Beyonce releases promo shots & tour dates for 'The Mrs Carter World Tour' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 February 2013

Beyonce releases promo shots & tour dates for 'The Mrs Carter World Tour'

Beyonce has released promo shots and also announced the dates of her 'The Mrs Carter Show - World Tour,' which will begin on April 15 in Belgrade, Serbia and move to 14 other countries in Europe, then back to the US where she will perform in 19 states plus two shows in Canada. Wow, Beyonce! That's a lot of singing and dancing. Some of the shows are even back to back.

Beyonce is coming to a town near you. See more promo shots and tour dates after the cut..

World Tour Dates
April 15 – Belgrade, Serbia (Kombank Arena)
April 17 – Zagreb, Croatia (Arena Zagreb)
April 19 – Bratislava, Slovakia (Slovnaft Arena)
April 22 – Amsterdam, Holland (Ziggo Dome)
April 24 – Paris, France (Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy)
April 25 – Paris, France (Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy)
April 26 – Birmingham, UK (LG Arena)
April 29 – London, UK (The O2)
April 30 – London, UK (The O2)
May 1 – London, UK (The O2)
May 3 – London, UK (The O2)
May 7 – Manchester, UK (Manchester Arena)
May 11 – Dublin, Ireland (The O2)
May 12 – Dublin, Ireland (The O2)
May 14 – Antwerp, Belgium (Sportpaleis)
May 17 – Zurich, Switzerland (Hallenstadion)
May 18 – Milan, Italy (Mediolanum Forum)
May 20 – Montpellier, France (Park & Suites Arena)
May 22 – Munich, Germany (Olympiahalle)
May 24 – Berlin, Germany (O2 World)
May 25 – Warsaw, Poland (National Stadium—Orange Warsaw Festival)
May 27 – Copenhagen, Denmark (Forum)
May 28 – Oslo, Norway (Telenor Arena)
May 29 – Stockholm, Sweden (Ericsson Globe Arena)

North America Dates:
June 28 – Los Angeles (BET Experience/Staples Center)
June 29 – Las Vegas, NV (MGM Grand Garden Arena)
July 2 – San Jose, CA (HP Pavilion at San Jose)
July 5 – Oklahoma City, OK (Chesapeake Energy Arena)
July 6 – Dallas, TX (American Airlines Center)
July 9 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL (BB&T Center)
July 10 – Miami, FL (American Airlines Arena)
July 12 – Atlanta, GA (The Arena @ Gwinnett Center)
July 13 – Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena)
July 15 – Houston, TX (Toyota Center)
July 17 – Chicago, IL (United Center)
July 18 – St. Paul, MN (Xcel Energy Center)
July 20 – Detroit, MI (The Palace of Auburn Hills)
July 21 – Toronto, ON (Air Canada Centre)
July 22 – Montreal, QC (Bell Centre)
July 23 – Boston, MA (TD Garden)
July 25 – Philadelphia, PA (Wells Fargo Center)
July 26 – Atlantic City, NJ (Boardwalk Hall)
July 27 – Charlotte, NC (Time Warner Cable Arena)
July 29 – Washington, DC (Verizon Center)
August 2 – Uncasville, CT (Mohegan Sun)
August 3 – Brooklyn, NY (Barclays Center)

120 comments:

Beyonce is really working hard. Keep it up Bey!!!

Keep it up Bey!!!

koko said...

Paraguy nko???

See God!

Beysus christ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Royalty at its best!

Godyonce!

Bey is back and will sting so bad! Hide your faves cos they'll be wig snatching and Lace fronts will be ripped...................

We aint worthy of this slayage slayonce!

nawa o, datz tasking mehnnn

pretty diva said...

Gud for ha...

Amebo said...

Hmmm! The Lord is your strength.

Abeg wen is she comin to Nigeria???

Ha! she should take it easy oh

halleykeys said...

Her Royal highness....queen bee....I love u

Bey is certainly a hardworker better still a perfectionist. trust her cos she's fit for the dance steps. btw,anonymous @12.41am how dare u mock d name of our Lord Jesus Christ? may the Lord have mercy on u

wow! dis is one of d most if not d most busy schedule i ve ever seen for an artist.

Working Hard. Pikin don suffer sha. Breast cannot produce milk at this rate but whadda hell am I thinking? Designer Similac is probably available in places my ignorant self cannot access.....

Nigeria nko?

Woow its nt easy o,kip it up Bee nice 1...lillie

JustPorsh said...

This is blashpemy, u shld watch wat u say.

JustPorsh said...

Daayyyuuuummmmm!

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

Cicero the great said...

Royalty....i likey

sassy girl said...

God help ha cos the work load is sth else

Olubeey said...

To be super star no be beans oo.....hmmm bur she wud be millions of dollars richer#Choppingdalife#

Beysus christ ke!huh?ur high on cheap drugs...

Anty linda,post my comment nau,

Ah Ah! No Lagos, Nigeria? There's no 'World' Tour without Naija jor..

Chidozie Mario said...

Looking like an act from La Traviata. Africa nko?
10 Things That Are Better Than Sex

I hope she doesn't kill herself, this is just way too much! She aha wants to get richer, cos i don't know the new songs she wants to sing again....single ladies, halo...

Eya Ayambem said...

Bey the hard worker. What of NAIJA? when should we expect her? LOL!

Only u queen bee?strong woman!strong woman indeed!

PLEASE CAN YOU STOP ASSOCIATING THIS PERSON TO THE RISEN CHRIST!! PLEASE AND PLEASE. YOU ARE FREE TO WORSHIP HER AND HER DIRECT MASTER THE DEVIL, BUT PLEASE KEEP JESUS CHRIST OUT OF THIS!!!!!

Bey is working hard gan....thumbs up,u go gal,money in d bank

She wuld definitely break down wit her busy bodi.

Femiluv said...

She's not coming to Vancouver :((

Idiot!!! May God forgive you

All hail her royal sexiness!! This is surely gonna be the tour of a lifetime! She is really working hard.

sheylee bee said...

You are also ignorant to the fact that her child is over a year old now.....and would most likely have stopped feeding on the breasts

sheylee bee said...

What's beysus christ? What's godyonce? ...like seriously some libers are effortlessly stupid...

U wee not kee urself!!!

All i see is MONEY..more MONEY..more more MONEY##bt,it cldnt av been possible with HaRDwOrk#--

WORLD tour! Are those the only countries that make up the WORLD?

The baby is above a year now. What has breastfeeDing got to do Wit dis? Abi u suck breast till u were 4?

Why none in Africa? Ds nt fair!dnt u hv fans in Africa? Na wah o.
Goodluck though....

Queen Bee said...

What's d compulsive world tour about,as what?like she's passing a life saving message?
Look the way they tried so hard to make her look like a goddess in those attires!
Its got me thinking twice about the rumour labelling them as occultic!

Hmmmmmmm, why does this remind me of the this is it tour?

Anon 12.41 ,U are an idiot! Moron, bloody fool

Anon 12.44 is just a complete idiot and I still don't understand why linda keeps posting the bastard's comment

I think this is the first real comment here... Nd I agree... 5 months on the move away from her husband at times... Na wa... She is really hard working

Mind your business bitch!

blasphemy.com. you'll learn from oyibo and come and yarn abi? Be careful o

Which breastmilk Bey wan produce again wey pikin don turn 1...if she did breastfeed @all..she don try...don't know what artists schedule are usually like during deir tour but dis is d first hav seen and its gangster !!

Maggie said...

mcheeeww..linda i no see Lagos for there oo. you said she is coming to a place near me.

She is on drugs jor if not where is d strength comin frm

Ama nne gi shikwe idiot

Whch day she dey com Niger na. Abi we knw belong? Abeg no street abi state abi country near me there ooo. Beyon abeg come JEGA state naaaaaa.

ok! she is fully back in showbiz!

She wan kill herself?

Enhen, she wan kill herself?

Pls have some respect for God.SMH

God whtttttt!!!! R u for real. The world is really degenarating with the anti Christ with it. I really pity u.

So they will abduct her? U want to declare war

Yea, yea.. Bey release your tour dates cos you know Rihanna's touring at that time. I see you girl.. Compete!! All the best to you both. Rihanna rules still

Hmmmmm. Except she's using battery nd not blood.. Even battery dey die self. How can she perform itch all this tight back to back schedule. Anyways, I wish her d best B.

Rubbish. Next please.

Are really r u crazy? How dare u write Christ with beysus? You madddd

Beyonce is very relentless, I love the power she has got, motherhood is not stopping her at all. Ride on Mrs. Carter!

she's just too good......i love her.....ride on bey

It seems to me that Beyonce is really into the whole devil worship thing more than her husband. Anyone notice how all her stuff, videos, stage performances always have some sort of scary stuff in the background. I am a bey fan but this chic is freaking me the hell out. Check out the two faces at the super bowl performance, thats symbolic, then the jester in her tour promo, that thing looks like the devil himself. And all that for what? I know she has lots of followers, but at the same time, there are lots of people who really hate her. So if she really sold her soul to the devil, then what a shame.

4realllllllllllllllll????? *surprised face* is ds even humanly possible? Queen Bey living up 2 her title.....hmnnnnn, Work it girllll

which one is "breast cannot produce milk at this rate" eh? Anonymous 1.14am? Blue Ivy is over 1 yr old! 6 months is ideal for breastfeeding for those who want to breastfeed. one year is advised and you dunno if she did! Pack well jo! Carry on bey! hard work pays!

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ ds silly anon 12:41 am U̶̲̥̅̊ tink wearing ds BLASPHEMOUS Character on ds blog everytime U̶̲̥̅̊ ♍α̲̅kƸ wld gain u popularity or smthn? Hλ√ƺ bn noticing ds Foolishness ☀̤̣̈̇F urs lately Ãήϑ i Τ̅e̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ Ȋ̝̊†̥ reveals how STUPID Ãήϑ Godless U̶̲̥̅̊ are!

*Shaking M̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ head for u* U̶̲̥̅̊'r only inciting Gôd̶̲̥̅̊'s curse and wrath upon ЧЯself.....Ŵi̶̲̅τ D̶̲̥̅̊α† Blasphemous statement - combining T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ Name of D̶̲̥̅̊ Lord ĴĔŜŬŞ Ŵi̶̲̅τ beyonce Ãήϑ evry oda persons' D̶̲̥̅̊α† are subject of discussion ☀̤̣̈̇F linda's post!

LƠ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡K LIBers can neva eva buy ЧЯ senseless joke or character ok....cos 99% ☀̤̣̈̇F dem are very Godly and sensible and ☀̤̣̈̇F Ǧ☺☺ϑ character dan U̶̲̥̅̊ could eva com by ok!

Illuminati swine- FOOL!!!!!!

love u bey.........

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

....And U̶̲̥̅̊ τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ anon 12:44 am....U̶̲̥̅̊'r Ά̲̣̥ BIG FOOL fφя̩̥̊ uttering such blasphemous statement!

U̶̲̥̅̊ and anon 12:41 am are dwelling Ȋ̝̊̅Π Fool's Paradise D̶̲̥̅̊α†z why both ☀̤̣̈̇F U̶̲̥̅̊ are exhibiting same foolish - unGodly-senseless character!

U̶̲̥̅̊ tink ΐ†̥ƨ funny huh? Ok continue trying Gôd̶̲̥̅̊...Ãήϑ U̶̲̥̅̊'l see ♓☺W U̶̲̥̅̊'ld end ЧЯ miserable life if U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt stop ds foolishness!

May Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ Hλ√ƺ mercy Ϟ ЧЯ dark souls - both ☀̤̣̈̇F U̶̲̥̅̊!

Keep it up Bey.

C-wunmee.blogspot.co.uk

Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ ϐłêšš ЧЯ sweet soul @Anon 1:09 am! I tot i was T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ only seeing D̶̲̥̅̊α†!

Hλ√ƺ bn noticing D̶̲̥̅̊α† person lately on ds blog doing D̶̲̥̅̊α† all T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ time linda post any subject matter -using Our Lord Jesus' Name as mockery as regards †̥ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ post!

Hmmm....some pple are real daring Gôd̶̲̥̅̊! Hmmmm... W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ Ά̲̣̥ gut! *smh*

Bey...Bey hmmm....Ǧ☺☺ϑ plan work....buh i J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ pray U̶̲̥̅̊ wnt gt worn out....pls sweet ϑε̲ãr take Ȋ̝̊†̥ ok!

I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ all T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ best truout sweetie.....more grace Ãήϑ grease †̥ voice cord Ãήϑ strength †̥ ЧЯ bones!

*Muaaah*

Blasphemy.

Bitch hush! Its for her fans,not haters #moron

You guys keep personifying her wit the Almighty GOD, that's blasphemous. And that's excatly wt she wants. Pple like u making her GOD. Wondering where she will get d energy, mustnt b an ordinary one,

Am I the only one...or do I detect a hint of someone tryin to portray beyonce as some sort of queen, royalty, goddess? #illuminatithinz

gosh..hectic work schedule.. dats wat it means to be a star... hard work.. nigerian celebs take note..

Shortly after this, she's going to leave this earth. These people are totally evil. She knows her tym is coming. Listen to "I was here". Na dem know wetin dem shook their hand put.

Just Me said...

Where does her child come in...? Dats one thing i dislike abt Bey, she sometimes is so over ambitious that she seems to ignore her family. Can't she just give it a rest so she can take care of her baby and create a bond.

Am sure a nanny/granny is taking care of dat. smh

Wish her luck anyways!!!

February 5, 2013 at 1:03 AM bey don show for naija before now asin she come faint say the heat too much. rubish as if there is no heat in texas mschew. make she come again come faint abeg make she dey her lane jor

hrm paul ojeih said...

14 other countries in Europe and 19 states in the united states were does she get the energy to do all these
This is were she draws the line btw rihaana, Kelly Rowland, Jenifer Hudson they can't do what she does her schedule is damn crazy only Micheal Jackson of blessed memory can do such shows back to back
Beyoncee is one lady that recognize and respects the marriage institution she didn't name the tour beyoncee tour she put her husband name there CARTER she is so proud of jigga

World tour without Africa in d list? World tour my foot... Just compare her with God ... That's just stupidity. #wht has she done dats so amazing? Afterall she's just making her money# rubbish.

Rihanna shey kini? If Bey dey talk, Rihanna go sidon.. If I hear..Queen Bee fucking rules.

@anon 9.19.rihanna rules where? Ode oshi.hide ur favourites.cos d queen is sure back.

The President said...

There's a very very foolish person here that keeps referring to beyonce as God almighty. Even if it's a joke, it's unacceptable and down right wrong.My goodness!how far can people go to blaspheme?I have always loved Beyonce and she's actually never done wrong in my eyes, But i'm also starting to sense a link with the occult. There's just something dark about her these days......

Beyonce was on a break for months! Rihanna releases an album every year so as to remain relevant. Beyonce came back and performed with old music and she has not released any single or album nd she now has the most watched. Superbowl halftime perfomance ever!!! All the big celebs are praising her and ll her albums are on itunes slaying d chats. U are just jealous!!!! Talk to me when Rihtard goes on a long break and comes back succesful without being forgotten. U will deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stay pressed. The Queen is back, hide ur fave!

Painment!!!!

U have nothang to say bitch! Stay pressed!

This woman you are so irritating,noting positive ever comes out from that your gutter mouth,if you are suffering from depression,do the world a favor,hurry up and kill your bitchy self.long hissss

Dr. O said...

How is this a world tour. No africa or asia. Does she think there are only 2 continents in the world. Hiss

Lol,jealousy united.

Beysus christ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ya'll will deal

Godyonce!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I worship you and you alone I bow!!!!

Jealous chicken,na she say make you nor be star.idiot

I had a dream about this lady and I saw what she really is spiritually. You guys dont know what you are dealing with.

This is jezebel, trying to romance all nations....she just starting!they want to spoil the world with their immorality and make it look like its the norm.watch and pray people of God!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Spreading the gospel of satan and the air of ilumina demons in Europe...sha no come Naija!!!! We don't need more demons, we av enuf alredy

This is jezebel people.she is romancing the nations and making them drink from her cup of immorality and showing it like its the norm.watch and pray people of God.

Be patient fake fan! More countries will be added!

Bitch you are UGLY and your opinion is Ugly. Stay pressed or die. Lol

Really! Oh dear, you're a rihtard! LMAO!

we all know deep down that this is wrong men av strayed from the truth to believung myths ,choose now who you want to serve nigerians? For darkness and light cannot coexist

Togolese said...

It is not us that will deal with u but it is l'Alpha & Omega, le Commencement & la Fin,le Premier & le Dernier that will deal with u if u don't repent from yr BLASPHEMY.

Togolese said...

And after If u are in hell fire u will be saying GOD forgive my sins and JESUS will not look at u cos it will be too late for u my friend.Repent now that u are alive.U can't mock our GOD.He is LORD of lords and KING of Kings.

Togolese said...

Don't mind him/her

Quick question? Where is Michael Jackson now? With all the money he had and being the 'King' of Pop, He is regretting bitterly now where he is. Beyonce knows the deal she made, but what she doesn't know is that while she is alive there is still time to turn back. Michael has led millions to hell and now this woman is leading more. People be warned before its too late! Mind who and what you worship! I dont understand how some1 who comes on stages and gyrates suggestively, simulates sex and licks her lips suggestively is a ROLE MODEL because she is rich and beautiful? WAKE UP! I was a serious fan before, thank God I got delivered. I was beginning to lust after her, even as I am NO HOMO> there is more to her than meets the eye. Do your research and be warned!

Queen Bee said...

I have a feeling u anon 3:27pm are not a christian,u are just making a mess of Jesus name.our God will make ur path slippery for using his name in vain!
But If u are anon 3:27,may dat name Jesus NEVER work for u on that day u need it most.Amen!

Negro! Shut it. You sound primitive!

B said...

i have to see B before i die o, but it aint a world tour if Africa's not in it jor.

Whore of Babylon.

Bey is back and will sting so bad! Hide your faves cos they'll be wig snatching and Lace fronts will be ripped................... boston proper coupons