Fred Amata's new love, Mor Okonkwo releases hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Fred Amata's new love, Mor Okonkwo releases hot new photos

Beautiful Mor has been dating popular actor Fred Amata for a few months now.  See another photo of the soul/jazz artiste after the cut...

h

163 comments:

Nice! big is fab, u go girl

Gbabe said...

Pretty giant!

Yea dats wat am talking abt,I choose meat

Its meat anytime anyday,big girlz rock

Online Scholarship said...

Whats her full name. What does mor mean?

She fine o!!i like sha....

Terrence. said...

Ini Edo As You Can See This Beautiful CURVY lady Doesn't Look Like She Is Carrying A Baby Kangaroo. Be Dia Deceiving That You Are Curvy...... News Flash You Are Heading For Obese.

She is really beautiful, I think Fred hit jackpot this time.... Thumbs up

Nikita.....

vexer said...

fati bum bum...even with body magic, your belle is still protuding. fat ain't pretty ady. hit the gym fast...or else fit babes like me will soon snatch your fine guy. hot ko, iced ni. mtschew

Beautiful lady. My kind of lady.. Likes the way she carries her body

Why should a young pretty girl allow herself to be OBESE.... abeg Okonkwo go and lose weight abeg , by the time she get belle that will be a BEACH WHALE coming through

Hot mama! Curvy, fully endowed and on point!

oh baby said...

Keep it up dis is wot I call "owanbe" just keep chillin it ur turn to shine

Preety but she needs to work on her tummy

Austino said...

o boy this is a true AFRICAN beauty, Fred is a blessed man.She looks like a good woman i think Fred got it rite this time. Oga Fred hold am well o b4 all we hawks tiff am

She looks swt

Issorai,she's bold and beautiful.

Eya Ayambem said...

Chai Linda, must you add NEW LOVE? She is big compared to when Agatha was still with him.
Mor, I suggest u give oga all the NAIJA DELICACIES at: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

Cut on carbs and loose some weight Biko.

lovely!!

Jewel™ said...

She's a very beautiful woman I must confess! Nyc body too. Fred pls hold on to dis one biko

jbaby said...

Wow! Big, bold, and beautiful. I like her confidence

Description of Bold and Beautiful

And why is this news? And who's interested in seeing her photos or love life story for that matter? Mtcheeeww!

Warri Girl said...

Fabulous, she is Phat

Fatness being celebrated in body hugging designs... Its all gud... I blame monique (during her PHAT girl campaign) serzly dis isn't healthy at all... She must feel d strain smtyms. M not trying to b negative, just giving constructive criticism... She's beautiful tho

Ms Valerie

Hhmmmnmnn!

DADDY'SWIFE said...

Hot babe

cece said...

she should not bother, the Amata men are jinxed!

Mtswwww! Very soon u'l bcum history..

5 easy ways to become a celebrity ova night in 9ja:
1) Take nude fotos and post on fb, twitter or instagram and gbam u r a celeb eg cossy orjiakor.
2) Sing any crappy song as long as d beat į̸̸̨§ danceable eg inyanya.
3) Marry, date or even av a fling with a celeb eg mabel makun, mor okonkwo.
4) Act in just 2 movies even if its a waka pass role and get urself a sugar daddy to buy u any suv eg nuella njibugbo.
5) Snatch any rich guy from his wife and get pregnant for him(optional) and gbam u r a celeb! Eg dey know demselves.

Amaka said...

Which kain mgbeke pose is this one? They fall all Igbo girls hand dia, Ta! mputa n ga!!

What is this? ? ?

These pics have proven that whether your are slim(Agatha)or fat(Mor),a man doesn't care.Just make his heart beat a little faster when he's with you,then he is yours.Shikena!

Orobo toh sexy,I likee

This lady is curvy and beautiful...thats what its all about...embracing who u r...

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda dis one na real tanker o Fred go fit drive this one so im go fit survive dis yokozuna.
but sha d lady fine joor fredo carry go nothing do u

Big, bold ãήϑ beautiful

BEN said...

Ohh, I see. The Fred dude likes dem Big. Dats good. BtW. Dat guy's old, tot he must av been married by now wiv 4kids.

New love? Wat happend to hs old love? D lady Ȋ̝̊̅§ pwty anyways.

hot girl said...

she is fat and pretty.
i like the way she arranged herself.fat women should learn from this.

Dis chick is a hottie,love big girls dat knw hw 2 dress. Really nice pix

Big Bold Beautiful. Lovely legs too

Ini darling tk a Q 4rm dis chick's dress sense. She really knws wat suits her

Advert. So Wat should we do with this now Linda sef ur post @ times. Popi

Queen Bee said...

The lady is beautifully fat!
Lovely pictures except the last pic,who send am dat one,see as she come be like whale on the sea shore!!

Agatha is as tiny as a giraffs neck,dis chick is as big as an elephant. Some men sha.anyways d babe is lovely

Wow! She's beautiful and very on point fashion wise. Full of confidence undermining her plus size. I really like her. Keep looking radiant sweetheart.

Plz...wannabe byforce celebrity..y r u releasing foto?who knows u..n as what nah.*longhiss

tozounited said...

i love my African kpomzy babes(chunky).see laps...Fred you dey enjoyoooo..

Pls I need advice, my bf is really close 2 a male frnd of his,dey do everytin 2geda. Last wk,wen dey came bac 4rm a trip,(where dey stayed in d same hotel room 2 save cost) I saw condom in his bag. Didn't want 2 raise false alarm,as it wld av been d hotel. Bt last nyt,he came bac angry, n wen I went tru his fone I saw a msg dat he sent 2 his frnd-i am sorry love,I wld tell u wat happened. N sorry I cldnt spend d nyt. I actually tot it was a girl,till I comfirmed it was his frnds no actually. @ dis point,I fink he is bi. Wat shld I do.

Dis chick is on point.

comfort said...

Agatha,ibinabo, then orobo! Let's see ao it goes!

Ezibo akwa na epoputa mmadu. Baby oku.

the claim to fame should be her music not fred amata

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

She's pretty.Kini says so

Fat dou bur, Elegant.

Hit the gym akpa garri, see her massive thighs,arms big belly i know her fellow akpa akpu will say she is curvy not fat listen blomblom hit the gym she fine sha nothing sexy about being fat and any body wey attack me for saying the truth thunder go fire you for the record am not...Skinny!

AKPA AKPU.COM

She be like say she go soon explode common hit the fucking gym *TONGUES OUT*

WWW.FATTYBOMBOM.COM

She Ȋ̝̊̅§ beautiful I must say.

Ok , it's safe to say .. Men have no type !

Beautiful dat all I can say...lv

Hawtness said...

So Fred likes them big...she is very beautiful

dis is BIG, BOLD AND BEAURIFUL

de la crèmé said...

Big! Bold!! and Beautiful!!!

Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria(2013) :) .....

Blog Whore said...

Beautiful plus size woman....

bee said...

Big!bold!!beautiful....people like her make "being fat" rock...lol..#MeLike#

She is kinky...me likey

Lisa said...

She is full figured but knows what suits her body type. Nice.

tee said...

Ahhhhh,u no talk say na plus size she be,fred fred,from tiny to medium to extra large,next go be XXXL,sorry mor,but u are wat number in his love life story?

Wow! Big, Bold & Beautiful.... *Kisses*

Beau.Ti.Ful

Blacka said...

Gorgeous

http://abidemiolaojo.blogspot.com/ said...

Nice pics doe, but i dont understand why some people av 2 release photos, posing for aimless reasons..

She try..maintainin d shape.plus she fine too.but she cud do beta wit d weight

Ahn ahn but i thought he was married (for the second time) already *confused look*

saw the both of 'em at film house lere on friday while watching gangster squad..she looked slimmer than she is in the pic..lovely pics!

nice bt on the big size, he loves her like dat sha

All of u saying she shld hit the gym shld f...off,big is pretty,slim is pretty,it depends on how u see urself ,it doesn't matter if u are big or slim,she is confident in herself.moreover its normal for almost all big bigs to have a lil bit of tummy.shikena

Just Me said...

3 words... Big, Bold and Beautiful

She is lovely just the way she is. Ironic how some people don't get it that not all men like skinny ladies.

Chai na Uncle Fred dey chop dis VIP meal? Congrats Uncle u went from Mama put 2 Nandos.........T.....

she looks fine. i must confess

Question:Whats ur claim to fame??
Mor:Am Fred Amata's current love.....
Duh, ow is dis f.....news??

at least know he doesn't discriminate when it comes to size or complexion for that matter.

julietta said...

Terrence I wish I could extent a slap to you..Ini Edo is pretty and curvy,...you are just a jealous freak.#teamlonghiss#

at vexer where did u see body magic, u r just a hater/big fool. according to linda she has two children. in my opinion she looks FAB, Appreciate and stop being negative. u r probably a bitter gilted lover. ODE

Fred Amata likes to go extreme, its either extremely skinny(agatha) fair(ibinabo) or fat( mor)j

Pls what is she releasing the pics for? linda u sef, everytime, this one or that one has released new pic, na for election purposes? dem wan run for president abi dem they find something else.........

Ekene Akah said...

She's beautiful.She carries her weight well too.A lot like my younger sister;big and graceful.Still prefer being like a Fulani woman though;my body "denies" everything. #teameverydayyoung#

U can't be too sure bou d tummy part! She may be tucking in her tummy 4 all we know/don't know.

the cane wey dey use flog the first wife is waiting for the new wife, i hate divorce!

Wetin do Aghata now? Marriage don end? Abi na she date governor? LIB a eg una answer me

Why hate? I'm so sure you are very ugly! Why didnt you put up a picture? Fucking temple run looking monkey!

Finally, Fred wants some meat. Hehehe!

It's the official gathering of Event vendors as an international events company (with over 365 weddings a year in record) embraces Nigerian!!!
vendors in the various categories (Make-up Artist. & stylist, Catering, DJ, Dress & Attire, Ushering, Event Rentals & photobooths, Favours & gifts, Flowers, Invitations & design, Photography, Lights & Decor,Unique Services,Videography, Cakes & Cocktails, ) are hereby invited for a Session of appraisal @ ZaaZ hotel(4 Allen Avenue ikeja) on Wed 6th 2013 (11am). Vendors will be classified to various categories and signed on a One year deal!
Interested vendors are adviced to come with there company profiles , evidence of previously done Jobs, 2 passportphotographs, A valid Government issued ID.

I'm sure u re going to be a very ugly person, it's ppl like u dat doesn't appreciate good things. Hissssm

Hmmmm......
Wish him all the best

Kweke! Big mama's house. My dear go and loose some weight fast and see how pretty you would look.

Fine lady, but u deserve a better guy not that confused Fred Amata, who hs bn married twice. Shio. Abeg forget him jare.

Your bf is gay. He's only dating you (a woman) to cover up. My dear better run for your life. He's not your husband so don't bother thinking of trying to change him. He loves dick just like you. Abi how easily would you turn gay? Exactly!

Gals and their issues, my bf dz, my bf dat.. I tire..

My broda help me oh,I am slim n still av tummy. So people wld just hate. Knwing dey re nt better.

Oh no bitch!!! You didn't just call her a pretty giant. Bitch! You is u-g-l-y. Hedious, hateful, broke-ass hoe. Die bitch,die!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Terrence you are Gay! Ini doesn't need your homosexual opinion. So sit!

Wow.I must say. D babe looks good for a mother of 2.beefites u. All can go hug d transformer.way to go gal

This is my kind of fuck men! Nragide we go fall for rug?

Tino said...

to be fair in her she is not fat i hv seen her many times she is like a British size 14. i leave on freds street..very pleasant, gracious and friendly woman with a good heart our whole neighborhood loves and speaks well of her.

People can hate!! This pretty woman is a mother of 2, has lost more than 30kg n is still losing and people are still vexing! Na wah for people o. U r fine girl. Thumbs up!

Monalissa said...

this is the link to one of mor's songs. i had to search for it i must say its very nice she has talent. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5dIC44Oif9M

@Florence Anegbe. You are too skinny but I like your breast.

Fred Amata's new luv

Exactly!

Omas992 said...

Yes, she is big. All women can't be slim. They come in all sizes.

OMOLOLA!!!! (On My Own Laughing Out Loud Again)

Wendy said...

She is pretty wish Fred all the best and make sure these works out these tym! Visit my fashion blog www.goldenglamore.com

Lmao. U sabi am before? U can see she isn't breathing properly from too much sucking in.

Ode. Who said he is your brother. Fati bum bum like u.

mor is on this thread ..replyin evry1..

Fool!!! You call this obese? And who told you that she hasn't been through pregnancies? She has 2 beautiful children to call her own... What do you have? Effing loser like you.

Nikita....

Lyk d way she looks! Orobo toh sexy, she make sense

Anon 6:26 stop acting like a retard,in ur village is giant an insult dt u shld abuse pealie,well 4rm d pics I'm seeing she is beautiful,let's see ur own pics b4 u call some1 ugly.silly clown

Woomie said...

Fred that cannot stay long with a woman.
Madam abeg u need to drop 2 sizes down. the stuff going on from ur tummy to ur thighs aint pretty.

Gbabe said...

I shall not die but i shall live, and recount the deeds of the LORD!!! Pretty giant!!!!!!!

Dis lady 5n shaaa...Oga Fred u dey enjoying ooo!

Bitch,is better to be a pretty giant than a silly whore.

Y'all should stop hating. Her carriage matters and she depicts a true african beauty.

Bag of bones,shut ur mouth,and take ur bony ass out of here.

Bitch,is better to be a pretty giant than a silly whore.

She is bold and beautiful

Ode osi stupid illiterate, everybody can't be skinny/slim. For ur information she's not obese, go and google obesity on the Net. Beach whales ko beack sardine ni...hisses

Which tummy, u no remember how ur mama be! Olodo

@anonymous3:59,ofcourse ur boyfriend is gay he's just with u to cover up,he's inlove with his friend,u better end that relationship asap to avoid future heartbreak cos u cannot change him

Loss weight like ur mother?

Na dat same thunder will kill ur mother....ode! Do u ve to curse? Back to sender

Did she send the photos to ur father? Stupid idiot

bola femi said...

Big,bold and beautiful.This is a true African woman.

Blunt Queen said...

Easy oooo

U shud hv typed slowly pealir can't read fast

Hahahahahahahaha

now this is what i call big is beautiful! Mor you are one pretty lady. keep it up babes. wink!

quite ample. Her knees will start complaining soon. She is pretty though

lmbo....bwahaha

Carriage is everything. Even though she is fat, she carries herself well. BUt Fred, I no come know wetin you dey find anymore. From yellow kpanla Ibi to Robust chocolat Mor. Odiegwu.

I read so tey sleep catch me, comments plenty sha... She's pretty n her tummy is not big for her size. I'm a size 12 and I've never had a flat tummy, I go to the gym, eat lots of protein and still nothing. Sometimes the best thing is a tummy tuck, can't afford it though. Sigh..

Ah! My prayer is that he doesn't cheat on her the way he dealt with Agatha! Na hin way, chooku chooku tinz. He no even fear God, anything anywhere na hin he de chook. Mor shine your eye ooo!

Bold and beautiful those critics should leave her alonbe every body can not be thin she cute love her .

Na the same thunder go kill all ur family. Crazy fool.

laff wan kill me at all the skinny people wey dey post stupid comment.

See people o! so if dem say choose between this and Yvonne Nelson , u ppl will actually go Yvonne's way? Oyibo don finish Una .See how all white men are becoming gay, because no real difference between the "sexy" men and women.. Nne MOR u fine well well. Nuthing do u.

@ANON: 4:52 ...film house.. What planet are from? MORON!

Hope he is going to keep this lovely Lady cos we don't know if he has her expiring date at hand. Just saying bro. De Cat

@Pealie. No, you wont die. I dont want you to die because I want you to breast feed me like a baby! Seriously. I like your big breast.

Oluwalinda, try and educate some of these ignorant people who should go back to school and stop the shameful comments.

If you have big bones you can never be slim unless you become anorexic. Mor has wide hips. We cannot all be lepa. She can only watch weight. Some men love such hips.

Some women even look fat because of their very big boobs. Are Nigerians as backward as Nigeria all the time?

Akanimo Sunday said...

mary kay enhanced

Akanimo Sunday said...

Linda,it would be great if you can add a like button to your stories. Keep up.

shes pretty..but my dear no try belle for dia o....complications noni

Now this's what is called curvateous unlike Ini Edo wei just dey run mouth. Can u c her tummy Ini? Learn and change 4 da beta

fred or whatever they call him must be a very stupid man to leave his beautiful wife AGATHA simple because of this AKPA AKPU ...!! But OMO, remember that the cane used in flogging the 1st wife is resting in the ceiling awaiting when it will be used on the 2nd wife

this nah plus size nah that thin man chei

Moreen Okonkwo