Tonto Dikeh kinda apologizes to Yvonne Nelson for stealing her man! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 December 2012

Tonto Dikeh kinda apologizes to Yvonne Nelson for stealing her man!

These actresses and drama. Lol. See Tonto's full tweet after the cut...

290 comments:

1 – 200 of 290   Newer›   Newest»
Ed's Baby said...

All dis ova a boy dat probably has a couple of oda gels in hiz life.. Grow up gelz.. Meanwhile I'm sure his laughing ova diz drama with his hommies..

Tonto trust me is gonna dump u like he dumped yvonne.

Eyaah
www.naijaexposed.com

Stupid girls! They are all over him now because he is a super star! Where was Yvonne and Tonto when he was a nobody! Sluts mschew
But iyanya you no get sense at all . See the meat wey u leave for rotten fish . Calabar people no dey use their head na skirt. *DropsMic*

Stewpid!lol

Tonto, if I were u I won't start celebrating

laz vegas said...

Stupid idiot ,, ashawo na ur waist him wnt, he will still sleep wit u and go bak 2 my yvonne,, secondly u dot fit him, wild Ewu

Ola baby said...

Tonto is a bitch nah.wot goes around definitely coes around babes.take heart Yvonne

Bubble gum said...

Lesson of the Day : Never give your heart out to a man who only want your Waist...sorry Yvonne

looolz it can only be Tonto, hmmm never knew Tonto is dis intelligentoo@ movingon is a great virtue. Love her guts,she spares none for tmao. Poko

4kin bitch,bloody retard.2 useless manpants,ds yvonne sef,he dumped u so wt?u nt d 1st nd wn't b d last.get ova it,were u tinkin he ws gonna marry u.hehehehehehehehehehe,hvin a gud laff

cyndy said...

hehehe bottom done get ojuju.yvonne after all the bleaching and losing weight looking like one anorexic patient he still left u for tonto or whoever.nothing you do can make a man stay with you unless he wants to.

Big up girls,nd stop foolin ur old age

She can't even speak english

Bet dude cn shag well,only reason tonto s dating him.we knw as e dey go

Dis is serz ooo!how can iyanya leave yvonne 4 tonto!or r dey tryin 2 com 2geda 2 bring out an album?mehn,dese celebs wit their everyday drama.Abeg!al na wash jare!!!

i do sincerely hope Tontoh knows Inyanya will dump her soon???

i do sincerely hope Tontoh know Inyanya will dump her too soon???

4kin bitch,bloody retard.2 useless manpants,ds yvonne sef,he dumped u so wt?u nt d 1st nd wn't b d last.get ova it,were u tinkin he ws gonna marry u.hehehehehehehehehehe,hvin a gud laff

I tot dis tonto get level,dats mean she can grab anythin dt comes her way

Hey lin abeg post mai comment cos i rily feel wat yvonne is pasin 2ru,nd 4 tontolet tnx God u didnt say sumfin less dignifying bt enjoy while it lastz..*vanity*,#4rm Tendrill#

adeyemi Tunde said...

Dat is their our cup of garri, at their age they are still fighting for a boy friend instead of settling down

Tonto is hungry...

We still can't/shouldn't conclude..until all d parties involved mention d names of d stakeholders Involved in dis nollywood + ghollywood movie!

If de man did't want 2 b taken he won't hv

JMax said...

Project fame goodo. Imagine oluku Iyanya wey no dey anywhere before dom dey lash and change A-list actresses anyhow to the extent wey the actresses dey fight over am for twitter. Abeg I dey go buy form.

Inobi said...

This has got to b the joke of the year! Imagine these two rats. Tonto can't even make a complete sentence Jeez!!!! My unborn baby wld do better. Fiakwa!

Hmmm tontolet don dy form movin on mama,hope she moves on peacefully wen kukere is tru wt her,cos he certainly wil b soon#enjoy while it lasts#......TENDrill

is it that gay guy iyanya thats causing misunderstandings and hidden comments. I can remember him being interviewed abt yvonne nelson and he said nothing was going on. Thats very gay and childish.

Lol. Heartless biiiiiiitch!

Wat makes tontolet tink dat he wldnt dump her After d next 3- 6months

Ezenta said...

tonto is a fool no comment

Gb09 said...

Tonto Tonto Tonto, how many times did I call you? Please go and flog your primary school English teacher. Your parents wasted their hard earned money, chai, see grammar. I haff died of laughter.

omotayo said...

Another chris brown Ɣ babez story. #poko

Hmm may God help us in our country God av mercy oo

This poko geh is something else. Is she really ok? Chaiiii craycray.com

Ofcourse I know they are acting out a script, bur what I don't yet is d name of d film. *amrra*

mtcheeeeww....weda u apologise or nt iyanya is a calabar boi nd can change head gear as he wishes****winks****

What happened to the 1st wife will soon touch d next....women!!! We never learn.

dem bitches mehn dey should try get a life especially tonto

Jungle Justice said...

What goes around... Note to the wise; no woman can "snatch" a man who isn't willing to be "snatched" Honey if your grip on him wasn't strong enough, do your self esteem a favour and cut him loose. As for the POKO mistress, I hope that eloquent line "people change n so doez feelin" wouldn't come back to bite you in the ass because if and when it does, we would definitely refresh your memory with same pearly words of wisdom and seal it with a "POKO" for good measures! How lower can you sink? Kicking a fellow lady while she's down especially when her fall was caused by your icy hands.

Dupe O said...

And this girl went to University.. can never understand what she writes..

Queen Bee said...

Yvonne ma'am,tonto owes u no apology,!
A player needs a playette',tot u were one,.cos u said. On a tv interview dat u were just friends with iyanya!
Now its Gone bad,u are crying foul!foul on tweeter like a nigerian politician dat lost an election!...sista plllls...
Tonto all I advice is lick ur wounds in private wen ur turn comes,we don't want to see same stupidity on tweets...note: its coming faster Dan u tink!..WTH!

U tiff person man, see wetin u dey talk,,, wat goes around comes around o, yo' own turn go come sef! She way dem mention her name pass for d song, na only 4mnths e last o....

Dupe O said...

And this girl went to University.. can never understand what she writes..

Stanley Onduru said...

this is becoming really interesting....still expecting more...check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

What a joke.all these people seeking relevance. Na wa

Lol. Weyrey! Razz babe.

esther said...

Ho Ho Ho HO ! Poko you will soon be dumped, just a matter of time. Ho

omo pastor said...

Tell that hooker to shut d f**k up. She must seriously be feeling like d best thing since slice bread. As for Iyanya let him go and collect his portion of that diseased ram,na here we dey, na we go still see d end of their nonsense. Yvonne nothing to cry over o, d guy don tell u say na just ur waist him need

well iyanya cant get tiwa! shes to tush for him..

Come o, so this is true. Hmmmm! And the Nyanya, doesn't he tweet? These girls are just doing all the work for him. Typical! In all sincerity I can't still wrap my head around Him dating this so called Poko, I mean Is she done with the likes of don-jazzy and the little boy wiz kid. Nyanya if you know wat is good for u hold on to ur new found fame and stop misbehaving. NAwa o nothing person no go see for Naija the new America/Europe!

Tonto should rest abeg!infact 3 of dem should rest,mchewwwww

See the yeye wey dey give advice. I no blame u sha. Na that foolish boy I blame wey leave well mannered girl for anuofia like u.

Diz Toto Dick of a girl self. Na waooo!

bambilurv said...

there is no need for apology..stupid human being...this is called "abosi" as yoruba pple would say. mscheww...what is dis world turning into sef? Im happy there is the law of karma tho.....

This ladies r just love sick. Good look with to them

Bussy said...

I feel so sorry for Yvonne, i wish it was d oda way round, tonto being dumped for Yvonne..

This tonto babe don't just care about what anybody feels. She's just enjoying her world. See her tweets, pple hating her are only wasting their time. Its obvious she's not even feeling it. We can only wait to see how long she and iyanya would go, period.

DireDayo

talentworld said...

i dont just know.celebrities life are so wacky and stupid

tAAtA said...

Tonto pls for Gods sake GROW UP! Must Ʊ respond to every gist about you Huh? For ur head Ʊ fink he's in love wt ya abi, Na ur TOTO he wants o. Ʊ earned it by how? Sleepin wt him? Iyanya is either Razz like Ʊ or he's got no taste! Urggggh! *Vomits*

Salihu Tyabo said...

menhh..dz shit is getn real..iyanya na u kno wetn happn n wetin u c.. buh me dey disapointd sha..TOTO abi na TONTO sef of all gyalz??

Adaora said...

This Tonto is just raving mad!Jeez!

Salihu Tyabo said...

menhh..dz shit is getn real..iyanya na u kno wetn happn n wetin u c.. buh me dey disapointd sha..TOTO abi na TONTO sef of all gyalz??

talentworld said...

celebrites life is just so ...........i dont even know what to say,but its thier life

Lol... You go fear sarcasm naw, my dear Tontolet I know its not your fault that Iyanya wanted you over Yvonne but please let the poor girl rest emotionally o!

Wat sort of arrogant apology is that? She's a woman as well n she shld knw wat it feels like wen u love someone n u get heartbroken! She shld be a lil bit nicer...anyways shit happens! Wish yvonne d strength to move on like tonto wants her to.

Is she actually encouraging her to move on? Tonto keep ur nyash for one place naa! I go vex 4 uoo!
E come d babe wey this Yvonne, ghana girl fall inlove with,na dat Man u come grab!
Keep ur nyash 4 one place u this foolish ikwerre girl!

Pls don't crucify Tonto oh, she is just being herself

How could he leave such a beauty for dat dog. Tonto sef no apologise well.

ujay said...

Yvonne Nelson are you a learner ​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)can't stop laughing mehn ladies and wahala of men*guys shaaa smh

This gurl can't speak good in English.. #DISGUSTED

hmmmmmmm tonto baby pls leave her man for her abeg o

shile said...

Linda post pple's comments naa.. Av chkd ova 5times now... Cnt jst wait to start laffing ova these... Biko

CLZ said...

The Question is Who get the pie at the long run? Feelings change! Right?

ada said...

What goes around comes around...tonto u hv every right to be happy and so does yvonne. A relationship is not marriage...everyone has a right to be happy...buh tonto don't go around thinking you are better than yvonne coz he left u for her...u r all equal and will be queens to the right guy when he comes...I hope u enjoy ur happiness at least for christmas

Uzo said...

Hahahahaha..........'Moving on is a virtue' Tonto no go kill me o!!

U name is no longer tonto dikeh but ur re 'TOTO dikeh'

Dis Tonto sef Toto too dey scratch d babe!

Tontolet no send anybody,this is ow she'll snatch her friend's hubby and she'll 'appologize' nd tell her 2 move on

Tonto shd get a life...being a celeb isn't an excuse 2 b a slut!!...Poko my yansh

God punish dese stupid tonto

Dis chic called Tonto is just a BITCH!

I call dis Rob nd Rita's play.....meanyle,lmao@hurting party...chai,yvonne,ur medcine has finished.miss poko's injection go soon finish...

Tonto shelled omg feeling or feelings maam....anyways I hope you remember this when he moves on from u to another chic or actress as d case maybe

And so does feelings? Really? Olodo tonto

miss pepe said...

Lolz atz tontoz replyz...she sendz nobodyZ mehn...werey omo

When is Tonto going to start speaking in a language the majority of us can understand #for goodness sake.

I tink yvonne should ignor D̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅z̲̅ guyz,abey ‖̳̿§ nt worth d stress jare.yvonne i luv U̶̲̥̅̊ load. #kisses# pls date me i fine pass D̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅z̲̅ GU̶̲̥̅̊♈̷̴̣̣̣!

Tonto is a shameless......

hahaha

Razz fool!! Educated monkey!! Iyanya is useless!!! Left posh yvonne 4 ds razz cow!!! Owerri gal

Lol!!! Real Drama, really is all dis happening? Or its just for pple to talk!

bosco2.2 said...

U r a sucker ... Tonto,trying to get fixed in the music world.don't really knw what went wrong but believe me Iyanya,what goes around comes around.I would choose Yvonne Nelson a million times over that b**ch.no dey fall ur fans hand....Iyanya

ebeano said...

Iyanya I will addvice you on one thing leave all this end time girls alone,all they re after is this small money u made from ur kurukerr song,ur begging tiwa tonto iyvonne Nelson to roll thierwaIst iyanya Becarefull with women ,think of another song before people forget kurukere like they forget konga aso of 9ice

banke said...

lol crazy world indeed! they need to flipping grow up and Tonto needs to CHILL big time.... she's becoming a nuisance. And Iyanya (aka all you want is their waist) Ashley Cole's got nothing on you, you only just got famous after winning project fame a few years ago, pls let it last. Do not be the cause of ur own downfall.

jhendor said...

tonto dike at it again!

LMAO! don't worry tonto! it will soon be your turn to move on.....#poko#

#POKO# #POKO# #POKO# #POKO# ILove This Babe!

Lol una no get wrk.hahahahahaha

Ok o! Keep this advice of yours, you'll need it someday!Remember that yoruba adage "pasan ti a fi na iyale, owa loko fun iyawo" your turn will come

oh stupid tonto he will cheat on you too....im sure Yvonne will have the last laugh.

gretel said...

Oh!!! She's also a whore! Silly wannabe!

@Icekiddd said...

Iyanya don cause wahala with him 3rd leg, d will soon come out as a nollywood movie. Yvonne, if iyanya leave u I fit give u my bro.

As u take collect am na so another girl go collect am frm u.hissssssssss.neeeeext plsssss.

Linda y u no dey post my comment?na problem u dey invite so oooooo!

Lala said...

Tonto needs an English teacher! Loving the drama.

Lol una no get wrk.hahahahahaha

Gosh, this tonto dike is irritating, must she always be a drama queen, soon now it will be tiwa savage...please Yvonne Nelson u can def do better....Abeg u don't need this bullshit

Seriously....tonto lacks class! If iyanya fancies her then you know what they say about birds of a feather...iyanya shd have at least had d decency to end one relationship b4starting another one. But hey, this is just plain old school me...lolz

Iyanya sef....he look Yvonne finish come leave am for this ogbanje wey dey call herself Tonto. O ga di Iyanya ka feem. Lets just hope his penis and balls are still intact when the relationship comes to an end. Let him be doing kukere with Tonto anyhow, omesia o g'enwe testimony karaka!!

Menakaya's Wife.

Diz gul needs 2 b examined and d earlier d beta....

SLOT PRICE LIST said...

No Tonto, why will you be apologizing to her.
Shit happens, you can date Terry G now, of course, he is the man for you

You can check blackberry price list at SLOT PRICE LIST

Poko gats dey dere...ashiere babe

Dotty said...

Yvonne's tweets were meant for her ex-boyfriend not Tonto.She should shut her 'smoking' mouth. Why is it that Tonto always delights in snatching other women's boyfriends or husbands? The guy would soon move on after having his fill. He is only interested in your 'wide wrinkled tonto'.

LilianSmart said...

JUST ANOTHER TWEET TO GAIN ACKNOWLEGMENT.

HMMM

CHECK MY BLOG OUT AND ADVISE

Exactly Hw I was Expecting Her To Fix Dis....Buh I Still Wonda Tonto Is Bn Hated Hia....GorettyWF

Tonto this tweet is so not called for, let's c hw far your relationship with inyanya goes.

vicky christina said...

Am I the only one that hates this letter Z tonto is always putting up on twitter

lovelylady said...

As if Tonto will even be faithful to himm sef .*not interested*

wendu said...

Mtchewwwww!! Pple dat wud still break up afta all d awareness!nansense!!!

Like..,.i can't wait to see people's comments looooool...omo where's my popcorn and soda ?< cinematinz>

poko its never too late to improve on ur English! thanks

Mehn! So dis shit is real? I was thinking it was 1 of deir games @ 1st ooo. Na real wah to dis babes & dat iyamayama of a guy.

OK Tonto.

Poko

WhatEthniSees... said...

So sad...but u can't convince a monkey that honey is sweeter than banana.

Tonto is just a child..so wats she incinuating?? Dt yvonne should move on I pity her tho cz she wuld be used and dumped jes like iyanaya named dem I his "ur waist" song I guess d next wil b tiwa savage..she shuld rest abeg!!!

Mhen.... I saw this tweet n I was like: dis babe na correct werey... Hahahahhahhaha... Buh serzly, who leaves Yvonne for Tonto biko nu? Hian!

I thought they have always denied dating ... Why the meaning okporoko in the pot after cooking the soup

Tonto is just a goat. ( ˘̶̀˘̯˘̶́ )

jamar said...

this tonto geh sef...ah ah,na so so drama full her life.nne....hope ur lamp has oil in the reserve because Jesus is coming soon.leave earthly things,so that the earth can leave you.if Jesus comes now,will you be raptured? Maske hays while the sun shines. Shalom

See all dis agbayas oooh! Hissssss

iceprinceworld said...

an average man works hard and earns little while a wise man works smart and earns more...EARN YOUR COOL DOLLARS WITHOUT MUCH STRESS, JUST CLICK THE LINK BELOW, REGISTER FOR FREE AND FOLLOW SIMPLE INSTRUCTION...CLICK NOW...http://referraltask.com/ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=96418

Aduke said...

So now everything n everything has to be thru this Twitter??! Na wa o! Ppl have taken this twitter thing sooo damn personal n serious! Jeez! Tonto, all this is uncalled for! Pls behave like a matured woman. Moreover its just another man and not like uve won some lifetime lottery, so abeg chill n quit the childishness!

See gbagaun abeg. Dis tonto na nyash o. Tufia! Gboko gboko. Husband snatcher. Ole! Odoko! Wayrey

Tonto u are a big fool oooooooooo mumu girl*tongueout*

LOL Tonto is forever "unique" I don't even want to understand how her mind works. If its ok for Iyanya to leave a girl like yvonne he's obviously going to leave you too...just a matter of time.

HOW CAN YOU LEAVE YVONE NELSON FOR TONTO DIKEH ????? IYANYA WHO DOES DAT??? WOWH ANYWAIZ GET READY FOR HI REMIX , TONTO DIKEH FT IYANYA POKO BABY

Weyrey ni baby yi sha, I knew she was gonna run dat her poko mouth, sweet Yvonne, pls move on like it neva happend,trust me,u dnt wanna be involved wit dat winch

Yvonne said they are just friends na, so I don't get why she's sulking* and it's even my Linda's man they are eating like this without permission. Lindodo, don't mind them, kpara akwu kpara akwu, onye nwe akwu ga ebu isi akwu....shekinah!

.=)) nw singing ya waist, ya waist is a Waste!=)).........U all re stupid xpecially U dat short guy feeling like MR WORLD!......get a life plsss and as for U Lina,aproko no go kill U,anyways I love U gurl!

Maryjane Blogazine said...

If not for stardom who is tonto?who is iyanya,stardom or not yvonne rocks,Visit/Follow My Blog-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

.....and she and dis Kukere guy wont last. #poko

sheylee bee said...

If dis aint stupid what else is? I just hate it when girls act out like dis, u freaking boosting the dudes ego....u both shld av just kept quite.*pukes*

Nutty tonto. We will soon hear about you moving on. Iyanya will play u too

all this atresses sef, na wa for una oo, this guy is a musician, a young guy for that matter, so what do you expect from him, he cant marry you guys just using you guys to pass away time, even this tonto sef gon na only fuck he go fuck after he don chop e go run na so so mek una no dey come post tweet for here for us

na so u wan leav ur life madam soromtoo chukwu.

Buh really, how can a guy leave a girl for Tonto Dike??? I mean, who does that!

Lol ma belle hv burst wif laugh hain mrs poko did I hear u say u re happy??? Nne ehn by d time iyanya break ur heart u go redefine d word happy!!! Oh sorry just remember she does nt give a Fuck cos iyanya is just One of her chop and clean mouth.thank God say mercy johnson get belle dis one he is naking all the gurls in dat his ur waist song huum calabar boys sha and pussy dey can never be satisfied cos their gurls na draculars if iyanya can leave d gurl dat paid his Bills b4 he became famous na who cme be iyvone biko?? Abeg mak una shif una kekenape well cos I need to pack Ma bugarti jor

Parle G said...

mtscheww.. Lesson to Yvonne: neva give ur heart to a man who only wants 'ur waist'. Tonto.. U r next.. He wil dump u for Tiwa Savage..den twud be complete.

Seriously tonto? Cmon hw will she feel if the table is turn around? She should chew her apology!;>

Well all I can say is if iyanyan and vnonne nelson are meade to be no matter the distance and time they will come back....so everytin has time and chance but we humans has to be careful and play well

ivy said...

Iyanya! Can't wait 4 tonto 2 pokorize ur ass wen U̶̲̥̅̊ end ur fling.... 'Ll b d 1 LMFAO n ROTFL. Yvonne, its very dffclt 2 convince a monkey dt strawberries taste beta dan ordinary bananas.

Saintkemmie's Corner said...

if this whole drama was true,then yvonne,you lost all the respect and love i had for you today,imagine you tonto...too bad

@iamoobie said...

Tonto iz just a B!tch... Yvonne plz move on... better days ahead!

This tonto sha. Can't she just disappoint people? Must she reply. Mschewww. Yeye fowl

true lyf story! no, tales dat touch d hrt. Stupid pple, na tym u pple get.

how does this makes news?

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

It all starts with the press and media!!! Anyway;u can't fight them though but I bet u all that all this aint true at all...linda u undastand me baa???? That tweet must be referring to someone or something else.is just a matter of three days before iyanya goes on the net saying all these weren't true at all or some bla bla bla.still waiting till then.....cos its always fun listening to linda's gossip."Wink"

That is a typical naija babe no remorse. As in Yvonne u enjoyed it while it lasted,na my turn be dis.but I'm sure it won't last for long. drama queens

IMAGINE THE IN A MOVIE TOGETHER AFTER THIS, UHHHHHHHHH! DRAMA! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHE....

Keep talking tonto,iyanya go soon leave u and u'll also move on to ur promise land...

poko! oloshi

weezy said...

Change is indeed inevitable.but remember what goes around comes around

Ok oh afterall he called ur name 1st in dat ur waist song meaning say he don dey consider u b4 as u self want ur own share of the kukere rod beta use him 4 ur music career. As 4 u kukere master Tonto will just wreck ur music career by the time u guyz start recording songs 2geder but den she will fall bk on her movies u go just dey own ur own pshewwwww

Chop Chop said...

One day your child will as u mommy, how did u meet my daddy?

Abeg what is so special about dat calabarsh boy called Ayanya? Yvonne, u dey fall my hand. But move on such is life dear

Shameless fugly slut @ Poko baybay! See wat fame can do to someone, it has turned her into a bitch! She wsnt like dis wen she started off. I remember her days of humble beginning @ d 'the next movie star house'! Yvonne pls move on sweerie, he isn't worth it, no one can be snatched frm someone if s/he doesn't want to b snatched. Let him walk......ure beta dan dis. Luv u gal.

weezy said...

Tonto nor 2 make mouth oooo cos he fit still dump u n we all know once dat happens, na diss track u go sing.

Na wa for ladies....make una sha no kill una self

Linda u dnt like posting my comment abeg make u post this one.wetin sef tonto dey apologize 4?mtchhhhreeewwww

Sorry hunz,#Poko getz wat Poko wantz..*lolz*..I knew she must respond! Bt I tink she said it in a matured way,I was expecting sumtin childish *thumbs up* Jewel

honeycunt said...

Ev nelson sorry bt lyf goes on.das ur price 4 datin a man dat ask 4 ur waist

Korede said...

Stupid poko girl...Smh

Nyanya will dump you too,just watch n seeZ

Ninnyjibs

cutie said...

Tonto, I want to believe you only want the piece of the cake. Enjoy urself while it last cos iyanya is definitely moving on to the next babe (tiwa savage roll am o). Na turn by turn

Hmmmmm!!!! They don't need all this at all....but Linda mehn!!!!! Iyanya dey enjoy o.......lol

Yvonne nelson over tonto nyday, dat chic got class nd she's sexy...iyanya's lost

But Iyanya could have dumped her for someone whose sarcastic twitter apology was coherent and grammatically correct na. I mean, I've been beefing Yvonne Nelson since that stupid airport comment (plus there's the fact that she can't act to save her life) but in this case I can't even say "good for her" (even though no one should be cheated on) because in this case it really is HIS loss! After Tonto...you can only go downhill mehn

Tonto, i know that this ur "i dont give a shit" attitude seems cool to u but to that level tho? U are responsible for hurting another woman so deeply and u sit there and make light of the situation? Some people are just not normal at all. Stay laughing and enjoying ur "win". I know u are so desperate to be like Rihanna so i'm sure this new scandal u just pulled added another feather to ur hat but what goes around always comes around... Cliche, but true.

Ugghhh! Y on earth does this tonto chick type like a retard.it irks me to the core..and y all this drama over that ratchet iyanya??!.yvonne can do way better tbh..she should b happy..tonto can keep buying her way in2 guys lives.same shit she did with wiz

Celebs go gaga over Iyanya. Next please........

Smh... I used to hate tonto a bit, now I hate her soooooooo much! Bleached, stupid accent, ikwerre aluu, fake illuminati,short, shapless, sweaty, talentless,scratched danfo body, idiotic, weed smooking,whore!!!!

Thhis tonto dikeh na bush girl I swear! What's all this for now? Can't she just be silent for once? Must she talk, don't get me started on her short forms. This post is almost shall I say "unreadable" any way sha at the end of the day u can take a villager outta the village but u can't take the village outta the person.

Poko fucking nation! Tonto all fucking way! #Poko!

Iyanya dumps Yvonne for tonto dikeh, lesson:neva give ur heart to a man dat only wants ur waist

Tonto u are only justifying ur stupidity! Maybe u should also try chris brown so as to satisfy ur selfish desire. Anyways, jumping frm one tree to another is not a new thing to an old monkey!

Nyanya will dump you too,just watch n seeZ

Ninnyjibs

Tonto God soda ur mouth wit slap dere,shattap bitch

Vonn didn't u read in between the lines? ~all I want is your waist~
Go figure.
Take heart thou, he isn't worth the stress.

REAL MAN CAN NOT BE STOLLEN LOL

stephanie said...

tonto already knows she is going to be dumped.she is just enjoying the moment..till its tiwa savage's turn.seems he wants all the waists of the people he mentioned in the song and he is taking them from the last to the first person.

Mrs Bonario

this 21st century way of doing things just doesnt make sense to me

vion said...

Frankly speakin,am kinda disapointed in yvonne,postin ha travails on twitter. Tot she was more matured dan that. No dia mkin ds young dude feel lik a super star. To evn drag sm1 wit tonto self,nawa

Tontos' tweets drives me crazy. All those 'Z' in place of 'S'. I had to unfollow d idiot. As of feeling like she's a winner in getting Iyanya, I laugh in french. He will dump u b4 February. Mscheew

Haba!! Dat was deep.. Lmaoooooooooo

Ok Tonto.

u p'ple why Tonto alone? why do u hate her so much?it's they guy that is afool,how can accept to date two at ago yet u know they know each other?that guy is aslut wama girls don't worry u r cutes u can't fail to get men take heart!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 290   Newer› Newest»