Best pals Goldie and Denrele to star in their own TV reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 February 2013

Best pals Goldie and Denrele to star in their own TV reality show

Good friends, singer Goldie and TV personality Denrele Edun are set to star in their own TV reality show called - Goldie and Denrele: True Friendship

The show, which is being produced by Tee Jay Star, is about two friends in the volatile Naija entertainment industry, and how they support each other, have misunderstandings, their quiet moments, and their day to day struggles. They already shot some episodes.

It will start airing by the end of the month on Silverbird TV, TVC, BenTV UK.

123 comments:

That second pic is what is called "ghost mode".......ng owerri

What combination!?!?

Sexily Endowed said...

Wat is Goldien turnin herself to? Ihu fanta, ukpe coke? Na wah ooooo. She shud tell it easy or???????

Friends?!?!

Blunt Queen said...

Karen igho will die oooo. She is always claiming derenle is her bestie

Oh my... That show is gonna be crazy! No holds barred of raw crazy fun, Lol... I can't wait to see it

Toksyb: Reality show my foot....hisssss

Why she no go dey gum d guy when she's fully aware that dis Werele is dickless. Faggot much

I'll watch it if they come out of the closet. Faggots!!!!!!

when a guy is best friends with a lady to the extent of doing a show..im beginning to question somethings about denrele

hot girl said...

oga o!
two silly goats
one gay ,one bisexual.

Goldie and Denrele- True Gayship!

hot girl said...

disregard the closeness ,Derenle has not seen her pant.
he is gay.
sefini!

freaks!!! weirdos!!!

I sha don't understand the first photo...I'm a fan tho

Birds of the same feather....I get it.lol

Wat a rush

Joy said...

Go goldie. I luv dis chick

Jessica larsen said...

Hopefully it will be a reality TV and not omotala's narations tv :D

Jestylars.blogspot.dk

deedee25 said...

Stupidity again. i've not recovered from that omotola trash, now these people (goldie and denrele) want to start their own foolishness!

I trust pple to ve different views bt I bet no1 wud say derele is strafin Goldie cos of Denrele personality...bt 4get anyfin is possible...imagine if it ws a pix by Goldie n dbanj or 2face or even d lost being from kenya oga prezzo all d comment wud b hw Goldie has bin helpin then gym their dicks...lol

I'm just tired of some negative people, they talking about show, u busy talking about something else! U writting "Gay" Bisexual" what are u? Transexual! Sick headed pple! U better support them or die as a loosers

KOLA said...

Download iyanya ft tiwa savage - somenody + lkt ft olamide - woni were + konga ft vector - kilo waah music Here

VICKY DARL said...

Easy oooooo

Passing by sha

wunmi said...

we don hear....

Western life aspirants

sheylee bee said...

Omg!!! I can't wait...its gonna be drammatic!!! ...

aprokoblog said...

Ojuju calabar....haba this goldie babe wetin happen?? They no de win trophy to yellow.....even with that fine sef u no fine.......park well mbok

I swear goldie make up nah DIE... She suppose feature for Olamide's video-Ghost mode.. Lmao. Hehehe..

RicheeRich said...

am sure goldie is fully aware of denrele's sexuality. if not, she wldnt place her leg very close to the 'engine'

I wish dem d best.
Not my thing anyway.

oh really?
www.boomingjobs.blogspot.com

Watz wit nigerian celebrities and reality shows??

Lolz. My tot exactly. Onye muo abali

Hope Ï„̅Ñ’e nxt tin we'll hear won't b dat she's his baby mama? Two crazy ppl. Wonda wat Ï„̅Ñ’e show's gonna LÆ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡K lyk#lips sealed#

RNC said...

Now....this is a show I can't wait to watch

Thank u jare!they re busy making their money n pple re hating!nigerians,kip hating!!!fyi,bitter souls never get favours from God.so kip holding ur blessings back by hating!goldie is doing well n so is denrele!

demi said...

Gay or no gay. Bisexual or metrosexual. Its their lives and they are living it. Life is too short to live a fake life. Do dat which makes u happy even if it will prompt some pple to drink acid. Its ur life live it. Denrele and all his gayness makes more money than some fake ass mofos who sit on linda's blog and abuse pple. Linda is making money blogging all she can denrele is making money living his life and you are hating. Carry go jare denrele and goldie. Miss jawojawo. Live your life darlyn. Abi is it their life.

Comments here always surprise expeciacially on how stupid pple really are. Wow

Spynaija said...

This should be very interesting hmmmm

www.spynaija.blogspot.com

Serzly,naija can copy sha! Can't we do our own!!SMH! We kip ending up doin crap!!seee Omotola's eyesore she calls what!!!she wan form kardashian! Lwkmd! Now dis 2 billy Goats...pls don't waste dis money, send it to charity, God bless

you guys should learn to respect ppls view of live gay or bysexual its left to them ang the guy upstairs(God) well if its a true and jenuing pertnership is wish them success (i stand corrected)

Is denrele gay? Reality no fit us ooooo.we just can't keep up.

I hate this show b4 its starts.

let wait and see, lol

Ya'll chck wizkid azonto video shoot pic here

What a real Combination,Uhmmmmm. Mama B

NA wa oh.everyone now wants to start reality show including dis 2 wierdos?Issorai.Naija sef.una to lyk copyright.SMH

LMAO! Ya'll crazy. I can't...

D funniest comment here... <=)) н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
>
^ ^ @ ihu fanta ,ukpe coke..

House of zinno said...

You are busy hating them while they smile to the bank and u re there getting broke, get a life hater!!!!!!!

Hian!....Biko roll d tape! Reality TV too get episodes wey dem shoot before d show?#justaskin#

...So they'd be acting a reality tv huh?!

Please you ignorant idiots should step off about naming Omotola's show ... We love it. Some of us are addicted to it. It's positive and inspirational. How dare you call that trash? Then the ones where they fight and punch walls is class I guess? Haters! It's still the most watched show in Africa! Kill yourselves!

vee said...

Not a fan biko,wnt even waste my time 2 watch it,fake ass ppl,reality tv shw my ass,pls errone shld get real wif demselves.ur day 2 day activities being monitored by camera nd u call it "reality"?errone wants 2 cm shw wot dey hv nd hw large dey're livin,smh!

Whether gay, bisexual, trisexual or quadriplesexual theri combination promises to be interesting. Anxious much

They don't need to. They are both in glass closets!

Oh yea. Goldie & Gay-nrele take Lagos.

LMAO @ghost mode

LMAO@ ghost mode

LMAO @ghost mode

Opelenge said...

A loosers?.... Nice!

Tnk God it won't b aired on dstv, The real omotola is enuf torment.

Hw stupid,hehehehe, jobless peeps.crazy dudes mehn

I guess they both use the same bleaching cream, as besties.

Reality show indeed but there is nothing real about the pictures (Photoshop things) Is denrele now a white man or a yellow man? LOL.... Do you want to make some cool cash without stress or sweat and most importantly without spending a kobo? Yes don't be surprise you don't have to pay or invest any amount. Here is the secret just follow this link http://PayCope.com/?ref=5303

After disgracing herself on BBA she still has nerves to attempt to bore us further! Goldie God is watching u on 3D

y be say naija too dey like imitate oyibo? who d hell started ds reality show in nigeria? dt pesin must be sick. now ds two jerks wan com show their stupidity.

Damochedxb said...

True Friendship... Hmmmmm,While it might just turn out to be a fun watch, the name is too simple!! BORING!!

Crazy clowns!!! Mtsheew

Lol me too

Mumu ....Bff

Some of us are tired of seeing maddness on our TV. Pls you guys shold just make sure you try and make it a reality show not display of ur (ras complexes).so that you guys won't go the way others went.

koredE said...

Yes oo stupiD Karen...I cnt laff abeg

Golden=Goldie and Denrele....... Wit Denrele I am rest assured it will be interesting......... (Milah)

JustPorsh said...

Lolz!
Ara ga ari ibe ya elu! Cnt say I would want to watch it but...

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

No hatin pls, its possible dey are best frnds.dnt thnk denrele is a gay, dts jst is style.meanwhile kim kardashian also has a best friend jonathan cheban.a female cud ve a guy has her bst friend

Die as a loosers ke? Oloyibo town council.

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))..!u see what Omotola has caused now!vryone wld begin 2 spring up stupid nd boring reality shows....I can't wait 2 see pple like charly boy nd muma gee cling 2 d idea.dis is a tyn 2 sob abt.

A loosers ke?*wink*goldie is dat u typing?it sounds like u o!ivn dou I don't kno u.defend urself jor.

Hahahaha c thru!!!

two weird people hosting a show. what do you expect? madness in display of course!

Chidozie Mario said...

Whatever!
10 Things That Are Better Than Sex

missy said...

Ever1 I'd doin dier own show!wats dat na??so we'll pay our hard earned money to come n start watchin hw pple eat,bathe n all dat??n of all d combinations in d world its dese 2??tufiakwa biko!

Afi "die as a loosers" na

too many funny comments...lol

So Sad!! Father Tortures Son With Hot Pressing Iron!! (Video)

Linlin I dnt Knw Wat I Have Done 2 u Dat u nt Posting my Comment?Pls Biko Post my Comment,Hterz I Twale 4 Una ooo.

Yall shud kip hating ☺..whether u curse or not,dey r makin deir doe..I ♡ denrele,yall kip callin hm gay,ur fucking headaches...Astar

Like seriously, its enough that we have to suffer and watch Omotola's dry show and that was just outta curiosity, next Jim Iyke decided to exhibit his madness in a reality show, we are yet to see the outcome of that one, then to make matters Worst and annoying, these confused and self misunderstood persons decided to do a reality show. What are we suposed to watch ehn: Goldie's over powered and fake life style or Derenle's weird sense of style and how loud and big his mouth his. Nigeria Celebrities should stick to what they do best, act movies that have the same meaning but different names. We don't want to see their fake lives, and besides if u are getting broke invest in something else, abi to be celebrity na by force.

OYINKAN said...

Lol@ghost mode.i will not be watching.

Once somebody starts something in Nigeria all man go copy. Now na reality show everybody dey do..

mschewww! she proved herself wrong in BBA. what makes her think i would wanna sit my ass on my couch watching her so called reality show?
and that denrele. who cares about his platform called shoes? cos i know that's all there is to him as well
next pls!

kokoma said...

It wuld hv bin more intresting if it wia Karen instead of Goldie.Goldie is jst a bore.*yawning*

They will,as soon as you sell off your phone or laptop or whatever you used in writting your hateful comment,and give the money to charity.

Jobless peeps?LIB, a place where the jobless tells the working class to get a life.ROTFLOL

tohh!!!! na horror movie be dat o

oge said...

My tots exactly,i love goldie's videos n pix bt she is a
complete bore.she was a
torture to watch in bba talk more of a
whole show abt how much she can cryyy!

Goldie n Den ! Though am nt a fan of u both .but nt mind these lazy assholes ! Do ur thing. Wen I released 'its ova' , they almost nailed me to d cross but it hits d most likes.4get dis pple , u can do with or without them.

Dummy,she is escape from albino,she isn't bleaching.

Happiness said...

lol @aprokoblog real ojuju calaba u guys ar so funy in making comment here...

Make una leave Denrele oooooooooooooooooooooooo. Haters get a life this boy is making money and you are there talking homophobic trash. Please get a life ASAP

that gay ass nyukka need to be bitch slap and that girl is nut, here ain't the UK

error.... bad combination..
Get Nokia, Samsung And Blackberry Smartphone At Wholesale Price @ PTV Phones. Click on http://bit.ly/11olqGO or call 08098255788 for more info

My thots exactly.

I hate that goldie,so so so so so fake,Poor opportunist.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

I hate when idiots hide behind the fake slogan of "life is too short" to celeberate hedonism.....how do you sleep at night..of course life is too short for EVERYTHING.....what is wrong is wrong.....speak out and be true to thine self...

Lol. O ga eme gi voom n'anya!

The problem is that I have seen all there is to Goldie on BBA- She is boring, insecure and a total cry baby. Can they substitute her? She will be bad for investment purposes. I will be shocked if anyone will be willing to sponsor this. It will be dead on arrival because of Goldie's inclusion.

If they substitute Goldie, I might watch it. Though from what I have seen of Denrele, I am sure it will be over the top.

Are u saying there are a lot of idiots in Africa?

Dis u see her on bba? U r dummy, Mtswwwww. Goldie shld work on gettn her oyinbo husbnd bck... BITCH!

*Spitefully spits to the ground**smh*

when 2 mad people meet na so the end product go be!!! Rubbish!!!

Ayo said...

I wouldn't call Goldie a 'crazy' out there person whose show would b worth my time...not after the brother debacle....

I see they r trying to redeem her image after that mega f**kup on satellite tv.....

that other bb winner (girl) and denlere I would say would be exciting but Goldie? naaa

Marjorie said...

boring Goldie of bba? no way!!!!! abi she has changed? Sheba she kept says Nguyen that was her real self.....smh

MlleP said...

I would looove 2 watch the show! Am sure it'll be entertaining.

hi

Yes lots of idiots who love drinking coke and watchin fake celebs....gay-rele fuckin homo

Goldie is now an albino