Chris and Rihanna Spending New Year in Barbados | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 December 2012

Chris and Rihanna Spending New Year in Barbados

According to The Sun, Chris Brown will be spending the New Year holiday in Barbados with Rihanna...

From The Sun
“The more the public criticise Rihanna for getting back with Chris, the more determined she is to do whatever she wants. While no one else can understand it, she’s convinced that Chris is the love of her life and her soulmate and that they’re simply meant to be together."
“She’s booked him and his mum into a five-star villa in Barbados over New Year so they can all get some downtime with her family."

44 comments:

Don zion said...

wao! I love this, i always knw this two are for each other.
Goodluck to them...

Smart move Riri, you guys should take it to the next level, both families meeting mean Chris and Riri are getting serious together. Who knows,wedding bells could be around the corner.

Awwww that is so sweet.

Awww that is so sweet and I believe that they are soulmates.

Oooh she booked for breezy's mum too?how nice..they both shd ve fun while it last tho!

My dream ooohhh!!! To go to the carribeans for honeymoon.God pls provide for us oh !!!Amen

happyhausabunny said...

The Sun seems more pained @ the fact that these two are back together, and them going spending new year in Barbados even pains them more! Eyaa, but you media people should let people be joor!

By Parle G
I don tire for dis two..aswear..abeg anty Linda give dis pple a break for a while...

Awwwww love is a beautiful tin..

old news!

Abeg they shld leave my riri alone ooo,she knws wat she wants..and obviously they love eachoda PERIOD!

I luv Rihanna so much but i have 2 b sincere.she is forcing herself on chris brown.she is d one kissing and posting pix on instigram and payin 4 a five star villa.letz see more of d luv 4rm chris brown.it should be a 50-50 tin.free d guy jare.

I hope this girl doesn't ruin his life. The day chris says he is not doing again, I hope she doesn't turn out to be like that NFL player who just killed his girlfriend and shot him self. All over the news its always rihanna did dis to chris, rihanna gave him a hug in public, rihanna kissed his head, rihanna did this and that on twitter, not once have I seen chris do something. Honestly I don't think he loves her as much as she loves him! He is probably there for a reason. One day he will back out. I just hope it won't be deadly cus being wiv an obssesed and possessed babe is not good

Good 4 dem, she shud hv his child now so their body go calm dwn

I like her determination.What is meant to be will surely be so What God has put 2geda, let no LIBer put asunder.. *cough!

kudos to you guys.wishn the best of all

Kk

kendra said...

Yeah... Itz family time and reunion... I see this relationship going places

Am rily proud of em no mata wt chris hs done he only acted lyk human I wsh em well nd I pry ma rlshp will be lyk this

True love in the makin...it can't be faked. It is what it is!!!

Warri Girl said...

Its like rihanna is the only 1going gaga crazy her o, am not seeing the luv been reciprocated in the same degree by chris brown.

So make we off our pant and use as catapult???

SUE JORDAN said...

THEN BY EARLY JANUARY WE WILL SEE A PICTURE OF HIS EX LEAVING HIS HOME IN THE EARLY HOURS OF THE MORNING AFTER SPENDING THE NIGHT...

And after two years they divorce. End of story.

Queen Bee said...

No Sir,
I tink its wat Rihanna put togeda forcefully by herself,...
Let the man do d loving silly gal!!..
Love isn't blind dese days.mumu!

Sue jordan u funny sha lolz,Love is a beautiful tin SEXYPRESSY BONARIO GF N WIFEY

Those of u saying u r not seeing Chris reciprocate in d same manner r just jobless. So u expect that everytime he does something romantic to prove his love, he shld go announce it via social network so that all u doubting thomases would know that he is in love. MUST HE BLOW HIS TRUMPET? We ladies r the ones known to show affection more, we don't know how to conceal our emotions especially when we r madly in love. Men are always calm and they handle it with maturity. So keep waiting and keeping tab all over the internet for Chris to show-off what he just did for riri! Una go tey for dia. *hissing*

June said...

Wish them Luck

Please do tell us where you earned your degree in psychology? We will really like to know since you've psycho-analysed her based on crap you read online.

Just Me said...

Y'all should chill...The story just started.

Please you peepz should give it a rest , everyone deserves a second chance.Atleast they're real and this life not fairytale

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

The punk Chris is d drug that rihanna needs to get high on life as wat bobby is to the late Whitney so Chris brown is to rihanna.
chris brown shares a name with bobby brown they both share (Brown).
Chris brown will be the destruction of Rihanna

so Bonario now has a gf on dis blog ehn. lol

I So Mch Love Dis...And As For rihanna doing all d kissn,loving,and so on pls pls pls she shud is she complainn afterall,all dis naija koboless,men dependant whores wud surely frown at it cos dey hv neva got a pin demselves tokmch gettn for dem bf's....Gorettywf

Hehehe!!! Dis movie wud be very interesting ooo...

A christmas wedding? Hmmmmm

Lol soo true

You've said it very well. Its not a curse but they cannot last even if a child is involved. Too many things have gone wrong. If chris was smart he would have just remained friends wiv riri and continued wiv his old relationship. Look love is not hurtful. See how he left karruche for riri in a flash. Its not like they were having problems before riri came back. Everything was fine! Even if karuche is not a witch, she would always wish riri evil in her mind! This girl almost finished chris brown! If not for the grace of God and his talent he would have ran down totally. Would rihanna remember him if he wasn't able to pick up? Because d boy managed to put his life on track she now went to oprah to say shit, started hugging him in awards shows!...... Tsheeeeew!

You'll love every bit of the Caribbean, my dear.. :-)esp Barbados and St Maarten..

Who cares !

Meaning....."I have been there". Hmm, u dont need to say it! Mstchwwwww

Must chris shw bk on media 4 u haters 2 see.their love is real so make una free riri

Anon 9:30, good u were able to interpret. You sef travel make u sabi the place, bad-belle thing like you!!!

Wow awesome news for my all friends... i am very happy to watch this... sending New Year Quotes