Photos from Smirnoff Midnight Circus unveiling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 December 2012

Photos from Smirnoff Midnight Circus unveiling

In true party style, Smirnoff is bringing the very best in international entertainment and fun to our doorstep with the return of Smirnoff Midnight Circus.  This year, Smirnoff is presenting an incredible series of party events including the 3D disco – a fusion of music, art and video and Illuminato – a party themed on ultra violet, neon, light and dark.

The plans for this year’s Smirnoff Midnight Circus were unveiled to the media, stakeholders and Smirnoff fans at an exclusive VIP party that held last week at N-tyce Nite club. More photos after the cut...

83 comments:

See my sweerriii denrele. I love u babe. This guy has such a beautiful heart. I miss u so much darling. Hope to see u soon. Looking gud as alwayz. Mwah Gis.

And u tell me Denrele is normal. Smh

This Denrele guy no go kill person o! LMFAO at that his costume, that's his trademark though, see his boots abeg! Those ones dressed as aliens or something, that's whack creativity there.

Denrele n dis his 1 shoe...biko he no get anoda shoe..!!! Na wa o

Lin Lin, I guess u have no choice but to put up adverts frm ur clients but in the end u have to satisfy ur readers by making ur letterings readable. I am frustrated with having to increase my font size time after time,just to read or comment .When ur fans become impatient with this new setup,ur competitors will cash in and give them What they want.A word is enough for the wise.I love the way u once were. I feel more related to the story and YES I still take time to read the adverts.

U have got to be kidding me(•͡˘˛˘ •͡)!
Forget the celeb thingy, its official, those r d only pair of boots denrele has got that's still ok! D rest r bad (@least I know of a black one). *im out*

Stanley Onduru said...

Wat re those scary silvery objects. Are they aliens? Check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

Jungle Justice said...

Somebody needs psychiatric evaluation ASAP! This pathological compulsion for attention must be a symptom of a mental illness. There is eccentricity(which makes more sense if the person is super wealthy) then there is plain old cray cray!

sexylove said...

This denrele guy sha, #smh

Ofcoz it's a midnight circus, the village clown (denrele) is around...

You said pictures linda but I can only see Derenle.take your time o.

Queen Bee said...

Dis Denrele shoes ehn,na him dem dey use enter moon!!

fay said...

first to comment!!!!yay!!!
cant stop loving derele tho....

fay said...

first to comment!!!!yay!!!
my love for derele tho...

Buh lin lin wait oh! Derez no photo here naw... All I c is pissures of bored people, silver spiders 'n' a man 4rm Sodom!
Lin, itz lyk u want to kill our brain cells. *asko #Jade Said#

Hello Kitty said...

This Denrenle is a certified wacko. mcheeew.
anyhooo, how do we get tickets to the parties?

Sidballs said...

Denrele sha? If i see dis boy near me, i go destroy him face with blow...such a gay retard...and he's celebrated for his rubbish!

Isit only denrele dat went 4 d party...i see him errwea..

namesake said...

Lynda was denrele d one dt attended dis party,why r u shwing us his stupid pix,d boy sha,can mumu his life,even for a price,i dont like like him#myopinion

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Denrele is obviously enjoying himself regardless of d opinion people hv abt him. d guy is just creative. u gotta giv it to em.
Comment Signed Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Denrele shaaaa....abeg aw dyi get to d parry?

Denrenle is wacko and yet u wanna attend his parri? #odeh oshi! Mtcheww

creamychik said...

Denrele tho *sighs* i shudder to think how his girlfriend feels any time she sees him this way. he is friendly tho

June said...

Denrele.......♍ε love his originality jare'

Lol....ild av luvd d denrele guy @ lst bak frm d dayz wen he waz wit Dbanj in hiz y me video...buh naw dz guy z getn wackier evritym I c him...smh n ppl still luv him..well

Please denrele needs to rebrand or do watevr, these his crazy poses, bending n holding one leg, with massive shoes has been outlived jare, we don tire to see am.

Naijadeltapikin... Abegg Ooº°˚˚°ºoo ₪☺ b only one shoe denrele get Ooº°˚˚°ºoo if U̶̲̥̅ seee him most times for event na different shoe but high he Ȋ̊§ actually modelling that make of shoe for a particular company, aproko people =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) linlin na only derenle Wƺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ seee since М̤̣̲̣̥̈̇я̲̣̣̥ηɪ̣̝̇иG̲̣̣̣̥ Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Denrele Is true to himsef. Stop hating plsssssssssss

Hello Kitty said...

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Denrenle is wacko and yet u wanna attend his parri? #odeh oshi! Mtcheww

December 3, 2012 10:27 AM

So please stop basking in ur ignorance and go read a fucking book. Twat.

FortySeven said...

Uhh...I dont get it...

if u ask me, Denrele is possessed!!..they are demons all around looking for people to possess. u'll be surprised how so many things we rule off as talent is merely demon possession..

Lol @ bored peeps, silver spiders & a man from Sodom!
No doubt the peeps actually look like they are coarsed to wear a smile though. Denrele! Denrele!! Why does he always have to be the circus clown? Why would anyone get paid to play the fool? Wish I knew his mother....!*sad face*
Sparkle speaking!

What girlfriend are you talking about? HE'S FUCKING GAY!!!! Do u need a magician to tell u that?!

Blossom said...

Denrele and his dumb-ass shoes. *hiss

Looks like a LOT OF FUN

http://www.egistonline.com/

Which kind azonto ghosts be this? 'Illuminato party', na so e dey take start

Normally i dont like peolpe like Derenle but some reason i just like the guy #can'texplainit

Anon 11.25... Are we holding you 4rm bin ur self ? Oya come out of ur closet, let's clap 4 yew. (Smiling)
Robot's voice : Anoder planet is being created. When u come out of ur closet, jus relocate to dat planet wif immediate effect. Don't 4get ur gas mask!...
#Jade Said#

love,love,love me some Denrele

I just cant believe some Nigerians here...Why MUST you be hating on everything? Denrele is making his money by being himself..This is his brand, and he is entitled to it..I sit in my office and read comments here, and most of them are just filled with vile and so much hate...Is Nigeria's economy that messed up? that people now envy whoever is trying to make a niche for himself..Y'all haters should reconsider and get positive with your lives...#Sleek

THE DENRELE GUY REALLY BELONGS TO A CIRCUS #LITERALLY! GOSH!!

Hez very normal. U wouldnt say that if u knew him. Dont judge pple by wat u hear or wat u see

Shut up. The dude is mmaking it. Slap him for wat? Is it ur life. Mind ur own business

Tell dem oo

Hez my pal n'hez not gay

Met the dude some weeks back while waiting to catch a flight, honestly, he's down to earth and simple

If it is Lady GaGa nao unah no go talk oooo, u go dey yarn seh u like r creativity. U haters sit down der, dey run ur mouth as if u are suffering fronm decentry der. That's jus is own trade mark. 4 haters who dos nt understand d meaning of trade mark u can say his style or brand. Oyehnapari haters

See ur life!

Believe it or not voltron, he's gay..and he's sure doesbt hv a problem with it.

H S C said...

This Denrele is too old for all this abeg abeg abeg. He's a long long way from KV 101, somebody should please remind him of that.

I am always sorry for this Denrele's parents. Swear down!!!

If you dislike Denrele and you know it clap your hands, ta ta tah!

Y is Denrele in almost every shot?

U dis guy, shey na denrele dey screw ur ass ni ?

Coco Jones was meant to wear dose shoes in her video in 'let it shine'. Did Denrenle borrow dem from her?

<Coco Jones was meant to wear those shoes in 'Let It Shine'. Denrenle is a borrow borrow and copy copy.

My brother suggested I might like this web site.

He was totally right. This publish truly made my day.

You can not consider simply how much time I had spent for this
information! Thanks!
My site : work at home jobs in michigan

Hello, its good paragraph about media print, we all be
aware of media is a fantastic source of facts.
Here is my webpage : Best Online Casinos

What's up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible post.
Review my web page : affiliation

I just couldn't depart your website before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual information an individual supply on your visitors? Is going to be back regularly to check out new posts
Also visit my blog :: on line slot

May I simply just say what a relief to discover someone that actually understands
what they are talking about over the internet. You definitely know how to bring
an issue to light and make it important. More people need to look at this and understand this side of your story.
I was surprised that you aren't more popular because you surely possess the gift.
Here is my page Online Usa Casino

This site truly has all the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.
Here is my site ... casino slots no download

It's an amazing post designed for all the web visitors; they will get advantage from it I am sure.
Also visit my webpage : how to buy and sell stocks

Good web site you have got here.. It's hard to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!
Feel free to surf my webpage play free online slots with bonus

My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I might as well check things out.

I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to
finding out about your web page repeatedly.
Check out my homepage :: forex trading signal software

I always used to study article in news papers but now as
I am a user of net therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.
Look into my weblog - need money fast

If you would like to take a good deal from this article then you have to apply these techniques to your won blog.
Have a look at my web page ... at home online jobs

It's in fact very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, so I only use web for that reason, and obtain the most up-to-date news.
Also visit my web page :: Slots Real money

These are in fact fantastic ideas in about blogging.
You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

Feel free to surf to my weblog Forex affiliate programs

Wow, this post is good, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to convey her.

My web-site real online roulette

This is my first time go to see at here and
i am actually happy to read all at alone place.

Feel free to visit my blog post - day trading futures

It's going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this great post to improve my experience.

my website :: best natural gas stocks

Hello There. I discovered your blog using msn. That is an extremely neatly
written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I'll definitely return.

Feel free to surf to my blog post: Make Money online for free

Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3
different browsers and I must say this blog
loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
Thank you, I appreciate it!

My blog ... binary options strategy

Just desire to say your article is as surprising.
The clearness on your put up is just great and that i could assume you're knowledgeable in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

My webpage wie kann man einfach geld verdienen

You could definitely see your expertise within the article you write.
The world hopes for even more passionate writers
like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

Feel free to visit my blog post: how to make extra money working from home

Thanks very nice blog!

Feel free to surf to my page: forex trading education

Good day! Would you mind if I share your
blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

Stop by my webpage - the best affiliate programs

Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up.
Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

Take a look at my blog post ... work from home mom

Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all significant infos.
I'd like to look extra posts like this .

my website; youtube

I just like the valuable info you provide for your articles.

I'll bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently. I am somewhat certain I will be informed many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the next!

my weblog ... forex trading review

Asking questions are truly fastidious thing if
you are not understanding anything entirely, but this article gives
fastidious understanding even.

My web site; how to make money from home online