Question for the ladies... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 December 2012

Question for the ladies...

What would you ask your man if he asked you to ask him anything?

174 comments:

LIB GURLS!!! Where you guys at? Start the ball rolling, I wanna sit back and read the comments of the ladies, it sure would be revealing.

I'll ask him if my pussy is as tight as he needs it

I'd ask him "have you ever been with another man"?

Are you truly happy...boring

See your life, Linda!!!!
You wan use us reply your bobo......I no dey house.

Do u REALLY luv me?
NAWTIWENDY

A big huge bag of cash(USD).
Asking him for his heart/love/loyalty is just a waste of the one request.

Do to me what Kanye West did to Kim.(Destroy my wardrope). Hehehe

Hehehe! Lol ok!
Are you in-love with me?
How much are you worth?
Are you a virgin?
Can you perform on bed?
Who is you father? And his status?
who is/was your ex?
Are you a single parent?
Are you hot tempered?
What is your blood group?
Lool I'm done!

Billie Jean

tookuit said...

Baby can u be faithful and never cheat on me? Hahahaha!

I will ask for a my own company. Because ...never say never.. They do promise they will never leave, for better or for wrs. Its only God that can promise and not fail. So if he leaves me in future, I have something to hold on to and to sustain myself and my kids.

Id ask him if he enjoys our regular anal sex

i will ask him if he truly luv me nd hw does he feel wen u r wif him.chizion say so am chillin wif my guy churchillw

I would ask him to Compare and contrast the nigerian 1954 constitution with the european perception of diplomacy with regards racism.:|

Can I have a destination wediing like say, zanzibar?

What do you and your friends really say about women?

will ask if he sees a future with me,cos whats d point dating a guy and u not even sure he wants to spend his whole life with you.

linda is like dis question is particularly made for me cos my man ask me time without number and i keep saying love,all i want frm him is love.

I'd ask him to marry me.

I will ask him to if he truly L♥√ me

Queen Bee said...

Hahaha....dese questions can only come from a Billy Jean!!
By d time u done asking dese questions ma'am,d man would have been 10000km far from u,running away!!..lmao...

I will ask, if I go down with AIDs will still love mi?

D most reasonable question so far,I pray he answer u sincerely.

You no dey tire? Where do you get the time and energy to fuck everything u c? Mtcheeeeeew

White Pearl said...

Wld ask for a trip to paris and a jeep ..*wink*

Would it kill you to help me around the house?

Could you stop calling me like every hour to ask "baby where r u?" Jeez

Can I have my ring back since you don't wear it anyway?

What's soooooo special about that your fone that you hide from me?

bumble bee said...

Well all the questions I ve in mind,doubts etc,I've asked him,so hav nuffin to ask #lucky me

Could you shave your armpit already? I know the celebs wear it but nigaa plssssssss

I would ask him for his fone for an hour. #thatisall

Jungle Justice said...

LMAO!!! Oleojukokoro! Ask as par information not ask for as par request! U sure got me cracking a rib on this one!

I would ask him, if he dies would he state in his will, I wud get the lion share of all his properties (˘̯˘ )

Can you please wear two....yes dear, two condonms when you do your "runs"...yes I know about them even though you keep telling me if I do runs I get to go. I want to be alive for the kids at least they love me unconditionally

I'd ask him if he's wasting my time! Cos really I'm tired of chasing away other suitors cos of him. *straight face*

Have you ever raped a woman? The last thing I need is to be married to a beast. Men keep talking about women with bad pasts yet you will shrivel up when u hear what they did years past. Jehova !!!

I'll ask him what's his view on women.(dis question btw is a trap).Am tired of d"Nigerian men's mentality".

I will only ask him to put my name in all his properties anyoda thing can com afta

I would ask him how exactly my pussy tastes in his mouth! *amrra*

BLOGLORD said...

I want the best of him now and always, plus plenty vac trips all over the world, plenty spoils, plenty love..

Franklin toh bad said...

Anonymous 8.48 pm lmaooooo! that's a really good one :-D

Bona darling I asked an ex that. He balked and started telling his friends that he thinks I am desperate. Bad question I tell u. Most nigerian men are insecure and not like bold ladies who they tag as brash.

MsM said...

I know wat my gf will ask......#a ring#

Jungle Justice said...

I'll ask him to tell me the things he considers unforgiveable.

I would ask him to give me all his money, property, everything. Yes and let no1 come here to preach to me abt love.

I'll ask him 2 f***ck any gurl wif big bom bom....lol..

Would ask him to sincerely tell me wat he likes and dislikes about me. And we can compare notes on him too. Cos i know we r not perfect..lol

I would ask him if he is happy with me.

Guy ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ say u no get sense o. Ladies n u still d 1st 2 comment. Well maybe u 1jobless he-goat.

Will he GENUINELY be there for me if my enemy gets ill.....Cancer, AIDS or not fertile?

Lwkm I know ryt!

Wat is dis boi cald....bona fish..feelin lik on dis blog sef?...wu made u cments inspector?....c ur 1833 ''halfway in'' hairstyl on ur plaintain head......atuk ikim ufok

@Annonymous 8:33PM, I feel you gurl! That's the million dollar question, and that's a question I think every matured minded girl should ask, except you are just looking for fun or playing along with the dating train. And then if a guy starts flipping up from such a question then you should read the hand writing on the wall

Abi ooo. Sum men can die with dia fones oooo. If dey go 2 d toilet d fone goes with dem. Dey make it sooo damn obvious dey r hidin sumtin. Oma Baby

Anon 8:26 Lammoo..ur a clown.

Darling! What difference can u make? I would like u to make me the happiest woman/wifey on earth by being the best man/hubby on earth. Is that too much too ask? I know its difficult but just do ur best sweets. I want to smile even @ d point of death. *wink*

Nothing... Cuz he will not answer truthfully so why bother?

E reach to ask. The amount of married men my single gay friends in lagos have screwed is alarming. Even newly weds. D men swing both ways now.

Love love love ur ansa hehehehehehhehe

My dear u shldnt wait 2 b asked dat uestion b4 u ask ur man 2 wear 2 condoms during runs. Dats so irresponsible. Annd how can u still stay with a man dat defo cheats on u n he knows dat u kno dat he cheats, disrespect of d highest.

If he secretly loves it when I stick my finger up his asshole! He says he doesn't like it, but then he can cum from just that.. Hmm

i would ask him if he can forgive me if i told him i was disvirgined by a marrid man

A.B.M said...

I will ask him to give me his ATM card with his pin

Anonymous 8:26pm you are just a clown i swear down. LMAO

Linda, this question has no head or tail. What would I ask? No need to ask cos I already know. He loves me very much. He would do anything for me. He wants to spend the rest of his life with me. blah blah blah. Making a request on the other hand, ehn en, I am there. I have a very very long list sef. A private jet is number one. lol

These questions tho!!! Don't have a man atm, so can't think of any qstn atm. Bt dese qstns r funny!

If I am wasting my time

i will ask him wht he sees whn he looks into my eyes

Yurk! The the "female"? (Get it?)

True! They'll run away and insult you before they do so!

Wise up! Stop chasing other suitors away cos this your present bobo is obviously a lose! (Sorry to say)

Zonbie.....

I will ask him 2 give me d lion share*bianca versus ojukwu*from his will*wink*

Wil ask him 4 an apple laptop

Mr/Ms Anonymous 9:25PM; you certainly need attention, did you read my comment or are you a learner? Abi is Linda mad for posting my comment? Just bring more of the base less hate comments rolling for all I care. If you are not new on LIB you would know such comments of your kind fly like wind here now so it doesn't have much taste again ok?
PS: Your calling me names just defines what kind of person you are. Who takes note of faceless folks like you hiding under anonymity and hating here? Come with a face and insult next time. Mtcheew!

Why do guys lie a lot and why can't they be faithful. Even down to pastors. SMH.

lewa said...

Lmfao

Maryjane Blogazine said...

Linda sis,what would you ask him?lol.Visit/Follow my blog maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Hehehehehehehe!asin ehn, will it?

Haha! Tell mi about it!

Why do guys lie a lot and why they can't be faithful.

I wounder oo. Men re all liers, u will never know their mind

franni said...

Hahaha! :D

franni said...

OMG! Lol

flores patricks said...

I would ask him to let me ask 3 more questions:D

franni said...

Ewu.. Jam jam u don comment already... Jobless idiot

can i have ur fone for a day? and the pin to everything dat concerns u especially ur bank card.

if i slap ur mama next time she comes to my house unannounced and uninvited would u still love me? :D

Wat is dis tin wit people attacking people here n insulting odas 4 no reason? Are we as Nigerians getin more developd n learned or more stupid? @anonymous9:25, u sure dnt hav 2 insult,u hav downgraded urself already

Cecilia said...

Babe, the guy don waka before you finish the kweshion sef =)) =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚. S

Cecilia said...

Black eye balls I guess. S

Lol, guilty as presumed!

Well said! Some people are just downright tastless! Even anonymity cannot conceal that so just ignore the character.

Tell me immediately if I err and I will apologize instantly.
Note: these are 2 promises,
1. for you
2. for him

Note, not love and properties, etc

Looool! True man! Just said same some days ago! Wheeww!!

Wow! I thought I was d only one who did that!

shouldisaymyname said...

I'll ask him to forgive me...because my fiance and sugar daddy just found out about him...and hell is about to break loose

deji said...

i will ask him if he had a former love and who it is

deji said...

i will ask him if he had a former love and who it is

Blues O'blues said...

Smh

I will ask him, will he b dere for me all d time with full support?

attitude said...

Chop knuckle my sista !!!!

I will ask him-why don't you take me out.

Ha that's just the question am gonna ask my man when he gets back from work tonight. Lazy fuck!

deczylet said...

I will ask him how much he earns!

Cus she is married and understands the meaning of submission huh!!!

They swing both ways,do they play cricket?lmao

caramel said...

Ild ask him if he's born again *angelface*

I would ask him if he ws given an option btw 100mil n Me, who he wld choose. Am sure I already knw d answer *smh*

Jungle Justice said...

Buhahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaaaaaa! Written like a true war veteran who has earned her battle scars in the battle field of love! Some men dey lie shaaaaaa! It comes naturally to some men.

I wld ask him to do a fone swap for JUST a week wif me. *straight face*

I'd ask him for jst alwys say d truth no matter it maybe,cos my life is inlove nd I dnt have a spare.the truth wld help solve a lot of my problems.

ammah said...

I will ask him to go to hell

Don't ever lie to me.

Lolssss @ history 302

His ATM n pin....

Lolssss @ history 302

nenye AD said...

His phone for α̩ day ( ˘˘̯)

Why do you keep doing it if he doesn't like it? You trying to turn him gay?

Too much information!

I would tell my hubby to go head and have sex with a bursty and big hips babe while I watch.

stay with me forever and prove the critics wrong that you are too old for me. Age is just a number.

i will ask him to buy me a car,finish.

i feel u girl!

yuck!!!!

I ll ask him to buy me a Dog nd i ll name it after him.

anon 8.26...gbam...you are very funny...im rolling on de floor.....

I'll ask him to pound yam for me.

@ anon 7:13: submission my ass.that's totally crazy

*sigh* I won't ask him anything cuz I don't think guys like to be questioned unnecessarily.

Its simple. I will ask him if he's willing 2 go all the way wit mi irrespective of his mum nt supporting wat we hv. (If only I cn kw dis)

Just Me said...

Honey, why do you always act like a jerk???

Therese I. said...

A car!

That's only if ur d only bianca to his ojukwu!

Me sha I'll ask him to join illumnati so d@ he'll av moni...lol

I'll ask him if he think Osama Binladin z rili dead(~_^)

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

If he has regular anal sex then i think d best question u can ask him is 'baby,what's ur sexual preference?' As u're aware both sexes have assholes...*ijs

Dat may turn around to hurt u..wat if ur ex remembers u dat week?

I will ask him if he has plans marry me.. and trust me if the answer is not an outright 'of course yes!", I'm on the run....

@9:18am duhh!! If she fingers his asshole n he cums chances're someone else already turned him gay

Blogtoto said...

I'll ask him if he'd still date me if another guy fucked me senseless the way he does all the time? Oya,ova to u omode pelu kini gbangba

I will ask him to make the word of God to be the compass of his life. That would make me very happy.

I'm rolling on the floor! Chai! Crazy peeps! I will ask: how are you? Sincerely how are you? Happy, fulfilled? Etc

tara said...

askn him if he sees d two of u together is d best question to ask.

Lmao!

Why do you take me for a fool?

I do ask him, if he truly love me and wat could make him doubt my feelings

I recognize there is a sudden change....Please tell me what do you think it could be.
Headache, tired, or cheating on me?

Please answer questions from one, two, three.
Do you love me? Lost Interest? Are u cheatin'? *floetry in motion*

I would ask him if he has a babymama and a baby somewhere that he forgot to mention.

galore said...

i will ask him that,,,baby,,can u pls Suck my Pussy while i sleep like a Baby?

Ask him if u can dildo his ass or use a strap-on?He might say no to form initially but i bet he'd secretly enjoy it

Na wah o...u dey busy gan!Urs is a tripartite vagina

U need not have bothered to comment at all then

Na wah o...u dey busy gan!Urs is a tripartite vagina

Ask him if u can dildo his ass or use a strap-on?He might say no to form initially but i bet he'd secretly enjoy it

I L♥√ع soo much α̲̅πϑ I wil lyk 2 spend d rest of my days wt u,, plsss ♍αkέ m Ɣ٥U̶̲̥̅̊я woman 4 life

Ode ni e!

how can ur pussy b tight wen he scrol u day nd nite

ubongy said...

I'll ask him this question "baby, if i draw the tattoo of my ex boyfriend on my breast how will you feel when sucking the breast and the tattoo is starring at you"

@ galore.....yipeee, atlas someone asked what I love most. Honey pls can u suck my pussy lemme moan n sleep off? He knows I'm damn crazy abt orals so he'll quickly go down low. #smiling#

chizyiro.blogspot.com said...

if he will forever love me, respect and cherish me

if he will consider penis enlargement or better still use a dildo because ike obere amugi agwugom.(Ur small penis don tire me). AMAKA PH

ejura ocholi said...

lolzzzz very funny ques....

I will ask him to change my wardrobe nd give me his ATM nd pin! Me na warri girl I no de slag ooo! No money no pussy

i go ask am wetin him like about me wey make still dey with despite the fact say i dey cheat on him and him know.

If my pussy is as tight as he wants cz he last girl he dated was a virgin, me i don waka small b4 I met him.

What his parents, folks and friends really think about me.

I when he's planning to put a ring on it, I on tire for all this hints here & there

I'll ask him: will u love me as Christ loved the church and gave Himself for it?