Genevieve Nnaji, Desmond Elliot at Unguarded movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Genevieve Nnaji, Desmond Elliot at Unguarded movie premiere

The premiere took place this past Sunday. See more photos after the cut...

And this guy would not let go...lol

Photos thanks to Sync Photos

126 comments:

desmond elliot is really sucking in that stomach, lol

Lol, i don't blame the dude one bit.

Genevieve true defintion a woman wiv Class ,Beauty and Brains... Love dis woman like crazyyyyyy

Can wait to see this movie with the hype it has been given

Real Reason JayZ Refused To Join Beyonce In SuperBowl Performance

Chidozie Mario said...

Genie looking hot as ever, as for Desmond, I think he would have looked better without the hat and the glasses.
10 Things That Are Better Than Sex

Y did Desmond Elliot dress lyk a clawn Ω̴̩̩̩̥a?#lips sealed#

Eya Ayambem said...

I love Genevieve Nnaji! God bless her.
btw, Uncut Cooking of Beach coconut Rice is on going at: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Eya Ayambem said...

Genevieve is such an approachable celebrity!!!
Sorry about my invitations o. Uncut cooking of edikang ikong soup and Nigerian white soup is on going at: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Desmond looks like a stuffed penguin!

Stars having fun,Genevieve is flawless,if u wanna imagine my style,dont try too hard,take a look at Genny's style since 2011.Emem needs to get a better way of placing her weavon-coupe chinoise like we call it here in Cameroon can do some good.Desmond ei dey like u no be di breath fine in dat attire,but u sure lost some weight-good for u.

pretty diva said...

Ma gene always luking gud...I luv dis gal die

Genevieve is as gorgeous as ever. God bless her

Nilla said...

Wow! Genny is looking so HOT!

I no blame the guy oo!

Na better thing him dey hug! lol

finest-in-internet said...

Gnevieve looks gorgeous here!

loolz d guy seems like he saw an apparition,I like Genny's disposition too,Lindiway na so I go grab u if I see u for Abuja.

Lol... Mehn... That dude is having the time of his life o! I am sure that day would be a day to always remember for him. Genny is just out of this world fabulous! Glamour and beauty personified.

loolz d guy seems like he saw an apparition,I like Genny's disposition too,Lindiway na so I go grab u if I see u for Abuja.

June said...

Bia, Who's that Dude all over Genny?? Tame him now

Lol. The guy is funny. I no blame m jare. Who no like beta thing. I am sure I wld do worse wen I get 2 meet genevieve.

I LOVE ME SOME GENEVIEVE, I DON'T BLAME THE GUY AT ALL....I MEAN AIN'T SHE JUST GORGEOUS...XOXO

Hugging of life! I'm sure dis guy will not bath 4 1 year, so dat geneveive's body won't wash away.

OMG!!! First to comment i hope!! Gene Gene Gene!! what more can i say, effortlessly beautiful. i love her!!! all other female actors take note from gene on how to pull off classy chic!!

macaronni said...

is the woman in the blonde wig mad? she actually believe she looks human; less is more, she looks like an insecure lion. everyone else looks nice

vee said...

Luv genny soooooo much,she's jst a diva

Gene of lifeeee!i so luv U̶̲̥̅̊ ojare!!!*kisses*

Who is d chick wt golden curls? Den gene looks good wt a smile. Desmond had village meeting 2 attend afta dat.

Emem isong dey carry weight lol

oh baby said...

Some guys can hug

Online Scholarship said...

That's my role model. I want that body! :-D

This guy sha don turn celebrity overnight

Who be dis boy wey dey family with Simi genny oooo

Who be dis boy wey dey famzy with isi genny ooo

simple baby said...

movers and shakers...i want to understudy this Desmond character. The guy definitely got many things correct in life. No scandal no drama, looking good. HBD guy

Na waoh ooooo! Make dis guy take am easy ooooo!

Genny baby always on point, beautiful dress. This is the first time that her hair hasn't been on point... Anyway keep looking good Gen.

Nikita.....

What is genny wearing? Hedious! I can't......

that blonde wig is a disaster

Blunt Queen said...

First time am seeing genny look funny. The hair is a no-no for me. And is she putting on weight?

Warri Girl said...

Genny looking good as always. Please who is the blonde lady?

Genevieve is smoking hot!! My PC is burning at the moment.... HOTNESS. Meanwhile, can someone please stop me from reaching through my screen and yanking that ugly ass wig from that lady's head! Who does that?

genevieve looks different - the hair is a no-no. she looks like she don put on weight too.

They look good, Jeny rocks!

Genevieve luks stunnin,dnt undastand d cap on elliots head,nd who's dat woman lukin so uncomfortable wth her brown hairdo,dnt lyk her dress either.

Queen Bee said...

That guy is a prof groupie,him wan die inside genny body ni?
That genny's best friend(fat lady in green short dress),her hair is horrible....makes her look like madusa'!

Gen looks fab! <3 ... But amma comment on what caught my interest... Dt guy hugging her looks kinda stupid #imo like serzly... Was he weeping into her shoulder or what... N does he even realise dt is a totally inappropriate way of huggn sm1 (like resting ones head on sm1's neck, pple get really sensitive der) and puhlease dnt get me started on d stupid pose! Pointing at sm1 is considered disrespectful n he dare's to do it in a pic with a celeb with dt useless expression on his face... *sigh* its really hot today... *phew

Ms Valerie

hmm! Genevieve'hair ...uhm! And I think shez putting on some weight! Still sexy tho!

What are dey wearin pls? Horrible. *Pueh yuck*

My baby agl Genny. Love u always jere. U rock.

LOUIE said...

Desmond Elliot looks lyk a stuffed turkey.....those clothes are too tight on him and Ў☺ΰ can see it from his posture. Genevive always lookin radiant as usual, tell dat guy to stop hogging her!!!!! (0_o)

Overated Genny mtcheeewww

D guy couldn't believe his eyes "Genevieve LIVE"!Lol

Thank genny! She must have made that guy so proud, what a sweet and nice lady, trust me she is very nice. We rock the same hairdresser and if you care to know, because you want to meet Genny inbox me #wink# but I go collect money ooo

dis guy shud take it eezy wetin nawww

Linda,now u ve proven that u dnt post som pple's comments.Why didnt som bloggers put up a pic of ur SUV in thier blog to congratulate u?

bee said...

....And genny finally nailed it with the monochromatic look...guess she changed her stylist!!

Linda na only genny go the event?

love u Jenny, u the best ever.

Genny should take a fashion lesson from Mor Okonkwo. This gown or maxi Genny is wearing looks more like night gown/dress. Get a stylist if you can't dress yourself up to look magnificent. The dress makes you look dry.

Umm so desmond's wife let him step out of d house half dressed and dressed like a waiter

bobbydox said...

so so touching

bobbydox said...

love you genevieve nnaji

Genny eat something you too skinny.

Where are all those saying she too flat ahahhahahha its obvious genny is so loved see as the guy no want let go even as una say she flat ahahahhaha *tongues out*

I so much love dis girl. What's her name again. Genevieve. U are beautiful my dear.

Luvly pic,buh y is d pic lookin vry long or is genevieve getn taller..lv

Age is catching up on genevieve o. btw she is a great dresser.

first 2 comment again linda gimme a ride in ur infinty suv,dats d perferct consolation prize 4 commentin first,am damn seriouz

Edamwen gift osariemwen said...

Hahaha..who is dat guy..
Cant blame him sha tink i wil do worse dan dat wen i get to meet ha
emm but com oh is she bleachin ha skin or wat???
Gene dnt join d league of gals dat bleach deir skin oh...me luv u just like dat
desmond is lukin cute dere 2..#nohomo#

Abeg whatz wrong wit d guy naa?
is he cryin' or wht?
i dont undrstnd o, xplain biko..
Cool pix anyway, they all luk good..
now let d Hate bigin (i trust una)
Okbye..

Beau.Ti.Ful

genny is hotie, dats my gurl so sweet love u genny.
chilavetgai...chizzy...

Abeg Linda, free dat guy oooooo, d guy just d receive his own share of ..........¤¤¤. Because she is too hot to let go!!

Which class? What brain? This Lame thing!

Absolute trash! But hher butt licking dumn fans won't say a word. Fail!

Thank God! You talk sense jare

JustPorsh said...

Genny looks beautiful n fleshier. I like!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Ssshhh! Liar! She looks fat and tht dress is a no no! Say the truth bitch

Really? Can't you see he's trying to hug away her body odour and dirty black skin? Oh, and why is she getting fat? See her fat dirty arms and elbow! Boring bitch!

Saythetruth said...

Please someone should get Desmond Elliot a stylist. What is this abeg.

Hideous. U̶̲̅ can thank ♍ƺ later

As a young girl growing up, the first time I saw genevieve on screen,
I knew there there was something special about her.
For years i was obessed about her.
And over the years, she's proven to be a DIVA.
Love you loads & you look great!!!!!!!

Samantha said...

Likewise aging!! But she looks good all the same......as for the insecure lioness in gold weave..#lipsealed#

Oh God, please help us get creative people that'll come up with ideas on how to get our weaves to look like they are growing out of our scalp. For example, the 1st picture of our Genny hugging the dude, it looks like someone carved a triangle on her head. The weave is sitting like a piece of cloth.

Emem Isong, with all the money u have u should get a personal trainer n a nutritionist. What's the purpose of having all that money if u can't take care of ur body? Health is wealth bikonu. Na wetin? U wowo time no dey.meanwhile, who put this drag queen for red carpet? Old soldier never die. Linda God bless ur handwork o..

Genevieve looks a bit stressed and its not her best outing. Chisom Oz lee - ogini bu ifa? Desmond i know you just farted why else would you look so uncomfortable! These pictures are not just it. As for Emem Isong, intelligent you are but you should be banned from red carpet events, wharrahell?

SexySmile said...

Anonymous 5:25pm you must be one of Gene stalkers that have been turn down, such hate! Haba!!!!! Why are you so pain, STFU

Genny gained some weight and seriously it fits her well,no wonder she looks very very beautiful these days

All of them look hideous...especially Desmond. He looks like a farmer in that ridiculous cap and shirt...even the trousers na zero....i no fit shout

Tank u jare,what brain? Ohhh Ah 4got u both attended d same university and she was your headgurl who graduated with a 0.5 upper... I know sum oda prettier gurls such as ini edo,bukky wright,omotola,kate henshaw,chika ike hehehe #tongueout#

Abegi he's not a stalker. Na true talk d person yarn

Y so much hate. Na yu get body odour can even smell it frm where I am bloody fuck. Get a life idiot.

Thats Genny's Fan oo, the boy was crying and shaking, they had to call genny, she rushed and hugged him.

Every1 looked great, I dont know what you all are talking abt.

NEKS said...

I didn't want to comment on ds story,but ur comment threw me off balance..'insecure lion'?LWKM!!!

Deal wit it low life,till u go die d sand wen comot for genny bottom leg pass u,genny is everything,look for a naked electric wire and lick

You people don't really Know how nollywood people play.She has hired the guy to come and play.Thank me later.

Eyaaaaaa..... Sorry u hear,I really feel bad for pole like u,rather than be mad,u r sooooooooooooo sad,pele. God pls do his/her own too.

the hair colour does not suit her skin tone, so the look is a FAIL!

U lame bat...lame kill u ode oshi!!!

Genevieve Nnaji, loved by all. She exudes class too.

Have you fed your soul today? Please do make out sometime for God's Word.

Visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com your Christian blog.

God bless you

nekkyville said...

Dis lady is WOW!!!!!!! Shikena.Our own Sharon Stone.love u

nekkyville said...

Dis lady is WOW!!!!!!! Shikena.Our own Sharon Stone.love u

Gene never goes wrong! ageless beaut

U jst a fool.

Plss,dose pipl who re sayn nasty tins abt genevieve,I tink u shud take a seat on d floor!..gene isn't perfect & neither re u!...we ol hv our bad days as wel as our good.frm dis pics alone(dough nt judgn),I can tel dat genny hs a nice hrt.& for dat anonymous dats hidn behind her ' anonymousity',u beta bring out ur own pic,let me see if u'd score 1\1000. If u tink genny is overhyped,hype ursef den & let d world knw u 2!

Zeddicus said...

Wow! Patiently waiting....

Des des! Suck belle make shirt fine! Breathe down young man, u re ok the way u are....lol

Bidemi said...

na wah, different comments here and there, Genny is fat, Gennynis slim, her dress this and that. My opinion, she looks divine, the lady in blonde wig is from mars and most def, Desmond get town meeting.

genevieve looks pretty

Mumu

fuck is wrong with Desmonds face

1st u all complained jenny looks skinny,now she getting fat...fat or not who don fine don fine.u rock o jare.

♍Ɣ Genny is getting fat oo! ‎​ℓ̊ L√e ♈☺ΰ forever sis. ‎​ℓ̊ don't like Desmond's outfit.

Desmond..... U sure sey no be body magic u wear so?

fay said...

anon, i can tell from your style of typing that you are posting and agreeing with your self. please, do you not have a life?

Lol at body magic. If you live in London and you need an African chef to cook in your home here is the link http://www.gumtree.com/p/jobs/african-chef-available-for-indoor-catering/1007509408

I love Genny's outfit, she looks so beautiful.I love her so much! Haters na una sabi ooo.

Yes o.look at d way she was looking at Geny.

movies said...

What is so beautiful about her? I don't like her black face.

Good or bad no matter how you guys describe her, no matter τ̣̣ђё insults and names you give her, she is ♏Ɣ Best always.

Gozzy said...

Genevieve,beautiful,classy and simple as always.

Som1 said Genny's gown looks lyk a night gown. CAN U AFFORD IT? Haters dat see nofin gud in others, nobody will see anyfin gud in u too. she is slim, she is fat, she is dat n dat. WETINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN?

cool
Wow... Am so happy for her
Wholesale price on all blackberry, Nokia, Apple & Samsung phones @PTV Phones. Call 08098255788 now to buy yours. http://bit.ly/11olqGO

GLAM ME PRO said...

U de mad at movies. Thunder fire ur left nyash cos na bwcos of ppl like u most women tend to bleach der skin dz days to be admired. Onuku Odeko! Genny is classy n beautiful deal wt it.

jezz! Desmond what happened to buying pants your own size?!

miss u genny alway looking cool and beautiful. u look sweet

Gbabe said...

Beautiful

Gbabe said...

Beautiful