you deserve it. I enjoy blog..

TooGbasky said...

Congrats my dear. This is not the end; God still have a lot in store for you. Higher higher you will go! Enjoy your ride.

~ TooGbasky.com

Am happy for you and I hope the ladies can emulate you.Congrats

GistReel.Com said...

Congrats lady!...
You rock...

Congratulations girl,d car is beautiful,d pep talk is so inspiring,keep up d good work,Cheers

POLA said...

Congratulations darling. Hardwork sure pays off. Thumbs up to all the independent ladiessss.

Congrats linda! U sure deserve them, but linda abeg no buy any other car till u leave ur papa house or marry, well only if u replace one of them, sha no need for a third car, congrats

Congrats linda, dis is d begining of new things in ur life.

House of zinno said...

OMG, am so happy for u Linlin, O God pls bless me like Linda Ikeji.....Amen

tara said...

Congrats Linda. What other businesses did you go into?

Inspiring especially in Nigeria of today where the youths no longer aspire (especially those of the female gender). Congratulations

Lynda nwa ikeji congrats...u jst gve me a reason to wrk harder....I mst arrive lik u simple....pls come and start postin comments whr u go hide sef?

yaay!.. Congratz B!.. you deserve it.. love ur blog, keep it up

Congrats hun...great word of encouragement...u rock

Congrats dear.by the way u look hawt,nyc figure

Nice wheels! U go girl! Tell them o all those husband snatchers go and find something productive to do! Congrats linda!

Congratz Linda!!enjoy ur hard work...dis is a challenge for me...I love U,kip doing wot u do cuz U do it so well!!!More BLESSINGS my LADY...cheers!!!

Olufunmi said...

Big Congrats!!! Am inspired by your story. God Bless U

Am so inspired,God will continue to reflect his glory in our lives in Jesus Name.Amen

Congrats darl....u sure deserve it#hugs#

IZU said...

congrats

Congrats Lynda, let's insure the new SUV for you. We partner with a reputable inurance company known for its timely claims' settlement.
Kindly let me know if you would need our service.
My number is 08076952845.
Thank you and congrats again.

I love u linda...God almighty bless u! Inspiration toh bad!!

Congrats gal!

Congrats linda
U look so beautiful in bright colours...kudos gal...keep it up

CONGRATS LINDA, GOOD JOB, IT INSPIRED ME.

WE LOVE YOU LINDA. KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING

lol @ to show off.. vain babe!! bt really ur words r sooo inspiring! congrats chic.

Lyk u teln us dt u gt dis wth ur money ,rlly wanna wht u do to gt dis cos I dnt knw u c money frm ur *blog*.yeah,u cn show off bt is nt evrybdy dt wil believe u.didn say u nt a hard wrkn lady bt my dear I dnt believe u gt dis wthout any guy gvn u money n dnt say u dnt do runz,urs my be coded..congrat thou

Congrats Linda, more to come IJN, Houses too. Mama B

Aaaaw,Congrats dear. U giv a lotta us hope. lov u!

True! Ladies u can make it wvout aristo's, congrats linda!

Ella said...

linda am proud of u! u go girl! see me smiling like you were my own sister! with will and determination and God on your side, u can make it! God bless u! this is just d beginning!

CONGRATS LINDA AM SO HAPPY FOR U.

Toskolo ScarletDiva said...

I'm so happy for u Lyn. D sky is ur stepping stone. Go gurrrrl!!!

the car na manual why you no buy automatic

You look fab hun!!! Can't wait to get d details about d empowerment prog...Looking forward to it..
Stay blessed dear
Cheers!

Awww! So happy for u lin. Sometimes I hate u buh I cant help but love u. Well done gurl!

Congratulations aunty linda! So happy for u... I will like to be like u wen I grow up.We go wash am ooo #wit Odeku and Opa-eyin. LolzZzzzzzzz

U are inspiration filled.. I just hope a lot of girls wwould learn to look inwards as opposed to thinking their breakthrough is in one chief or alhajis hand.

Congrats Linda. Na house and husband e remain . God ll cont to bless you. Enjoy and drive carefully..

No wonder uv not been up and doing these days, congrats anyway!!...Bims

Congrats Linda!! It aint jst blivn in urself but also blivn in God bcos he alone gives wealth and also gives d life 2 enjoy it.

Big congrat to u linda more are still coming

Radiantdrop said...

congrats ,Linda chopping life ikeji. Wishing you all the best.
Na to marry come remain now oooo.

sketchsouvenirs said...

Wow! You deserve such a big treat dear Lindaikeji. You indeed deserve this. Well done. We proud of you. "I'd rather be SELF MADE" we expect it soonest.

DannyX said...

Fantastic! may God increase you.

Seriously linda, i am soooo fucking proud of u.. U really are an example of an ideal woman.
Wait a minute, the Infinity has a manual transmission?

Weldone Linda more power to your elbow.God bless your hustle.

Igbo Queen said...

Big congrats girl. Bia Linda like play like play u fine o. Lovely gown though. Enjoy jare. Olodumare don bless u!

The Naijally Show said...

Linda ibiakwa. Good for you,wow this is great, more grease to your elbows. I just looked at ur first ever blog post, who would have ever thought!!!!!!!!!!!
what you just need now is someting to make you laugh and enjoy the rest of the day. Check out this funny skits here, if you don't laugh, ask for a refund of your time. BOYS VS GIRLS STEREOYPES

Na wa Oooo.
The mother of my future kids ... Well done

Linda u de vex Oº°˚˚°º. Congrats 2013 is really paying ppl. God pls don't pass me bye. (Singing¤ pass me not oh gentle saviour)

My Linda lindy,am proud of u darling!!!Biggest hug..muahhhh

Toskolo ScarletDiva said...

I'm so happy for u, Lyn. D sky is ur stepping stone. Go gurl!!!

maureen dee said...

Sweetie, I'm impressed God bless u.xoxo.

Nice one my dear.... Wish I cn be like u

Congrats dear! I am proud of the positive message you pass on to young women. God bless your effort. Glasses up for Linda Ikeji!

maureen dee said...

Sweetie, I'm impressed God bless u.xoxo.

gboju......fx35 no reach 8 million....no dey bo bo us

Congrats dear!u deserve it.

CONGRATS LINDA, VERY NICE CARS KEEP IT UP.

Olamilekan Moses Ajibade said...

I'm really inspired!!! I'm also a blogger..! You are motivational! Thanks x

Dove said...

LINDAAAAAA u ar AWESOME!!!
Am dancin 4 u wit joy in ma hart. U've said it all. Tanx a lot 4 dis...

Wow linda . . Well done inugo . U,ve done well for yourself. Remain blessed!

welcome to Kemi's blog said...

Congratulations...ire a kari o.

Happy for u girl.. Well done

Radiantdrop said...

Congrats Linda chopping life ikeji
Na to marry come remain now ooooooo

Congrats Linda! I am so happy for you.

Nice one Dear... Am so proud of u... More grace to ur elbow

Olamilekan Moses Ajibade said...

I'm gonna put it on my blog :)

Congrats dear! I am proud of the positive message you pass on to young women. God bless your effort. Glasses up for Linda Ikeji!

you look hotter than the car.... congrat

Hahahahaha. Linda u such a show off. See how pics u posted wit diff poses. Anyway niceeeeee. Happy for u buh ur funny

U are inspiration filled.... more power to ur elbow Linda... I just hope a lot of female folks outthere wwould begin to look inwards and harness their inner strength, as opposed to thinking that their breakthrough lie in d hand of some alhajI or chief somewhere.

Chaieeeeee linda seriously I made u. Cos there is no day since 2010 that I don't open ur blog at least 5x a day. And my hubby used to warm me oh saying u re doing ur own biz it time for me to key that blogging time in resourceful things. In btw big Congrat girl. E remain small make u carry d car for head take pose. God's blessings always.

Beulahkalu said...

Keep it up girl! Thanks for you inspiration. I'm at your back!

Raymond said...

Linda abeg I wan start Blogging too o*Winks* Congrt and more of good things to come.

Linda,talk true,which married man bought you this?since u no wan show us your bobo.nice ride,u hv got good taste like me..via Linda Ikeji Fx 35

Linda¬!!!!!! dey chop life joh... Carry go, nothing do U!!! so proud of u

Congrat Babes....You rock like Aso and Olumo

Dupe Amusan said...

I am happy 4 you Linda.....Congratulations.....Plenty more 2 come....Big up gurl

Wow linda congratulations...God has blessed u,and the lord that did your own, wld do it big for my bf and I...enjoy ur ride,u totally deserve it!am rockin dis pics as my dp for d whole of today.kisses!!

miss Lori said...

Congrats Linda, may God continue to make you bigger..muah

Congrats more of this to come.. keep your head up Linda...

linda...am happy for u,God will protect u ijn...wish i could be like u but dont even know d way to go abt it..

Bigs girl sometin, Congrats girl. Looking good as always. I think you've added a little flesh and it really suits you. *kisses*

U go girl!u work hard for ur money,spoil urslf jor!congrats

awwwwwwwh! Linda:) Nicee one! and yes, u drive my kinda camry so means i might just be getting that evoque soon... LOL! don't ask the connection, just accept me lil story ;)

Awwww... So sweet. Congratulations my darling! The lord Ȋ̝̊̅§ with you, I am really happy for yu. I hope to own ǎ̜̣̍ kia in two weeks time oo

Iyaniwura said...

WAOW! This is beautiful!

shareholderz gt share...oya linda..wey ma own share.1st 2 comment.hp say linda go post am.

That's the spirit, encouragement that I tap into

You are quite an Inspiration.
I started reading your blog late last year by accident.
Iam not Nigerian but through the eyes of your blog I have come to learn that what we all have in common is that we all looking for Love and to be Loved in every aspects of life.
Continue Inspiring........xoxoxo

qwester said...

am so happy for you my mentor, i do hope to meet you someday, enjoyment tins...backstage360.blogspot.com

AwwwWwwwwww!!!how nice,Happy for you Linda.its good to believe in onesself o,no matter how long it takes,it eventually pays off,if not materially,u will be satisfied and happy.

U go girl!u work hard for ur money,spoil urslf jor!congrats

naijanoiz said...

linda congratulation

Congratulations Linda! But u sure say they no give u GHANA MUST GO for that USA wey u go? I hear say them they give una okada money to transport urself back home. Linda nne, remain authentic, thats why u ve alot of us following u

pls linda how d u make ur money,,,,just amebo,,fetch u money,,cos i dnt understand at all

Babe u know wan post my comment. Justsaying

linda menopause dey come

Linda! Why ‎​Ʊ no donate the money to Natty, the veteran Actor who needs help, ‎​Ʊ go buy car. Fear God, ur case ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ court O°˚˚˚ .

naijanoiz said...

congratulation

Lateef said...

Congrat Linda, u deserve it

1st tym I'm posting a comment. Just started following your blog and I admire your hardwork. Though I must admit its d comments and reactions of LIBers thats kept me glued. Keep it up and more grease to your elbows.

All the best ma'am in all your endeavours, you kinda look cute tho......
Berry

yes oooooo, linda choping life....... congratulations

God will continue to bless you.

Congratulations Linda, More Blessing Dear.

Ubon Ebong said...

Congrats, dearie
you deserve it !

congrats linda chopping life ikeji!

Ezems said...

I wasn't even looking at the jeep, I was looking at you. I never you you are this sexy, or is it the magic of the blue dress?

Congrats Linda. Great curves you have there....wow.

Congrats dear linda...hardwork pays...it can only get berra jare

congrats darling

masked said...

Awwwwww Linda.....congrats.Rily tough spirit u av got der.I'm proud to be an African woman!We can do it if we want!

congrts dear.

Congrats dear. You deserve it. You will buy bigger cars IJN

Congrats linds, ur so hot, how do u keep fit?

Linda so on point!luv u so much.God also bless my hand wrk!muah

I dey beef u die. Pls pray 4 me, I am so green with envy

Yaay!
Congrats babes!!!

Go girl! Nice toy

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 1681   Newer› Newest»