Monday 4 February 2013

His name is Ikechukwu...:-)

No wonder Sarah Ofili wants to die there!!!Lol. #betterthinz

219 comments:

1 – 200 of 219   Newer›   Newest»

Abeg wats dat thing 'chookin' out btw his legs? Eru keru. Issorai!

Lol..... From all I am seeing here, no further comment pls.... *LaughterContinues*

Hmmmmmm linda admit it u want a taste of ikechukwu's cock ! But the guy try sha but mine is bigger than his own so linda halla me if u want a taste

sarafina said...

Ohoooo (˘̯˘ ) ( ˘˘̯)

aprokoblog said...

im seeing tinz

*Minxy* said...

Kmt! He knew what he was doing when he took that picture. Smh

Trouble dey sleep, Linda dey wake am! Gbam! Wetin u get with big Abunna?

Utonwa said...

nothing joor, am sure it is just a bottle of an 'after shave' smiling through the Towel (am i deceiving myself?)

LinDA ooooo don't know if u have a groin alert on ur device... But dayum sha...

The Gist Arena said...

Linda you too like macho guys y? but you know there is something wrong with this pic. What lies behind the towel. looks like....

LinDA ooooo don't know if u have a groin alert on ur device... But dayum... That pecker tho x_x

Sexily Endowed said...

Hmmmmmmm am seein tins #wink.....

Yea d better tin is really sizeable................#hornytinz#

Lmfao...where is d beginin nd where d tin end...no go area ladies;I warn u NO RICH DAT SIDE...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm ds Ȋ̝̊̅§ tooo temptin ooo linda ds weda Ȋ̝̊̅§ to HOT fo ds kin pics Oº°˚˚°º choio Oº°˚˚°º

Post my comment Oº°˚˚°º

Englishman said...

Oh my goodness! That's huge!!! Getting horny!

finally, This is what we call ABS!!!!!! Not what Linda has been feeding us with for the past couple of weeks!!
Now i can like to visit my local gym. Time to get fit

freeangel said...

Heheheheheheheh linda u don spoil finish. Na u knw wetin u dey see b'cos me i no see anytin. #eyes closed#

elpachinto madriga said...

i just love dis guy's penis, alotta his pix depicts hw gud he has got it---as a proud homosexual n yes i said it, i just wish i cud deepthroat dat stick anytym#walksoff2wank#...yesu representa'

julietta said...

Hmmmmm I can see something...this guy is endowed shaaa.. #lickingmylips#

BEN said...

I know dts wah gals lyk. See their aroused faces.

.....IKECHUKWU......I love what am seeing ooooooo!tho I can't take big tinzzzzz buh dis looksss bulky and feeling!

He looks malnourished jor, haba!see as him face dry!

Linda u funny sha

hahahahahahahahahha linda bad girl now i knw y some fans call u lin lin, d guy package wel wel.

AmeboPikin said...

I see thingz!!!!!!!!!..... If na me sef I go die dia!

Na wa ooooooooooooooo

oppps!!!! just saw dt

Mimi said...

Hian! Is that his kokopi I see there? Linda!!! So that's what you are calling beta tins abi? You go wound o!

bitchplis said...

D guy get 'poro' o...

Real big cock for her tho!

Linda Ikeji.

Wowww, Big things popping. Linda ur a spoilt lady, lol.

Lol, I see the magic wand

Gosh! His stuff is Giagantic. Abi na cucumber he hang join d real stuff? Choi!!!

How narcissistic. A gown up guy just take phone stand in front of mirror de snap, chaiii

Tuface is bigger. I had him on Saturday.

OMG!!! Am abt to faint,his hotness wants to kill me

Simmy said...

Bold 5 pple nd mirror snapping sha...... Issorai. Lindus.. Her Royal Badness!!

Wow.... Wat is dat rising btw his legs.. na wa o
Great discount on all phones... Wholesale price available. click http://bit.ly/TvxPTI or call 08098255788 for more info

Dis guy wetin dey pop out beneath d towel*lips sealed*

Ikechukwu!ikechukwu!ikechukwu!I like what am seeing*winks*linda post my comment ooooo

Go down low#hmmmnnn#well endowed

Linda lin

Jeez!!!ℓ̊ ddnt see anytin...lmao

Linda can you see the bulge under the towel? God forgive me

from wat am seeing now,d guy is watching porno

Get a life! Just tryng too hard! U should take off the towel, f. U want T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ be noticed! And stop immitating Chris Brown and the likes...OTONDO!

Probably had partial erection...bsides no b by size na hw well u fit use am

Lmao....m laffin so hard dt errone around z lookin @ me lyk m cwazie...hilarious comments

Ewwwwwww........ U r sick! Tueh!

Anonymous, Feb 4, 2013 @12:28. You're a fool what concerns 2face with this pix you cheap prostitute, have you seen 2face before? Ode, mumu, oloshi

Msheew! I'd choose Mikel obi over n over again! Bite me

Warri Girl said...

Omo see that thing. I rest my case, no further comment.

Gbabe said...

You're right, a more attractive face will actually make his bulge to look better. Great body but an ugly face.

Gentle Meek said...

Wetin de worry IK na?
For Ladies Only: 5 Guys You Should Never Date

Whose name is Ikechukwu? The head above or the one hiding under the towel...there are 2 Ikechukwus in this picture o, I need to investigate, LOL. #SMH

That must be an anaconda underneath the towel.huge!!!!!!!that would go straight to the womb.

Ardnaseton said...

Linda no spoil me o,dunno wat unda,cuz m a virgin.

Wow! Chk out his junior,Wish i cud just go under n give him a sweet juicy blowjob..m horny already..so so wet.

Bola

this one no be any thing jo, my guy na hausa man his own is almighty formula......and i like them huge!

Fool!!!!! And who asked you, you slimmey wannabe.

idiot

His bigger than, all of you, all of you #davido's voice

splendid said...

Yuck...may ur gay pride choke ur throat..bastard!!!

splendid said...

Yuck...may u choke on ur gaypride...faggot!...bastard!!

How big a cocktail is does not determine how sweet it is. My bf is quite big, yet av never reach orgasm with his penetration

Make Ikechukwu catch you mumu e go break your neck.. Goat!

splendid said...

Narcissistic personality disorder...lol..definitely not that...if na u wnt u be in luv wit ur self

splendid said...

Yuck...may ur gay pride choke ur throat..bastard!!!

Abeg comot there.. Make e no snap picture again?? As you no snap another person no go snap hian.

This Linda sef, so fuck dey hungry U like dis ehn....this one small, just cme inkwere lga n IMO state make u see BIG PRick .."amu oke dike" by the time am tru with U....dat wizz boy track u go dey sing...I no go huzzle till infinity oo, but I go bubble till infinity o...

I wanna cum o

Annieberrysaysssssssssssssssssssss
Linda+ Ikechukwu< I refuse to spoil in Jesus Name< Chineke!

Wicked U̶̲̥̅ sef reach here ????lolz

What is holding him and Sarah Ofili frm getting married? dis their engagement don tey o! Stella is ur finger a keyholder or are u Lord of d rings? Stay there and be feeling fine babe until one sharp girl will overshadow u...na laff I go laff u..

hrm paul ojeih said...

linda ur eye no go see banana commot eye u must talk ok o
but for ur info and i think u no dat no b all long banana dey work o som na just big for nothing some no dey even stand the guy go take hand dey support am most annoying and irritating o

Lwkmoooooooo. U r too funny

I am sure he just finished having sex with Li..... Hahaha if nt..

Lol, are you sure you h him on Saturday?, this is Annie here, 2 baba didn't step out of the house on Saturday! You too liar.

@pealie u've got great big breasts but oversized,bulging,cookie monster eyeballs

Emjay Baba said...

badoski linda

Dis is take banana till u go yo!

Yipeeee! My comment is the first which means I get to sample this ogede b4 any of u prick-hungry chicks. Han Han han#evil lafta#

u nor need to be hausa man before u get the mighty thunder bolf---am a niger deltan, but have been tested ok- thumbup ikechukwu.... everything 6--- 6 pack, 6 inches, 6 feet etc

Ritty said...

hmmm, lin lin, all i can say is thank God for white towel *winks*

How is he sick? Pretender! Ikechukwu pls fuck me to d death of me! Fill me with ur nutrients! Fill me! Fill me! Fill me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *moaning

Speak for yourself. fag!!!

Fat bitch! See ur Graveyard looking face. Idiot

I know right! I had him on wednesday! So smooth

What Ikechukwu lacks in the face he made up for it in the body,God has a way of balancing the Equation.....Dbanj shouts his endowed,this is endowed personified,make I run before my hubby catch me ooo

All I see is a slim man taking picture inside bathroom with bold 5..nothing special

You should be ashamed.

Eru, Wud love 2 v a taste abeg Lin wend me his no.

tacky to take a picture of your hard on, and post it for the world to.see. He is not that attractive, just average jor

Ike nwanne i di ok. Everything dey wit u.

#faints#

Hausa ting D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ long wella

This is badt!

deborah said...

I dont like dem huge and big---na tear b dat

Me I want test am if Lily no want. Big cock is d best any time any day so hw do I reach u

His bigger than, all of you, all of you #davido's voice

Linda! U like big things...fx35 n ikechukwu's prick!.....lol

Linda! Linda !! Linda!!....How many times i called you? God will forgive you

Wow I luv this. I need 2 reeach dis guy 4 my own bash wow I'm wet already

sumtin special dey o...! *hmmm*

This is one hilarious comment...lmao

clears throat now that is badt

abeg ask them or him

Don't mind suckin him with u. He sure does hv a big dick. Ma pussy can't w8 2 hav him.

Larybyte said...

Linda.... It is well correct BURATACI

#lipsealed#

LMAO! Linda your fans are crazy yo! Been laughing since morning. I can't...

Painment! Die bitch! Die!!!!!

Dammmmittttt! Ikechukwu!put it on me oooo! Singing in djinee's voice*oya make we kalangolo, oya make we go down low*

I ve seen bigger!NEXT.

#lipsealed#

Who needs a fine face with a dick like dat!JESUS,*licking my lips*

wenger02 said...

rubbisssssh!!

hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaahha!!!! Linlin u dont have the fear of God. #kai

Linda you need to get some dick in your life.

Ewwwwww

Ewwwwww!!!! Who send am do dis kain tin?

this linda sha....God help your soul

this linda sha........u like somtin

Dis one na dem dey call balance diet.

On a serious note, did doesn't look real 2 me, maybe he just finished strafing

Eru keru, oko nnla

Jezz linda perfect weather for dis pix am in jos.sarah nw am Jealous

Won't be cheating on my bf if his dick is dis big, it's okay thou but doesn't know ow 2 use it.# sad face#

forget that thing abeg, it's not about how big the tool is....the question is.... can he utilize it well?

Thank u, u just spoke my mind. My hubby's dick his huge and he doesn't know ow 2 use it.

Ur pussy go don wide like konga!

Ikechukwu is dat u using d anon. guise?.Y so bitter na?#bbconfusedface.Lmao!!!.#rme

Aity said...

Wow..... i luv wat i'm seeing.... damn i'm so horny ryt now i nid 2 get FUCKED....

Linda shaaa why add sarah's name there, u like to instigate negative comments. seems u're obsessed with the sarah. and FYI they are no more together sarah left killz last yr!

Jim Iyke, this is what six pack looks like! Capish?

Nah horny scumbags fill ur blog linda!

Mine is bigger,no bragging at aaaalllll come see for urself 27B41401

bitchplis said...

Deborah...so ur toto no big? aaah! ao we go come do a now cos my package big small o n I wldnt wanto tear ur punani

Ikechukwu shuld change his name 2 'Mr Dick-son' Damn!!!!! Nw som1 shuld help me arrest Dbanj 4 calling himself 'Mr Endowed'...He's falsifying his personality joor. 'Tripping'

Damn.. Linda post my comment oo.

jura ocholi said...

Hahahahahahah linda u don spoil finish. i no see anything oh #eyes closed#

Miss Jade said...
Chimoooo! Some heavy tinz

Nk said...

Lolzzzz,na all dese coments dey mk me wet sef,not d dick

This guy is a fool! What does he hope to achieve by posting this photo on the internet? Na only you get big prick? Foolish!!!

@Pealie, what is the size of your bra?

Hahahahahahahaahahahaha! Omo you fit kill me with laughter!
By far the most hillarious comment so far.

Hahahahahaha! Lwkmd
By far the most hilarious comment so far.

My God! see prick...massive!those of you chatting trash about big pricks not performing well, una no get eyes see say the prick gym wella as the owner gym well. take note- all those men with big prick wey no dey stand, you will no from their physical built. their body no dey strong. e dey be like woman body. seeing this i no say the owner go sabi use am well.this na prick, when you chop am you go no say u chop something and will be fulfilled. even tho i'm married. i wouldn't mind just a fuck from this massive destroyer....i like to feel pains during sex, the bigger, the better. abeg make una no crusify me oh..linda na ndi na ezo uzoya.

Kai! Annie is here for real! Don't believe y'all joor..

Fuck me o, infact i don't mind u raping me. Legs open wide, take me as u like.
Fifi

Antoni Omeihe said...

Who Is He??? Our Husband???

ghostmode said...

elpachinto madriga
February 4, 2013 at 12:00 PM

why don`t you leave your real name and address so he can sort you out...they don't call him Killz for nothing

DID HE JUX MASTURBATE B4 COMING OUT OF THE SHOWER....why his dick standing up....

SMH!!!

Jim Iyke, this is what six pack looks like! Capish?

Hahahahaha..dnt mind Sarah..if they snatch d guy from her now, LIBers and co will call her a gold digger...pls who has his no? No dulling mehn!

Who will even fuck you sef? Sex starved bitch

so this is an achievement for him now, when his mates in music industry are bringing out new cars.

Linda this your love of prick will not kill you sha!!

Linda this your love of big prick will not kill you sha!!

'Bura mai dadi'. Dats wat I c dia

Dis one no big compare to 9ice own,mscheeww if una see 9ice penis nko u go no say kaki no be leather.

Linda as I hear say you no fit carry eye from ds thing na true! Abeg no spoil me I be small pikin wey no sabi. Linda not Ikechukwu heheheeee!!!!!

Damn that cock is really huge...wish I could get that into me right now#hornytins# huge cock is the best anytime anyday...Lol

Odeoshi who asked u if u fucked 2face...crazy as wannabe,and is dat our biznss plz,should we remove our pants n use bra to do sun shade..olodo..am sure u don't even know who the 2face is u probably just hear arund dat he's a celeb in naija..Get a life biatch..madam announcer

For all I care he might still be a five minute man...d big dick don't mean he stiil gat skills and last longer!!!

Damn that cock is really huge...wish I could get that into me right now#hornytins# huge cock is the best anytime anyday...Lol

As in.....

OMD! People are sick I swear *laffing hard* ahn ahn... Na wa oooo!

Yeah right

Yeah right

U've not reached naw because ur boyfriend's own is cocktail
This one na only COCK

Honey its not his fault that you got half the package while he got his in full,so stop beefing.

My dear 4get dat thing,size sef matters a lot,no girl want biro cover inside her.lol

Lol,am telling you,that thing is a womb destroyer.

My dear,I think you are a lesbian but you are yet to discover yourself,bring him to me if you can't cum with his big thing and I will cum on your behalf. lol

Oga forget that thing joor,you and I know that you can see that big banana Crystal clear,so stop beefing and look for how to Enlarge urs.

STORY.

So you say,you nor chop chicken,fish or kpomo,NA BEEF YOU WANT,common take several seats here and there.bad belle

Come to think of it,where is ejikebigdick?make e come make I help am use that in bigdick wear eye glass for am,or better still take am tie am for in neck.lol

Take BANANA till i go Yo!!!

LMAO! Una no go kill me on this linda ikeji's blog. But seriously this is a deliberate attempt to sexually harrass d female folks.....after now una go dey talk about ladies harrassment.
Company hiring ppl to advertise for them on your facebook, twitter, Google+ etc and earn minimum of 60k monthly. For details email dabasiclad@gmail.com

Dende said...

Which kind virgin u be ...toto virgin,yansh virgin or mouth virgin?

guy ur engine big die

Some wet comments here....#strong

Ikechukwu idikwanu ukene; ibu ihem na eri...

I am really surprised Nigerian women are being this raw online. Shocking.

Yee my pussy is wet hubby no fine I fine die but dick too sweet bigger than this self name mama Canada talk am big dick is the best I swear

Oko to badddddd big dick is the best

its kinda huge but i sweaaaaaaar my boyfriends dick is bigger. big dick too sweet abeg. you must come with that kinda tin

Mr Killz! U're really repping ur name oo. meanwhile 'take banana till you go yo' should be playing in the background of this pic. * straight face*

Add me if u wnt to see d real abunna. Not dis fake. 2A147AEF.

Pealie, are those boobs for reals? I beg acknowledge receipt and respond. Great eyes too, and you post a full length picture?
IK is abnormally big, a normal guy at idle position is about 4 - 5" long and when engaged can tower between 6 - 8". The longer or bigger doesnt always entail total pleasure. Trust me, a 6" engaged guy can fuck your brains out, its all has to do with giving the right strokes as the right time, wink.

CLEMENTINA said...

O!!!! M!!!G!! WONDERFUL TUESDAY SIGHT...

nero said...

wot is dis 4 christ sake? is this the male version of cossy orjiakor? abeg warn him, the more he does this, we will disown him...period. lol

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 219   Newer› Newest»