KWAM 1's mistress, Titi Masha, gives birth to a baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 February 2013

KWAM 1's mistress, Titi Masha, gives birth to a baby girl

Titi Masha gave birth to a baby girl yesterday 2nd February in a hospital in Chicago, USA. Titi and K1 De Ultimate are kinda like family...but they are now proud parents of a baby girl! Congrats to them.

95 comments:

Lol.... Mistress? Funny choose of words here Linda, well, congrats!!

Orishirishi...
Congrats anyways

Lola Idije said...

I just researched it Linda, the 14 listed countries are VISA FREE, for Nigeria Passport holder for TOURIST purpose (who say Naija P, is useless). Pls Linda, let ur readers know about these countries, who knows.

Barbados, Cape Verde, Caymans Island, Cooks Island, Costa Rica, Fiji, Haiti, Mauritania, Mexico, Montserrat, Seychelles, St Kitts and Nevis. Turks and Caicos Islands, Vanuatu.

Kinda like family? Hmmmmm

Congrats to erm

NAUGHTY CONFESSIONS OF NUBIAN KID said...

they are not family o linda dont confuse your readers

Afi "choose" na!!

Chidozie Mario said...

So some women are just good for baby making and not marriage?
6 Types of Women Men Avoid

Abi o!!!

Bia, u go school?

Adewale Damilare Charles said...

Congrats 2 my best musician.

@Anonymous 11:55 & 12:04; oh pls.... Don't come here and display your poor Lexis by thinking you are correcting me, get a dictionary and see the variations and uses of the words "chose" and "choose" rather than dwelling on the Lexical misconceptions lots of Nigerians dwell on about words like that.

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Who's the baby daddy

Congrats to them

Okoro, it should be choice of words

We no longer respect ourselves

deborah said...

Congrats to dem

Prince charming must be an english teacher...d kain big big english u dey speak stl dey baffle me.

Choi! See question sha!

Shameful Result Of A Lady’s Bad Dressing (PHOTO)

hmmm kinda like family aye??? abeg linda explain o

ok o but dont you have to pass through USA to get to these countries?... i mean no straight flight from naija so which means the naija P is still useless :0

freeangel said...

D baby daddy is u @ olasam.

Lolololol! Sorry?

The guy looks pregnant sef.......when is he due?

ask me, since i be they there with them.

Prince Charming ..there is also a word known as 'choice'. How about trying that?

@ Olasam Can't you read? Haba na which question be dat .

Oluwaseun

Only God knws hw many children dis man don born. Titi 4 ur mind o u re nw a baby mama 4 a star

Ur grand papa... Ewu u blind?

Congrats to them.

wunmi said...

thnx u prince charming.....

Pheee said...

It's choice tho!!

Pheee said...

It's choice tho!!

You mean choice not choose or chose. Learn to take feedback nicely and improve with it not throwing your toys out of your pram attitude.

Bia,Mr charming.before u strt doin "lexical" n "lexicon" here,its poor "choice" of words.pretend its a typo error n accept d correction gracefully. Too many sabi sabi pple here including me sef

Its me...

Prince frog so u want make we clap for u now and say dix guy sabi grammar abi ? Pls shut your gutters

I bet its free 4 every1 in d world cos those countries re majorly tourism countries.doesn't min flight der is cheap.tssssk

The mistress ish is funny. D mistress even looking like she's running to 40...

It is 'choice of words' not 'choose of words'.

Olodo rapata. Look again

bitchplis said...

D lady is his ex wife's niece...so technically dey r related

habba alhaji s

Lynnajade said...

Mistress???? I thought they are married

Anon11:55&12:04 prince is correct check your dictionary!

You can choose your words! He's correct na una be olodo

Congrats 2 dem,bt wait a min.....tot D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥'re expectin twins,wetin happen?anyway congrats titi.iya awon girls.

I guess Anon 11:26am meant to say choice of words". People make typographical errors so there is no need for people to condemn others about the words being used. You obviously know what they were trying to say so why dwell on that error?

Cecilia said...

Choice is the word. Thank me never. S

Jumitebabe said...

Congrats to them.....btw PLEASE VOTE IKHIDE ISAAC: SMS 5E to +27839208406 N15 OR ONLINE THRU DIS LINK: http://awards.dstv.com/amvca/nomineeList.html?cat=204 every hour:*

Osama Bin Laden. Rme*

Congrats 2 her ooo,babies r blessing,den again shame on her, what is she doing with a married man? His daugher is my friend and trust mei am 27 we are age mate and dats nt is 1st born, so do the maths guys, shame on ladies who still. Sleep with married men :x #karma

Benny said...

Prince whatever you call yourself... In the context of the sentence you wrote, the word is meant to be 'Choice' and not CHOOSE. Mistress is a word and not words so stop contradicting your self Stupid'. Next time be sure to get your facts right. My point is " Funny CHOICE of WORD" and not that crap you wrote down. Your problem is that you try too hard to write a correct sentence but most times you end up making a fool of yourself self. Get a life and stop commenting on every post like a jobless moron.

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ father

Linda u too post rubbish confirm ur stories before u post,they are not family! Congrats ur Majesty and Titi on the arrival of ur princess

Well they might not be blood relatives, but he was her aunty's husband! Doesnt that make them family? Plenty Nonsense

tonia said...

Prince charming take corrections it's 'CHOICE' .how does choose of words mk sense to u

Ehn! Is that not the wife/girlfriend of a good friend of his? One hotel owner....can't remember the name. Think it's in Opebi. Wonders shall never end #smh

Re u blind?u re asking who the father is.Are u a learner?Mstchw

Ady said...

Congrats!

Linda, Titi nd K1 r not family o. Rather, titi is family with shalewa masha, K1's ex nd honey's mum. Mmmmm

@ Prince Charming: In that context it should be choice of words so abeg no bring lexis into this like we no sabi English!

Duh??? Dunce!

@anon 12:16 olodo, obviously KWAM 1 is d baby daddy

@prince charmin
Tiz "choice"...so dnt get it twisted

Wats more interesting_Linda's news or d Comments_im a go with d comments these peps here dey crack me Up_lmaoooo

evergreen said...

Google kwam 1

Congrate anyway

fungi said...

MISTRESS????????????? :O

YCFOnline.com

hrs said...

linda wetin concern us concern anoda person mistress.all these glorified mistresses.abegiiii,make dem dey build their joy on anoda person's tears.e go soon be 4 dem.u dey shook marid man e no do u to chop clean mouth waka.u balance wella pursue house owner com born put ontop.ur own even bad cos dem neva marry u o.

@ anonymous, u guys can like to form professors ,wen y'all r illiterates.rubbish.....teacher teach me nonsense.

OGa Prince charming...accept that you made a mistake and stop attempting to justify a glaring grammatical error! You should have used 'choice' rather than 'choose'.

U r pathetic PC!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Congrats to them anyways

Flavour Eldorado said...

Omo no try barbados ooo, Dey will not allow you to enter even if you have 1million us dollars.. I am in T&T, so i know whats going on there

AA writes:

Seychelles is right here in Africa, u can fly via Kenya airways, Qatar or Emirates.
And Seychelles is beautiful!

I wanted to do Mexico last month but I wasn't sure it was visa free for me even as I had a valid American tourist visa so thanks for this info

Perverts! That's Wat they are

Cape verde is visa free with a nigerian passport but you have to show $1,000 at the point of entry as your basic travelling allowance. I met a guy online in 2006 but becos i was scared to see visit him in nigeria, i asked him to meet me in cape verde. He later called me From Senegal dat the airline refused to write his ticket except they see his money. I had to send him the money thru western union. Nice guy but when i saw him face to face, he wasn't my type, also he already had a child.

This is a very simple thing here pls, get a comprehensive dictionary, not a pocket dictionary pls, then check everything about the word "choose" then those of you still ignorant of the full usage of that word can be convinced, I understand that most people only know of the saying, "CHOICE of words" which is correct but there are lots of other ways to say the same thing in English. Some things don't sound good to the ears but they are still very correct! Its just about dropping your misconceptions and learning when you have the opportunity, we all learn everyday, as no one can be said to be perfect in anyway. Get a dictionary and read everything about the usage of the word "CHOOSE"

Some of U come here just 2 show hw stupid u r,instead of saying if Prince Charming is right or wrong some fools are insulting,by d way,I checkd my Advanced English dict. and I found out dat Prince Charming is correct. Those of U dat dont biliv can go to hell or learn.

Olodo oshi,wat has "pevert" got 2 do wit dis topic?? Abi u dey read ur own upside down ni. Madam anonymous

U blind ni? Abi eye dey pain u.some peeps r so dumb,d ansa is right infront of u!

Solicitor

U blind ni? Abi eye dey pain u.some peeps r so dumb,d ansa is right infront of u!

Abeg what is going on there?

Kinda like family? Linda!!! No dey fall our legs here O°˚˚˚˚˚°

It is obvious the couple don't care what y'all think or say.
Congrats to you TiTi, I hope it all works out ?
God Bless your baby.

An Old High School Friend.

@Prince Charming, take it or leave it, it is 'choice of words'. Too hard for you to take correction!

Story o. Ejo lo fe ro. Who ask u qustn? Olodo

So kwam1 too dey kiss? Hian. *cant watch*

Story o. Ejo lo fe ro. Who ask u qustn? Olodo

In Fela'a voice "Prince charming don't teach me nonsense" just accept you are wrong and move on... please study the comprehensive dictionary more and you would understand that there is nothing like "choose of words" my advice buy brighter grammar and read more books so you can enlighten yourself and stop trying to confuse people... thank me secretly #bigsmile

Ladies of this generation,i fear una.So could this be desperation or what?from all the guys out there,u chose your aunt's husband.No respect for your aunt,how does she sleep at night? knowing what she has done?